Tag:pollutants

№2|2016

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.218

Doskina E. P., Moskvicheva A. V., Moskvicheva E. V.

On the application of permissible pollution limit values for effluents discharged into the wastewater disposal system of Volgograd

Summary

The RF legislation in force regulates the permissible concentrations of pollutants discharged to the sewers and municipal and communal treatment facilities. For many communities compliance with the calculated values of the permissible concentrations turned to be technically unachievable. The standards in force in Volgograd for effluent pollution concentrations discharged by the users into the municipal sewer were calculated for all the users except the residential sector. This resulted in establishing unreasonably stringent limits to certain pollutants. In order to comply with these requirements every industrial user would have to build separate local treatment facilities which in its turn eliminate the need in the municipal treatment facilities. The analysis of the limit values of pollutants discharged into the Volgograd wastewater disposal system from 1997 to 2011 was carried out. The limit values adopted in 2011 and in force at present have been too low compared to the actual quality of domestic sewage; this can produce a disturbing effect on the performance of the biological treatment facilities and result in the pollution of the water bodies. The system of regulating the quality of effluents discharged by the users is considered. The causes of unreasonably stringent permissible pollution concentrations set by calculations; and the duality of the requirements set to the effluent quality are presented. The conclusion of the necessary revision of the regulated limit values with account of the legislation in force and operation of the treatment facilities in accordance with the regulations is made.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№6|2012

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.515(282.247.21)

Alekseev M. I., Tsvetkova L. I., Neverova-Dziopak E. V., Makarova S. V.

The concept of regulatory support of the environmental safety of surface waters (pilot scheme)

Summary

The concept of regional environmental standards for pollutant concentration in water bodies is presented. The substantiation of a statistical model for calculating regional environmentally admissible pollutant concentrations in the Neva Bay and in the eastern part of the Gulf of Finland is given. The comparison of estimated values of environmentally admissible concentrations with the relevant hygienic and fisheries maximum permissible concentrations showed that they could be more stringent (for phosphorus, ammonia ions, nitrates), less stringent (for BOD5) or coincide with maximum permissible concentration (for nitrites, mercury). The suggested draft calculation procedure of the regional environmental standards got an approval of the Federal Environmental Inspection. The given procedure can be used for water bodies with low mineralization.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№12|2012

NANOTECHNOLOGIES IN WATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.162:620.3

Kofman V. Ya.

Nanoparticles of metallic iron for ground water treatment (review of foreign publications)

Summary

The international experience in using the technology of ground water treatment with the help of nanoparticles of metallic iron is presented. The technology of injecting nanoparticles provides for their transfer through intake wells practically to any point at any depth of the ground water basin. Limitations are imposed exclusively by economic factors. The well number and placing are determined by geologic and geochemical characteristics of the polluted area subject to investigation. Prior to the implementation of a project studies shall be carried out to specify the required composition and concentration of iron particle suspension, injection equipment, well placing and depth, working pressure and consumption of the suspended matter, duration of treatment.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№5|2011

AT THE RUSSIAN ASSOCIATION OF WATER SUPPLY AND WASTEWATER DISPOSAL

bbk 000000

UDC 349.6:628.1/.3

Sapozhnikova V. A.

About the Necessity of Legislation Enhancement in Order to Stimulate the Formation and Development of Environmental Services Sector for Water and Wastewater Treatment in Russia

Summary

The intensive development of the global market of environmental services, water supply and wastewater treatment services constitute a considerable proportion, is one of macroeconomic tendencies. Foreign experts note the underdevelopment of this sector in Russia. The issues of functioning and prospects of development of the environmental services sector for water supply and wastewater treatment in Russia with due regard for legal and organizational aspects are considered. Key obstacles to the development of ecological industry and innovations (imperfection of the legislation and institutional environment, the scantiness of investment activity of private investors) are identified. Suggestions about the need to take legislative, administrative and organizational measures to stimulate the development of the environmental services sector for water supply and wastewater treatment are made.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№10|2017

WATER SOURCES QUALITY MONITORING

bbk 000000

UDC 556.551:504.5

Mediankina M. V., Sokolova S. A., Oganesova E. V., Trigub A. G., Dmitrieva E. S.

On the problem of establishing the standards of the water quality in fishery waters

Summary

Current problems of establishing pollution limits for fishery waters have been considered. The core objectives of regulating the quality of water bodies in the Russian Federation are highlighted. A detailed comparative description of sanitary-hygienic (MPCsan) and fishery waters (MPCfishery) water quality standards is presented; the similarities and differences in establishing the given standards are shown. In the process of developing fishery and sanitary-hygienic standards the following issues are considered: the threshold concentration (the lowest concentration that produces an adverse effect both on the quality of habitat of an organism and on the organism itself); the lowest no observed adverse effect concentration (the lowest concentration that does not affect the habitat and organism throughout the life). The experimental validation of MPCfishery is an overall system of comprehensive (toxicological, hydrochemical, organoleptic etc.) tests of the chemical agent using the representatives of all aquatic organisms groups (from bacteria to fish) including producers, consumers, decomposers and various life-forms of aquatic organisms (plankton, nekton, benthos). The MPC value of a pollutant is the lowest no observed adverse effect concentration for one of the trophic level links (plankton, nekton, benthos organisms, fish as well as hydrochemical and organoleptic water quality parameters can be limiting links). MPCssan ensure water quality safe for human life and activities, MPCsfishery are the only environmental requirements that ensure the conservation of ecosystems of fishery waters. The expediency, need and demand for establishing regional regulations in the light of the actual situation in certain water bodies has been considered separately.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№8|2012

DISCUSSING THE NORMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.31

Pokhil Yu. N., Pupyrev E. I., Bagaev Yu. G., Bivalkevich A. I.

The specific features of introducing the principle of best available technologies in municipal wastewater treatment

Summary

The aspects of implementing the principle of best available technologies in municipal wastewater treatment are considered. The analysis of the techniques of determining the permissible concentrations of pollutants discharged into the water bodies is presented. The classification of typical technologies of municipal wastewater treatment is given. Based on the summary data on the best available technologies the levels of basic pollutants removal from municipal wastewater are presented. The priority of introducing process-oriented regulatory actions for public utilities in 2012 is pointed out. The quality parameters of effluents discharged into the water bodies with account of their condition are suggested as technically achievable and sufficient for being observed environmental standards.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№10|2012

RUSSIAN WATER AND WASTEWATER ASSOCIATION

bbk 000000

UDC

DANILOVICH D. A., Dovlatova E. V.

Proposals on amendments to legal framework on regulating effluent discharges by Vodokanals and their customers

Summary

The issues of regulating effluent discharges in view of Federal Law № 416-FZ «On water supply and wastewater disposal» coming into force in 2013 and expected accepting of amendments to Federal Law № 7-FZ «On environmental protection» (PFZ № 584587-5) are considered. Essential revision of Chapter 5 of Law № 416-FZ on the environmental issues is proposed alongside with developing for Vodokanals and their customers a new system of regulation and charging on the basis of PFZ № 584587-5 principles and provisions.

Key words

, , ,

 

№8|2010

LAWS, STANDARDS, NORMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.3.504.05.69(083.75)

DANILOVICH D. A., Dovlatova E. V.

Suggestions to a New Law in Draft Regulating Ecological Aspects of Settlements’ Water Disposal

Summary

The system of setting of output rates for discharge of wastewater treated and payments for discharge of pollutants from treatment facilities of settlements operating now in the Russian Federation is in need of radical reformation. After the example of EC it is proposed to develop and adopt a separate law about municipal wastewater based on a step-by-step achievement of indexes using the best accessible techniques. The discharge of wastewater from potentially dangerous industrial enterprises, into municipal sewerage systems including, must be regulated separately on the basis of the system of complex permissions.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№01|2015

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.311

Vereshchagina L. M.

Calculating the capacity of surface runoff treatment facilities  in the context of the environmental legislation reform

Summary

The regulatory documents – federal laws, RF Government Decrees and Environmental Protection Department orders are presented that were brought into force with the purpose of reforming the environmental legislation with regard to the protection of water bodies from wastewater pollution. Their great importance for water users is noted because the adopted regulatory documents determine the relationships between water and wastewater utilities and the customers of the public wastewater disposal systems; regulate the procedure of determining the permissible concentrations of pollutants discharged by water and wastewater utilities into water bodies, the procedure of determining on their basis the permissible pollutant concentrations discharged by the customers; and confirm the basic principles of estimating and charging for the negative impact on the environment including violation of the permissible discharge standards. Special attention is paid to RF Ministry of Natural Resources order No. 339 of July 29, 2014 related to making amendments to «The methods of developing the standards of permissible pollutant and microorganisms discharges to water bodies for water users» (2007). New «Guidelines for designing the systems of collection, removal and treatment of surface runoff from habitable territories, industrial sites, and determining the conditions of its discharge into water bodies» developed by «NII VODGEO»» OJSC in 2014 as a Supplement to Building Code SP 32.13330.2012. «Sewer system. Public utilities. Revised edition of SNiP 2.04.03-85» are discussed. The specific features of calculating the standards for permissible discharges of pollutants applied to the outlets of surface effluents ge­nerated on habitable territories and industrial sites are noted. The improved methods of calculating daily melt water amounts removed for treatment and the capacity of the treatment facilities are presented.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№4|2014

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.15:504.054

Bagaev Yu. G., Shipulin R. V., Gundyreva T. M.

Reforming the system of wastewater discharge regulation –
an absolute necessity

Summary

The existing system of regulating wastewater discharges has a number of essential faults and requires revision. It is wise to compile the list of regulated pollutants on principle of ensuring the standard water quality of the water body at the monitoring section downstream of the discharge outlet. It is suggested to limit this list by excluding substances with the concentrations less than 0.3 MPC. The optimal alternative is differentiating microbiological parameters of the discharge by the type and ecological state of the receiving waters. Provision 6.1 of Appendix 1 «Methods of determining maximum permissible discharge of substances and microorganisms into water bodies for water users» declaring that discharging substances not included into the approved list is prohibited shall be excluded. The attempts to establish maximum stringent discharge standards according to the existing regulation system result in ineffective investing big financial means in advanced effluent treatment. By analogy with foreign countries it would be reasonable to introduce regulation on technological principle with due account for the ecological state of receiving waters. The recommended technological standards for municipal effluent discharges as applied to three categories of water bodies are presented: water courses with intensive water exchange; water reservoirs and low water courses; water courses exposed to eutrophication. Adoption and approval of the suggested technological standards are very important for the water and wastewater utilities.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2012

THE CENTENARY OF TCHELYABINSK MUE «WATER SUPPLY AND WASTEWATER MANAGEMENT PRODUCTION ASSOCIATION»

bbk 000000

UDC 628.161

GERASIMOV M. M., SMIRNOV A. D., Davlyaterova R. A., Peremykina L. A., Smagin V. A.

Advanced water treatment technologies in the city of Tchelyabinsk

Summary

The use of advanced technologies in the process of Shershnyovsky storage reservoir water treatment for domestic water supply of Tchelyabinsk and satellite-towns is described. Introducing comprehensive multi-stage water disinfection technology at the Tchelyabinsk water treatment facilities conforms fully to the international advanced trends in water treatment practice.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.33:662.2

Ponomareva O. S., Glushankova I. S., Martynova A. A.

Thermal treatment of wastewater from the production
of high-energy compounds

Summary

During production of special-purpose products in technological processes and in the synthesis of components of high-energy compounds wastewater containing pollutants in high concentrations is generated; therefore before discharging into sewer networks it shall be preliminary neutralized. The results of studies on the purification of process effluents generated in the production of components of high-energy compounds contaminated with ethanolamine, ethylene diamine, heavy metal ions (nickel and lead) are presented. The analysis of process effluent treatment methods: ozonation, two-stage purification (chemical, adsorption), thermal neutralization was carried out. As a result of thermodynamic analysis and calculation of the processes of thermal destruction of pollutants in highly concentrated effluents technical solutions have been developed and an installation for the thermal disposal of effluent followed by multi-stage flue gas cleaning has been designed. The calculation of the dispersion of pollutant emissions into the atmosphere during the operation of the installation showed that running the process in a preset mode ensured compliance with the standard sanitary and hygienic requirements.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2

Tag:загрязняющие вещества

№2|2016

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.218

Доскина Э. П., Москвичева А. В., Москвичева Е. В.

