Tag:water supply-sewerage services

№11|2010

PROBLEMS AND PERSPECTIVES OF DEVELOPMENT OF WATER SUPPLY-SEWERAGE ECONOMY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1:3

Meshengisser Yu. M.

The EcopolymerGroup of Companies: 20 Years of Serving Ecology

Summary

Manufacturing enterprises forming a part of the EcopolymerGroup produce a wide range of different products for water supply and water disposal systems: aerators, drains, shield valves, fine treatment screens, belt filter-presses. The firm has been developed the conception of treatment facilities retechnologization making it possible to reduce the anthropogenic load on the natural environment and payment for discharge of contaminants. Retechnologization has been introduced at more than 20 Vodokanals. The concept of management of construction and reconstruction of water supply-sewerage services objects realized in different countries has also been developed. Now the company masters up-to-date methods of treatment of high-concentrated industrial wastewater, develops new types of equipment.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№1|2019

WATER AND WASTEWATER COMPANIES (VODOKANALS) IN RUSSIA

 

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:65.012.6

Gvozdev V. A., Kurganov Iu. A.

SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg»: measures on import substitution in-progress

Summary

Measures that SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» is implementing to promote domestic production of goods for water and wastewater utilities are presented. The import substitution policy maintained at the enterprise already delivers positive results. The share of imported products in total purchases in 2017 was reduced from 30% in 2014 to 1.5%. Beginning from 2015 Vodokanal of St. Petersburg has been in close contact with the Russian enterprises-manufacturers of products for water and wastewater utilities. Joint activities on promoting Russian products are carried out on the principles of transparent information exchange and co-resolution of arising problems. At present the problem of import substitution of tubular products has been practically solved. There are domestic manufacturers of shutoff and control valves and pumping equipment, and foreign brands that have established local manufacturing in Russia. In the process of reconstruction domestic water meters, pressure gauges and pumping equipment are used. Besides, in the Southern water supply zone «NEMO-AQUA» domestic software has been introduced. In order to overcome the technological inferiority of the Russian industry establishing domestic production of goods with improved characteristics compared to available similar products is required. This approach will provide for increasing the share of applied innovative technologies, products and materials.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2017

RELIABILITY OF WATER AND WASTEWATER FACILITIES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:62-192

Alekseev M. I., Baranov L. A., Yermolin Yu. A.

Evaluation of water and wastewater facilities life time under the conditions of periodic failure flow
(to be discussed)

Summary

It is customary to evaluate the reliability of water and wastewater facilities by a number of indicators; the most important among them being the failure rate, reliability function – probability of failure free operation of a project by the time, average time between neighboring failures (life time) of the project. An approximate analytical solution of the task of the project reliability evaluation is presented for the case when the failure flow rate influencing the project is a periodic piecewise constant time function. It was suggested to replace this nonstationary process with a fictitious stationary one. The formula was derived stating the constant failure rate of the equivalent fictitious flow through the parameters of the initial real process. This provides for the possible approximate solution of reliability tasks in analytic form that is suitable for practical use and further analysis.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№10|2018

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/3

Danilov A. N., KINEBAS A. K., Rublevskaya O. N., Gvozdev V. A.

Development of water supply and wastewater disposal technologies to supply Saint-Petersburg with clean water and protect the environment of the Baltic Sea Region

Summary

The description of process solutions applied by SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» for the development of the water supply and wastewater disposal systems in the XXI century is presented. Advanced technologies are the tools for achieving the core targets of the enterprise – delivering high-quality water supply and wastewater disposal services that will provide for the good living standards for the citizens, sustainable development of the metropolis, development of the water use culture and conservation of the Baltic Sea Marine. The information of the measures that provided for reducing the water consumption, improving the safety and reliability of the water supply of Saint-Petersburg is stated. The measures are highlighted that provided for the purification of 98.6% wastewater amount, allowed to introduce the technology of nutrients removal from wastewater at all the treatment facilities, to solve the problem of sludge utilization. The innovative technologies used in the construction and upgrade of sewers and networks are described. The information on the advanced solutions of snow utilization in the city is presented. The advanced technical solutions, materials and equipment applied at the facilities operated by SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» are the output of the continuous cooperation of the enterprise with domestic manufacturers, scientific and educational institutions, exchange of experience with the Russian and foreign water utilities.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№12|2014

POWER RESOURCES CONSERVATION

bbk 000000

УДК 628.356

Berezin S. E., Ovseichuk B. V., Ustiuzhanin A. V.

