Tag:tunnel sewer

№11|2018

SUE «VODOKANAL OF ST. PETERSBURG» –
160 YEARS IN THE SERVICE OF THE GREAT CITY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.21/.25

Perminov N. A., Vasilyev V. M., Stolbikhin Iu. V., Perminov A. N., Klementyev M. N.

Geotechnical and technological aspects of ensuring the safety of tunnel sewers under the conditions of loose ground of Saint-Petersburg

Summary

Intensive development of metropolitan cities calls for the sustainable operation of the municipal underground infrastructure facilities. Special protection is needed for tunnel sewers of long-term serviceability. Both external and internal factors can influence accidents on sewers. Among the causes of sewer deterioration the following can be identified: sewer trough wear, physical and mechanical structural damages caused by external factors and impact of chemically aggressive wastewater. However, corrosion processes in sewers pose the key problem. The main specific feature of the big sewer operation is the process of microbiological (gas) corrosion of concrete and fittings as well as the technical equipment of the shafts. The defect symptoms are presented together with the new methods of tunnel sewer diagnostics based on the sophisticated materials of their operation under the conditions of loose ground and intensive man-induced impact. The geotechnological methods of protecting tunnel sewers of long-term serviceability have been developed. The unrivalled experience of using these methods at the St. Petersburg facilities with monitoring support is presented. The system of sewer testing has been developed; the basic methods of protection against deterioration have been presented. The most widely used methods of tunnel sewer protection in Saint-Petersburg are so called passive. They are based on the advanced choice of corrosion-proof materials in direct contact with corrosive media. The importance of combined geotechnical and internal monitoring of tunnel sewers is shown.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№11|2016

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES AND EQUIPMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.24

PANKOVA G. A., Klementyev M. N.

Mobile diagnostic package for the inspection of tunnel sewers

Summary

To maintain the wastewater disposal systems in proper working order and prevent from emergency situations regular inspections of tunnel sewers shall be carried out. For safety considerations technical inspections are usually carried out at night when the tunnel fill is minimal. However, there are sections that are difficult to inspect because of almost complete fill and impossibility of their temporary cutoff. It is impossible to guarantee detecting all the defects in the tunnel submersed section inspected. This predetermined the necessity of the systematic approach to efficient and comprehensive monitoring of the technical state of tunnel sewers; to the development and introduction of an automated system with the use of advanced hardware environment, numerical procedures and information systems. The mobile diagnostic package for the inspection of tunnel sewers developed by the experts of St. Petersburg Vodokanal is described. The presented equipment provides for obtaining reliable information on the state of both the above-water and submersed parts of the sewers. Inspection is carried out without cutting off sewers; at that the presence of workers in the tunnel is not necessary. The equipment is installed on the truck chassis. The mobile diagnostic package provides for building up the data base of the tunnel sewer state; determining maintenance and repair priorities.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№10|2018

WASTEWATER DISPOSAL SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.241

Klementyev M. N., Vasilyev V. M.

Development of the tunnel sewerage in Saint-Petersburg

Summary

The information on the construction of a tunnel sewer system for the improvement of the environmental situation in Leningrad-Saint-Petersburg and the Gulf of Finland drainage area is presented. A short description of the tunnel sewers in Saint-Petersburg, the conditions of their construction, the arrangement of maintenance and operation, safety arrangements during tunnel inspection are given. In 1947 «Podzemkanalstroi» Trust was established with the purpose of tunnel construction. The projects of tunnels were designed by «Lengiproinzhproekt» Institute. The research workers of the Leningrad Civil Engineering Institute – St. Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering developed the methods of hydraulic calculations, separate tunnel in-line structures designs, me­thods of the sewer protection from corrosion, repair and rehabilitation. The operation and maintenance of tunnel sewers is carried out by the special subdivision – Tunnel Sewer Operation District that was established on December 1, 1978. The objective of this subdivision is the acquisition of complete information on the integrity of all the tunnel sewers in the city and their structures (shafts, bore holes, chambers etc.); management of routine maintenance and operation; inspection and accumulation of the information on the dynamics of the integrity changes of the structures. The inspection results provide for identifying the causes of the deterioration of tunnels and their structures; determining the priorities and repair and rehabilitation measures, improving the reliability of the municipal wastewater disposal system.

Key words

, , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:тоннельный канализационный коллектор

№11|2018

ГУП «ВОДОКАНАЛ САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГА –
160 ЛЕТ НА СЛУЖБЕ ВЕЛИКОМУ ГОРОДУ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.21/.25

Перминов Н. А., Васильев В. М., Столбихин Ю. В., Перминов А. Н., Клементьев М. Н.

