Tag:water treatment

№1|2019

WATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 661.183.2

Mukhin V. M.

Activated carbon based on anthracite with high volumetric microporosity for water treatment

Summary

A new approach to the assessment of microporous structure and adsorption properties of activated carbon per unit volume has been substantiated. A few stage GAC technology for activated carbon production on the basis of anthracite has been developed. The qualitative characteristics of activated carbons made of anthracite from various regions of Russia have been studied and the affinity of their adsorption properties and strength characteristics is shown. The studies of adsorption properties of GAC (ground anthracite sorbent) activated carbon in drinking water treatment under static and dynamic conditions were carried out. The efficiency of activated carbon made of anthracite in removing heavy metal ions from wastewater from gold beneficiation plants is demonstrated. High adsorption capacity of GAC activated carbon both in relation to organic and inorganic pollutants in industrial water and wastewater treatment provides for its high efficiency in water supply and wastewater disposal systems. The study results showed that replacing sand or hydroanthracite media with active anthracite (eliminating the construction of a separate block with activated carbon) at the existing municipal water treatment facilities will provide for saving 150 billion rubles because the packed density of active anthracite is comparable to the packed density of quartz sand. Anthracite is not washed during filtration facilities backwash; with that both filtration of mechanical pollutants and sorption of molecular toxicants take place. As a result high quality drinking water is obtained without substantial expenditures.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№10|2017

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.54

Sazonov D. V.

Influence of the pump type on the parameters of the pneumatic-hydraulic aeration system in flotation apparatus

Summary

Flotation has been one of the efficient water treatment technologies. Flotation treatment is based on small gas bubbles generated by different methods, pneumatic-hydraulic, in particular. A case is considered of air feeding before the pump and subsequent water-air mixture passing through the aerator, and air being broken to small bubbles. Possible operation in the presence of air determines the choice of self-priming pumps (centrifugal and vortex). Experiments were carried out on determining two of the most important aeration parameters: bubbling rate and average size of generated air bubbles that determine the efficiency of water flotation treatment. Based on the data obtained it is shown that in most cases centrifugal pumps have the advantages: considerable part of the air entering the pumps is dispersed at the outlet of the aerator to 30–100 μm bubbles; whereas in case a vortex pump is used air bubbles of more than 200 μm size are generated which is ineffective for water flotation. It is stated that for some wastewater types the use of vortex self-priming pumps can be more reasonable.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№8|2014

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.161.3.001.891.53

Strelkov A. K., Egorova Yu. A., Bykova P. G.

Selection of most efficient chemicals for water treatment

Summary

The Saratovskoe water reservoir has been the main water source of the Samara public water supply. The municipal water treatment facilities have been built after typical projects and designed for clarification and disinfection of moderately polluted water. Lately sharp suspended solids reduction and organic pollution increase (mainly of natural origin) in the water source have been observed. During flood periods technogenic pollution (surfactants) is present, the concentration of manganese increases, phenol is found. At low water temperature, high color and permanganate value higher doses of chlorine and coagulant are required. Coagulation at low temperatures is inhibited which results in the concentration of residual aluminium and permanganate value exceeding the maximum permissible levels. Higher chlorine dosages cause higher concentrations of chloroorganics in water. Therefore a chemical for using during flood periods that will provide for the required quality of water shall be selected. The results of the laboratory studies of selecting the chemical type and optimum dosage for water purification from the Saratovskoe water reservoir during flood periods are presented. Eighteen coagulant trademarks manufactured by domestic and foreign producers were investigated. The optimum dosages of coagulant and flocculant were defined. From the coagulant samples presented two were selected that could provide for the maximum drinking water clarification at minimum levels of residual aluminium and permanganate value. The final choice can be made on the basis of the technical and economic calculations taking into account the chemical price, delivery cost and required water quality.

Key words

, , , , , , , ,

 

№9|2012

POWER RESOURCES CONSERVATION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.196

Golovanchikov A. B., Yefremov M. Yu., Doulkina N. A.

