Tag:best available technology

№4|2016

LAWS, STANDARDS, NORMATIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 349.6:628.2

Alekseeva I. V., Lysova T. I.

Amendments to the regulations on effluent discharge into the public wastewater disposal systems

Summary

The aspects of regulating the effluents discharged by wastewater services providers and their customers have been topical for many years. Within the frames of the current legislation on water supply and wastewater disposal and the Environmental Law subject to revision improving the system of effluent quality regulation established in 1970-ies and based on the requirement to meet the standard of the water quality in water bodies is required. Herewith the provision on sharing the responsibility for the discharged effluent quality between the wastewater services providers and their customers shall be specified. Environmental Law review since 2014 refers the issues of regulating the quality of effluents discharged by vodokanals and their customers to the competence of the legislation on water supply and wastewater disposal. This regulation provides for settling the mentioned problems by introducing changes and amendments (draft law No. 386179-6) to «Water Supply and Wastewater Disposal» Law.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№10|2018

LAWS, STANDARDS, NORMATIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.3:504.064

Lysova T. I., Alekseeva I. V., Perednia T. V., Rublevskaya O. N.

Amendments and prospects of the statutory regulation of wastewater and pollution discharges by water utilities and their customers

Summary

The background and dynamics of the environmental legislation amendments related to the water supply and wastewater disposal, and statutory regulation related to effluent and pollution discharges from public wastewater disposal systems are described. The results of applying the enactments related to wastewater disposal are stated that provided for the successive correction of the statutory regulations related to the public wastewater disposal systems beginning from 2014. The analysis of water-protective measures taken by the custo­mers is presented in light of abandoning the state regulation of wastewater discharge into the public wastewater disposal systems. The
evaluation of the results of the amendments of «The rules of cold water supply and wastewater disposal» adopted in 2016 in relation to the customers of SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» is presented. The successive approximation of the Russian requirements to the wastewater composition and properties set with the purpose of preventing the negative impact on the public wastewater disposal systems with similar European requirements is shown. The novations coming into effect from January 1, 2019 of Federal Law No. 219-FZ «On the amendments to the Federal Law «On environmental protection» and separate enactments of the Russian Federation» and Federal Law No. 225-FZ of July 29, 2017 «On the amendments to the Federal Law «On water supply and wastewater disposal» and separate enactments of the Russian Federation» related to the system of the wastewater utilities introducing the best available techniques are stated. The prospects of the future development of the environmental regulations and legislation on water supply and wastewater disposal in relation to the regulation of the discharges by wastewater utilities and discharges to the public wastewater disposal systems by the customers are stated.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№09|2015

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 504.064

KURANOV P. N.

Applying the Best Available Technologies concept in the substantiation  of the system of engineering protection of natural water from pollution

Summary

The contemporary science-methodical and regulatory base supposes the wide application of the Best Available Technologies principle including the implementation of environmental protection activities. As a result of studies and model simulations three basic causes of underground and surface water pollution on the considered territory of the Sosnovsk oil deposit in the Samara Area were identified: fracking that includes discharging produced and waste water into the stratum; industrial waste leakages from cushion holes and service wells; leakages from distribution pipelines and tanks with the subsequent filtration through the aeration zone into underground and surface waters. A mathematical model of underground water filtration with establishing a specialized information system was developed. Simulating filtration in operating strata where industrial wastewater is pumped provides for evaluating the pressure of the stratum and, consequently, the so-called adverse effect level that is determined by the ratio of the pressure in the stratum to the fracking pressure. The calculations of underground water filtration were carried out both under stationary and non-stationary conditions with the use of MODFLOW Model. The basic conceptual framework of the Best Available Technologies principle as applied to the problem of desi­gning the systems of engineering protection of underground and surface water from pollution is presented. The example of implemen­ting the presented conceptual framework in the location of landfills for produced and waste water discharges in the Samara Area is given. It was determined that the best option shall be chosen on the basis of the business and economic calculations.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:наилучшая доступная технология

№4|2016

ЗАКОНЫ, СТАНДАРТЫ, НОРМАТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 349.6:628.2

Алексеева И. В., Лысова Т. И.

