Tag:frequency converter

№3|2010

POWER SAVING

bbk 000000

UDC 628.12:62-531.3

KARGIN S. A.

Analysis of Electric Power Losses in the Course of Operation of a Group of Pumps Equipped with Adjustable Drive

Summary

Calculations of the power losses in pump units with aggregates operating simultaneously, one of them is adjustable, are presented. The main advantage of a control scheme with one adjustable pump is a relatively low cost of an apparatus part. But additional power losses connected with reduction of rotation frequency of a pump impeller of the adjustable pump in the course of operation of unregulated pumps under conditions of maximum output are unavoidable. Calculations of these losses made with the use of vector diagrams of hydraulic capacity of pumps make it possible to develop a structure of a power efficient pumping unut characterized by acceptable cost of equipment and minimal power expenditures to maintain the preset pressure in a pressure line.

Key words:

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2020

ENERGY CONSERVATION

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.08
UDC  628.1/.2:621.65:62-531.3

Rybel’ Sergei, Kuninin Vladimir, Герасимов С. П., Bakushin Andrei

The experience of using variable speed drives at the facilities
of «Vodokanal» LLC

Summary

The experience of using variable speed drives at the pumping stations operated by Vodokanal LLC in Novokuznetsk is presented. The advantages and disadvantages of this technical device are specified. It is demonstrated that currently, the use of variable speed drives provides for reducing the energy consumption by more than 20%, reducing the repair and maintenance costs; for improving the service life of electric motors; for reducing inrush current, water leaks and the load on the pumping equipment and pipeline valving. The use of variable speed drives has paid off even in case where adjusting the parameters to ensure the technology (velocity, performance, etc.); bringing the equipment parameters to the required values without replacing it (in order to increase the equipment load to the nominal value for the subsequent period); compensating for daily irregularities in water consumption are required.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№8|2012

THE CENTENARY OF TCHELYABINSK MUE «WATER SUPPLY AND WASTEWATER MANAGEMENT PRODUCTION ASSOCIATION»

bbk 000000

UDC 628.3:62-531.3.003.13

Shadrin V. A.

Improving the energy efficiency

Summary

Retrofitting frequency converters at the water and sewage pumping stations of Tchelyabinsk MUE «Water Supply and Wastewater Management Production Association» as part of the «Program of energy conservation and efficiency improvement in MUE «Water Supply and Wastewater Management Production Association» for 2010–2014» is reported.

Key words

, , ,

 

№10|2019

ENERGY CONSERVATION

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.10.08
UDC 628.356.1:621.61

Iadrishchenskii A. N., Filippova N. N., Bulygin K. A., Kolobova G. I., Gordeichik A. V., Usachev A. P.

Reconstruction of the air blower station at the wastewater treatment facilities in Chita

Summary

The results of the reconstruction of the wastewater treatment facilities in the city of Chita are presented with regard to the system of supplying air to the operating sections of the aeration tanks without replacing the air blower units. The main goal of the reconstruction was energy saving and automation of air supply to the aeration tanks while ensuring sufficient oxygen concentrations in the wastewater biological treatment facilities. To change the capacity of the air blowers the automation system includes two high-voltage frequency converters for the number of blowers in operation. To regulate the air supply eight regulated valves and eight dissolved oxygen sensors (for the number of operating sections) are installed in the sections of the aeration tanks. Energy savings over four months of operation amounted to about 16.4% compared to the same period of previous years.

Key words

, , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:преобразователь частоты

№3|2010

ЭНЕРГОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.12:62-531.3

Каргин С. А.

Анализ потерь электроэнергии при работе группы насосов, оснащенных регулируемым приводом

Аннотация

Представлены расчеты потерь электроэнергии в насосных установках с параллельно работающими агрегатами, один из которых является регулируемым. Основное преимущество схемы управления с одним регулируемым насосом – относительно низкая стоимость аппаратной части. Однако в таких установках неизбежны дополнительные энергетические потери, связанные со снижением частоты вращения рабочего колеса регулируемого насоса при работе нерегулируемых насосов в режиме максимальной производительности. Расчеты этих потерь, выполненные с использованием векторных диаграмм гидравлической мощности насосов, позволили разработать структуру энергетически эффективной насосной установки, которая характеризуется приемлемой стоимостью оборудования и минимальными энергетическими затратами на поддержание заданного давления в напорной линии.

Ключевые слова:

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.08
УДК 628.1/.2:621.65:62-531.3

Рыбель С. И., Кунинин В. П., Герасимов С. П., Бакушин А. В.

Опыт использования частотных преобразователей
на объектах ООО «Водоканал»

Аннотация

Приведен опыт применения частотно-регулируемых элект­роприводов на насосных станциях ООО «Водоканал» г. Новокузнецка. Приводятся преимущества и недостатки данного технического устройства. Показано, что в настоящее время использование частотно-регулируемых приводов позволило снизить потребление электроэнергии более чем на 20%, уменьшить затраты на ремонт и обслуживание, повысить срок службы электродвигателей, уменьшить величину пускового тока, снизить утечки воды и нагрузку на насосное оборудование и трубопроводную арматуру. Применение частотно-регулируемых электроприводов оправдало себя и в тех случаях, когда требуется регулирование параметров для обеспечения технологии (регулирование скорости, производительности и т. д.), приведение параметров оборудования к требуемым значениям без его замены (в расчете на увеличение загрузки оборудования до номинала в последующий период), компенсация суточной неравномерности потребления воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№8|2012

МУП «ПОВВ» г. Челябинска – 100 лет

bbk 000000

УДК 628.3:62-531.3.003.13

Шадрин В. А.

Повышение эффективности использования электроэнергии

Аннотация

Рассказано о внедрении преобразователей частоты на водопроводных и канализационных насосных станциях МУП «Производственное объединение водоснабжения и водоотведения» г. Челябинска в рамках реализации «Программы энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности МУП «ПОВВ» на 2010–2014 годы».

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№10|2019

ЭНЕРГОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.10.08
УДК 628.356.1:621.61

Ядрищенский А. Н., Филиппова Н. Н., Булыгин К. А., Колобова Г. И., Гордейчик А. В., Усачев А. П.

Реконструкция воздуходувной станции городских очистных канализационных сооружений г. Читы

Аннотация

Приводятся результаты реконструкции канализационных очистных сооружений г. Читы в части системы ­снабжения воздухом действующих секций аэротенков без замены возду­ходувных агрегатов. Основная цель реконструкции – э­кономия электроэнергии и автоматизация подачи воздуха в аэротенки при обеспечении достаточных концентраций кислорода в сооружениях биологической очистки сточных вод. Для изменения производительности нагнетателей в состав системы автоматики включены два высоковольтных преобразователя частоты по числу нагнетателей, находящихся в работе. Для регулирования подачи воздуха в секции аэротенков установлены восемь регулируемых затворов и восемь датчиков растворенного кислорода (по числу действующих секций). Экономия электроэнергии за четыре месяца эксплуатации составила порядка 16,4% от аналогичного периода прошлых лет.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2