08 2017

Number 8 / 2017

To download all number in format PDF (in Russian)The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

Number maintenance (pdf) (doc)

Number abstract (doc)

Literature lists to articles (doc)


 

№8|2017

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.067.3

Filatov A. I.

Review of the trends of rapid filtration improvement:
designs, technologies, calculation methods

Summary

The results of the works carried out at Rostov Research Institute of Public Utilities for the period of 1980–2016 on improving the design, calculation methods and technologies of rapid filtration are presented. The works were mainly relevant to two basic elements of rapid filters: drainage-distribution systems and filtering media as well as improvement of water coagulation processes. The obtained results were published elsewhere during 1983–2016 and found practical use at many filtration plants in Russia. More than 120 years of practice of using rapid filters in municipal water supply as well as the results of numerous studies show that from the reliability and durability standpoint quartz sand filter media is the most stable in relation to the basic indicators (including wear capacity and grinda­bility). Using this media in combination with advanced coagulants and flocculants provides for stable high quality filtrate. Another very important element of a rapid filter is the drainage-distribution system designed for reliable regeneration of the filtering media. One of the advanced types is porous drainage developed by the experts of Rostov NII AKKH: porous polymer concrete drainage on the basis of epoxy bonding agents and tubular-porous drainage with fixed porous layer. The reliability of these drainages has been proved by 20-year practice of field work. The core results of the described work are presented to help using them by the employees of engineering companies, water providers and students studying municipal drinking water supply.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№8|2017

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.31:504.3.054:628.52

Budarina O. V., Pinigin M. A., Sabirova Z. F., Fedotova L. A.

Odor problems in ambient air of the wastewater treatment facilities: regulation, control and legislative regulation

Summary

A review of the current methodological approaches to the regulation and control of odorous substances in ambient air is presented. The values developed overseas on the basis of the epidemiological studies and recommended as standard odor levels in the area of wastewater treatment facilities are presented. The experimental procedure of setting permissible concentrations of odorous substances with account of odor «persistence» criterion based on the determination of the dependence of the possible odor threshold of different intensity from the substance concentrations is coherent with the international approaches to setting the air quality criteria related to the odor with account of «annoyance». As a result of the studies the regulatory values of the odor level of complex multicomponent emissions including emissions of wastewater treatment facilities that possess high «annoyance potential» have been substantiated mee­ting which will provide for the population protection from «obsessive» odor. In order to control ambient air pollution with odor the method of probabilistic assessment of the odor presence and intensity in the area of the facilities-odor emission sources location has been developed. It is expected that the introduction of the method of setting limits and control of odor as an element of the ambient air quality will supply the State supervision bodies with new approaches to the assessment of the ambient air condition in the communities located near the enterprises – emission sources in the process of setting the maximum permissible emissions, approving the sanitary-protection zones and developing the measures on eliminating odor impact on the population as the most important elements of odor control in the ambient air.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

№8|2017

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35:661.5

KOZLOV M. N., Nikolaev Yu. A., Kevbrina M. V., Dorofeev A. G., Aseyeva V. G., Gavrilin A. M., Agaryov A. M. , Pimenov N. V., Kallistova A. Iu.

Development of the first in Russia Anammox type technology

Summary

The first in Russia Anammox type technology has been developed in «Mosvodokanal» JSC in cooperation with «Fundamental prin­ciples of biotechnology» Federal Research Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences with support from RF Ministry of Education and Science. The technology is designed for the purification of filtrate of centrifuges that dewater digested wastewater sludge. Anammox technology is based on the microbiological process of ammonium oxidation with nitrite under anoxic conditions. This process has been implemented at more than 100 wastewater treatment facilities all over the world in various technologic options. This group of technologies is the most cost-effective and high developing biotechnology of nitrogen removal from wastewater. Anammox type technology has been implemented at the pilot plant that provides for the purification of dewatering centrifuge filtrate. In terms of the process parameters the developed technology can be compared to the foreign alternatives but adapted to the conditions of the Liuberetskie Wastewater Treatment Facilities in Moscow. Single reactor process is carried out at 30–37 °С with new anammox-bacteria. From the economic, technologic and environmental point of view Anammox technology is very attractive compared to the traditional options of biological nitrogen removal. Anammox process lacks the demand in organic matter; whereas the oxygen demand is reduced by 60% resulting in significant energy saving. It can be applied at the wastewater treatment facilities both in Russia and overseas.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№8|2017

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.17.001.4

Semenov V. V., Rodionov S. N., Naslednikova A. F.

