Tag:reduction in accident rate

№6|2011

POTABLE WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.147.2.004.69

Ivashchenko G. I., Moiseev A. V., Riffel E. V., Shevchuk S. V., Yakimov S. Yu., Furmanova Yu. I.

Integrated Approach to Optimization of Operation of the Water Supply and Distribution System of the City of Omsk

Summary

An integrated approach to the optimization of operation of the water supply and distribution system of large cities based on hydraulic modelling with the use of modern software products is proposed. A possibility of adaptation to actual conditions of calculated results obtained by electronic simulation of water supply networks is shown on the example of Omsk. The solution of this problem makes it possible to model the necessary changes in the composition and mode of operation of each of the elements of a water supply network. The result of such an approach is reduction in the accident rate at networks and energy savings at pumping stations. Methods of execution of works, means of the measurement used, sequence of measures to be taken, the results obtained and possible prospects are presented.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2020

OPERATION OF PIPELINE SYSTEMS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.05.09
UDC 628.147.25

Solov’ev Viktor

The concept of eliminating failures by the method
of re-laying sections of the water distribution and sewer networks

Summary

«The concept of eliminating failures by the method of re-laying separate sections of the water distribution and sewer networks» is presented that provides for changing the parameters of the network trouble sections subject to the replacement, or for correcting the criteria of making decisions about re-laying trouble sections. As a result, an increase or decrease in the length of the replaced networks for the reporting period is provided in accordance with the available capabilities. The proposed methodology in Vodokanal of Novokuznetsk for the control system arrangement allows the responsible personnel to make timely decisions on the network section re-laying; and visually and easily evaluate the results of the operations in current mode. Before the introduction of the control system, about 7% of the total number of trouble sections of the water distribution and sewer networks were subject to the replacement. Upon the introduction of the control system the number of replaced trouble sections increased to 20–22%.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№1|2013

POTABLE WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.144.22

Riffel E. V., Shishov S. Yu., Tchernyayev D. D., Rodin N. V., Bychkov D. A.

Developing and implementing measures on pressure normalization in the water supply system of Tyumen city

Summary

The experience of introducing pressure regulators in the water distribution network of Tyumen city is presented. The procedure of designing the network operation parameters basing on hydraulic simulation with the use of advanced software is set. The possible efficient long-term use of pressure regulators under subzero weather conditions typical for Siberia is shown. The practical experience of the equipment installation and adjustment is laid out; the specific features of the equipment operation are considered. Based on the pipeline failure number the analysis of the efficiency of the measures on the free head normalization in the network is carried out. The installation of pressure regulators in the Tyumen water distribution network resulted in the failure rate reduction and power saving at the pumping stations.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№10|2017

PRACTITIONER OPINION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/2:628.147.2

Kalmykov A. A.

Utilities network systems: operation experience and practical proposals on development

Summary

Water supply and wastewater disposal systems in the most of the big Russian cities for more than hundred years already have been providing for public water supply and wastewater disposal and treatment which are one of the most significant blessings of civilization. At present assessing the situation with the water supply safety and determining the vector of development with account of the gained experience including overcoming negative trends that reflect different processes in the branch have been tasks of primary importance. The attempt to summarize the experience of operating water distribution networks and evaluate the current state of the industrial relations and water and wastewater services maintenance forms as well as of the prospects for the development of network systems as part of the whole branch is presented. The apparentness of the pending problems and their structural analysis using the example of solving the applied problems of reducing network accidents show the need to formulate the concept of the branch development. Only the extensive discussion and engagement of all the stake holders – business, scientific community, managers of public utilities, regional and federal officials will provide for solving the problems in the branch that have become more acute lately and that have made the residents of the Russian regions suffer most notably.

Key words

, , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:снижение аварийности

№6|2011

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.147.2.004.69

Иващенко Г. И., Моисеев А. В., Риффель Е. В., Шевчук С. В., Якимов С. Ю., Фурманова Ю. И.