Enhancing the removal of hardness and iron ions from water

Summary

The numerical calculation of the problem of determining the concentration of components in the flowing water and in the stationary solid state – ionite granules, is presented. For three cations, namely Ca+2, Mg+2 and Fe+2 subject to removal, the reduced concentrations in ionite and equilibrium concentrations in the treated water are calculated for each component. The calculations made show more than double increase of the surface coefficient of external mass transfer and of the volumetric coefficient of mass transport when the electric field intensity changes from 0 to 100 V/m. With that, the cycle operating time increases due to the increase of ionite exchange capacity use.

Key words

, , , , , , , , ,

 

№8|2011

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.345.1.001.2

Getmantsev S. V., Gandurina L. V., Sychev A. V.

Research in Coagulation Properties of AQUA-AURAT™18and Aluminium Sulphate at Independent and Combined Application

Summary

Results of the experimental studies on coagulation of pollutants of various types (suspended substances, dyes and humic substances) with coagulant AQUA-AURAT™18 and aluminium sulphate at combined application depending on their ratio and order of insertion in comparison with composite coagulant AQUA-AURAT™105 are presented. It is shown, that the combined use of aluminium sulphate and AQUA-AURAT™18 at consecutive insertion or in the form of composition intensifies the process of water treatment for suspended and dissolved acid substances (humates and acid dyes) comparing with the independent use of coagulants at a lesser or equal dose. The composite coagulant AQUA-AURAT™105 is more efficient for removal of suspended substances from wastewater than dissolved organic pollutants of acid type.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№3-1|2013

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.345.1:544.77

Velyayev Yu. O., Mayorov D. V., Matveyev V. A.

Investigating the efficiency of using nepheline-based aluminosilicate coagulant

Summary

The results of investigating the efficiency of using aluminosilicate coagulant produced with the help of advanced technology of decomposing nepheline concentrate with 20–30% sulfuric acid are presented. The high efficiency of the produced chemical used for precipitating drill clay slicks, flotator discharge slurries and recycling water from apatite production; for removing copper, nickel, cobalt, fluorine, phosphorus and dissolved oil products from water is shown. The coagulant can be used for industrial and municipal wastewater treatment.

Key words

, , ,

 

№7|2017

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

bbk 000000

UDC 628.166.094.3

Grabovskii P. A., Gorobchenko A. I.

Adaptive control method in water disinfection

Summary

Pathogenic microorganisms present in natural water sources can be partially removed in the process of physical and chemical treatment (coagulation, contact clarification, filtration with presedimentation or flotation and other methods). Their final inactivation can be provided by oxidation with chlorine, chlorine dioxide, sodium hypochlorite and chloramines, ozone, as well as by UV-irradiation. The problems arising during chemical water disinfection are considered. The actuality of the problems is related to the decrease in water consumption, in big cities in particular. Owing to this the time of water retention in the distribution network increases, and in the far points the concentration of disinfectants in water is unacceptably low. The complexity of determining the chemical dosages conditioned by continuous fluctuations in the water consumption and water quality is shown. The operation of a network with the use of EPANET 2.0 software was simulated. The disinfectant concentration changes in water along the network length for «short» and «long» sections were studied. The dosing patterns for a network with two disinfectant injection points were developed. The practicability of adaptive control of the disinfection process is shown and its algorithm has been developed. The introduction of the proposed control scheme will provide for not only economic benefit by reducing chemical consumption but also for improving the reliability of water disinfection, improving the quality of the disinfected water, developing the data base for optimization and predictions, improving the customer service level.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№10|2013

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES AND EQUIPMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.094.3

Kofman V. Ya.

