Tag:sewerage

№7|2010

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.52

Steglenko A. V.

Control over Reeking Emissions from Sewerage Facilities

Summary

The Yatagan plant used for treatment of air for gases generated at sewerage treatment facilities is described. This equipment has been developed by the Ecopromika Co. in cooperation with scientists of the M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University and the D. I. Mendeleev Russian University of Chemistry and Technology.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№5|2011

AT THE RUSSIAN ASSOCIATION OF WATER SUPPLY AND WASTEWATER DISPOSAL

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2

Khramenkov S. V.

Problems of Development of the Water Industry for Providing the Population of Russia with Pure Water

Summary

The water industry is the most important factor in modernization of the economy and development of not only large but also small cities and settlements. The development of housing and communal complex, oriented on the provision of the guaranteed access of the population to potable water of high quality is considered as a task of national significance. The decision of problems of the water industry requires highly qualified staff. Investing in training them is the most important and well paid back part of investments. Russia can and should become one of the world leaders in the sphere of rational water use, application of innovative technologies in practice, the complete provision of the population with pure potable water. For this it is necessary to unite the efforts of the professional community, state and local authorities.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2019

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.24:620.197:620.193.8

Primin O. G., Ten A. E., Gromov G. N.

Protection of sewers from corrosion

Summary

Accidents on sewers accompanied by the destruction of building structures have been a most serious problem not only for the water industry but also for the entire city. In the world the damage from the deterioration of reinforced concrete sewer tunnels and in-line structures due to corrosion is estimated at billions of euros per year. A way out of the current situation with corrosion in sewers can be timely and prompt repair and rehabilitation using protective coatings applied by trenchless methods. One of the methods of sewer rehabilitation is lining the internal walls of the sewers with plate composite materials (blocks) or continuous protective coatings where polymer concrete can be used. Polymer concrete comprises a thermosetting organic binder (usually epoxy resin) and a large amount of dispersed filler (talc, aerosil, crushed quartz, basalt, granite chips, etc.). The special composition of filler materials and advanced production technologies ensures the high qualities of polymer concrete. An assessment of the technical and economic indicators of the reconstruction of existing sewers and canals using polymer concrete blocks is given. Through a realistic example it is shown that the most effective option of the reconstruction of a sewer canal while ensuring environmental safety is lining with polymer concrete blocks (segments).

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№9-1|2011

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.3.004.69

Modernization and Reconstruction of Sewage Treatment Facilities of the Municipal Unitary Enterprise Vodokanalof the City-Resort of Anapa

Summary

Features of the wastewater treatment in resort towns are described. The ways of enhancement of operation efficiency of sewage treatment facilities of the MUE Vodokanal of the city-resort of Anapa are considered. A brief characteristic of two variants of modernization of treatment facilities are presented. The first variant stipulating the partial replacement of equipment makes it possible to reduce expenditure and enhance efficiency of wastewater treatment at the most unsatisfactory operating parts of the flow chart. The second variant demands significant capital investments, changes in the flow chart and replacement of equipment, but at the same time economic efficiency and the required quality of wastewater treatment according to all the indicators are achieved.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№8|2014

TERMINOLOGY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.21:001.4:006.354

Shuvalov M. V.

On the necessity of correcting scientific terms and definitions in the field of wastewater disposal

Summary

The results of analyzing the texts of the RF Federal legislation, RF Codes, federal standards, Code of practice, Sanitary Regulations and Norms (SanPiN), scientific and technical literature, course books are presented. The specific use of standardized scientific wastewater disposal terminology is defined. Significant differences in the terminology used in Federal Law «On water supply and wastewater disposal» and some other documents (codes of practice, federal standards, sanitary regulations and norms) were revealed. By the dramatic example of the confusion in the terminology a document is set where similar by implication terms, actually synonyms, are presented as independent notions. It is noted that the terms used in some present-day textbooks on wastewater disposal do not meet the operating standards. The lack of the systematic approach to the terminology complicates the procedures of designing and constructing as well as training in this field. Therefore using the standardized terms and their definitions in all types of documentation, scientific and technical literature, course books and reference materials is vital.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№11|2013

PIPELINE SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.214:532.595.2

Primin O. G.