Air flow control in wastewater treatment

Summary

Energy consumption for the treatment and transportation of 1 m3 drinking water and wastewater in Russia is several times higher compared to the developed countries; whereas the capital investments are several times lower. This fact determines the advisability of investing into water and wastewater projects with the highest energy saving potential. This potential can be realized through the control of energy intensive units in line with diurnal and seasonal changes in water consumption and amount of wastewater removed. Up to 50% of electrical energy consumed by wastewater management is accounted for air blowers. Adjusting their operation can reduce energy consumption by 35%. Air flow control is an economically efficient measure both in the terms of energy consumption and return on investments in wastewater management. Three main methods of air supply for aeration are considered: throttling with a baffler at the suction nozzle of the air blower; adjusting the shaft speed with a variable-speed drive; adjusting the angle of the air flow attack before and after the impeller with the help of turning vanes installed inside the air blower. For comparison, e. g. in Germany, controlled air blowers are used at 390 wastewater treatment facilities in 145 cities. But in Russia from 297 cities with more than 50 thousand population they are used only at 15–20 wastewater treatment facilities. Instead, low efficient adjustment of sewage pumps in RF is used more often than in energy efficient countries. From global best practices the use of controlled air blowers instead of regular ones was paid off during 2–4 years at numerous facilities.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№3|2012

POWER RESOURCES CONSERVATION

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:658.26.004.18

LEZNOV B. S., Vorobiev S. V., Iskhakov Yu. B., Tchebanov V. B., Koptev V. S.

Power audit of water and wastewater utilities

Summary

The aspects of investigating power efficiency (power audit) of the water and wastewater utilities are considered and basic guidelines on the auditing procedure are given. Power audit shall include thorough investigation of the basic water treatment and conveying technologies. Power audit shall be carried out by professional companies experienced in working at water and wastewater utilities, and applying relevant technologies. Herein it is reasonable to use a target power auditing program as well as a special power certificate that reflect technologic features that determine the utility power consumption.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№1|2011

RESOURCE CONSERVATION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.3:658.26.004.18

DANILOVICH D. A.

Energy conservation and alternative power sources at the wastewater treatment facilities

Summary

Methods of improving power efficiency of the municipal wastewater treatment facilities and heat and electrical power generation with the use of renewable power resource of wastewater. The analysis of power conservation and generation in water supply and wastewater management shows that depending on the technical solutions applied the total balance of power consumption at the water and wastewater facilities can vary from the net electrical energy consumption of 4 MW per 100 000 m3 of wastewater/day to positive balance of 7,5–8 MW (owing to 16 MW power generated including 1 MW of electrical energy). The power consumption of two independent municipal wastewater treatment plants can differ more than 6 times.

Key words

, , , , , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:водопроводно-канализационное хозяйство

№11|2010

ПРОБЛЕМЫ И ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ РАЗВИТИЯ ВКХ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1:3

Мешенгиссер Ю. М.

Группа компаний «Экополимер»: 20 лет на службе экологии

Аннотация

Производственные предприятия, входящие в Группу компаний «Экополимер», выпускают широкий спектр продукции для систем водоснабжения и водоотведения: аэраторы, дрены, щитовые затворы, решетки тонкой очистки, ленточные фильтр-прессы. Фирма разработала концепцию ретехнологизации очистных сооружений, которая позволяет снизить антропогенную нагрузку на окружающую природную среду и уменьшить плату за сбросы загрязняющих веществ. Ретехнологизация внедрена более чем в 20 Водоканалах. Также разработана концепция управления строительством и реконструкцией объектов водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства, которая реализована в разных странах. В настоящее время компания осваивает современные методы очистки высококонцентрированных производственных сточных вод, разрабатывает новые виды оборудования.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№1|2019

ВОДОКАНАЛЫ РОССИИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:65.012.6

Гвоздев В. А., Курганов Ю. А.

ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга»: реализуемые мероприятия по импортозамещению

Аннотация

Представлены мероприятия, которые проводит ГУП «Водо­канал Санкт-Петербурга» для стимулирования отечественного производства продукции для предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства. Политика по импортозамещению на предприятии уже дает положительные результаты. Доля импортной продукции в общем объеме закупок сократилась с 30% в 2014 г. до 1,5% в 2017 г. Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга с 2015 г. находится в тесном контакте с российскими предприятиями – производителями продукции для водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства. Ведется совместная работа по продвижению российской продукции на принципах прозрачного обмена информацией и решения возникающих проблем. В настоящее время практически решен вопрос по импортозамещению трубной продукции. Имеются отечественные производители запорно-регулирующей арматуры и насосного оборудования, а также предприятия зарубежных брендов, обеспечивших локализацию производства в России. При реализации мероприятий по реконструкции используются отечественные приборы учета воды, датчики давления и насосное оборудование. Кроме того, в Южной зоне водоснабжения внедрена отечественная разработка – программное обеспечение «НЕМО-АКВА». Для снижения технологического отставания российской промышленности необходимо создание собственной продукции с улучшенными характеристиками, чем у имеющихся аналогов. Данный подход позволит увеличить долю применяемых инновационных технологий, продукции и материалов.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2017

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ ОБЪЕКТОВ ВКХ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:62-192

Алексеев М. И., Баранов Л. А., Ермолин Ю. А.

Оценка времени жизни объектов ВКХ под воздействием периодически изменяющегося потока отказов
(в порядке обсуждения)

Аннотация

Надежность объектов водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства принято оценивать рядом показателей, важнейшими из которых являются интенсивность отказов, функция надежности – вероятность безотказной работы объекта к моменту времени, среднее время между смежными отказами (время жизни) объекта. Приводится приближенное аналитическое решение задачи оценки надежности объекта для случая, когда интенсивность потока отказов, воздействующего на объект, представляет собой периодическую, кусочно-постоянную функцию времени. Предложено заменять такой нестационарный процесс фиктивным стацио­нарным. Получена формула, выражающая постоянную интенсивность отказов эквивалентного фиктивного потока через параметры исходного реального процесса. Это дает возможность приближенного решения надежностных задач в аналитическом виде, удобном для практического применения и последующего анализа.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№10|2018

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/3

Данилов А. Н., Кинебас А. К., Рублевская О. Н., Гвоздев В. А.