Improving the efficiency of chemical treatment
of wastewater of fat-and-oil production

Summary

Wastewater of food industry enterprises is a complex physical and chemical system. Under production line conditions the high treatment efficiency of the main wastewater stream is provided with the help of chemical treatment with further solid phase separation by dissolved-air flotation method. The treatment process flow scheme used at the plant includes collection of wastewater of different composition and chemical treatment with subsequent sedimentation carried out in a batch reactor-settling tank, is characterized by the long process time and low efficiency. For the optimization of the treatment process it was suggested to replace the equipment with a comprehensive system including chemical dosing units (coagulants, flocculants), a pH-correction unit, a flocculator with static mixers and a dissolved-air flotation unit at retaining the collection and accumulation system of wastewater of different composition. The results of implementing different process flow schemes of chemical treatment of fat-and-oil production wastewater (mayonnaise section, refining section, mustard production) are presented. Chemical treatment of wastewater coming from the mayonnaise section provides for more than 97% COD and BOD5 elimination, more than 99% of fat removal and more than 98% of suspended solids removal. Chemical treatment of wastewater coming from the refining section provides for more than 65% COD and 45% BOD5 treatment efficiency, and more than 45% suspended solids removal. The treatment efficiency of wastewater coming from mustard production is more than 60% of COD and BOD5 elimination; more than 90% of suspended solids removal and more than 99% of fat removal.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№8|2017

PIPELINE SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:621.644.075

Prodous O. A., Terekhov L. D.

Selection of polyethylene pipe grades for trenchless rehabilitation of water and wastewater pipelines

Summary

In the world practice different methods of trenchless rehabilitation of water and wastewater pipes are used. Selecting a method of trenchless rehabilitation is recommended solely after having compared the cost of the set of process equipment, its payback period and hydraulic characteristics of the pipeline before and after the rehabilitation. A method of substantiating the selection of polyethy­lene pipe grades for trenchless rehabilitation of water and wastewater pipelines is presented. The method of selecting the diameter of polyethylene pipes is as follows: for a certain pipe material the inner diameters of the pipeline under rehabilitation and pulled through polyethylene pipe are determined according to the existing standards; the ratio between the inner diameter of the pipeline of the section under rehabilitation and the outer diameter of the polyethylene pipe pulled through (by any method) should differ by only one standard size by grades; for comparison the hydraulic characteristics of the pipeline before and after the trenchless rehabilitation are determined by tables (handbooks); the cost of the process equipment, payback period and the hydraulic characteristics of the pipeline before and after the rehabilitation are compared. Thereafter the diameter of the pulled through polyethylene pipes is accepted. A comparative analysis of the hydraulic parameters for two methods of trenchless rehabilitation with the use of 160–400 mm diameter polyethylene pipes was carried out. The results of comparing the hydraulic characteristics of a pipeline in the process of rehabilitation with and without host pipe destruction are presented.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№8|2017

SEWAGE SLUDGE TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.336.3

Butusov M. M., Komarov A. Iu., Pisarenko S. S., Кудерна Mаксимилиан, Pollak Michael

Zero waste processing of wastewater sludge – production of biocoke

Summary

An optimal method of wastewater sludge utilization has not been found so far. An advantageous method of wastewater sludge utilization (both economically and ecologically) can be production of biocoke – material that meets the following criteria: high concentration of pure carbon (more than 15–30%); low hydrogen concentration (H/C less than 0.2); the lack of organic toxicants; high porosity (about 40%); mechanical stability; good sorption properties. Method of production – pyrolysis at 400–900 °С temperature; raw material – organic wastes of different origin (wastewater sludge, agricultural wastes, milling wastes, poultry farm wastes). Biocoke can be used for soil conditioning, reclamation of solid waste landfills, reclamation of technogenic and abandoned territories for planting, mitigation of land erosion and desertization. Compared to other soil media biocoke has an advantage in the possibility of selecting material properties depending on the specific application. AktivIl Company has designed and commissioned a medium-scale multiple-hearth
pyrolysis reactor with a capacity of approximately 300 tons of biocoke annually; sludge from a wastewater treatment plant in one of the Moscow Area cities has been used as a raw material. Biocoke samples produced at different operating modes were analyzed and tested. The first results of the studies showed the possibility of reaching the required parameters of the product. The studies are going on within the frames of some national and international projects.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№8|2017

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.21/.23:696.133.2

Vasilyev V. M., Malkov A. V., Klementyev M. N.