New advanced oxidation technologies of water and wastewater treatment (part 1)
(foreign publications review)

Summary

With the increase in population and industrial water consumption satisfying the demand for drinking water becomes a very pressing issue. This problem can be solved by using innovation process flow schemes of wastewater treatment. Advanced oxidation technologies are among them, i. e. homogenous and heterogenous photocatalytic processes, ozonation, Fenton’s process options, ultrasonic treatment, wet oxidation, electrochemical processes, oxidation in supercritical
water, plasma processes, ferrate and persulfate technologies, ionization radiation and microwave treatment. Hydroxyl radicals play key role in these processes. Photocatalytic processes proceed in the presence of catalysts with titanium dioxide (TiO2) being most efficient among them. The processes proceed in photocatalytic reactors in the presence of suspended catalyst and supported catalyst. In the process of water disinfection the synergistic effect is reached at combining advanced oxidation technologies and chlorination. Fenton’s process is based on the use of Fenton’s reagent, i. e. mixture of Fe2+ salt (catalyst) and hydrogen peroxide. Optimal рН value of 2.8–4 is the basic parameter of this process. Ozonation process proceeding in the presence of hydroxyl radicals originating from chemical transformation of ozone at 2.8 hydroxyl radical reduction potential is considered. Optimal formation of hydroxyl radicals is provided in ozonizers with hydrogen peroxide dosing device (Peroxone process). Ozonation in the process of UV-irradiation; ozonation in the process of UV-irradiation in the presence of hydrogen peroxide, ozonation in combination with ultrasound (Sonozone process) are considered. The use of advanced oxidation technologies in wastewater treatment produces positive results that provide for satisfying the water demand. (To be continued).

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№6|2013

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.33

Alekseyev E. V.

On using «specific flotosorption» index in flotator process design

Summary

An approach to describing the process of extracting pollutants by flotation based on the adsorption mechanism of the interaction of the participating phases is suggested. Basing on these perceptions possible determination of the flotation engineering parameters is shown. The analysis of the typical dynamics of the water treatment process in contact flotation cell models is presented. The recommendations on determining the parameters of the flotation process: flotation cell capacity and supplied gas (air) flow rate are given.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№4|2012

«TECHNOVOD–2012»

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.081:661(24+48+63)

Gandurina L. V., Potapova L. V.

Precipitating capacity of AQUA-AURAT™30 coagulant in water treatment in the presence of calcium hydroxide

Summary

The results of experimental studies of simultaneous elimination of sulphates, phosphates and fluorides from water with AQUA-AURAT™30 aluminium polyoxychloride in the presence of calcium hydroxide are presented. It was shown that the standard concentration of sulphates and phosphates is ensured with the chemical dosage ratio 4.5 (as active СаО/Аl2О3) and рН 11. Fluoride concentration under the circumstances is decreasing from 11 to 2 mg/l. The standard fluoride concentration in treated water is ensured at рН 7.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№02|2015

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.161.2:614.777:546.47/.49

Larionov S. Iu., Panteleev A. A., Riabchikov B. E., Shilov M. M., Kasatochkin A. S.

Removal of natural radionuclides from underground water sources

Summary

Natural radionuclides are present in underground water sources of some Russian regions in the concentrations exceeding the maximum permissible level for drinking water. Natural water radioactivity is caused by the presence of uranium 238U and thorium 232Th isotope decay products including radium and radon. For the purification of radium containing water lime softening, sorption on special adsorbents (e. g. zeolites), ion exchange softening and active aluminium oxide or active alumina, manganese containing media are used. The given methods of treatment are described in a number of publications that state the possible use of reverse osmosis or nanofiltration, however, lack the information on their application. Membrane technologies in combination with the traditional methods allow designing the flow scheme of radionuclides removal from underground water. During the tests on producing water of the required quality for an open-cycle heat supply system no radionuclides accumulation was observed. For the operation period (1.5 month) of the ultrafiltration plant during the interval between backwash cycles the radiation background straight at the membrane increased insignificantly; whereas, after the backwash it returned to the initial level. Backwash number was more than 100 providing for the statistically valid data. The reverse osmosis plant was operating with ultrafiltration permeate. The total radionuclides in the parent solution was about 1.4 Bq/l, in reverse osmosis filtrate – 0.005 Bq/l, i. e. much lower than the maximum permissible level. In reverse osmosis concentrate this value does not exceed 1 Bq; therefore, it can be discharged into the open hydraulic networks in compliance with the established standards. No activity accumulation on the reverse osmosis membranes was observed.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

№1|2013

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35:62-278

Pervov A. G., Matveyev N. A., Karasyev P. L., Motovilova N. B.