Развитие технологий водоснабжения и водоотведения  для обеспечения Санкт-Петербурга чистой водой  и для защиты окружающей среды Балтийского региона

Аннотация

Представлено описание технологических решений, применяемых для развития систем водоснабжения и водоотведения ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» в XXI веке. Современные технологии являются инструментом для достижения основных целей предприятия – предоставление качественных услуг водоснабжения и водоотведения, обес­печивающих достойное качество жизни горожан, устойчивое развитие мегаполиса, формирование культуры водопотребления и сохранение бассейна Балтийского моря. Приведены сведения о мероприятиях, позволивших существенно снизить водопотребление, повысить безопасность и надежность водоснабжения Санкт-Петербурга. Освещены мероприятия, позволившие обеспечить очистку 98,6% сточных вод, внедрить на всех очистных сооружениях технологию удаления биогенных элементов из очищаемых сточных вод, решить вопрос утилизации осадка. Дано описание инновационных технологий, применяемых при строи­тельстве и реконструкции коллекторов и сетей. Представлена информация по новым решениям утилизации снега в городе. Внедряемые на объектах ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» современные технические решения, материалы и оборудование – это результат постоянной совместной работы предприятия с отечественными производителями, научными и учебными организациями, а также результат обмена опытом с российскими и зарубежными предприя­тиями водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№12|2014

ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.356

Березин С. Е., Овсейчук Б. В., Устюжанин А. В.

Регулирование подачи воздуха при очистке сточных вод

Аннотация

Энергозатраты на обработку и транспортировку 1 м3 питьевой воды и сточных вод в России в разы выше, а капиталовложения в разы ниже, чем в развитых странах. Этот факт  определяет целесообразность инвестирования в объекты водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства с наибольшим потенциалом энергосбережения. Таким потенциалом обладает управление работой энергоемких агрегатов в соответствии с суточными и сезонными изменениями количества потребляемой воды и отводимых стоков. До 50% электроэнергии, затрачиваемой в системе водоотведения, приходится на воздуходувное оборудование. Регулирование его работы снижает энергопотребление на 35%. Управление подачей воздуха является экономически выгодным мероприятием и по энергосбережению, и по окупаемости инвестиций в сфере водоотведения. Рассмотрены три основных способа регулирования количества воздуха на аэрацию: дросселирование перед входным патрубком воздуходувки заслонкой; изменение скорости вращения вала частотно-регулируемым приводом; изменение угла атаки потока воздуха до и после рабочего колеса поворотными лопатками, смонтированными внутри воздуходувки. Для сравнения, в Германии, например, управляемые воздуходувки применяются на 390 станциях аэрации в 145 городах. В России же, где 297 городов с населением более 50 тысяч человек, они используются лишь на 15–20 очистных сооружениях. Зато низкоэффективное регулирование канализационных насосов в РФ применяется чаще, чем в энергосберегающих странах. В мировой практике применение управляемых воздуходувок взамен обычных окупалось за 2–4 года на многих объектах.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2012

ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:658.26.004.18

Лезнов Б. С., Воробьев С. В., Исхаков Ю. Б., Чебанов В. Б., Коптев В. С.

Энергоаудит предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства

Аннотация

Рассмотрены вопросы энергетического обследования (энергоаудита) предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства, и даны основные рекомендации по его проведению. Энергетическое обследование должно включать глубокое изучение основных технологических процессов очистки и транспортирования воды. Энергоаудит должен проводиться специализированными организациями, имеющими опыт работы на объектах водоснабжения и водоотведения и располагающими соответствующими методиками. При этом целесообразно использовать специальную программу энергетического обследования и специальную форму энергетического паспорта, которые отражают технологические особенности объекта, влияющие на его энергопотребление.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№1|2011

ЭКОНОМИЯ РЕСУРСОВ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.3:658.26.004.18

Данилович Д. А.

Энергосбережение и альтернативная энергетика на очистных сооружениях канализации

Аннотация

Проанализированы пути повышения энергоэффективности городских очистных сооружений канализации и выработки тепла и электроэнергии с использованием возобновляемых энергоресурсов сточных вод. Проведенный анализ путей энергосбережения и энергогенерации в водопроводно-канализационном хозяйстве показывает, что в зависимости от применяемых технических решений общий энергетический баланс может различаться (применительно к расходу сточных вод 100 тыс. м3/сут) от чистого потребления 4 МВт электрической мощности до производства 7,5–8 МВт (за счет выработки до 16 МВт, в том числе до 1 МВт электроэнергии). Сооружения очистки городских сточных вод в зависимости от выбранных технических решений могут различаться по энергопотреблению более чем в 6 раз.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2