Example of air exchange arrangement and its calculation
for a sewerage network section under design

Summary

The method of calculating the volume and direction of gas travel in the sewerage network induced by the fluid carrying capacity and natural draft with account of different physical, hydraulic parameters of wastewater and gas, network design values, daylight surface temperature is presented. The method provides for making calculations at the design stage and determining the following parameters: the volume and direction of gas travel in the network, gas exchange rate, network corrosion rate, expected background concentration of corrosive gases at the assigned gas exchange rate, network corrosion rate, overhaul period. Herewith commissioning ventilation installations, filters and vent pipes is taken into account. To obtain the regularities for calculating and designing air exchange facilities in the operating urban tunnel sewers  numerous experimental studies were carried out. Herewith the basic calculation formulas of the joint travel of fluid and air were obtained and the calculation method of determining the basic parameters of air exchange systems was developed. This method was used in the process of designing the Ufa wastewater disposal system expansion. The conducted economic comparison takes into account the basic technical and economic parameters of the ventilation system operating parameters; provides for assessing approximately different ventilation options and carrying out their comparison and calculating the economic effect.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№8|2017

PRACTICAL NOTES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.146

Murashev S. V., Il'ichev S. V.

Upcycle of GP-N type underground fire hydrant

Summary

GP-N underground hydrant (GOST R 53961-2010) is designed to abstract water with the help of standpipes (KPA type) from the water distribution network for firefighting. Hydrant of the given type has a fundamental defect that is autogeneration of periodic surges. The studies carried out in a hydraulic test stand arise at the beginning or at the end of the fire hydrant valve closing (at the partial ope­ning). Autogeneration of periodic surges happens in case of incorrect fire hydrant handling when the side valves of the standpipe (KPA) have been underclosed or not closed at all; or in case of hydrant being opened-closed without a standpipe. Autogeneration of surges is caused by the low pressure zone arising according to Bernulli law in the point of the maximum water velocity in the continuous steady flow. Surges can lead to the extrusion of the gasket between the fire hydrant flange and its support and hence to the damage of the fire hydrant or even of the pipeline itself to which the hydrant has been fixed in the radius of several dozen meters from the point of the hydrant installation. In order to reduce the accident rate the experts of SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» have developed, tested and patented a device that prevents surges. The engineering solution is based on blocking all possible aggregate valve plays. In order to prevent accidents related to fire hydrant and vent pipes pullout from the T-coupling the experts of SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» have developed, patented, successfully tested and put into production a compensator of the fire hydrant motion.

Key words

, , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

08 2017

Номер 8 / 2017

Скачать весь номер в формате PDF (читать с помощью Adobe Acrobat Reader)Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Содержание номера (pdf) (doc)

Реферат номера (doc)

Списки литературы к статьям (doc)


 

№8|2017

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.067.3

Филатов А. И.

Обзор тенденций совершенствования скорого фильтрования: конструкции, технологии, методы расчета

Аннотация

Приведены результаты выполненных в период 1980–2016 годов Ростовским научно-исследовательским институтом коммунального хозяйства работ по совершенствованию конструкций, методов расчета и технологических процессов скорого фильтрования. Работы касались в основном двух главных конструктивных элементов скорых фильтров: дренажно-распределительных систем и фильтрующих загрузок, а также совершенствования процессов коагуляционной обработки воды. Полученные результаты были опуб­ликованы в период 1983–2016 годов в различных источниках и нашли практическое применение на многих фильтровальных станциях в России. Более чем 120-летняя практика применения в водоснабжении городов скорых фильтров, а также результаты многочисленных исследований показывают, что с точки зрения надежности работы и долговечности наиболее стабильными по основным показателям (в том числе по истираемости и измельчаемости) являются фильтрующие загрузки из кварцевых песков. Их использование в комплексе с современными видами коагулянтов и флокулянтов позволяет стабильно получать фильтрат высокого качества. Другим важнейшим элементом скорого фильтра является дренажно-распределительная система, предназначенная для обеспечения надежной регенерации фильтрующей загрузки. Одними из перспективных являются дренажи пористого типа, разработанные в Ростовском НИИ АКХ: дренаж из пористого полимербетона на основе эпоксидных вяжущих и трубчато-пористый дренаж с защемленным пористым слоем. Надежность этих дренажей подтверждена 20-летней практикой их использования в реальных условиях эксплуатации. Приведены основные результаты практического применения указанных дренажей с целью ознакомления с ними сотрудников проектных организаций, работников водоканалов, а также студентов, изучающих вопросы питьевого водоснабжения городов.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2017

