№2|2016

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.112.2

ALEKSEEV V. S., Martintsov S. M.

On the evaluation of the life cycle of the wells operating at the existing water intakes

Summary

Life cycle or useful life expectancy of fixed assets including water abstraction wells is regulated by RF Government Decree No. 1 of 2002. For water abstraction wells the life cycle is 15–20 years. Besides, the requirements to the life cycle in the environmental management system are formulated in the system of RF state standards authentical to ISO 14000. On the basis of the experience of operating underground water intake facilities is shown that reaching the design operating life is possible only on the condition of complying with the requirements to the selection of well filters and gravel packages for water abstraction mode that minimize the hydraulic losses in the near-filter zones. The guidelines for meeting these requirements have been formulated. At the stage of hydrogeological survey of the underground water resources assessment is suggested to make predictions of the water corrosiveness and the ability to release clogging compounds and biological colmatage.

Key words

, , , , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Marvin F., Glotfeelty R. McEllhiney Lecture: Life- cycle economic analysis of water wells – considerations for design and construction. http:/www.groundh20.org/events/McEllhiney_Economic_Analysis_WaterWells. pdfand Construction/ (accessed 10.01.2013).
  2. Gurinovich A. D., Sycheva E. A. [The methods of assessing the cost of the life cycle of a water abstraction well]. Readings from Iakovlev: Book of records of IX Scientific-Research Conference. Moscow, MGSU Publ., 2014, pp. 42–47. (In Russian).
  3. Gavrilko V. M., Alekseev V. S. Fil’try burovykh skvazhin [Bore well filters. Moscow, Nedra Publ., 1985, 334 p.].

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

№2|2016

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.112.2

Алексеев В. С., Мартинцов С. М.

К оценке жизненного цикла скважин на действующих водозаборах

Аннотация

Жизненный цикл, или срок полезного использования основных средств, в том числе водозаборных скважин, регулируется Постановлением Правительства РФ от 1 января 2002 г. № 1. Для скважин он составляет 15–20 лет. Кроме того, в системе экологического менеджмента требования к жизненному циклу формулируются системой государственных стандартов РФ, аутентичных ИСО 14000. На основе опыта эксплуатации водозаборных сооружений подземных вод показано, что достижение расчетного срока эксплуатации возможно только при соблюдении требований к подбору фильтров скважин и гравийных обсыпок в режиме водоотбора, минимизирующих гидравлические потери в прифильтровых зонах. Сформулированы рекомендации по реализации этих требований. Предложено на стадии гидрогеологических исследований по оценке запасов подземных вод производить прогнозы их коррозионной активности, а также способности к выделению кольматирующих соединений и биологического кольматажа.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

СПИСОК ЛИТЕРАТУРЫ

  1. Marvin F., Glotfeelty R. McEllhiney Lecture: Life-cycle economic analysis of water wells – considerations for design and construction. http:/www.groundh20.org/events/McEllhiney_Economic_Analysis_WaterWells.pdfand Construction/ (дата обращения 10.01.2013).
  2. Гуринович А. Д., Сычева Е. А. Методика оценки стоимости жизненного цикла водозаборной скважины / «Яковлевские чтения»: Сборник докладов IX научно-технической конференции. – М., МГСУ, 2014. С. 42–47.
  3. Гаврилко В. М., Алексеев В. С. Фильтры буровых скважин. – М.: Недра, 1985. 334 с.

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

ecw18 vst 200

VAK2

100х100 Aquatherm18

100х100 stroi ural

Трубопроводная арматура АБРАДОКС, АБРА, ABRADOX, ABRA