Ensuring reliable and environmentally safe operation of pressure sewers

Summary

Surge in a pipeline is a significant factor that is affecting the environmental safety and reliability of the public wastewater disposal system. In case of an emerging surge noticeable pressure fluctuations occur that could cause pipeline burst and damage of the related hydraulic and mechanical equipment (pumps, valves etc.). It results in sewage spills, material and environmental losses. The main causes of an emerging surge in municipal pressure sewers can be as follows: mains fai­lure, imperfections of the control schemes of the main pumping units at the sewage pumping stations. To ensure reliable operation of the pumping stations the use of hydromechanical devices as well as of high-speed emergency switching on automatic and protection devices including controlled electric drives and softstarters is provided. It was determined that in wastewater disposal practice hydromechanical fittings that reduce the surge effect shall be used. To prevent from surge water discharge through bypasses with installing safety valves and hydraulic tanks is used. In addition to wastewater discharge from pumping stations pressure sewers of intricate shape shall be equipped with air intake and relief devices at the intermediate points. It is found that surges in operation of sewage pumping stations can be eliminated by improving the reliability of external power supply by establishing truly independent power sources, designing combined power supply schemes, high-speed automatic switchover devices in 6–10 kV switchboards of big stations.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№7|2011

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2.001.2

Pupyrev E. I.

Features of Designing of Water Supply and Wastewater Disposal Systems in Russia

Summary

Modernization of water supply and wastewater disposal systems in Russia did not become a nation-wide problem. The Pure Water Program for realization of which 9 milliard roubles were allocated for 3 years after long discussions essentially failed. Development and modernization of regional systems of water supply and wastewater disposal are executed at the expense of own and borrowed funds of the operators of the water branch. It determines the specificity of designing of systems in Russia.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№8|2017

PIPELINE SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:621.644.075

Prodous O. A., Terekhov L. D.

Selection of polyethylene pipe grades for trenchless rehabilitation of water and wastewater pipelines

Summary

In the world practice different methods of trenchless rehabilitation of water and wastewater pipes are used. Selecting a method of trenchless rehabilitation is recommended solely after having compared the cost of the set of process equipment, its payback period and hydraulic characteristics of the pipeline before and after the rehabilitation. A method of substantiating the selection of polyethy­lene pipe grades for trenchless rehabilitation of water and wastewater pipelines is presented. The method of selecting the diameter of polyethylene pipes is as follows: for a certain pipe material the inner diameters of the pipeline under rehabilitation and pulled through polyethylene pipe are determined according to the existing standards; the ratio between the inner diameter of the pipeline of the section under rehabilitation and the outer diameter of the polyethylene pipe pulled through (by any method) should differ by only one standard size by grades; for comparison the hydraulic characteristics of the pipeline before and after the trenchless rehabilitation are determined by tables (handbooks); the cost of the process equipment, payback period and the hydraulic characteristics of the pipeline before and after the rehabilitation are compared. Thereafter the diameter of the pulled through polyethylene pipes is accepted. A comparative analysis of the hydraulic parameters for two methods of trenchless rehabilitation with the use of 160–400 mm diameter polyethylene pipes was carried out. The results of comparing the hydraulic characteristics of a pipeline in the process of rehabilitation with and without host pipe destruction are presented.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№7|2011

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 504.062.4:628.334

Orlov B. V., Boykova I. G., Pechnikov V. G.

Ecological Rehabilitation of the Moscow Municipal Wastewater Disposal System

Summary

The suggestions about modernization of the disposal and treatment system of surface runoff from the territory of Moscow with due regard for environmental requirements set for water objects-water receivers have been developed by specialists of MosvodokanalNIIproekt on the basis of investigations of many years. The prognosis of possible reduction in pollution level of the city’s water objects as a result of execution of complex of measures aimed at the reconstruction of the wastewater disposal system and enhancement of the level of improvement of the city’s territories has been made on the basis of the analysis of change of pollutants concentration in the surface runoff in the course of its movement along the different parts of the wastewater disposal system. The suggestions take into account interconnection and interaction of all city’s water-management systems and can be used for search of optimal solutions concerning organization of surface runoff disposal and treatment for certain water collecting basins as well as in the course of actualization of the General scheme of disposal and treatment of surface runoff from the territory of Moscow together with the Program of rehabilitation of the city’s water objects.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2

Tag:канализация

№7|2010

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.52

Стегленко А. В.

Борьба с дурнопахнущими выбросами от сооружений канализации

Аннотация

Описана установка «Ятаган», используемая для очистки воздуха от газов, образующихся на очистных сооружениях канализации. Данное оборудование разработано компанией «Экопромика» при участии ученых МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова и РХТУ им. Д. И. Менделеева.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№5|2011

ВСЕРОССИЙСКИЙ СЪЕЗД ВОДОКАНАЛОВ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2

Храменков С. В.