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.31:504.3.054:628.52

Бударина О. В., Пинигин М. А., Сабирова З. Ф., Федотова Л. А.

Проблемы запахов в атмосферном воздухе от очистных сооружений: нормирование, контроль и законодательное регулирование

Аннотация

Приводится обзор современных методических подходов к нормированию и контролю веществ, обладающих запахом, в атмосферном воздухе. Представлены разработанные за рубежом на основе эпидемиологических исследований и рекомендуемые в качестве нормативных значения уровня запаха в районах размещения очистных сооружений. Экспериментальная методика нормирования допустимого содержания пахучих веществ с учетом критерия «навязчивости» запаха, основанная на определении зависимости вероятности ощущения запаха разной силы от концентрации веществ, согласуется с зарубежными подходами к установлению критериев качества воздуха по запаху с учетом «раздражения». В результате проведенных исследований обоснованы нормативные значения уровня запаха сложных многокомпонентных выбросов, включая запахи очистных сооружений, обладающих высоким «потенциалом раздражения», соблюдение которых обеспечит защиту населения от «навязчивого» запаха. Для контроля загрязнения атмо­сферного воздуха разработана методика вероятностной оценки наличия и интенсивности запаха в районах размещения предприятий – источников запаха. Предполагается, что внедрение методологии нормирования и контроля запаха как элемента качества атмосферного воздуха позволит обеспечить органы государственного надзора новыми подходами к оценке состояния атмосферного воздуха населенных мест в районах размещения предприятий – источников выбросов при установлении предельно допустимых выбросов, подтверждении размеров санитарно-защитных зон и разработке мероприятий по снижению воздействия запаха на население как важнейших элементов управления запахом в атмосферном воздухе.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

№8|2017

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35:661.5

Козлов М. Н., Николаев Ю. А., Кевбрина М. В., Дорофеев А. Г., Асеева В. Г., Гаврилин А. М., Агарев А. М., Пименов Н. В., Каллистова А. Ю.

Создание первой в России технологии типа Анаммокс

Аннотация

Первая в России технология типа Анаммокс разработана в АО «Мосводоканал» совместно с Федеральным исследовательским центром «Фундаментальные основы биотехнологии» Российской академии наук при поддержке Минобр­науки РФ. Технология предназначена для очистки фильт­рата центрифуг, обезвоживающих сброженный осадок сточных вод. В основе технологии Анаммокс – микробиологический процесс окисления аммония нитритом в бескислородных условиях. Данный процесс реализован на более 100 очистных сооружениях по всему миру в различных технологических вариантах. Эта группа технологий является самой экономичной и быстро развивающейся биотехнологией удаления азота из сточных вод. Технология типа Анаммокс запатентована, реализована на полупромышленной установке, очищающей фильтрат обезвоживающих центрифуг. По технологическим показателям разработанная технология сопоставима с зарубежными аналогами, но адаптирована к условиям Люберецких очистных сооружений Москвы. Однореакторный процесс работает при температуре 30–37 °С, осуществляется новыми анаммокс-бактериями. Экономически, технологически и экологически технология Анаммокс очень привлекательна по сравнению с классическими вариантами биологического удаления азота. В процессе Анаммокс отсутствует потребность в органическом веществе, а потребность в кислороде снижается на 60%, что приводит к значительному сокращению энергопотребления. Может применяться на очистных сооружениях в России и за рубежом.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2017

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.17.001.4

Семенов В. В., Родионов С. Н., Наследникова А. Ф.

Повышение эффективности реагентной очистки сточных вод масложирового производства

Аннотация

Сточные воды предприятий пищевой промышленности представляют собой сложную физико-химическую систему. В промышленных условиях высокая эффективность очистки основного потока сточных вод достигается с помощью реагентной обработки с последующим отделением твердой фазы методом напорной флотации. Существующая на предприятии масложирового производства технологическая схема очистки, заключающаяся в сборе сточных вод различного состава, реагентной обработке с последующим отстаиванием и реализованная в реакторе-отстойнике периодического действия, отличается значительной продолжительностью процесса и низкой эффективностью. Для оптимизации процесса очистки предложена замена оборудования комплексной системой, включающей блоки дозирования реагентов (коагулянта, флокулянта), рН-корректор, флокулятор со статическими смесителями и напорный флотатор, при сохранении системы сбора и накопления сточных вод различного состава. Представлены результаты внедрения различных схем реагентной обработки сточных вод масложирового производства (майонезного участка, рафинационного участка, производства горчицы). Реагентная обработка стоков майонезного участка дает степень очистки по ХПК и БПК5 более 97%, по жирам – более 99%, по взвешенным веществам – более 98%. Реагентная обработка стоков рафинационного участка обеспечивает эффективность очистки по ХПК и БПК5 более 65 и 45% соответственно, по взвешенным веществам – более 45%. Степень очистки сточных вод производства горчицы по ХПК и БПК5 составляет более 60%, по взвешенным веществам – более 90%, по жирам – более 99%.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№8|2017

ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:621.644.075

Продоус О. А., Терехов Л. Д.

Подбор сортамента полиэтиленовых труб для бестраншейного ремонта трубопроводов водоснабжения и канализации

Аннотация

В мировой практике используются различные способы проведения бестраншейного ремонта трубопроводов сис­тем водоснабжения и водоотведения. Выбирать способ бестраншейного ремонта следует исключительно после сравнения стоимости комплекта технологического оборудования, сроков его окупаемости и гидравлических характеристик трубопровода до и после проведения ремонта. Представлена методика обоснования подбора сортамента полиэтиленовых труб, используемых для бестраншейного ремонта трубопроводов систем водоснабжения и канализации. Методика подбора диаметра полиэтиленовых труб заключается в следующем: для конкретного материала труб по действующим стандартам определяются внутренние диаметры ремонтируемого и протаскиваемого полиэтиленового трубопровода; соотношение внутреннего диаметра трубы ремонтируемого участка сети и наружного диаметра протаскиваемого (любым способом) полиэтиленового трубопровода должно отличаться только на один типоразмер по сортаменту; для сравнения по таблицам (справочным пособиям) определяются гидравлические характеристики трубопровода до и после проведения бестраншейного ремонта; сравнивается стоимость комплектов технологического оборудования, сроки его окупаемости и гидравлические характеристики трубопровода до и после проведения ремонта. После этого принимается диаметр протаскиваемых полиэтиленовых труб. Проведен сравнительный анализ гид­равлических параметров для двух способов бестраншейного ремонта с использованием полиэтиленовых труб диаметром 160–400 мм. Даны результаты сравнения гидравлических характеристик трубопроводов при ремонте без разрушения и с разрушением старой трубы.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2017

ОБРАБОТКА ОСАДКОВ СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.336.3

Бутусов М. М., Комаров А. Ю., Писаренко С. С., Кудерна Mаксимилиан, Поллак Михаэль

Безотходная переработка илового осадка канализационных очистных сооружений – производство биококса

Аннотация

Оптимальный способ утилизации илового осадка сточных вод до сих пор не найден. Выгодным способом утилизации илового осадка (как с экономической, так и с экологической точки зрения) может стать получение биококса – материала, который удовлетворяет следующим критериям: высокая концентрация чистого углерода (не менее 15–30%); низкое содержание водорода (H/C менее 0,2); отсутствие органических токсикантов; высокая пористость (около 40%); механическая стабильность; хорошие сорбционные свойства. Способ производства – пиролиз при температуре 400–900 °С; исходное сырье – органические отходы различного происхождения (осадок сточных вод, сельскохозяйственные отходы, остатки от переработки древесины, отходы птицеферм). Область применения биококса – улучшение качества почвы, восстановление полигонов твердых бытовых отходов, рекультивация техногенных и заброшенных территорий для озеленения, смягчение эрозии почв и предотвращение опустынивания. Преимуществом биококса по сравнению с другими почвенными субстратами является возможность подбора свойства материала для конкретного применения. Компанией «АктивИл» спроектирован и введен в эксплуатацию среднемасштабный многоподовый пиролизный реактор производительностью около 300 тонн биококса в год, для которого в качестве сырья используется осадок сточных вод очистных сооружений одного из городов Московской области. Образцы биококса, произведенные при разных режимах, прошли серию анализов и испытаний. Первые результаты исследований показали возможность достижения требуемых параметров продукта. Исследования продолжаются в рамках ряда национальных и международных проектов.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№8|2017

