Tag:software

№4|2020

AUTOMATED AND INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

 

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.04
UDC 628.147.2:658.284

Solov’ev Viktor, Arbuzov Maksim, Lesnykh Natal’ia

The use of software for upgrading the activities of the operations control center

Summary

A review of software products developed by a group of specialists from various services and departments of Vodokanal LLC, in Novokuznetsk is presented. For more than 10 years, the staff of the operations control center of the enterprise has been using this software in their work. The development and application of self-developed software provides for making the necessary adjustments throughout the entire period of its use to ensure maximum simplicity and friendliness for users. The procedure of using several software products is considered: the types of windows displayed on the user’s monitor are given; the step-by-step sequence of the operational manager’s work with the software is reflected; additional functions of the software are indicated that allow upgrading separate actions of the personnel of the operations control center. On the basis of the information presented self-development of similar software is possible provided the specific features of water and wastewater utilities are considered. Further research in this direction will allow reliable upgrading the activities of the personnel of the operations control center and other services, improving the interaction of various departments within the enterprise, as well as the consumer relations.

Key words

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

№6|2011

AUTOMATED MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1.2:681.3

Pozen Yu. S., Loukin Yu. S.

An Innovative Approach to the Operation of Organization's Computer Facilities and Office Appliances

Summary

Challenges, tasks and approaches in assuring uninterrupted operation of computer facilities and office appliances at one of the biggest public utility in Russia – SUE St. Petersburg Vodokanal are given. Measures, stages of development and results of introducing special means that provide for automatic acquisition, storage, record and analysis of information on organization's IT-infrastructure objects are discussed. The results of introducing HP OpenView Service Desk, software product to computerize the operation of IT support services operation are given. The chosen direction of organization's IT infrastructure development provides for improving the quality of services rendered to the user at maintaining an optimal level of operation expenses.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№12|2018

AUTOMATED AND INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:004.9

Egorova Yu. A., Zaiko V. A., Konevskii E. V., Vas'kovskii A. V.

Development of the information complex at «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC

Summary

Data processing arrangement has been the most important condition of high efficient management of a utility system of any complexity degree. Integrated synergy of software from different designers is under development at «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC that will provide for the consolidation of data from the enterprise divisions. In the process of data exchange standard software tools built-in by the designers are used to full advantage; however if necessary the elements designed using own resources or by contractors are used. Much attention is paid to the compliance with the requirements to protecting the information classified as an official secret. The data exchange system is being upgraded; however even in its current form it provides for supplying the technical departments with operational information, reducing the time required for development of adequate hydraulic models, improving their sophistication, carrying out efficient locating and eliminating latent water losses in the water supply system.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№4|2019

AUTOMATED AND INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:681.32

Pokhil Yu. N., Andriyanets P. I., Andriyanets A. P.

Digital Vodokanal of Novosibirsk – guarantee of efficiency

Summary

More than 20 years MUE «Gorvodokanal» of Novosibirsk has been developing and constantly improving the automated process control system during operation. The first process control systems were developed following the classical scheme. The evolution of automated process control systems is the process of transition from automated mode to intelligent automated mode. The basis of intellectuality is software tools that provide for processing information from digital sensors. To ensure reliability and achieve high performance the developed automated systems are based on systemic and integrated approach adapted to the tasks of designing projects and introducing local automated process control systems for water purification, water supply and wastewater disposal systems. The systemic approach provides for improving the intelligence of the local and general system of automated process control as well as staff qualifications and responsibility.

Key words

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:программное обеспечение

№4|2020

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЕ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.04
УДК 628.147.2:658.284

Соловьёв В. В., Арбузов М. А., Лесных Н. А.

