Tag:low turbidity colored water

№4|2012

«TECHNOVOD–2012»

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.066.1

Zhurba M. G., Govorova Zh. M., Gandurina L. V., Govorov O. B., Yelyukov M. V.

Intensification of low-turbidity colored water treatment in a sludge blanket clarifier (part 1)

Summary

The specific features of high colored low turbidity water treatment in clarifiers with sludge blanket during representative time periods with low temperatures and water alkalinity are considered by the example of the Vologda water treatment facilities. The results of investigating chemical pretreatment of water from the Vologa River and Koubenskoye Lake during flood periods with the use of various oxychloride and aluminium sulfate trademarks as well as cationic and anionic flocculants are presented. The advanced methods of enforcing water treatment process in a sludge blanket are covered. The results of studying a «clarifier-filter with floating media» combined system are presented.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№6|2016

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16

Fomina V. F., Fomin A. V.

Upgrade of horizontal sedimentation tanks with the use  of dissolved-air flotation

Summary

The analysis of the efficiency of low turbidity colored water of the Vychegda River purification at the water treatment facilities of Syktyvkar in horizontal sedimentation tanks operating in the mode of coagulation at 2–3 times lowered hydraulic loading is presented. The necessity of upgrading the sedimentation tanks by redesigning their exit sections into flotation chambers is substantiated. The enhancement of the sedimentation tank operation by equipping with a flotation chamber provides for meeting the regulatory requirements to the drinking water quality under the conditions of significant seasonal fluctuations of the raw water quality indicators and temperature. Enhanced clarification of the water being coagulated is ensured before the filtration stage; at that the flow rate of backwash water decreases 3 times, the number of filter washes per day decreases to 0.5 times and less (filter run increases to 2 days and more). Backwash water purification together with raw water provides for streamlining the process flow scheme and chemical facilities (the number of chemical injection and dosing points decreases); facilitating the operation of the facilities, 8% operational expenses saving and plant demand decreasing to 3%. The upgrade of horizontal sedimentation tanks with the use of dissolved air flotation is more economically and environmentally feasible than the reconstruction of the two-stage filtration facilities. It provides for doubling the sedimentation facilities output, decreasing the amount of wash water and combined with raw water handling.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2016

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.081

Fomina V. F., Fomin A. V.

The experience of operating pressure flotation facilities for the purification of low-turbid colored water of the Vychegda River (on the occasion of 10 years of the startup of pressure flotation facilities
at the water treatment plant of Syktyvkar)

Summary

The results of operating the pressure flotation facilities with a capacity of 65,000 m3/day commissioned in May 2006 at the water treatment plant of Syktyvkar are considered. During 10 years the pressure flotation facilities have been successfully operating and ensuring high-level clarification of drinking water. The analysis of the main water quality indicators after each treatment stage showed that the pressure flotation method had been the most efficient for purification of low-turbid colored water of the Vychegda River. It is stated that during certain seasons color increase higher than 150–200 grades and temperature decrease result in complications with meeting the standard for permanganate oxidizability; therefore more detailed selection of chemical agents and dosage optimization is required. At the optimal coagulation operation mode the method of pressure flotation provides for enhanced water clarification to less than 1 mg/l turbidity which allows using filters as barrier facilities in case of turbidity breakthrough.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№4|2012

«TECHNOVOD–2012»

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.069

Fomina V. F., Fomin V. P.

The efficiency of low turbidity colored water treatment in dissolved-air flotation units

Summary

In order to ensure high quality drinking water at the Syktyvkar water treatment plant for the entire lifecycle of the facilities a number of process lines were constructed with different combinations of the primary treatment facilities: horizontal settling tanks, contact primary filters, dissolved-air flotation units. The treatment line with dissolved-air flotation with a capacity of 65,000 m3/day was commissioned in 2006. The evaluation of the plant efficiency during the commissioning and follow-up operation periods is given. The advantages of using the dissolved-air flotation technology for low turbidity colored water treatment in comparison with the operation of other treatment lines are given. The efficiency of coagulated water flotation clarification is comparable with filtration.

Key words

, ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:маломутные цветные воды

№4|2012

«ТЕХНОВОД–2012»

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.066.1

Журба М. Г., Говорова Ж. М., Гандурина Л. В., Говоров О. Б., Елюков М. В.