Removing oil products and detergents from surface runoff with the use of reverse osmosis systems

Summary

The studies of developing advanced technologies of surface runoff treatment from oil products and detergents are presented. The technologies are based on the process of reverse osmosis with the use of membrane units of a new type with an «open channel». Eliminating the causes of deposit formation can provide for ten-fold increase of the incoming water concentration in the units. The amount of concentrate (aqueous solution containing concentrated pollutants) is reduced to less than 1% of the initial water amount. With such small amount the concentrate is removed together with sludge. The estimations of the economic benefit of the rational utilization of surface runoff for technical purposes are presented.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2012

«TECHNOVOD–2012»

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.065.2

Getmantsev S. V., Gandurina L. V., Sychev A. V.

Comparison of aluminium-containing coagulant efficiency in turbid river water purification

Summary

The results of comparing the efficiency of inorganic aluminium-containing coagulants with different chemical composition and basic substance concentration when used for turbid river water purification: aluminium sulphate, AQUA-AURAT™ aluminium polyoxychlorides as well as composite aluminium-based coagulants are presented. It was shown that composite coagulants and coagulating-flocculating compounds are most efficient for turbid water treatment.

Key words

, , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2

Tag:очистка воды

№10|2017

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.54

Сазонов Д. В.

Влияние типа насоса на параметры пневмогидравлической системы аэрации во флотационных аппаратах

Аннотация

Одним из эффективных способов очистки воды являет­ся флотация. Основа флотационной очистки – мелкие пузырьки газа, которые создаются разными способами, в частности пневмогидравлическим. Рассмотрен случай, когда воздух подается перед насосом и далее водовоздушная смесь проходит через аэратор, а воздух дробится на мелкие пузырьки. Возможность работы в присутствии воздуха определяет выбор самовсасывающих насосов (центробежных и вихревых). Проведены эксперименты по определению двух важнейших параметров аэрации: скорости барботирования и среднего размера генерируемых пузырьков воздуха, определяющих эффективность флотационной очистки воды. На основе полученных данных показано, что в большинстве случаев преимущество имеют центробежные насосы: значительная часть воздуха, поступившая в них, диспергируется на выходе из аэратора до пузырьков диаметром 30–100 мкм, а в случае использования вихревого насоса в основном выделяются пузырьки воздуха размером свыше 200 мкм, что малоэффективно для флотационной очистки воды. Указано, что для некоторых сточных вод рациональным может быть применение вихревых самовсасывающих насосов.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2014

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.161.3.001.891.53

Стрелков А. К., Егорова Ю. А., Быкова П. Г.

Выбор наиболее эффективных реагентов при очистке воды

Аннотация

Основным источником водоснабжения г. Самары является Саратовское водохранилище. Городские водопроводные очистные сооружения построены по типовым проектам и рассчитаны на осветление и обеззараживание умеренно загрязненной воды. В последние годы в воде водоисточника наблюдается резкое снижение концентрации взвешенных веществ и увеличение содержания органических загрязнений (в основном природного происхождения). В период паводка присутствуют техногенные загрязнения (поверхностно-активные вещества), увеличивается концентрация марганца, обнаруживается фенол. При низкой температуре воды, высоких показателях цветности и перманганатной окисляемости требуется применение больших доз хлора и коагулянта. Коагуляция при низких температурах проходит медленно, вследствие чего концентрация остаточного алюминия в питьевой воде и перманганатная окисляемость превышают значения ПДК. Повышенные дозы хлора приводят к увеличению содержания хлорорганических соединений в воде. Поэтому необходимо подобрать реагент, применение которого в паводковый период обеспечит требуемое качество очищенной воды. Представлены результаты лабораторных исследований по выбору типа реагента и его оптимальной дозы при очистке воды Саратовского водохранилища в паводковый период. Изучены 18 коагулянтов оте­чественных и зарубежных производителей. Определена оптимальная доза коагулянта и флокулянта. Из представленных образцов коагулянта было выделено два, которые смогут обеспечить максимальную степень осветления питьевой воды при минимальном значении концентрации остаточного алюминия и перманганатной окисляемости. Окончательный выбор можно сделать по результатам технико-экономических расчетов с учетом цены реагента, стоимости его доставки, а также требуемого качества очистки воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , ,