Использование программного обеспечения для оптимизации работы Центральной диспетчерской службы

Аннотация

Представлен обзор программных продуктов, разработанных группой специалистов различных служб и отделов ООО «Водоканал» г. Новокузнецка. Более 10 лет персонал Центральной диспетчерской службы предприятия использует данное программное обеспечение в своей работе. Разработка и применение собственных программ позволяет вносить необходимые коррективы в течение всего периода их использования, что обеспечивает максимальную простоту и удобство для работы пользователей. Рассмотрен порядок работы с несколькими программами: приведены виды окон, отображаемых на мониторе пользователя; отражена пошаговая последовательность работы диспетчера с программой; указаны дополнительные функции программ, поз­воляющие оптимизировать отдельные производственные процессы деятельности персонала диспетчеров. На основе представленных материалов возможно создание собственных аналогичных продуктов с учетом индивидуальной специфики предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства. Работа в этом направлении позволит гарантированно оптимизировать работу персонала диспетчерской и других служб, процессы взаимодействия различных подраз­делений внутри предприятия, а также предприятия с потребителями.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

№6|2011

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1.2:681.3

Позен Ю. С., Лукин Ю. С.

Новый подход к эксплуатации вычислительной и организационной техники предприятия

Аннотация

Приведены цели, задачи, подходы в обеспечении бесперебойной работы средств вычислительной и организационной техники одного из крупнейших предприятий коммунального хозяйства России – ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга». Рассказано о мероприятиях, этапах развития и результатах внедрения специальных средств, позволяющих обеспечить автоматизированный сбор, хранение, учет и анализ данных об объектах IT-инфраструктуры предприятия. Приведены результаты внедрения программных средств автоматизации работы служб технической поддержки информационных технологий – HP OpenView Service Desk. Выбранное направление развития IT-инфраструктуры предприятия обеспечивает повышение качества предоставляемых пользователям сервисных услуг при сохранении оптимального уровня эксплуатационных затрат.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№12|2018

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЕ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:004.9

Егорова Ю. А., Зайко В. А., Коневский Е. В., Васьковский А. В.

Формирование информационного комплекса в ООО «Самарские коммунальные системы»

Аннотация

Организация работы с информацией – важнейшее условие высокоэффективного управления любой сложной инженерной системой. В ООО «Самарские коммунальные системы» формируется комплексное взаимодействие программных продуктов разных разработчиков, позволяющее консолидировать данные подразделений предприятия. При обмене данными максимально используются стандартные средства программного обеспечения, заложенные разработчиками, однако при необходимости применяются элементы, созданные собственными силами предприя­тия, либо с привлечением подрядчиков. Значительное внимание уделяется соблюдению требований по охране сведений, составляющих государственную тайну. Совершенствование системы обмена данными продолжается, но уже в существующем виде она позволяет предоставлять рабочую информацию техническим подразделениям, сокращать время, требуемое на создание полноценных гид­равлических моделей, повышать степень их детализации, эффективно выполнять работы по поиску и устранению скрытых потерь воды в системе водоснабжения.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№4|2019

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЕ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:681.32

Похил Ю. Н., Андриянец П. И., Андриянец А. П.

Цифровой водоканал г. Новосибирска – гарантия эффективности

Аннотация

МУП г. Новосибирска «Горводоканал» более 20 лет создает и постоянно совершенствует автоматизированную систему управления технологическим процессом в ходе эксплуатации. Первые АСУ ТП создавались по классической схеме. Эволюция АСУ ТП – это процесс перехода от автоматизированного режима к интеллектуальному автоматическому. Основой интеллектуальности служат программные средства, обеспечивающие обработку информации, поступающей от цифровых датчиков. Для обеспечения надежности и достижения высокой эффективности работы автоматические системы создаются на базе концепции системного и комплексного подходов, адаптированных к задачам разработки проектов и внедрения локальных систем автоматического управления технологическим процессом систем водоочистки, водоснабжения, водоотведения. Системный подход обеспечивает повышение интеллекта локальной и общей системы автоматического управления технологическим процессом, а также квалификации и ответственности персонала.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru