Tag:information system

№3|2012

WATER AND WASTEWATER COMPANIES (VODOKANALS) IN RUSSIA

bbk 000000

UDC 628.17.001.4

JUDIN M. Iu., Melnik E. A., Hyamyalyainen M. M., Smirnova S. V.

Hydraulic model in the water distribution network operation control in the city of Saint-Petersburg

Summary

The experience of Saint-Petersburg Vodokanal applying hydraulic models of the water distribution network in tackling most complicated technical problems is described. The process of establishing a comprehensive system of water supply management includes multioption hydraulic calculations and assignment of the control points to control the operation of pumping stations. The investigations of the network resistance are carried out, models are specialized and new simulation trends are developed. The development of information systems that supply the initial data for the models as well as data exchange provide for improving the accuracy of the calculation results and introducing new calculation types.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№6|2010

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.32:65.012.45

KASATKIN F. Yu., KOSTYLEV S. V.

Common Information Space of an Enterprise

Summary

The information infrastructure of the State Unitary Enterprise Vodokanal Sankt-Peterburga helping to ensure reliability, uninterrupted operation, high output, safety, and confidentiality is described.

Key words:

, , , , ,

 

№4|2020

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.01
УДК 628.1/.2:666.9.012

Nosikova Anna

The experience of establishing management accounting
in Vodokanal of Novokuznetsk

Summary

The key aspects of establishing management accounting and the stages of their implementation in Vodokanal of the city of Novokuznetsk in the Kemerovo Region are described. The project is based on IFS Application Information system, «Maintenance and Repair», «Purchasing» and «Financials» modules. As the implementation experience showed, the most important thing was not filling out directories or developing automated unloading and reports, but drawing up an accounting methodology suitable exclusively for a given enterprise and developing economic mentality for managers at all levels so that through understanding the significance of the credentials they could set up a system of management both of their departments, and the entire enterprise. As a result of the full-scale introduction of modules, the enterprise switched over to a new stage in establishing management accounting and budgeting based on 1C ERP software product.

Key words

, , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:информационная система

№3|2012

ВОДОКАНАЛЫ РОССИИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.17.001.4

Юдин М. Ю., Мельник Е. А., Хямяляйнен М. М., Смирнова С. В.

Гидравлическая модель в системе управления водопроводной сетью Санкт-Петербурга

Аннотация

Рассказано об использовании в ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» гидравлических моделей водопроводной сети для решения самых сложных инженерных задач. В ходе работ по созданию комплекса управления водоснабжением выполняются многовариантные гидравлические расчеты, определяются диктующие точки для формирования системы управления работой насосных станций. Проводятся работы по изучению сопротивления сети, повышению детализации моделей, развиваются новые направления моделирования. Развитие информационных систем, данные которых используются в качестве исходных для моделей, и обеспечение обмена такими данными позволяют повысить достоверность результатов расчета и перейти к новым видам расчетов.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№6|2010

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.32:65.012.45

Касаткин Ф. Ю., Костылев С. В.

Единое информационное пространство предприятия

Аннотация

Описана информационная инфраструктура ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга», с помощью которой обеспечиваются надежность, бесперебойная работа, высокая производительность, безопасность и конфиденциальность.

Ключевые слова:

, , , , ,

 

№4|2020

ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.01
УДК 628.1/.2:666.9.012

Носикова А. Л.

Опыт построения управленческого учета в Водоканале г.Новокузнецка

Аннотация

Приведено описание ключевых аспектов построения управленческого учета и этапов их внедрения в Водоканале г. Новокузнецка Кемеровской области. В основу положена информационная система IFS Application, модули «Техническое обслуживание и ремонты», «Закупки» и «Финансы». Как показал опыт внедрения, самым главным было не заполнение справочников и создание автоматизированных выгрузок и отчетов, а формирование подходящей исключительно для данного предприятия методологии учета и формирование экономического мышления руководителей всех уровней, чтобы они через понимание значимости учетных данных смогли настроить  и систему управления своими подразделениями, и систему управления предприятием в целом. В результате полномасштабного внедрения модулей предприятие перешло на новый этап построения управленческого учета и бюджетирования на базе программного продукта 1С ERP.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru