Tag:sludge scraper

№10|2011

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.334.5.004.69

Pakhomov A. N., Streltsov S. A., Belov N. A., Mukhin V. A., Kouryatnikov A. A.

Upgrading primary settler

Summary

Upgrading 54 m diameter primary settler at the Kouryanovo wastewater treatment facilities in Moscow with the installation of a newly designed IL-54 sludge scraper is discussed. The specifications and advantages of the new design of the sludge scraper are described. Industrial tests of the sludge scraper complete with a floating covering section on the primary settler at the Novo-Kouryanovo wastewater treatment facilities showed high process efficiency and operating reliability. As part of the integrated program of the Novo-Kouryanovo wastewater treatment facilities upgrade it was decided to equip all the 54 m diameter settlers with IL-54 sludge scrapers and floating coverings.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№7|2014

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.31.004.69

Streltsov S. A., Belov N. A., Klimova L. A., Pshenko N. L.

Reconstruction of the Novo-Kur’ianovo wastewater treatment facilities

Summary

The Kur’ianovo wastewater treatment facilities are the European biggest municipal wastewater treatment complex. Being an advanced project for its time (1970-ies) by the XXI century the Kur’ianovo wastewater treatment facilities turned to be obsolescent and needed upgrading. In 2010 the project of upgrading the first and second blocks of the Novo-Kur’ianovo wastewater treatment facilities was launched. The specific features of the design solutions of recovering the capacity of the engineering structures of buildings and facilities of the wastewater treatment plant, of retrofitting nutrients removal process are considered alongside with the aspects of reducing malodorous emissions from the open surfaces of the facilities. Special attention in the project is paid to the selection of process equipment – advanced sludge scrapers, sludge pumps, turboblowers and aeration systems were installed. For the first time floating covers of the primary settling tanks were applied.

Key words

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

№7|2010

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.33.004.6

Serebryakov D. V., Tuomikoski P.

Reconstruction of Typical Radial Settling Tanks with the Use of a Scraper System Finnchain

Summary

Difficulties of the operation of radial primary and secondary settling tanks with typical equipment for sludge removal (sludge disposal trucks IBR and sludge scrapers IPR) are stated. The scraper system Finnchain (Finland) devoids these shortcomings. A principle of operation of this equipment is described; basic operation data and its distinctions from analogues are presented.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№8|2014

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.33

Kuriatnikov E. A., El' A. M.

Unique design of settling tank covers  at the Moscow wastewater treatment facilities

Summary

The problem of eliminating malodors emitted from wastewater is well known in world practice and is solved by isola­ting open surfaces at the treatment facilities from the ambient atmosphere with covers. The international experience of designing the covers for settling tanks to eliminate malodors is described. The specific features of different cover designs (domed, flat, floating), their advantages and drawbacks are considered. The design of PBI floating cover and the experience of using it on a 54 m diameter primary settler at the Liuberetskie Wastewater Treatment Facilities in Moscow are described. Floating cover for a sludge scraper basin has an original design developed by the «Moselektro» engineers which has nothing comparable in the international practice. The main advantage of PBI cover is the possibility of repairing the equipment installed inside the settling tank eliminating complete cover dismantling. PBI cover has the minimum ventilation space that provides for the significant savings because of the low power consumption of the air cleaning system. PBI covers of any diameter can be installed on the storage tanks at the treatment facilities without any modifications of the building part. The results of the process and durability tests of the sludge scraper of new design that ensures the maximum stiffness and integrity of the system are presented.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:илоскреб

№10|2011

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.334.5.004.69

Пахомов А. Н., Стрельцов С. А., Белов Н. А., Мухин В. А., Курятников А. А.

Модернизация первичного отстойника

Аннотация

Рассмотрен вопрос модернизации первичного отстойника диаметром 54 м на Курьяновских очистных сооружениях Москвы с установкой илоскреба ИЛ-54 новой конструкции. Описаны особенности и преимущества конструкции нового илоскреба. Промышленные испытания илоскреба в комплекте с плавающим сегментом перекрытия на первичном отстойнике Ново-Курьяновских очистных сооружений показали его высокую технологическую эффективность и эксплуатационную надежность. Принято решение об оснащении илоскребами марки ИЛ-54 и плавающими перекрытиями всех отстойников диаметром 54 м в рамках проекта комплексной реконструкции Ново-Курьяновских очистных сооружений.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№7|2014

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.31.004.69

Стрельцов С. А., Белов Н. А., Климова Л. А., Пшенко Н. Л.

Реконструкция Ново-Курьяновских очистных сооружений

Аннотация

Курьяновские очистные сооружения Москвы – крупнейший в Европе комплекс по очистке городских сточных вод. Являясь передовым объектом для своего времени (1970-е годы), к началу XXI века Курьяновские очистные сооружения морально и физически устарели и нуждались в реконструкции. В 2010 г. начата разработка проекта реконструкции первого и второго блоков Ново-Курьяновских очистных сооружений. Рассмотрены особенности проектных решений по восстановлению работоспособности строительных конструкций зданий и сооружений станции очистки сточных вод, перевода очистки на технологию удаления биогенных элементов, а также вопросы снижения эмиссии дурнопахнущих веществ с открытых поверхностей сооружений. Особое внимание в проекте уделено подбору технологического оборудования – установлены илоскребы и илососы новейших конструкций, современные турбовоздуходувки и аэрационные системы. Впервые применены плавающие перекрытия первичных отстойников.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

№7|2010

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.33.004.6

Серебряков Д. В., Туомикоски П.

Реконструкция типовых радиальных отстойников с применением скребковой системы Finnchain

Аннотация

Изложены трудности эксплуатации на канализационных очистных сооружениях радиальных первичных и вторичных отстойников, в которых смонтировано типовое оборудование для удаления осадка (илососы ИВР и илоскребы ИПР). Скребковая система Finnchain (Финляндия) лишена перечисленных недостатков. Описан принцип работы данного оборудования, приведены основные эксплуатационные показатели и его отличия от аналогов.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№8|2014

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.33

Курятников Е. А., Эль А. М.

Уникальная конструкция перекрытия отстойников на очистных сооружениях г. Москвы

Аннотация

Проблема борьбы с неприятными запахами, выделяющимися из сточной воды, известна в мировой практике и решается за счет изоляции открытых водных поверхностей очистных сооружений от окружающей атмосферы путем их перекрытия. Описан зарубежный опыт устройства перекрытий отстойников для ликвидации неприятного запаха. Рассмотрены особенности различных конструкций перекрытий (купольное, плоское, плавающее), их преимущества и недостатки. Описана конструкция плавающего перекрытия ПБИ, а также опыт его применения для первичного отстойника диаметром 54 м на Люберецких очистных сооружениях Москвы. Плавающее перекрытие бассейна илоскреба  – оригинальная разработка инженеров «Мосэлектро», не имеющая мировых аналогов. Главным преимуществом перекрытия ПБИ является возможность проведения ремонта оборудования, установленного внутри отстойника, без полного демонтажа перекрытия. Перекрытие ПБИ имеет минимальный объем вентилируемого пространства, что обеспечивает значительную экономию за счет низкого энергопотребления системы очистки воздуха. Перекрытия ПБИ любого диаметра могут устанавливаться на емкостные конструкции очистных сооружений без каких-либо доработок строительной части. Представлены результаты технологических и ресурсных испытаний илоскреба новой конструкции, которая обеспечивает максимальную жесткость и надежность системы.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2