К вопросу о применении нормативов допустимых сбросов загрязняющих веществ в систему водоотведения  г. Волгограда

Аннотация

Действующие законодательные акты Российской Федерации регламентируют нормирование допустимых концентраций загрязняющих веществ, сбрасываемых в системы водоотведения и на очистные сооружения городов и поселков. Во многих населенных пунктах расчетные параметры допустимых концентраций оказались технически невыполнимыми. Действующие в Волгограде нормативы допустимых концентраций загрязняющих веществ сточных вод, отводимых абонентами в систему водоотведения, были рассчитаны для всех абонентов, за исключением жилого фонда. Это привело к регламентированию необоснованно низких концентраций ряда загрязняющих веществ. Для выполнения этих нормативов потребуется строительство локальных очистных сооружений каждым абонентом, что в свою очередь исключает необходимость существования городских очистных сооружений. Проведен анализ нормативных показателей загрязняющих веществ, допустимых к сбросу в систему водоотведения Волгограда с 1997 по 2011 г. Нормативные показатели, принятые в 2011 г. и действующие в настоящее время, значительно занижены по сравнению с показателями загрязненного хозяйственно-бытового стока, что приведет к нарушению работы сооружений биологической очистки и загрязнению водоема. Рассмотрена система нормирования качества сточных вод абонентов. Приведены причины необоснованно низких значений допустимых концентраций загрязняющих веществ, полученных расчетным путем, а также двойственность требований, предъявляемых к качеству сточных вод абонентов. Сделан вывод о необходимости пересмотра значений нормируемых показателей с учетом действующего законодательства и обеспечения работы очистных сооружений в соответствии с регламентом.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№6|2012

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.515(282.247.21)

Алексеев М. И., Цветкова Л. И., Неверова-Дзиопак Е. В., Макарова С. В.

Концепция нормативного обеспечения экологической безопасности поверхностных вод
(в порядке обсуждения)

Аннотация

Представлена концепция региональных экологических нормативов содержания загрязняющих веществ в водных объектах. Дано обоснование статистической модели для расчетов региональных экологически допустимых концентраций загрязняющих веществ в Невской губе и восточной части Финского залива. Сравнение расчетных значений экологически допустимых концентраций с соответствующими гигиеническими и рыбохозяйственными ПДК показало, что они могут быть более жесткими (по фосфору, ионам аммония, нитратам), менее жесткими (по БПК5) или совпадать с ПДК (по нитритам, ртути). Предложенный проект методики расчета региональных экологических нормативов получил положительное заключение Государственной экологической экспертизы. Данная методика может использоваться для водных объектов с низкой минерализацией.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№12|2012

НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ В ВОДООЧИСТКЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.162:620.3

Кофман В. Я.

Наночастицы металлического железа для очистки подземных вод (обзор зарубежных изданий)

Аннотация

Представлен зарубежный опыт использования технологии очистки подземных вод с помощью наночастиц металлического железа. Технология инжекции наночастиц позволяет доставить их через нагнетательные скважины практически в любую точку на любой глубине бассейна подземных вод. Ограничения диктуются только экономическими факторами. Количество и размещение скважин определяется геологическими и геохимическими условиями загрязненного участка, которые должны быть изучены. Реализации проекта предшествуют исследования, призванные определить необходимый состав и концентрации суспензии наночастиц железа, оборудование для инжекции, размещение и глубину скважин, рабочее давление и расход суспензии, продолжительность обработки.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№5|2011

ВСЕРОССИЙСКИЙ СЪЕЗД ВОДОКАНАЛОВ

bbk 000000

УДК 349.6:628.1/.3

Сапожникова В. А.

О необходимости совершенствования законодательства в целях стимулирования формирования и развития в России сектора экологических услуг по водоснабжению и очистке сточных вод

Аннотация

В интенсивном развитии глобального рынка экологических услуг значительную долю составляют услуги по водоснабжению и очистке сточных вод. Зарубежными экспертами отмечается неразвитость этого сектора в России. Рассмотрены вопросы функционирования и перспектив развития сектора экологических услуг по водоснабжению и очистке сточных вод в России с учетом правовых и организационных аспектов. Идентифицированы ключевые препятствия для развития экологической индустрии и инноваций (несовершенство законодательства и институциональной среды, ограниченность инвестиционной активности частных инвесторов). Даны предложения о необходимости принятия мер законодательного, административного, организационного характера для стимулирования развития сектора экологических услуг по водоснабжению и очистке сточных вод.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№10|2017

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА ВОДОИСТОЧНИКОВ

bbk 000000

УДК 556.551:504.5

Медянкина М. В., Соколова С. А., Оганесова Е. В., Тригуб А. Г., Дмитриева Е. С.

