№2|2016

POWER RESOURCES CONSERVATION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.147.2

Karmazinov F. V., PANKOVA G. A., Ipatko M. N., IGNATCHIK V. S., Ignatchik S. Iu., Sarkisov S. V., Putilin P. A.

Methods of optimization  of the zoned water supply system

Summary

The method of optimization of water supply systems with account of the expenditures for eliminating failures in the water distribution networks depending on the pipe material, diameter and network operating pressure is presented. Computational simulation of the hyd­raulic operational modes of the water supply system (with the use of the mathematical model) with determining the optimal operating pressure in the dictating point of the network was carried out. The developed method of the water supply system optimization provides for determining the operating expenditures at different pressure values in the distribution networks; determining the cost effective ope­rational mode with account of the investment and operation and maintenance costs; optimizing the electric energy costs with account of the cost of eliminating failures in the water distribution networks that depend also on the design pressure value.

Key words

, , , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Karmazinov F. V. [Cost management as a factor of reduction of growth rates of tariffs in the sphere of housing and communal services]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2011, no. 5, pp. 26–31. (In Russian).
  2. Karmazinov F. V. [Development and upgrade of St. Petersburg water supply and wastewater disposal systems]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2004, no. 8, part 2, pp. 2–7. (In Russian).
  3. Karmazinov F. V., Kinebas A. K., Beliaev A. N., Il’in Iu. A., Ignatchik V. S., Ignatchik S. Iu., et al. [Pat. 2321706, RF. IPC E 03 B 7/04. Water supply system of a megacity]. Izobreteniia. Poleznye Modeli, 2008, no. 10. (In Russian).
  4. Kinebas A. K., Il’in Iu. A., Ignatchik V. S., Ignatchik S. Iu. [Optimization of the water supply in the distribution zone of the Uritskaia water treatment plant in Saint-Petersburg]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2009, no. 10, part 2, pp. 12–17. (In Russian).
  5. Kinebas A. K., Il’in Iu. A., Ignatchik V. S., Ignatchik S. Iu. [Reconstruction of water supply system at the South water treatment plant in Saint-Petersburg]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2009, no. 10, part 2, pp. 17–23. (In Russian).
  6. Karmazinov F. V., Mel’nik E. A., Ipatko M. N., Il’in Iu. A., Ignatchik V. S., Ignatchik S. Iu. [The method of evaluating the economic efficiency of water supply systems with pumping stations equipped with tanks]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2014, no. 12, pp. 48–54. (In Russian).
  7. Coelho B., Tavares A., Andrade-Campos A. Analysis of diverse optimization algorithms for pump scheduling in water supply systems: International Conference on Engineering Optimization. 5 July, 2012. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
  8. Cunha A. Real-time energy optimization of water supply systems operation: MSc Thesis (In Portuguese). Engineering School of So Carlos, University of So Paulo, So Paulo. 2009.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

№2|2016

ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.147.2

Кармазинов Ф. В., Панкова Г. А., Ипатко М. Н., Игнатчик В. С., Игнатчик С. Ю., Саркисов С. В., Путилин П. А.

Методика оптимизации зональных систем водоснабжения

Аннотация

Приведена методика оптимизации систем водоснабжения с учетом затрат на ликвидацию аварий на распределительных сетях в зависимости от материала труб, их диаметра и рабочего давления в сети. Выполнено численное моделирование (с применением математической модели) гидравлических режимов работы системы водоснабжения с определением оптимального рабочего давления в диктующей точке сети. Разработанная методика оптимизации систем водоснабжения позволяет: определять затраты на эксплуатационное содержание систем при различных значениях напора в распределительных сетях; определять наиболее экономически эффективный режим работы систем с учетом затрат на инвестиционную и операционную деятельность; оптимизировать затраты на оплату электроэнергии с учетом затрат на устранение аварий на сетях водоснабжения, которые зависят и от величины расчетного напора.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

СПИСОК ЛИТЕРАТУРЫ

  1. Кармазинов Ф. В. Управление затратами как фактор снижения темпов роста тарифов в сфере ЖКХ // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2011. № 5. С. 26–31.
  2. Кармазинов Ф. В. Реконструкция и развитие сис­тем водоснабжения и водоотведения Санкт-Петер­бурга // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2004. № 8, ч. 2. С. 2–7.
  3. Пат. 2321706, РФ. МПК E 03 B 7/04. Система водоснабжения мегаполиса / Кармазинов Ф. В., Кинебас А. К., Беляев А. Н., Ильин Ю. А., Игнатчик В. С., Игнатчик С. Ю. и др. // Изобретения. Полезные модели. 2008. № 10.
  4. Кинебас А. К., Ильин Ю. А., Игнатчик В. С., Игнатчик С. Ю. Оптимизация подачи воды в зоне влияния Урицкой станции Санкт-Петербурга // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2009. № 10, ч. 2. С. 12–17.
  5. Кинебас А. К., Ильин Ю. А., Игнатчик В. С., Игнатчик С. Ю. Реконструкция системы подачи воды на Южной станции Санкт-Петербурга // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2009. № 10, ч. 2. С. 17–23.
  6. Кармазинов Ф. В., Мельник Е. А., Ипатко М. Н., Ильин Ю. А., Игнатчик В. С., Игнатчик С. Ю. Методика оценки экономической эффективности систем подачи воды с насосными станциями, оборудованными резервуарами // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2014. № 12. С. 48–54.
  7. Coelho B., Tavares A., Andrade-Campos A. Analysis of diverse optimization algorithms for pump sche­duling in water supply systems: International Conference on Engineering Optimization. 5 July, 2012. – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
  8. Cunha A. Real-time energy optimization of water supply systems operation: MSc Thesis (In Portuguese). – Engineering School of So Carlos, University of So Paulo, So Paulo. 2009.

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

ecw18 vst 200

Banner konferentciia itog 200x100

VAK2

bajkal forum 100x100

Трубопроводная арматура АБРАДОКС, АБРА, ABRADOX, ABRA