Комплексный подход к оптимизации работы системы подачи и распределения воды г. Омска

Аннотация

Предложен комплексный подход к оптимизации работы системы подачи и распределения воды крупных городов, основанный на гидравлическом моделировании с использованием современных программных продуктов. На примере г. Омска показана возможность адаптации расчетных результатов, полученных при моделировании водопроводных сетей на ЭВМ, к реальным условиям. Решение этой задачи позволило моделировать необходимые изменения состава и режима работы каждого из элементов водопроводной сети. Результат реализации подобного подхода – снижение аварийности на сетях и экономия электроэнергии на насосных станциях. Представлены методика проведения работ, применяемые средства измерений, последовательность реализации мероприятий, полученные результаты и возможные перспективы.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2020

ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЯ ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫХ СИСТЕМ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.05.09
УДК 628.147.25

Соловьёв В. В.

Концепция устранения аварийных ситуаций методом перекладки участков сетей водоснабжения и водоотведения

Аннотация

Представлена «Концепция устранения аварийных ситуаций методом перекладки отдельных участков сетей водоснабжения и водоотведения», которая позволяет изменять параметры предусмотренных к замене аварийных участков сетей или вносить изменения в критерии принятия решения о перекладке аварийного участка. В итоге обеспечивается увеличение или уменьшение протяженности перекладываемых сетей за отчетный период в соответствии с имеющимися возможностями. Предложенная методика организации системы контроля в ООО «Водоканал г. Новокузнецка позволяет ответственному персоналу своевременно принимать решения по перекладке сетей и в текущем режиме наглядно и доступно оценивать результаты своей работы. До введения системы контроля на перекладку направлялись порядка 7% от общего количества участков сетей водоснабжения и водоотведения с возникающими аварийными ситуациями. После введения количество переложенных аварийных участков возросло до 20–22%.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№1|2013

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.144.22

Риффель Е. В., Шишов С. Ю., Черняев Д. Д., Родин Н. В., Бычков Д. А.

Разработка и внедрение мероприятий по нормализации  давления в системе водоснабжения г. Тюмени

Аннотация

Представлен опыт внедрения регуляторов давления на водопроводных сетях г. Тюмени. Приведена методика расчета параметров работы сети, основанного на гидравлическом моделировании с использованием современных программных продуктов. Показана возможность и эффективность применения регуляторов давления в характерных для Сибири условиях отрицательных температур наружного воздуха в течение длительного времени. Изложен практический опыт монтажа и настройки данного оборудования, рассмот­рены особенности его эксплуатации. На основании данных о количестве новых повреждений трубопроводов произведен анализ эффективности выполнения мероприятий по нормализации свободных напоров в сети. Результатом установки регуляторов давления на водопроводной сети г. Тюмени является снижение аварийности и экономия электроэнергии на насосных станциях.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№10|2017

МНЕНИЕ СПЕЦИАЛИСТА-ПРАКТИКА

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/2:628.147.2

Калмыков А. А.

Сетевое хозяйство коммунального комплекса: опыт эксплуатации и практические предложения по развитию

Аннотация

Системы водоснабжения и водоотведения большинства крупных городов России уже более ста лет обеспечивают доставку воды в дома и осуществляют централизованный отвод и очистку стоков, что является одним из самых значимых благ цивилизации. В настоящее время важно оценить ситуацию с надежностью водоснабжения с учетом накопленного опыта, в том числе по преодолению негативных тенденций, отражающих различные процессы, происходившие в отрасли, и определить вектор ее развития. Представлена попытка обобщения опыта эксплуатации водопроводных сетей и оценки нынешнего состояния производственных отношений и форм ведения водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства, а также перспектив развития сетевого хозяйства как части всей отрасли. Очевидность назревших проблем и их структурный анализ на примере решения прикладных задач по снижению аварийности на сетях показывают необходимость формирования концепции развития отрасли. Только широкое обсуждение и вовлечение всех заинтересованных сторон – бизнеса, научного сообщества, руководителей коммунальных предприятий, региональных и федеральных чиновников – позволит решить те проблемы в отрасли, которые особенно обострились в последнее время, и от которых страдают в первую очередь жители регионов России.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2