Tag:coking plant

№12|2012

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.543.3/.9:662.74

Pavlovich L. B., Baltser D. V.

The use of treated phenolic industrial effluents for process water supply of coking plants

Summary

The technology of using phenolic effluents after activated sludge treatment for process water supply at coking plants for wet scrubbing of flue gases from drying shops of coal-cleaning facilities, and also in coke departments for flushing cyclones for aspiration system washing and coal flotation is considered. It is shown that the use of the entire volume of the effluent after biochemical remediation in coking plant process water supply makes it possible to improve by 23–26% the efficiency of dust separation equipment eliminating coal and coke from atmospheric emissions; to provide for tertiary treatment of wastewater by adsorption on coke and coal dust. The introduction of the technology allows saving 2.1 mln m3 of process water annually.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2013

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.17.001.4

Baltser D. V.

Investigating amounts and physical and chemical properties of by-product coke plant effluents

Summary

The results of investigating generation and composition of by-product coke plant phenolic effluents are presented. Balance flow scheme of phenolic effluents entering a biochemical treatment unit has been designed. It was established that the specific flow rate of phenolic effluents per 1 tonne bulk coke was 0.65 m3/h compared to 0.4–0.5 m3/h standard rate, i. e. exceeding the standard value was obvious. The need of designing and establishing the system of by-product coke plant effluent management from the moment of their generation was specified.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№06|2015

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35.004.1

Boichenko A. A., Miasoedov A. IU., Syrnikov E. V.

Flotation treatment of phenolic wastewater in a biochemical unit of the coke and by-product process

Summary

In 2014 the construction of a unique unit for biochemical treatment of wastewater from coke and by-product process at the «Novolipetsk Steelworks» OJSC was finished. EKOTON flotation units used in the process of removing tar and oils from the recycling phenol wastewater have been specially designed for the application in this industry and provide for 97.5% treatment level in relation to the main parameters. The results of the laboratory studies and full-scale tests of phenolic coke wastewater treatment by chemical dissolved air flotation are presented. The specialists of «EKOTON» Company have selected the parameters of the process equipment and improved the design of the flotation unit; determined the main parameters of physical-and chemical treatment of phenolic wastewater with due account for the wastewater composition, high temperature, limits of the tar and oil concentrations in the mixtures discharged from the flotation unit. The experimental data allowed developing the regulations for operating flotation units for coke and by-product process with the use of chemical treatment of phenolic wastewater. The novelty and singularity of the treatment processes introduced at the wastewater treatment facilities of «NMLK» OJSC provided for installing the completely sealed utilities and tanks above the ground to eliminate any possible underground water pollution and reduce air emissions. In 2015 after industrial-scale testing «EKOTON» flotation unit was commissioned as a part of the biochemical unit of the coke and by-product process.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

ecw18 vst 200

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

VAK2

at19 100х100 stand

Tag:коксохимическое производство

№12|2012

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.543.3/.9:662.74

Павлович Л. Б., Бальцер Д. В.

Использование очищенных фенольных сточных вод в водоснабжении коксохимического производства

Аннотация

Рассматривается технология использования биохимически очищенных фенольных вод взамен технической воды в производственном водоснабжении коксохимического производства на скрубберах мокрой очистки дымовых газов сушильного отделения углеобогатительного цеха и в коксовых цехах на орошение циклонов-промывателей аспирационных систем, флотации угля. Показана возможность использования всего объема биохимически очищенной воды в техническом водоснабжении коксохимического производства; повышения эффективности очистки выбросов в атмосферу от угольной и коксовой пыли в пылеулавливающем оборудовании на 23–26%; дополнительной очистки сточных вод адсорбцией на коксовой и угольной пыли. Внедрение технологии позволяет экономить 2,1 млн. м3/год технической воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№4|2013

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.17.001.4

Бальцер Д. В.

Исследование объема и физико-химических свойств сточных вод коксохимического производства

Аннотация

Приведены результаты исследования образования и состава фенольных сточных вод по цехам коксохимического производства. Разработана балансовая схема фенольных сточных вод, поступающих на биохимическую установку очистки. Установлено, что удельный расход фенольных вод на 1 т валового кокса составил 0,65 м3/ч при норме 0,4–0,5 м3/ч, что свидетельствует о превышении нормативных значений. Указана необходимость создания и организации системы управления стоками коксохимического производства с момента их образования.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№06|2015

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35.004.1

Бойченко А. А., Мясоедов А. Ю., Сырников Е. В.

Флотационная очистка фенольных вод биохимической установки коксохимического производства

Аннотация

В 2014 г. на Новолипецком металлургическом комбинате завершены строительные работы уникальной установки биохимической очистки сточных вод коксохимического производства. Флотаторы торговой марки «ЭКОТОН», применяемые в цикле очистки оборотной фенольной воды от смол и масел, специально разработаны для использования в данной области промышленности и обеспечивают степень очистки по основным показателям на уровне 97,5%. Приведены результаты лабораторных исследований и натурных испытаний очистки фенольных вод коксохимических предприятий методом реагентной напорной флотации. Специалисты компании «ЭКОТОН» выполнили подбор параметров технологического оборудования и усовершенствовали конструкцию флотационной установки, определили основные параметры процесса физико-химической очистки фенольных вод с учетом их состава, высокой температуры, требований к концентрации примесей, содержащих смолы и масла, на выходе флотатора. Экспериментальные данные позволили разработать регламент эксплуатации флотационной установки для коксохимических предприятий с применением реагентной обработки фенольных вод. Новизна и оригинальность процессов очистки, реализованных в комплексе очистных сооружений ОАО «НЛМК», позволили герметизировать и установить над землей все коммуникации и емкости, что исключает вероятность загрязнения грунтовых вод и значительно снижает выбросы в атмо­сферный воздух. В 2015 г. после проведения промышленных испытаний флотатор торговой марки «ЭКОТОН» введен в эксплуатацию в составе биохимической установки коксохимического производства.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

ecw18 vst 200

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

VAK2

at19 100х100 stand