О проблемах установления нормативов качества воды
водных объектов рыбохозяйственного значения

Аннотация

Проанализированы актуальные проблемы установления нормативов загрязняющих веществ для воды водных объектов рыбохозяйственного значения. Показаны основные цели нормирования качества водной среды в Российской Федерации. Дана подробная сравнительная характеристика санитарно-гигиенических (ПДКсан) и рыбохозяйственных (ПДКрх) нормативов, показаны сходства и различия в установлении данных нормативов. При разработке рыбохозяйственных и санитарно-гигиенических нормативов учитываются: пороговая концентрация (минимальная концентрация, оказывающая негативное воздействие как на качество среды обитания организма, так и на сам организм); минимальная недействующая концентрация (минимальная концентрация, не оказывающая воздействие на среду обитания и организм на протяжении всей жизни). Экспериментальное обоснование ПДКрх представляет собой целую систему комплексных (токсикологических, гидрохимических, органолептических и др.) испытаний химического вещества с использованием представителей всех групп гидробионтов (от бактерий до рыб), включая продуценты, консументы, редуценты, а также разные жизненные формы водных организмов (планктон, нектон, бентос). Значение ПДК загрязняющего вещества – минимальная недействующая концентрация для одного из звеньев трофического уровня (лимитирующим звеном могут оказаться организмы планктона, нектона, бентоса, рыбы, а также гидрохимические и органолептические показатели воды). ПДКсан обеспечивают качество воды, безопасное для жизнедеятельности человека, ПДКрх являются единственными природоохранными нормативами, обеспечивающими сохранение экосистем водных объектов рыбохозяйственного значения. Отдельно рассмотрен вопрос целесообразности, необходимости и востребованности установления региональных нормативов, учитывающих реальную сложившуюся ситуацию в конкретных водных объектах.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2012

ОБСУЖДАЕМ НОРМАТИВНЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.31

Похил Ю. Н., Пупырев Е. И., Багаев Ю. Г., Бивалькевич А. И.

Особенности реализации принципа наилучших доступных технологий при очистке коммунальных сточных вод

Аннотация

Рассматриваются вопросы реализации принципа наилучших доступных технологий при очистке коммунальных сточных вод. Дан анализ методик по определению нормативов допустимых сбросов загрязняющих веществ в водные объекты. Приведена классификация типовых технологий для очистки коммунальных стоков. На основании обобщенных данных по наилучшим доступным технологиям приведены показатели степени очистки городских сточных вод по основным загрязнителям. Отмечается необходимость приоритетного внедрения технологического нормирования для объектов коммунального хозяйства в 2012 г. В качестве технически достижимых и достаточных по соблюдению экологических требований предлагаются показатели сброса сточных вод в водные объекты в зависимости от их состояния.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№10|2012

РОССИЙСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ И ВОДООТВЕДЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК

Данилович Д. А., Довлатова Е. В.

Предложения по изменению законодательных основ нормирования сбросов сточных вод Водоканалов и их абонентов

Аннотация

Рассмотрены вопросы нормирования сбросов сточных вод в связи с вступлением в силу с 2013 г. Федерального закона № 416-ФЗ «О водоснабжении и водоотведении» и ожидаемым принятием изменений в Федеральный закон № 7-ФЗ «Об охране окружающей среды» (ПФЗ № 584587-5). Предлагается существенно переработать главу 5 закона № 416-ФЗ, посвященную экологическим вопросам, и на основе принципов и положений ПФЗ № 584587-5 создать для Водоканалов и их абонентов новую систему нормирования и оплаты.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№8|2010

ЗАКОНЫ, СТАНДАРТЫ, НОРМАТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.3.504.05.69(083.75)

Данилович Д. А., Довлатова Е. В.

Предложения по новому законопроекту, регулирующему экологические аспекты водоотведения поселений

Аннотация

Действующая в Российской Федерации система нормирования сбросов очищенных сточных вод и оплаты за сброс загрязняющих веществ, поступающих от очистных сооружений населенных пунктов, нуждается в радикальном реформировании. По примеру ЕС предлагается разработать и принять отдельный законопроект для городских сточных вод, основанный на поэтапном достижении показателей, осуществляемом с использованием наилучших доступных технологий. Сбросы сточных вод потенциально опасных промышленных предприятий, в том числе и в системы городской канализации, должны регулироваться отдельно по системе комплексных разрешений.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№01|2015

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.311

Верещагина Л. М.