 

№9|2012

ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.196

Голованчиков А. Б., Ефремов М. Ю., Дулькина Н. А.

Интенсификация очистки воды от ионов жесткости и железа

Аннотация

Приводится численное решение задачи по определению концентрации компонентов в движущейся воде и неподвижной твердой фазе – гранулах ионита. Для трех извлекаемых катионов Ca+2, Mg+2 и Fe+2 рассчитаны приведенные концентрации в ионите и равновесные концентрации в очищаемой воде для каждого компонента. Проведенные расчеты свидетельствуют об увеличении поверхностного коэффициента внешней массоотдачи и объемного коэффициента массопередачи более чем в 2 раза при изменении напряженности электрического поля от 0 до 100 В/м. При этом возрастают значения рабочего времени цикла за счет увеличения степени использования обменной емкости катионита.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , ,

 

№8|2011

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.345.1.001.2

Гетманцев С. В., Гандурина Л. В., Сычев А. В.

Исследование коагулирующих свойств «АКВА-АУРАТТМ18» и сульфата алюминия при самостоятельном и совместном применении

Аннотация

Представлены данные экспериментальных исследований по коагуляции загрязнений разного типа (взвешенных веществ, красителей и гуминовых веществ) коагулянтом «АКВА-АУРАТ™18» и сульфатом алюминия при совместном применении в зависимости от их соотношения и порядка ввода в сравнении с композиционным коагулянтом «АКВА-АУРАТ™105». Показано, что совместное применение сульфата алюминия и «АКВА-АУРАТ™18» при последовательном вводе или в виде композиции интенсифицирует процесс очистки воды от взвешенных и растворенных кислотных веществ (гуматов и кислотных красителей) по сравнению с самостоятельным применением коагулянтов при меньшей или равной дозе. Композиционный коагулянт «АКВА-АУРАТ™105» эффективен для извлечения из сточной воды взвешенных веществ в большей степени, чем растворенных органических загрязнений кислотного типа.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3-1|2013

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.345.1:544.77

Веляев Ю. О., Майоров Д. В., Матвеев В. А.

Исследования эффективности применения алюмосиликатного коагулянта на основе нефелина

Аннотация

Приведены результаты исследований эффективности применения алюмосиликатного коагулянта, полученного по усовершенствованной технологии с разложением нефелинового концентрата 20–30­процентной серной кислотой. Показана высокая эффективность полученного реагента при осаждении тонких взвесей буровых глин, взвесей из сливов флотомашин и оборотной воды апатитового производства, при очистке воды от меди, никеля, кобальта, фтора, фосфора и растворенных нефтепродуктов. Коагулянт может использоваться для очистки промышленных и коммунальных сточных вод.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№7|2017

ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.166.094.3

Грабовский П. А., Горобченко А. И.