Геотехнические и технологические аспекты  обеспечения безопасности тоннельных коллекторов  в условиях слабых грунтов Санкт-Петербурга

Аннотация

Интенсивное развитие мегаполисов вызывает необходимость устойчивого функционирования объектов подземной городской инфраструктуры. В особой защите нуждаются длительно эксплуатируемые тоннельные канализационные коллекторы. На возникновение аварий на коллекторах могут влиять как внешние, так и внутренние факторы. Среди причин разрушения коллекторов выделяют истирание лотка коллектора, физико-механические повреждения конструкции коллектора, вызванные внешними факторами, и воздействие химически агрессивных сточных вод. Однако процессы коррозии в коллекторах в настоящее время представляют наиболее острую проблему. Основной особенностью работы крупных канализационных коллекторов является процесс микробиологической (газовой) коррозии бетона и арматуры, а также технологического оснащения шахт. Приводятся признаки дефектов и новые методы диагностирования тоннельных коллекторов на основе обширных материалов изучения их работы в условиях слабых грунтов и интенсивных техногенных воздействий. Разработаны геотехнологические методы защиты длительно эксплуатируемых тоннельных канализационных коллекторов. Приводится уникальный опыт применения этих методов на объектах Санкт-Петербурга с мониторинговым сопровождением. Разработана система диагностирования коллекторов и представлены основные методы защиты от разрушения. Для защиты канализационных коллекторов в Санкт-Петербурге наиболее широко применяются методы, называемые пассивными. Они основаны на заблаговременном выборе стойких материалов, находящихся в непосредственном контакте с агрессивной средой. Показана важность совместного геотехнического и внутреннего мониторинга тоннельных канализационных коллекторов.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№11|2016

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.24

Панкова Г. А., Клементьев М. Н.

Мобильный диагностический комплекс для обследования канализационных тоннелей

Аннотация

Для поддержания системы канализации в рабочем состоя­нии и предотвращения аварийных ситуаций необходимо проводить постоянное обследование тоннельных коллекторов. В целях безопасности техническое обследование обычно осуществляется в ночное время при минимальном наполнении тоннелей. Однако существуют участки, осмот­реть которые затруднительно из-за большого наполнения и невозможности их временного отключения. Гарантировать обнаружение всех дефектов на просмотренном участке подводной части тоннеля нельзя. Это предопределило необходимость системного подхода к обеспечению эффективного и комплексного мониторинга технического состояния тоннельных коллекторов, к разработке и внедрению автоматизированной системы с использованием современных аппаратных средств, численных методов и информационных систем. Дано описание мобильного диагностического комплекса для обследования канализационных тоннельных коллекторов, разработанного специалистами Водоканала Санкт-Петербурга. Представленное оборудование позволяет получать достоверную информацию о состоянии как надводной, так и подводной частей коллекторов. Обследование проводится без отключения коллекторов из работы, при этом нет необходимости присутствия рабочих в тоннеле. Оборудование смонтировано на базе грузового автомобиля. Мобильный диагностический комплекс позволяет сформировать базу данных состояния канализационного коллектора, расставить приоритеты по обслуживанию и ремонту.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№10|2018

СИСТЕМЫ ВОДООТВЕДЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.241

Клементьев М. Н., Васильев В. М.

Развитие тоннельной канализации Санкт-Петербурга

Аннотация

Представлена информация о создании системы тоннельных коллекторов для улучшения экологической обстановки в Ленинграде – Санкт-Петербурге и бассейне Финского залива. Приведена краткая характеристика канализационных тоннелей Санкт-Петербурга, условий их строительства, организации обслуживания и эксплуатации, техники безопасности при обследовании тоннелей. В 1947 г. был создан трест «Подземканалстрой», в задачу которого входила организация строительства тоннелей. Проекты коллекторов разрабатывались институтом «Ленгипроинжпроект». Учеными Ленинградского инженерно-строительного института – Санкт-Петербургского государственного архитектурно-строительного университета разработаны методики гидравлического расчета, конструкции отдельных сооружений тоннелей, методы защиты коллекторов от коррозии, ремонта и восстановления. Эксплуатация тоннельных коллекторов осуществляется специализированным подразделением – Районом эксплуатации тоннельных коллекторов, который был организован 1 декабря 1978 г. Задачи данного подразделения: сбор полной информации о техническом состоянии всех тоннельных коллекторов города, сооружений на них (шахты, буровые скважины, камеры и т. д.); организация планового систематизированного обслуживания и эксплуатации; обследование и накопление данных об изменениях технического состояния конструкций. Результаты обследования позволяют установить причины разрушения тоннелей и сооружений на них, определить приоритеты и мероприятия ремонта и реконструкции, повысить надежность водоотведения в городе.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

VAK2

at19 100х100 stand