Задачи развития водной отрасли для обеспечения населения России чистой водой

Аннотация

Водная отрасль является важнейшим фактором модернизации экономики и развития не только крупных, но и небольших городов и населенных пунктов. Развитие жилищно-коммунального комплекса, ориентированное на обеспечение гарантированного доступа населения России к качественной питьевой воде, рассматривается как задача общегосударственного масштаба. Решение проблем водной отрасли требует наличия высококвалифицированных кадров. Вложение средств в их подготовку – самая важная и хорошо окупаемая статья инвестиций. Россия может и должна стать одним из мировых лидеров в сфере рационального водопользования, применения на практике инновационных технологий, полного удовлетворения населения страны чистой питьевой водой. Для этого необходимо объединить усилия профессионального сообщества, государственных и местных органов власти.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2019

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.24:620.197:620.193.8

Примин О. Г., Тен А. Э., Громов Г. Н.

Защита от коррозии канализационных коллекторов

Аннотация

Аварии на канализационных коллекторах, сопровождающиеся разрушением строительных конструкций, представляют серьезнейшую проблему не только для водохозяйственной отрасли, но и для города в целом. В мире ущерб от разрушения железобетонных канализационных тоннелей и сооружений на них вследствие коррозии исчисляется миллиардами евро в год. Выходом из сложившейся ситуации с коррозией на канализационных коллекторах может быть своевременное и оперативное проведение ремонтно-восстановительных работ с использованием защитных покрытий, наносимых бестраншейными методами. Одним из методов восстановления коллекторов является облицовка внутренних стенок коллекторов плиточными композитными материалами (блоками) или сплошными защитными покрытиями, в качестве которых может быть применен полимербетон. Полимербетон включает термореактивное органическое связующее (обычно эпоксидная смола) и большое количество дисперсного наполнителя (тальк, аэросил, толченый кварц, базальт, гранитная крошка и др.). Особый состав материалов-наполнителей и современные производственные технологии обеспечивают полимербетону его высокие качества. Дана оценка технико-экономических показателей реконструкции эксплуатируемых канализационных коллекторов и каналов с использованием полимербетонных блоков. На реальном примере показано, что наиболее эффективный вариант реконструкции канализационного канала при обеспечении экологической безопасности – облицовка полимербетонными блоками (сегментами).

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№9-1|2011

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.3.004.69

Модернизация и реконструкция очистных сооружений канализации МУП «Водоканал» города-курорта Анапы

Аннотация

Описаны особенности очистки сточных вод в курортных городах. Рассматриваются пути повышения эффективности работы очистных сооружений канализации МУП «Водоканал» города-курорта Анапы. Приведена краткая характеристика двух вариантов модернизации очистных сооружений. Первый вариант, предусматривающий частичную замену оборудования, позволяет сократить расходы и повысить эффективность очистки сточных вод на наиболее неудовлетворительно работающих участках технологической схемы. По второму варианту необходимы значительные капитальные вложения, изменение технологической схемы и замена оборудования, при этом достигается экономическая эффективность и требуемое качество очистки сточных вод по всем показателям.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№8|2014

ТЕРМИНОЛОГИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.21:001.4:006.354

Шувалов М. В.

О необходимости корректировки научных терминов и определений в области канализации

Аннотация

Представлены результаты анализа текстов федеральных законов РФ, кодексов РФ, ГОСТ, СП, СанПиН, научно-технической и учебной литературы. Определены особенности употребления в них стандартизированных научных терминов в области канализации. Выявлены существенные различия в терминологии, применяемой в Федеральном законе «О водоснабжении и водоотведении» и в ряде других документов (своды правил, государственные стандарты, санитарные правила и нормы). В качестве наглядного примера путаницы в терминологии приводится документ, в котором одинаковые по смыслу термины, в сущности синонимы, представлены как самостоятельные понятия. Отмечено, что термины, употребляемые в ряде современных учебников по канализации, не соответствуют действующим стандартам. Отсутствие системного подхода в терминологии усложняет процессы проектирования и строительства, а также подготовки специалистов в этой области. Поэтому крайне необходимо применять стандартизированные термины и их определения в документации всех видов, а также в научно-технической, учебной и справочной литературе.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№11|2013

ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.214:532.595.2

Примин О. Г.