Интенсификация процессов очистки маломутных цветных вод в осветлителях со взвешенным осадком (часть 1)

Аннотация

На примере работы водопроводных очистных сооружений г. Вологды рассмотрены особенности очистки высокоцветных маломутных вод на осветлителях со слоем взвешенного осадка в характерные периоды года с низкими температурами и щелочностью воды. Приведены результаты исследований реагентной предобработки воды реки Вологды и озера Кубенское в паводковые периоды года с использованием различных марок оксихлорида и сульфата алюминия, а также флокулянтов катионного и анионного типов. Освещены современные методы интенсификации процессов очистки воды в слое взвешенного осадка. Приведены результаты исследований комбинированного сооружения «осветлитель – фильтр с плавающей загрузкой».

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№6|2016

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16

Фомина В. Ф., Фомин А. В.

Модернизация горизонтальных отстойников с использованием напорной флотации

Аннотация

Приведен анализ эффективности подготовки маломутной цветной воды р. Вычегды на водопроводных очистных соо­ружениях г. Сыктывкара в блоке горизонтальных отстойников, работающих в режиме коагулирования при сниженной в 2–3 раза гидравлической нагрузке. Обоснована необходимость модернизации отстойников путем переоборудования выходной их части во флотационное отделение. Интенсификация горизонтального отстойника за счет оснащения его флотационной камерой позволяет выполнять нормативные требования к питьевой воде при значительных сезонных колебаниях показателей качества и температуры исходной воды. Достигается более глубокое осветление коагулируемой воды до ступени фильтрования, при этом расход промывных вод снижается в 3 раза, количество промывок фильтра в сутки сокращается до 0,5 и менее раз (увеличение продолжительности фильтроцикла до 2 суток и более). Очистка промывных вод вместе с исходной водой упрощает технологическую схему очистных сооружений и реагентного хозяйства (уменьшается количество точек подачи и дозирования реагентов), эксплуатацию сооружений и обеспечивает снижение эксплуатационных затрат на 8%, сокращение расхода на собственные нужды до 3%. По экономическим и экологическим показателям модернизация горизонтальных отстойников с использованием напорной флотации также целесообразнее, чем проведение реконструкции блока двухступенчатого фильтрования. Она поз­воляет повысить производительность блока отстойников в 2 и более раз, снизить объем промывных вод и очищать их совместно с исходной водой.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2016

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.081

Фомина В. Ф., Фомин А. В.

Опыт эксплуатации напорных флотаторов  при очистке маломутных цветных вод реки Вычегды (к 10-летию ввода блока напорных флотаторов на ВОС г. Сыктывкара)

Аннотация

Приведены результаты эксплуатации блока напорных флотаторов производительностью 65 тыс. м3/сут, запущенных в работу в мае 2006 г. на очистных сооружениях водопровода г. Сыктывкара. В течение 10 лет блок флотаторов успешно функционирует, обеспечивая высокую степень осветления питьевой воды. Анализ основных показателей качества очищенной воды после каждой ступени очистных сооружений подтвердил, что для очистки маломутной цветной воды р. Вычегды метод напорной флотации является наиболее эффективным. Показано, что в отдельные периоды года при повышении цветности более 150–200 град и снижении температуры воды возникают сложности с обеспечением норматива по показателю перманганатной окисляемости и требуется более тщательный подбор реагентов и оптимизация их доз. При оптимальном режиме коагулирования метод напорной флотации обеспечивает глубокое осветление воды до значения мутности менее 1 мг/л, что позволяет рассматривать фильтры в качестве барьерных сооружений на случай «проскока» мутности.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№4|2012

«ТЕХНОВОД–2012»

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.069

Фомина В. Ф., Фомин В. П.

Эффективность очистки маломутной цветной воды в напорных флотаторах

Аннотация

С целью обеспечения высокого качества питьевой воды на водоочистной станции г. Сыктывкара за время ее существования построено несколько блоков водоподготовки, различающихся составом сооружений первой cтадии очистки: горизонтальные отстойники, контактные префильтры, напорные флотаторы. Блок сооружений с напорными флотаторами производительностью 65 тыс. м3/сут введен в эксплуатацию в 2006 г. Дана оценка эффективности его работы в пусковой и последующие периоды эксплуатации. Показаны преимущества технологии с использованием напорной флотации при очистке маломутных цветных вод в сравнении с работой сооружений других блоков. Эффективность флотационного осветления коагулированной воды сопоставима с фильтрованием.

Ключевые слова

, ,

 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

ecw18 vst 200

Конференция итог

VAK2

raww 2017

100х100 Aquatherm18

100х100 stroi ural

Трубопроводная арматура АБРАДОКС, АБРА, ABRADOX, ABRA