№8|2017

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.21/.23:696.133.2

Vasilyev V. M., Malkov A. V., Klementyev M. N.

Example of air exchange arrangement and its calculation
for a sewerage network section under design

Summary

The method of calculating the volume and direction of gas travel in the sewerage network induced by the fluid carrying capacity and natural draft with account of different physical, hydraulic parameters of wastewater and gas, network design values, daylight surface temperature is presented. The method provides for making calculations at the design stage and determining the following parameters: the volume and direction of gas travel in the network, gas exchange rate, network corrosion rate, expected background concentration of corrosive gases at the assigned gas exchange rate, network corrosion rate, overhaul period. Herewith commissioning ventilation installations, filters and vent pipes is taken into account. To obtain the regularities for calculating and designing air exchange facilities in the operating urban tunnel sewers  numerous experimental studies were carried out. Herewith the basic calculation formulas of the joint travel of fluid and air were obtained and the calculation method of determining the basic parameters of air exchange systems was developed. This method was used in the process of designing the Ufa wastewater disposal system expansion. The conducted economic comparison takes into account the basic technical and economic parameters of the ventilation system operating parameters; provides for assessing approximately different ventilation options and carrying out their comparison and calculating the economic effect.

Key words

, , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Vasil’ev V. M. [«Inzhenernye Ekosistemy» Company developed a new scheme of the Ufa wastewater disposal system expansion]. Vodoochistka. Vodopodgotovka. Vodosnabzhenie, 2009, no. 9 (21), p. 9. (In Russian).
  2. Vasil’ev V. M., Malkov A. V. [Development of a new scheme of the Ufa wastewater disposal system]. Voda i Ekologiia: Problemy i Resheniia, 2009, no. 3, pp. 31–34. (In Russian).
  3. Vasil’ev V. M., Malkov A. V. [Places of corrosive gas generation in the sewerage network]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2017, no. 1, pp. 66–74. (In Russian).
  4. Malkov A. V. [Calculation of the required air exchange rate in the underroof space of the sewerage network]. Vestnik Grazhdanskikh Inzhenerov, 2017, no. 2 (61), pp. 184–187. (In Russian).
  5. Lukinykh A. A., Lukinykh N. A. Tablitsy dlia gidravlicheskogo rascheta kanalizatsionnykh setei i diukerov po formule akad. Pavlovskogo [Tables of hydraulic calculations of sewerage networks and depressed sewers according to the formula of academician Pavlovskii. Moscow, Stroiizdat Publ., 1974, 156 p.].
  6. Vasil’ev V. M., Malkov A. V. [Calculation of required and sufficient gas exchange rate in the underroof space of the sewerage network]. Proceedings of «X Annual Academic Session of Postgraduates and Young Professionals» Scientific Conference. Vologda, Vologodskii Gosudarstvennyi Universitet Publ., v. 2, 2016, pp. 204–208. (In Russian).
  7. Chugaev R. R. Gidravlika [Hydraulics. Leningrad, Stroiizdat Publ., 1982, 672 p.].
  8. Vasil’ev V. M. [More on the calculation of natural draft in sewers]. Podzemnoe Prostranstvo Mira, 1994, issue 1, p. 131. (In Russian).
  9. Malkov A. V. [Calculation of gaseous medium travel in the sewerage network induced by the fluid carrying capacity and pressure difference across the rated pipeline section (natural draft)]. Vestnik Grazhdanskikh Inzhenerov, 2016, no. 5 (58), pp. 115–119. (In Russian).
  10. Drozd G. Ia. [Corrosive destruction, prediction of the corrosion degree of operational environment and assurance of the re­liability of sewers at the design stage]. Voda i Ekologiia: Problemy i Resheniia, 2013, no. 1, pp. 40–56. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

№8|2017

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.21/.23:696.133.2

Васильев В. М., Малков А. В., Клементьев М. Н.

Пример организации воздухообмена на проектируемом участке канализационной сети и его расчет

Аннотация

Представлена методика расчета количества и направления движения газа по канализационной сети под действием увлекающей способности жидкости и естественной тяги с учетом различных физических, гидравлических параметров сточной жидкости и газа, конструктивных параметров сети, температуры дневной поверхности. Методика позволяет производить расчет на стадии проекта и определять следующие параметры: количество и направление движения газа по сети, кратность газообмена, ожидаемая фоновая концентрация агрессивных газов при заданной кратности газообмена, скорость коррозии сети, межкапитальный период эксплуатации. При этом учитывается включение в работу вентиляционных установок, фильтров и вытяжных труб. Для получения закономерностей, позволяющих производить расчет и конструирование сооружений, обеспечивающих воздухообмен на действующих канализационных тоннелях города, были проведены многочисленные экспериментальные исследования. При этом получены основные расчетные формулы по совместному движению жидкости и воздуха, а также разработана методика расчета основных параметров системы воздухообмена. Данная методика была применена при разработке проекта развития схемы канализования г. Уфы. Проведенное экономическое сравнение учитывает основные технико-экономические параметры эксплуатации вентиляционной системы на канализационной сети, позволяет приближенно оценить различные варианты вентиляции, а также произвести их сравнение и рассчитать экономический эффект.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Васильев В. М. Компания «Инженерные Экосистемы» разработала новую схему канализования Уфы // Водоочистка. Водоподготовка. Водоснабжение. 2009. № 9 (21). С. 9.
  2. Васильев В. М., Малков А. В. Разработка новой схемы водоотведения г. Уфы // Вода и экология: проб­лемы и решения. 2009. № 3. С. 31–34.
  3. Васильев В. М., Малков А. В. Места образования агрессивных газов в канализационной сети // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2017. № 1. С. 66–74.
  4. Малков А. В. Расчет требуемой кратности воздухообмена в подсводном пространстве канализационной сети // Вестник гражданских инженеров. 2017. № 2 (61). С. 184–187.
  5. Лукиных А. А., Лукиных Н. А. Таблицы для гид­равлического расчета канализационных сетей и дюкеров по формуле акад. Павловского. – М.: Стройиздат, 1974. 156 с.
  6. Васильев В. М., Малков А. В. Расчет требуемой и достаточной кратности газообмена в подсводном пространстве канализационной сети: Материалы межрегиональной научной конференции «Х Ежегодная научная сессия аспирантов и молодых ученых». – Вологда, Вологодский государственный университет. Т. 2. 2016. С. 204–208.
  7. Чугаев Р. Р. Гидравлика. – Л.: Стройиздат, 1982. 672 с.
  8. Васильев В. М. К расчету естественной тяги канализационных коллекторов // Подземное пространство мира. 1994. Вып. 1. С. 131.
  9. Малков А. В. Расчет количества газообразной среды, движущейся по канализационной сети под действием увлекающей способности жидкости и разности давления на концах расчетного участка (естественная тяга) // Вестник гражданских инженеров. 2016. № 5 (58). С. 115–119.
  10. Дрозд Г. Я. Коррозионное разрушение, прогнозирование степени агрессивности эксплуатационной среды и обеспечение надежности канализационных коллекторов на стадии проектирования // Вода и экология: проблемы и решения. 2013. № 1. С. 40–56.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2