Изменения законодательства по регулированию сброса сточных вод в централизованные системы водоотведения

Аннотация

Проблемы регулирования сбросов сточных вод организаций, осуществляющих водоотведение, и их абонентов актуальны на протяжении многих лет. В рамках нового законодательства о водоснабжении и водоотведении и реформируемого природоохранного законодательства требуется изменить сложившуюся с 1970-х годов систему нормирования качества сточных вод, основанную на необходимости соблюдения норматива качества воды в водных объектах. При этом следует уточнить вопрос разделения ответственности организаций, осуществляющих водоотведение, и их абонентов за качество сбрасываемых сточных вод. Проводимая с 2014 г. реформа природоохранного законодательства относит особенности нормирования качества сточных вод водоканалов и их абонентов к сфере законодательства о водоснабжении и водоотведении. Такое нормирование дает возможность урегулирования указанных проблем в рамках внесения изменений и дополнений (законопроект № 386179-6) в закон «О водоснабжении и водоотведении».

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№10|2018

ЗАКОНЫ, СТАНДАРТЫ, НОРМАТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.3:504.064

Лысова Т. И., Алексеева И. В., Передня Т. В., Рублевская О. Н.

Изменения и перспективы нормативного регулирования сброса сточных вод и загрязняющих веществ водоканалами и их абонентами

Аннотация

Изложены предпосылки и динамика изменения законодательства в сфере водоснабжения и водоотведения и природоохранного законодательства в части, регулирующей сброс сточных вод и загрязняющих веществ через цент­рализованные системы водоотведения. Изложены итоги применения нормативных правовых актов в сфере водоотведения, в результате которых с 2014 г. выполняется последовательная корректировка нормативных правовых актов в сфере централизованного водоотведения. Приведен анализ водоохранной деятельности абонентов в свете отказа от государственного регулирования сбросов сточных вод в цент­рализованные системы водоотведения. Приведена оценка результатов принятой в 2016 г. корректировки «Правил холодного водоснабжения и водоотведения» применительно к абонентам ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга». Показано последовательное сближение российских требований к составу и свойствам сточных вод, установленных в целях предотвращения негативного воздействия на централизованные системы водоотведения, с аналогичными европейскими требованиями. Изложены вступающие в силу с 1 января 2019 г. новации федеральных законов № 219-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон «Об охране окружающей среды» и отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» и Федерального закона № 225-ФЗ от 29 июля 2017 г. «О внесении изменений в федеральный закон «О водоснабжении и водоотведении» и отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» в отношении системы перехода организаций, осуществляющих водоотведение, на наилучшие доступные технологии. Изложены перспективы дальнейшего развития норм природоохранного законодательства и законодательства о водоснабжении и водоотведении в части регулирования сбросов организаций, осуществляющих водоотведение, и сбросов абонентов в централизованные системы водоотведения.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№09|2015

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 504.064

Куранов П. Н.

Использование концепции наилучших доступных  технологий при обосновании системы  инженерной защиты природных вод от загрязнения

Аннотация

В современной научно-методической и нормативной базе предполагается широкое использование принципа наилучших доступных технологий, в том числе и при реализации мероприятий природоохранной направленности. В результате проведения изысканий и модельных расчетов выявлены три основные причины загрязнения подземных и поверхностных вод на рассматриваемой территории Сосновского нефтяного месторождения Самарской области: гидроразрывы пластов, в которые производится сброс попутных и сточных вод; утечка промышленных стоков из поглощающих и нагнетательных скважин; утечка из разводящей системы трубопроводов и емкостей с последующей фильтрацией через зону аэрации в подземные и поверхностные воды. Разработана математическая модель фильтрации подземных вод с созданием специализированной информационной системы. Моделирование фильтрации в эксплуатационных пластах, куда происходит закачка промышленных стоков, позволяет оценивать давление в пласте, а следовательно, и так называемую дозу вредных воздействий, определяемую отношением давления в пласте к давлению гидроразрыва пласта. Расчеты фильтрации подземных вод проводились в стационарной и нестационарной постановке с использованием модели MODFLOW. Даны основные концептуальные положения принципа наилучших доступных технологий применительно к проблеме проектирования систем инженерной защиты от загрязнения подземных и поверхностных вод. Рассмотрен пример реализации изложенных концептуальных положений в районах расположения полигонов сброса попутных и сточных вод в Самарской области. Определено, что выбор наилучшего варианта должен осуществляться на основе хозяйственно-экономических расчетов.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2