Tag:leak-proofness

№9-2|2011

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.27

Shuvalov M. V., Sopyryaev M. N.

Analysis of City Sewerage Networks Operation

Summary

Results of the analysis of the data base on operation failures of sewerage networks of the city of Samara during the last 9 years of their operation are presented. From the point of view of reliability the gravity sewerage networks are the weakest element of the city wastewater disposal system. According to the statistical data the clogging is the cause of 99% of failures of functioning of the sewerage network. Most of the clogging (over 97%) happens at pipelines of up to 250 mm diameter. In the course of drawing up the schedules of planning-preventive works the operation departments should take into account the seasonality and pay particular attention to the sections of sewerage network with pipes of small diameter. During the reconstruction of gravity sewerage pipelines of less than 250 mm diameter it is recommended to use plastic pipes and pipes of larger diameter.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№2|2011

NEW TECHNOLOGIES

bbk 000000

UDC 621.644.075.004.6

Pokhil Yu. N., Grigorashchenko V. A., Lankevich N. V.

Innovation Technologies of Trenchless Replacement of Dangerous Pipelines

Summary

Innovation technologies and complete sets of equipment used at municipal water supply and sewerage networks for the trenchless replacement of emergency state pipelines of up to 600 mm diameter are presented. The technologies offered are notable for their principle novelty, high economic efficiency, do not demand earth works, the equipment and mechanisms are easy-to-manufacture. The use of up-to-date technologies makes it possible to abandon the construction of new communication means and service pipelines, to rehabilitate and improve completely the technical characteristics of operating networks after their reconstruction. Domestic developments possess higher technical and economic indices than their foreign analogous (output by 1,3 times, durability by 2–2,5 times). Technologies and mechanisms took out 57 patents including 7 foreign and 24 licenses were sold.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

№3|2010

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 621.643-034.14.004.67

KOSYGIN A. B., FOMINA I. V., GORICKIJ V. M., HROMOV D. P.

Methods of Assessment of Technical State and Residual Resource of Pipelines of the Moscow Water Supply and Sewerage Networks

Summary

The goal of investigation of water supply and sewerage systems of Moscow conducted by the Center of technical diagnostics of MGUP Mosvodokanal is the assessment of technical state of networks and development of recommendations for their further operation, reconstruction and relaying. Methods of the complex diagnostics of steel pipelines of water supply network in manifolds, pumping stations’ piping, underground pipelines laid in soil and steel pipelines of pressure sewerage network have been developed. When determining the time of possible safety operation of pipelines of water supply and sewerage networks, these methods make it possible to take into account all types of the most intensive influences contributing mainly to formation of stressed-deformation state that improves technical validity and reliability of results obtained.

Key words:

, , , , ,

 

№2|2010

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.162

GALPERIN E. M.

Improvement of a Design Model of Operation of a Ring Water Supply Network

Summary

Issues of improvement of the design model of operation of the ring water supply network taking into account statistical data on its operation are considered. It is proposed to make corrections in the standards of water supply systems designing and supplement them with execution of reliability calculations of the ring water supply network.

Key words:

, , , , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:герметичность

№9-2|2011

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.27

Шувалов М. В., Сопыряев М. Н.

Анализ работы городских канализационных сетей

Аннотация

Представлены результаты анализа базы данных об отказах функционирования канализационных сетей в г. Самаре за последние 9 лет их эксплуатации. С точки зрения надежности самотечные канализационные сети являются наиболее слабым элементом системы водоотведения города. По статистическим данным, причиной 99% отказов функционирования канализационной сети являются засоры. Большая часть засоров (более 97%) происходит на трубопроводах диаметром до 250 мм. При составлении графиков планово-предупредительных работ службам эксплуатации необходимо учитывать сезонность и уделять особое внимание участкам канализационной сети с небольшим диаметром труб. При реконструкции самотечных канализационных трубопроводов диаметром менее 250 мм рекомендуется применять пластмассовые трубы или трубы большего диаметра.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№2|2011

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

bbk 000000

УДК 621.644.075.004.6

Похил Ю. Н., Григоращенко В. А., Ланкевич Н. В.

Инновационные технологии бестраншейной замены аварийных трубопроводов

Аннотация

Представлены инновационные технологии и комплекты оборудования, применяемые на городских водопроводных и канализационных сетях для бестраншейной замены аварийных трубопроводов диаметром до 600 мм. Предлагаемые технологии отличаются принципиальной новизной, высокой экономической эффективностью, не требуют проведения земляных работ, оборудование и механизмы просты в изготовлении. Применение современных технологий позволяет отказаться от строительства новых коммуникаций, а после реконструкции действующих сетей полностью восстанавливаются и улучшаются их технические характеристики. Отечественные разработки имеют более высокие технико-экономические показатели, чем у зарубежных аналогов (по производительности в 1,3 раза, по долговечности в 2–2,5 раза). На технологии и механизмы получено 57 патентов, в том числе 7 зарубежных, продано 24 лицензии.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

№3|2010

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 621.643-034.14.004.67

Косыгин А. Б., Фомина И. В., Горицкий В. М., Хромов Д. П.

Методика оценки технического состояния и остаточного ресурса трубопроводов водопроводной и канализационной сетей г. Москвы

Аннотация

Целью обследования трубопроводов водопроводных и канализационных сетей Москвы, осуществляемой Центром технической диагностики МГУП «Мосводоканал», является оценка технического состояния сетей, а также выработка рекомендаций по их дальнейшей эксплуатации, реконструкции и перекладке. Разработана методика комплексного диагностирования стальных трубопроводов водопроводной сети в коллекторах, обвязке насосных станций и подземных трубопроводов, уложенных в грунт, а также стальных трубопроводов напорной канализационной сети. При определении сроков возможной безопасной эксплуатации трубопроводов водопроводной и канализационной сетей методика позволяет учитывать все типы наиболее интенсивных воздействий, вносящих основной вклад в формирование напряженно-деформированного состояния, что повышает техническую обоснованность и достоверность получаемых результатов

Ключевые слова:

, , , , ,

 

№2|2010

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.162

Гальперин Е. М.

Совершенствование расчетной модели функционирования кольцевой водопроводной сети (в порядке обсуждения)

Аннотация

Рассмотрены вопросы совершенствования расчетной модели функционирования кольцевой водопроводной сети с учетом среднестатистических данных о ее работе. Предложено внести коррективы в нормативы проектирования систем водоснабжения, дополнив их выполнением надежностных расчетов кольцевой водопроводной сети.

Ключевые слова:

, , , , , , ,

 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

ecw18 vst 200

Конференция итог

VAK2

raww 2017

Aquatherm 2018 100x100

100х100 stroi ural

Трубопроводная арматура АБРАДОКС, АБРА, ABRADOX, ABRA