Tag:chemicals

№11|2011

МГСУ - 90 лет

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35:661.63

Zalyotova N. A.

Specific characteristics of phosphorus removal in biological wastewater treatment

Summary

It is shown that in using chemicals for deep phosphorus removal in biological wastewater treatment or effluent polishing one must take into account the effect of added metal ions on biological treatment process. A technique is suggested for estimating chemical consumption depending on the selected flow scheme of biological and chemical treatment; adjusting factors with account of this effect are given.

Key words

, , , , , , , ,

 

№12|2015

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.316.13

Strelkov A. K., Teplykh S. Yu., Nosova E. G.

Treatment of chrome-containing wastewater of fur tanning factories

Summary

The results of studying the treatment of chrome-containing wastewater of fur tanning factories are presented. In the process of leather and fur tanning big amounts of wastewater containing raw material and wastes of chemicals, dyes and trimmings used for dressing are generated. A process flow scheme of wastewater treatment for the factories with a capacity of more than 200 m3/day is suggested. Theoretic substantiation of the use of standard and new chemicals is given. With the purpose of studying the physical and chemical characteristics of the total industrial waste flow observations of the pollution composition and mathematical processing of the data obtained were carried out. Studying the methods of fur tanning wastewater in context of the environmental safety showed that the pre­ference shall be given to chemical methods as well to electro-coagulation with chemical tertiary treatment that provides for the efficient treatment of such wastewater. The substantiation of technical and economic expediency of the treatment facilities construction is given.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№5|2020

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.05.02
UDC 628.16

Dobrynina Natal’ia, Karkanitsa Ol’ga

Control of the technological processes at the water intakes
of Novokuznetsk

Summary

In recent years, a set of measures has been implemented at the operating water intakes of the city of Novokuznetsk using advanced equipment and technologies that have provided for improving the integrity and efficiency of the water supply system. It was noted that in order to achieve maximum efficiency of the water treatment facilities, continuous improving the technology of water purification is required. The most acceptable and economical solution to this problem is carrying out research works at the technological lab of the Dragun water supply facilities. The filtration properties of materials (expanded clay, burned rocks, albitophyre, quartzite, etc.) were studied that resulted in choosing the type of filter material and determining its optimal grain particle size for loading filters at the water treatment facilities. The most effective chemicals for water purification from the local water source, the Tom River, were identified. These are aluminum oxychloride coagulant and cationic flocculants. The introduction of a comprehensive process automation system provided for the control of the technical condition of the equipment and its process parameters, as well as for the data acquisition, processing and storage.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:реагенты

№11|2011

МГСУ - 90 лет

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35:661.63

Залётова Н. А.

Особенности химического удаления фосфора при биологической очистке сточных вод

Аннотация

Показано, что при применении химических веществ для глубокого удаления фосфатов из сточных вод в системе биологической очистки или на ступени доочистки необходимо учитывать влияние ионов введенных металлов на биологический процесс очистки. Предложена методика определения расчетного расхода реагента в зависимости от выбранной технологической схемы биолого-химической очистки, даны корректирующие коэффициенты, учитывающие это влияние.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , ,

 

№12|2015

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.316.13

Стрелков А. К., Теплых С. Ю., Носова Е. Г.

Очистка хромсодержащих сточных вод  производств выделки меха

Аннотация

Приведены результаты исследований по очистке хромсодержащих сточных вод предприятий выделки меха. При обработке кожевенного и мехового сырья образуется огромное количество стоков, содержащих примеси сырья и отходы применяемых для обработки химических веществ, красителей и отделочных материалов. Предложена технологическая схема очистки сточных вод для предприятий производительностью более 200 м3/сут. Теоретически обосновано применение стандартных и новых реагентов. С целью изучения физико-химических показателей общего производственного стока были проведены наблюдения за составом загрязнений, а также математическая обработка полученных данных. Изучение методов очистки сточных вод мехового производства с точки зрения экологической безопасности показало, что предпочтение следует отдавать реагентным методам, а также электрокоагуляции с доочисткой реагентами, позволяющими эффективно очищать такие сточные воды. Обоснована техническая и экономическая целесообразность строительства очистных сооружений.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№5|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.05.02
УДК 628.16

Добрынина Н. В., Карканица О. М.

Управление технологическими процессами на водозаборах г. Новокузнецка

Аннотация

За последние годы на действующих водозаборах г. Новокузнецка реализован комплекс мероприятий с использованием современного оборудования и технологий, поз­воливших значительно повысить надежность и эффективность работы системы водоснабжения. Отмечено, что для достижения максимальной эффективности работы водоочистных станций необходимо постоянно совершенствовать технологию очистки воды. Самым приемлемым и экономичным решением этой задачи является исследовательская работа в технологической лаборатории Драгунского цеха водоснабжения. Изучены фильтрационные свойства материалов (керамзит, горелые породы, альбитофир, кварцит и др.), что позволило выбрать вид фильт­рующего материала и определить его оптимальный фракционный состав для загрузки фильтров на водоочистных станциях. Определены наиболее эффективные реагенты для очистки воды источника водоснабжения города – реки Томи. Это коагулянт оксихлорид алюминия и флокулянты катионного типа. Внедрение системы комплексной автоматизации технологического процесса позволило обеспечить контроль технического состояния оборудования и его технологических параметров, а также сбор, обработку и хранение данных.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2