Tag:water treatment station

№8|2010

POTABLE WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.162

Getmantsev S. V., Linevich S. N.

Treatment and Disinfection of the Don’s Water at Contact Filters Using the Coagulant SKIF180of the Latest Generation

SUMMARY

The high efficient compact flowchart of treatment and disinfection of the Don’s water has been developed on the basis of experimental and theoretical studies carried out. In the process, mixers, coagulation chambers and sludge blanket clarifiers or settling tanks are eliminated from the scheme. The use of the method of contact coagulation with the high effective coagulant of SKIF™180 mark makes it possible to reduce reagent consumption by 65–70%, to exclude the necessity of primary disinfection of water with chlorine or reduce chlorine consumption to minimum, to ensure aluminum residual in water within the limits of MPC, to stabilize conditions of water treatment and reduce considerably the cost of water treatment.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

№5|2020

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.05.02
UDC 628.16

Dobrynina Natal’ia, Karkanitsa Ol’ga

Control of the technological processes at the water intakes
of Novokuznetsk

Summary

In recent years, a set of measures has been implemented at the operating water intakes of the city of Novokuznetsk using advanced equipment and technologies that have provided for improving the integrity and efficiency of the water supply system. It was noted that in order to achieve maximum efficiency of the water treatment facilities, continuous improving the technology of water purification is required. The most acceptable and economical solution to this problem is carrying out research works at the technological lab of the Dragun water supply facilities. The filtration properties of materials (expanded clay, burned rocks, albitophyre, quartzite, etc.) were studied that resulted in choosing the type of filter material and determining its optimal grain particle size for loading filters at the water treatment facilities. The most effective chemicals for water purification from the local water source, the Tom River, were identified. These are aluminum oxychloride coagulant and cationic flocculants. The introduction of a comprehensive process automation system provided for the control of the technical condition of the equipment and its process parameters, as well as for the data acquisition, processing and storage.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№6|2017

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORKS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.179.34

Sheleshkov K. O.

Targeted energy audit of the industrial water mains and distribution networks

Summary

In 2016 «Ostec-SMT» Company carried out a targeted energy audit of the drinking water supply networks at a wood processing plant in Siberia. The audit covered the water mains and distribution pipelines supplying water to the plant. The heart of the problem is the excess water losses (35% of the total water amount supplied by the public water supply system). The annual difference between the water amount purchased from the water services company and that supplied to the customers is 400 thousand m3. In order to locate the leaks it was decided to carry out consecutive measurements of drinking water flow from the interface of inventory responsibility, at the nodal points and at the service connections. The discovered water imbalance between the adjacent points, and leaks were determined with the use of a correlation leak detector. After the work completion the balance of the drinking water supply of the plant was compiled, the sections with losses were pointed out, and their quantitative estimate was given. The integrated study carried out by the experts of «Ostec-SMT» LLC provided for the exhaustive information on the state of the entire water supply system of the plant. The plant where the targeted energy audit of the water mains and distribution networks was carried out had implemented over the last years a number of large-scale investment projects, commissioned new and upgraded operating capacities.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:водоочистная станция

№8|2010

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.162

Гетманцев С. В., Линевич С. Н.

Очистка и обеззараживание донской воды на контактных фильтрах с использованием коагулянта последнего поколения «СКИФ™180»

Аннотация

На основании проведенных экспериментально-теоретических исследований разработана высокоэффективная компактная технологическая схема очистки и обеззараживания воды р. Дон. При этом из схемы исключаются смесители, камеры хлопьеобразования, осветлители со слоем взвешенного осадка или отстойники. Применение метода контактной ко­агуляции с высокоэффективным коагулянтом марки «СКИФ™180» позволяет сократить расход реагента на 65–70%, исключить необходимость первичного обеззараживания воды хлором или снизить расход хлора до минимума, обеспечить остаточное содержание алюминия в воде в пределах ПДК, придать режиму водообработки стабильность и значительно сократить стоимость очистки воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

№5|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.05.02
УДК 628.16

Добрынина Н. В., Карканица О. М.

Управление технологическими процессами на водозаборах г. Новокузнецка

Аннотация

За последние годы на действующих водозаборах г. Новокузнецка реализован комплекс мероприятий с использованием современного оборудования и технологий, поз­воливших значительно повысить надежность и эффективность работы системы водоснабжения. Отмечено, что для достижения максимальной эффективности работы водоочистных станций необходимо постоянно совершенствовать технологию очистки воды. Самым приемлемым и экономичным решением этой задачи является исследовательская работа в технологической лаборатории Драгунского цеха водоснабжения. Изучены фильтрационные свойства материалов (керамзит, горелые породы, альбитофир, кварцит и др.), что позволило выбрать вид фильт­рующего материала и определить его оптимальный фракционный состав для загрузки фильтров на водоочистных станциях. Определены наиболее эффективные реагенты для очистки воды источника водоснабжения города – реки Томи. Это коагулянт оксихлорид алюминия и флокулянты катионного типа. Внедрение системы комплексной автоматизации технологического процесса позволило обеспечить контроль технического состояния оборудования и его технологических параметров, а также сбор, обработку и хранение данных.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№6|2017

ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.179.34

Шелешков К. О.

Целевое энергетическое обследование магистральных  и распределительных сетей водоснабжения  промышленного предприятия

Аннотация

В 2016 г. компания «Остек-СМТ» провела целевое обследование сетей хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения на лесоперерабатывающем комбинате в Сибири. Аудит охватил магистральные и распределительные водоводы, по которым осуществляется водоснабжение предприя­тия. Суть проблемы – сверхнормативные потери воды (35% от общего объема воды, поступающей по водоводам хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения). В год разница между объемом воды, приобретенным у водоканала и распределенным потребителям, составляет 400 тыс. м3. Было решено для определения мест утечек провести последовательные измерения расходов хозяйственно-питьевой воды от границы балансовой принадлежности, в узловых точках и на отводах потребителей. Обнаруженный небаланс воды между соседними точками и место утечки определяли корреляционным течеискателем. После окончания работ составлен баланс хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения комбината, указаны участки с потерями, дана их количественная оценка. Комплексное обследование, проведенное специалистами ООО «Остек-СМТ», дало исчерпывающую информацию о состоянии всей системы водоснабжения комбината. Предприятие, на котором проведено целевое энергетическое обследование магистральных и распределительных сетей водоснабжения, в последние годы реализовало несколько масштабных инвестиционных проектов, ввело в эксплуатацию новые и модернизировало действующие производственные мощности.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2