Обеспечение надежности и экологической безопасности напорных канализационных трубопроводов

Аннотация

Гидравлический удар является одним из значимых факторов, влияющих на экологическую безопасность и надежность систем централизованной канализации города. При возникновении гидравлического удара происходят ощутимые колебания напора, которые могут разрушить трубопровод и связанное с ним гид­ромеханическое оборудование (насосы, арматуру
и проч.). Это приводит к изливу сточной жидкости в окружающую среду, материальному и экологиче­скому ущербу. Основными причинами возникнове­ния гидравлического удара в системе напорной канализации города являются: нарушение внешнего энергоснабжения, несовершенство схем управления основных агрегатов на насосных станциях. Для обес­печения надежной эксплуатации насосных станций предусматривается использование гидромеханиче­ских устройств, а также быстродействующих аварийных включений устройств защиты и автоматики, в том числе регулируемого электропривода, и устройств плавного пуска. Определено, что в практике эксплуатации систем водоотведения необходимо применять гидромеханическую арматуру, снижающую силу гидравлического удара. Для предотвращения гидравлического удара используется сброс воды через обводные линии с установкой предохранительного клапана и гидравлических баков. Помимо этого, напорные водоводы со сложным профилем, кроме сброса воды на насосных станциях, должны оснащаться устройствами для впуска и выпуска воздуха в промежуточных точках. Установлено, что для исключения гидравлического удара при эксплуатации канализационных насосных станций необходимо повышение надежности их внешнего энергоснабжения путем создания подлинно независимых источников энергоснабжения, создание комбинированных схем электроснабжения, быстродействующих устройств автоматического включения резерва  на напряжение 6–10 кВ в распределительных устройствах крупных станций.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№7|2011

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2.001.2

Пупырев Е. И.

Особенности проектирования систем водоснабжения и водоотведения в России

Аннотация

Модернизация систем водоснабжения и водоотведения в России так и не стала общегосударственной задачей. Программа «Чистая вода России», на которую после долгих обсуждений выделено 9 млрд. руб. на 3 года, по существу провалилась. Развитие и модернизация региональных систем водоснабжения и водоотведения идет за счет собственных и заемных средств операторов водной отрасли. Это обусловливает специфику проектирования систем в России.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№8|2017

ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:621.644.075

Продоус О. А., Терехов Л. Д.

Подбор сортамента полиэтиленовых труб для бестраншейного ремонта трубопроводов водоснабжения и канализации

Аннотация

В мировой практике используются различные способы проведения бестраншейного ремонта трубопроводов сис­тем водоснабжения и водоотведения. Выбирать способ бестраншейного ремонта следует исключительно после сравнения стоимости комплекта технологического оборудования, сроков его окупаемости и гидравлических характеристик трубопровода до и после проведения ремонта. Представлена методика обоснования подбора сортамента полиэтиленовых труб, используемых для бестраншейного ремонта трубопроводов систем водоснабжения и канализации. Методика подбора диаметра полиэтиленовых труб заключается в следующем: для конкретного материала труб по действующим стандартам определяются внутренние диаметры ремонтируемого и протаскиваемого полиэтиленового трубопровода; соотношение внутреннего диаметра трубы ремонтируемого участка сети и наружного диаметра протаскиваемого (любым способом) полиэтиленового трубопровода должно отличаться только на один типоразмер по сортаменту; для сравнения по таблицам (справочным пособиям) определяются гидравлические характеристики трубопровода до и после проведения бестраншейного ремонта; сравнивается стоимость комплектов технологического оборудования, сроки его окупаемости и гидравлические характеристики трубопровода до и после проведения ремонта. После этого принимается диаметр протаскиваемых полиэтиленовых труб. Проведен сравнительный анализ гид­равлических параметров для двух способов бестраншейного ремонта с использованием полиэтиленовых труб диаметром 160–400 мм. Даны результаты сравнения гидравлических характеристик трубопроводов при ремонте без разрушения и с разрушением старой трубы.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№7|2011

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 504.062.4:628.334

Орлов Б. В., Бойкова И. Г., Печников В. Г.

Экологическая реабилитация московской городской водоотводящей системы

Аннотация

На основании результатов многолетних исследований специалистами МосводоканалНИИпроекта разработаны предложения по модернизации системы отвода и очистки поверхностного стока с территории Москвы с учетом экологических требований, предъявляемых к водным объектам – водоприемникам. На основе анализа изменения концентрации загрязнений в поверхностном стоке по мере его движения по различным звеньям водоотводящей системы дан прогноз возможного снижения уровня загрязнения водных объектов города в результате проведения комплекса мероприятий по реконструкции системы водоотведения и повышения уровня благоустройства городских территорий. Предложения учитывают взаимосвязь и взаимодействие всех водохозяйственных систем города и могут быть использованы при поиске оптимальных решений по организации отвода и очистки поверхностного стока для отдельных водосборных бассейнов, а также при актуализации Генеральной схемы отвода и очистки поверхностного стока с территории Москвы совместно с Программой по реабилитации водных объектов города.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

confer 2019 04 19 200х200

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2