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.21/.23:696.133.2

Васильев В. М., Малков А. В., Клементьев М. Н.

Пример организации воздухообмена на проектируемом участке канализационной сети и его расчет

Аннотация

Представлена методика расчета количества и направления движения газа по канализационной сети под действием увлекающей способности жидкости и естественной тяги с учетом различных физических, гидравлических параметров сточной жидкости и газа, конструктивных параметров сети, температуры дневной поверхности. Методика позволяет производить расчет на стадии проекта и определять следующие параметры: количество и направление движения газа по сети, кратность газообмена, ожидаемая фоновая концентрация агрессивных газов при заданной кратности газообмена, скорость коррозии сети, межкапитальный период эксплуатации. При этом учитывается включение в работу вентиляционных установок, фильтров и вытяжных труб. Для получения закономерностей, позволяющих производить расчет и конструирование сооружений, обеспечивающих воздухообмен на действующих канализационных тоннелях города, были проведены многочисленные экспериментальные исследования. При этом получены основные расчетные формулы по совместному движению жидкости и воздуха, а также разработана методика расчета основных параметров системы воздухообмена. Данная методика была применена при разработке проекта развития схемы канализования г. Уфы. Проведенное экономическое сравнение учитывает основные технико-экономические параметры эксплуатации вентиляционной системы на канализационной сети, позволяет приближенно оценить различные варианты вентиляции, а также произвести их сравнение и рассчитать экономический эффект.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№8|2017

ЗАМЕТКИ ИЗ ПРАКТИКИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.146

Мурашев С. В., Ильичев С. В.

Вторая жизнь подземного пожарного гидранта типа ГП-Н

Аннотация

Подземный пожарный гидрант ГП-Н (ГОСТ Р 53961-2010) предназначен для отбора воды с помощью пожарных колонок (типа КПА) из водопроводной сети для нужд пожаротушения. Гидрант данного типа имеет существенный недостаток, который заключается в автогенерации периодических гидравлических ударов. Исследования, проведенные на гидравлическом стенде, показали, что гидравлические удары возникают в начале открытия или в конце закрытия клапана (при частичном открытии) пожарного гидранта. Автогенерация периодических гидравлических ударов возникает при некорректном обращении с пожарным гидрантом, когда недостаточно закрыты или вообще не закрыты боковые вентили колонки-стендера (КПА), либо в случае открытия-закрытия гидранта без колонки-стендера. Причиной автогенерации гидравлических ударов является возникающая по закону Бернулли зона низкого давления в месте максимальной скорости течения воды в сплошном неразрывном установившемся потоке. Гидравлические удары могут привести к выдавливанию прокладки между фланцем пожарного гидранта и его подставкой, повреждению самого гидранта или даже трубопровода, к которому гидрант присоединен, в радиусе нескольких десятков мет­ров от места присоединения его к сети. В целях снижения аварийности на водопроводных сетях специалистами ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» было разработано, испытано и запатентовано устройство, предотвращающее возникновение гидравлических ударов. Техническое решение основано на блокировании всех суммарных люфтов клапана. Для предотвращения аварийных ситуаций, связанных с отрывом пожарных гидрантов и воздушников от тройника, специалистами ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» разработан, запатентован, успешно испытан и передан в производство компенсатор смещения подземных пожарных гидрантов.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

ecw18 vst 200

Banner konferentciia itog 200x100

VAK2

100х100 Aquatherm18

bajkal forum 100x100

100х100 stroi ural

Трубопроводная арматура АБРАДОКС, АБРА, ABRADOX, ABRA