Tag:intensification

№9|2010

Ekoton: 15 Years of Innovations

bbk 000000

UDC 628.32

Shtonda Yu. I., Zubko A. L.

Intensification of Wastewater Treatment at Small Treatment Facilities of the Crimea

Summary

The problem of treatment of polluted and insufficiently treated wastewater of small objects and settlements of the Crimea is elucidated. Data on intensification of operation of small sewerage treatment facilities of the settlement of Kanaka (Alushta District) are presented. To increase the output of small sewerage treatment facilities and efficiency of wastewater treatment the flowcharts with the replacement of physically depreciated and morally obsolete equipment are offered. Reasonability of the use of mechanized grilles and aeration systems with aerators АПКВ-120 manufactured by the scientific and production firm Ekoton is considered. The successful experience of reconstruction of sewerage treatment facilities with increase of their output and improvement of efficiency of wastewater treatment as well as construction of the new facilities using power saving technologies for small objects and settlements have allowed the SPF Ekoton to realize a number of projects at the territory of the Crimea.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№2|2011

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.32.004.69

Bagaev Yu. G., Veshkurtsev V. M., Gundyreva T. M., Khutornyuk G. N.

Modernization of Sewerage Treatment Facilities

Summary

The basic technical decisions and a description of the new equipment introduced at sewerage treatment facilities of the city of Novosibirsk are presented. It is told about the methods used when repairing pipelines and capacitive facilities. Modernization is carried out at all stages of treatment: at the main pumping station, mechanical and biological treatment facilities, sludge treatment facilities. Measures carried out make it possible to improve the quality of wastewater treatment, to reduce the discharge of polluting substances into the Ob. Modernization of the operating treatment facilities owing to the use of up-to-date equipment made it possible to improve the reliability of operation of the complex as a whole, to reduce the volume of sludge intended to further utilization, to reduce the negative influence on the environment and improve the city ecology.

Key words

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

№4|2019

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.065.2-926:628.16.094.413.094.3

Pokhil Yu. N., Bagaev Yu. G., Mamaev V. V., Novoshintsev V. N., Valuyskikh I. V., Zhagin V. A., Boldyrev Viacheslav Viktorovich, Shokolov A. N., Belousova T. V., Smirnov V. P.

Optimization of flocculation and chlorammoniation processes at the water treatment facilities of the city of Novosibirsk

Summary

The results of long-term studies to improve the design and operating parameters of the pumping-filtration stations in Novosibirsk are presented. The schemes of the developed processes and technical means for the enhancement of disinfection and flocculation are given. The results of research on improving the processes of mixing and flocculation to provide for reducing the consumption of coagulant by more than 50% without water quality degradation achieving precipitation of the major sludge amount in the flotation chambers and at the entry of the sedimentation tanks, respectively, reducing the pollution load on filters and water consumption for their backwash. Based on the results of the research on the improvement of the technology of chlorammoniation a predictable and well-controlled process has been developed with a guaranteed decrease in the concentration of chlororganic compounds within the limits of the MPCs as well as the elimination of chloramines with the highest degree of oxidation and nitrification. The process ensures the reduction of secondary water pollution and bacteriological and hydrobiological pollution of the water treatment facilities.

download PDF (in English)

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2010

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16.006.7

Volftrub L. I., Korabelnikov V. M., Gudoshnikova A. E.

Experience of Modernization of Settling Tanks and Clarifiers at Water Treatment Stations

Summary

Methods of the modernization of different designs of flocculators, settling tanks and clarifiers based on the use of thin-layer, recirculating flocculation and thin-layer deposition are presented. Advantages of the design of thin-layer cellular blocks developed by the authors and produced by the EcoholdingClosed Company are shown. Results of the long term (over 10 years) operation of modernized settling facilities in the systems of communal and industry water treatment at different compositions of natural water and various methods of their treatment are presented.

Key words:

, , , , ,

 

№2|2011

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.3.004.1

Voloshin K. I., Karabanov Yu. Z., Timofeev S. L., Berestnev S. V., Osintsev R. G., Zhunev O. G., Timofeev P. S.

Cooperation for the Benefit of Ecology

Summary

It is told about the introduction of equipment of the Scientific-Production Company ECOTONfor modernization of treatment facilities of the city of Novosibirsk: tubular aerators, the automated complex of mechanical grates with a screw conveyor and a press-compactor, sluice gates, rake grates, belt filter-presses, screw transporters. The joint project of the Scientific-Production Company ECOTONand the Municipal Unitary Enterprise Gorvodokanalof Novosibirsk is oriented on the improvement of wastewater treatment and optimal reduction of expenditures for works execution. The use of equipment of the ECOTONCo. for the purpose of modernization of sewerage treatment facilities makes it possible to solve the problems of energy and resources saving.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2

Tag:интенсификация

№9|2010

НПФ «Экотон» – 15 лет

bbk 000000

УДК 628.32

Штонда Ю. И., Зубко А. Л.