Расчет производительности очистных сооружений поверхностных сточных вод в условиях реформирования природоохранного законодательства

Аннотация

Приводятся нормативно-правовые документы – федеральные законы, постановления Правительства Российской Федерации и приказы Минприроды России, введенные в действие за последние годы с целью реформирования природоохранного законодательства в части защиты водных объектов от загрязнения сточными водами. Отмечается их большое значение для водопользователей, поскольку принятые нормативно-законодательные акты определяют взаимоотношения организаций водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства с абонентами централизованных систем водоотведения, регламентируют порядок определения организациями ВКХ допустимых к сбросу в водные объекты концентраций загрязняющих веществ, порядок установления на их основе нормативов допустимого сброса веществ для абонентов, а также закрепляют основные положения механизма исчисления и взимания платы за негативное воздействие на окружающую среду, в том числе за превышение нормативов допустимого сброса. Особое внимание уделяется приказу Минприроды России от 29 июля 2014 г. № 339 относительно внесения изменений в «Методику разработки нормативов допустимых сбросов веществ и мик­роорганизмов в водные объекты для водопользователей» (2007 г.). Обсуждаются новые «Рекомендации по расчету систем сбора, отведения и очистки поверхностного стока с селитебных территорий, площадок предприятий и определению условий выпуска его в водные объекты», разработанные ОАО «НИИ ВОДГЕО» в 2014 г. в качестве дополнения к Своду правил СП 32.13330.2012 «Канализация. Наружные сети и сооружения. Актуализированная редакция СНиП 2.04.03-85». Отмечаются особенности методики расчета нормативов допустимого сброса загрязняющих веществ применительно к выпускам поверхностных сточных вод, формирующихся на селитебных территориях и площадках предприятий. Приводятся усовершенствованные методики расчета суточных объемов талых вод, отводимых на очистку, и производительности очистных сооружений.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№4|2014

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.15:504.054

Багаев Ю. Г., Шипулин Р. В., Гундырева Т. М.

Реформирование системы нормирования сбросов сточных вод – объективная необходимость

Аннотация

Действующая система нормирования сбросов сточных вод имеет существенные недостатки и требует пересмотра. Перечень нормируемых показателей загрязняющих веществ целесообразно формировать из принципа соблюдения нормативного качества воды водного объекта в контрольном створе ниже выпус­ка. Предлагается ограничить этот перечень, исключив вещества, содержание которых не превышает 0,3 ПДК. Оптимальным вариантом будет введение дифференциации микробиологических показателей по сбросу в зависимости от типа и экологического состояния водоприемников. Необходимо исключить положение пункта 6.1 из Приложения 1 «Методики разработки нормативов допустимых сбросов веществ и микроорганизмов в водные объекты для водопользователей» о том, что сброс веществ, не указанных в утвержденном перечне, запрещен. Стремление устанавливать максимально жесткие нормативы на сброс по действующей системе нормирования приводит к неэффективному вложению огромных финансовых средств на доочистку сточных вод. По аналогии с зарубежными странами целесообразно ввести нормирование по технологическому принципу с учетом экологического состояния водоприемника. Приведены рекомендуемые технологические нормативы сброса для коммунальных сточных вод применительно к вод­ным объектам трех категорий: водотоки с интенсивным водообменом; водоемы и маловодные водотоки; водотоки, подверженные эвтрофикации. Принятие и утверждение предлагаемых технологических нормативов имеет большое значение для предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2012

МУП «ПОВВ» г. Челябинска – 100 лет

bbk 000000

УДК 628.161

Герасимов М. М., Смирнов А. Д., Давлятерова Р. А., Перемыкина Л. А., Смагин В. А.

Современные технологии водоподготовки в г. Челябинске

Аннотация

Рассказано о применении современных технологий подготовки воды Шершневского водохранилища для нужд хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения г. Челябинска и городов-спутников. Внедрение на очистных сооружениях водопровода г. Челябинска комплексной многоступенчатой технологии обеззараживания воды полностью отвечает современным мировым тенденциям в практике водоподготовки.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

ecw18 vst 200

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

VAK2

at19 100х100 stand