Методика адаптивного управления  при обеззараживании воды

Аннотация

Патогенные микроорганизмы, содержащиеся в природных источниках воды, частично удаляются из нее в процессе физико-химической обработки (коагуляция, контактное осветление, фильтрование с предварительным отстаиванием или флотацией и другие методы). Окончательная их инактивация может быть достигнута окислением хлором, двуокисью хлора, гипохлоритом натрия и хлораминами, озоном, а также УФ-облучением. Рассмотрены проблемы, возникающие при реагентном обеззараживании воды. Актуальность проблем связана со снижением водопотребления, особенно в больших городах. Из-за этого увеличивается время пребывания воды в сети, и в дальних ее точках концентрация обеззараживающих реагентов недопустимо мала. Показана сложность задачи определения доз реагентов, обусловленная постоянными колебаниями водопотребления и качества воды. Смоделирована работа сети с помощью программы EPANET 2.0. Изучено изменение концентрации дезинфектантов в воде по длине сети для «коротких» и «длинных» ее участков. Разработаны схемы дозирования для сети с двумя точками ввода обеззараживаю­щих реагентов. Показана целесообразность адаптивного управления процессом обеззараживания и разработан его алгоритм. Внедрение предложенной схемы управления поз­волит не только получить экономический эффект за счет уменьшения расхода реагентов, но и повысить надежность обеззараживания воды, улучшить качество очищенной воды, создать информационную базу для оптимизации и прог­нозных расчетов, повысить уровень обслуживания потребителей.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№10|2013

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.094.3

Кофман В. Я.

Новые окислительные технологии очистки воды и сточных вод (часть 1) (обзор зарубежных изданий)

Аннотация

При росте населения и увеличении водопотребления на производственные нужды остро встает вопрос о покрытии дефицита воды питьевого качества. Решение этого вопроса возможно с использованием инновационных технологических схем при очистке сточных вод. Это новые окислительные технологии: гомогенные и гетерогенные фотокаталитические процессы, озонирование, варианты процесса Фентона, ультразвуковая обработка, мокрое окисление, электрохимические процессы, окисление в суперкритической воде, плазменные процессы, ферратная и персульфатная технологии, ионизирующее излучение и микроволновая обработка. Основную роль в этих процессах играют гидроксильные радикалы. Фотокаталитические процессы протекают в присутствии катализаторов, наиболее эффективным из которых является диоксид титана (TiO2). Они проводятся в фотокаталитических реакторах с суспендированным катализатором и с катализатором на инертном носителе. При обеззараживании воды достижение синергетического эффекта происходит при совмещении новых окислительных технологий и хлорирования. Процесс Фентона основан на использовании реагента – смеси соли Fe2+ (катализатора) и пероксида водорода. Основным параметром этого процесса является оптимальное значение рН от 2,8 до 4. Рассмотрен процесс озонирования, протекающий при участии гидроксильных радикалов, образующихся в результате химических трансформаций озона при восстановительном потенциале гидроксильных радикалов, равном 2,8. Оптимальное образование гидроксильных радикалов получают в озонаторах с установкой дозатора пероксида водорода (процесс «Пероксон»). Рассмотрены процессы озонирования при ультрафиолетовом облучении, при ультрафиолетовом облучении в присутствии пероксида водорода, совместное использование озонирования и ультразвука (процесс «Сонозон»). В процессе обработки сточных вод с использованием новых окислительных технологий наблюдается положительный эффект, позволяющий обеспечить требуемую степень очистки. Статья пуб­ликуется с продолжением.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№6|2013

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.33

Алексеев Е. В.

О применении показателя «удельная флотосорбция» в технологических расчетах флотаторов

Аннотация

Предложен подход к описанию процесса извлечения загрязняющих веществ с помощью флотации, опирающийся на адсорбционный механизм взаимодействия участвующих в нем фаз. На основе этих представлений показана возможность определения технологических показателей флотации. Приведен анализ характерных видов динамики процесса очистки воды на моделях контактных флотационных камер. Даны рекомендации по определению показателей флотационного процесса: вместимость флотационной камеры и расход подаваемого газа (воздуха).

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№4|2012

«ТЕХНОВОД–2012»

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.081:661(24+48+63)

Гандурина Л. В., Потапова Л. В.