Интенсификация очистки сточных вод на малогабаритных очистных сооружениях Крыма

Аннотация

Освещена проблема очистки загрязненных и недостаточно очищенных сточных вод малых объектов и населенных пунктов Крыма. Приведены данные по интенсификации работы малогабаритных канализационных очистных сооружений поселка Канака (Алуштинский район). Для повышения производительности малогабаритных канализационных очистных сооружений и эффективности очистки сточных вод предложены технологические схемы с заменой физически изношенного и морально устаревшего оборудования. Рассмотрена целесообразность использования механизированных решеток и систем аэрации с аэраторами АПКВ-120 производства Научно-производственной фирмы «Экотон». Успешный опыт реконструкции канализационных очистных сооружений с увеличением их производительности и повышением эффективности очистки сточных вод, а также строительство новых сооружений с использованием энергосберегающих технологий для малых объектов и населенных пунктов позволили НПФ «Экотон» реализовать целый ряд проектов на территории Крыма.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№2|2011

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.32.004.69

Багаев Ю. Г., Вешкурцев В. М., Гундырева Т. М., Хуторнюк Г. Н.

Модернизация очистных сооружений канализации

Аннотация

Приведены основные технические решения и описание нового оборудования, внедряемого на очистных сооружениях канализации г. Новосибирска. Рассказано об используемых методах ремонта трубопроводов и емкостных сооружений. Модернизация проводится на всех этапах очистки: на главной насосной станции, сооружениях механической и биологической очистки, обработки осадка. Проводимые мероприятия позволяют повысить качество очистки сточных вод, снизить сбросы загрязняющих веществ с очищенными сточными водами в реку Обь. Модернизация действующих очистных сооружений за счет применения современного оборудования позволила повысить надежность работы всего комплекса в целом, сократить объем осадков, подлежащих дальнейшей утилизации, снизить негативное воздействие на окружающую среду и улучшить экологию города.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

№4|2019

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.065.2-926:628.16.094.413.094.3

Похил Ю. Н., Багаев Ю. Г., Мамаев В. В., Новошинцев В. Н., Валуйских И. В., Жагин В. А., Болдырев Вячеслав Викторович, Шоколов А. Н., Белоусова Т. В., Смирнов В. П.

Оптимизация процессов хлопьеобразования и хлораммонизации на станциях подготовки питьевой воды г.Новосибирска

Аннотация

Представлены результаты длительных исследований по совершенствованию конструктивных и режимных параметров работы насосно-фильтровальных станций г. Новосибирска. Приведены схемы разработанных процессов и технических средств для интенсификации обеззараживания и хлопьеобразования. Представлены результаты исследований по совершенствованию процессов смешения и хлопьеобразования, реализация которых позволила снизить расход коагулянта более чем на 50% без ухудшения качества очищаемой воды, добиться осаждения основной массы осадка в камерах хлопьеобразования и в начале отстойников, соответственно уменьшить грязевую нагрузку на фильтры и расход воды на их промывку. На основе результатов исследований по совершенствованию технологии хлораммонизации разработан предсказуемый и хорошо управляемый процесс с гарантированным снижением концентрации хлорорганических соединений в пределах норм ПДК, а также исключением хлораминов с высшей степенью окисления и нитрификации. Процесс обеспечивает снижение вторичного загрязнения очищаемой воды и бактериологического и гидробиологического загрязнения сооружений водоподготовки.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2010

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16.006.7

Вольфтруб Л. И., Корабельников В. М., Гудошникова А. Е.

Опыт модернизации отстойников и осветлителей на станциях водоподготовки

Аннотация

Приводятся способы модернизации различных конструкций камер хлопьеобразования, отстойников и осветлителей, основанных на использовании тонкослойно-рециркуляционного хлопьеобразования и тонкослойного осаждения. Показаны преимущества разработанной авторами конструкции тонкослойных сотоблоков, выпускаемых ЗАО «Экохолдинг». Приведены результаты длительной (более 10 лет) эксплуатации модернизированных отстойных сооружений в системах коммунальной и промышленной водоподготовки при различном составе природных вод и разных методах их обработки.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№2|2011

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.3.004.1

Волошин К. И., Карабанов Ю. З., Тимофеев С. Л., Берестнев С. В., Осинцев Р. Г., Жунев О. Г., Тимофеев П. С.

Сотрудничество на благо экологии

Аннотация

Рассказано о внедрении оборудования Научно-производственной фирмы «ЭКОТОН» для модернизации очистных сооружений канализации г. Новосибирска: трубчатых аэраторов, автоматизированного комплекса механических решеток с винтовым конвейером и пресс-уплотнителем, щитовых затворов, грабельных решеток, ленточных фильтр-прессов, винтовых транспортеров. Совместный проект НПФ «ЭКОТОН» и МУП г. Новосибирска «Горводоканал» ориентирован на повышение эффективности очистки сточных вод и оптимальное сокращение затрат на проведение работ. Применение оборудования фирмы «ЭКОТОН» с целью модернизации очистных сооружений канализации позволяет решать задачи энерго- и ресурсосбережения.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2