Осаждающая способность коагулянта «АКВА-АУРАТ™30» в присутствии гидроксида кальция при очистке воды

Аннотация

Приводятся результаты экспериментальных исследований по одновременному удалению из воды сульфатов, фосфатов и фторидов полиоксихлоридом алюминия «АКВА-АУРАТ™30» в присутствии гидроксида кальция. Показано, что нормативное содержание сульфатов и фосфатов достигается при соотношении доз реагентов, равном 4,5 (по активной части СаО/Аl2О3), и рН 11. Концентрация фторидов в этих условиях снижается с 11 до 2 мг/л. Нормативное содержание фторидов в очищаемой воде достигается при рН 7.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№02|2015

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.161.2:614.777:546.47/.49

Ларионов С. Ю., Пантелеев А. А., Рябчиков Б. Е., Шилов М. М., Касаточкин А. С.

Очистка воды подземных источников от природных радионуклидов

Аннотация

В подземных водоисточниках ряда регионов России присутствуют радионуклиды природного происхождения в концентрациях, превышающих предельно допустимые нормы для питьевой воды. Естественная радиоактивность воды обусловлена присутствием продуктов распада изотопов урана 238U и тория 232Th, в том числе радия и радона. Для очистки воды, содержащей радий, используют известковое умягчение, сорбцию на специальных адсорбентах (например, цео­литах), ионообменное умягчение, а также активную окись алюминия или активный глинозем, марганецсодержащую загрузку. По данным методам очистки имеется ряд публикаций, где указывается возможность использования обратного осмоса или нанофильтрации, однако информация по их применению отсутствует. Мембранные технологии в сочетании с традиционными методами позволяют создать схему очистки подземных вод от радионуклидов. В проведенных испытаниях по получению воды требуемого качества для подпитки открытой теплосети накопления радионуклидов не наблюдалось. За время работы (1,5 месяца) установки ультрафильтрации в промежутке между обратными промывками радиационный фон непосредственно у мембраны незначительно возрастал, но после промывки возвращался к исходному значению. Число промывок составило более 100, что дает статистически достоверные данные. Установка обратного осмоса работала на пермеате ультрафильтрации. Суммарное содержание радионуклидов в исходном растворе – на уровне 1,4 Бк/л, в фильтрате обратного осмоса – 0,005 Бк/л, что существенно ниже допустимого значения. В концентрате обратного осмоса эта величина не превышает 1 Бк/л, что позволяет, в соответствии с нормативами, сбрасывать его в открытую гидросеть. Накопление активности на мембранах обратного осмоса не наблюдалось.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

№1|2013

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35:62-278

Первов А. Г., Матвеев Н. А., Карасев П. Л., Мотовилова Н. Б.

Очистка поверхностного стока от нефтепродуктов и СПАВ с использованием систем обратного осмоса

Аннотация

Представлены результаты исследований по созданию новых технологий очистки ливневых стоков от нефтепродуктов и синтетических поверхностно-активных веществ. В основе технологий лежит процесс обратного осмоса с использованием мембранных аппаратов нового типа с «открытым каналом». При устранении причин осадкообразования исходная вода может концентрироваться в аппаратах в десятки раз. Расход концентрата (водного раствора, содержащего все загрязнения в сконцентрированном виде) уменьшается, составляя не более 1% объема исходной воды. При таком небольшом расходе концентрат удаляется вместе с осадком. Приведены расчеты по определению экономического эффекта при комплексном использовании ливневых вод в технических целях и их утилизации.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2012

«ТЕХНОВОД–2012»

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.065.2

Гетманцев С. В., Гандурина Л. В., Сычев А. В.

Сравнение эффективности алюмосодержащих коагулянтов при очистке мутных речных вод

Аннотация

Приведены результаты сравнительных исследований эффективности применения для очистки мутных речных вод неорганических алюмосодержащих коагулянтов с разным химическим составом и содержанием основного вещества: сернокислый алюминий, полиоксихлориды алюминия марки «АКВА-АУРАТ™», а также композиционные коагулянты на их основе. Показано, что для очистки мутных вод наиболее эффективны композиционные коагулянты и коагулирующе-флокулирующие композиции.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

ecw18 vst 200

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

VAK2

at19 100х100 stand