Tag:electronic model

№9|2018

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORKS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.14:004.415.53

Primin O. G., Gromov G. N., Stepanov D. L., Kozlova O. V.

Calibration of an electronic model of a water supply system
(through the example of the water distribution network of Salavat city)

Summary

In accordance with the RF legislation within the frames of the water supply schemes development for the Russian cities designing an electronic model of a water supply system is envisaged. In order to obtain trustworthy results of modeling the model verification is required that is carried out by the calibration on the basis of operation and statistic data of the water supply system. The action of the electronic model calibration through the example of the Salavat water distribution network is described (Republic of Bashkortostan). The calibration was aiming at maintaining hydraulic head at the nodal points of the design model according to the assumed calculation as well as maintaining water source flows according to the assumed estimation hour. The calibration of the electronic model of the water supply system was carried out by varying the maximum values of steel and cast iron pipeline roughness that corresponded to their maximum working lifespan. The calibration process involved a considerable amount of hydraulic calculations (256). The mean total difference of hydraulic head between the estimated values and actual measurements was 4.03%; the mean total difference of water source flows – 0.31%. With the purpose of the calibration process automation an algorithm based on VBA language with the use of Excel tables and ActiveX library of «ZuLuNetTools» was developed. The developed algorithm of automated calibration of the electronic model is applicable to «ZuLu» Russian software.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№7|2014

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.144.001.2

Primin O. G., Bortkevich V. S., Mirkis V. I., Kantor L. I., Vinarskii S. L.

On designing water supply schemes of the Russian cities

Summary

The summary on the water supply conditions in the country is presented. Supplying the population with sufficient amount of drinking water of the required quality and environmental safety of water use have been very important issues in Russia that differ for different regions and population groups. In general it is related not only to the replacement of the outdated equipment and elimination of the general technical backwardness, but in the first place to the need to solve legal, organizational and economic problems. To provide for the stepwise implementation of the set tasks of upgrading and reconstructing municipal water supply and wastewater disposal systems in Russia as well as for the economic encouragement of their development the RF Government approved and put into effect the new regulatory documents – Federal Law of December 7, 2011 No. 416-FZ «On water supply and wastewater management» and «Regulations for development and approval of water and wastewater management schemes and requirements to their maintenance». The guidance issues of designing municipal and communal water supply schemes by the example of Ufa and Irkutsk are considered. The sections to be included into the municipal water supply schemes alongside with the principles of supplying drinking water to the population of certain municipal entities are presented. Successful designing regional water supply schemes is ensured by the availability of the background information on the technical condition of the system; water intake conformance to the project water demand; hydrogeolical survey and confirmed operating inventory of the potential reserve water sources; availability of the master plans of territorial development.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№11|2017

DESIGNING WATER AND WASTEWATER SYSTEMS

 

bbk 000000

UDC 65.012.45:628.1/.2

Chupin V. R., Chupin R. V., Alekseev A. V., Novitskii N. N.

Prospective development scheme of the water supply
and wastewater disposal systems in the city of Irkutsk
and Irkutsk Area

Summary

According to the national legislation all the communities in Russia shall have prospective development schemes of the water supply and wastewater disposal systems. In the process of developing the schemes the electronic models and software for the assessment of the options of the development and decision making related to their implementation shall be used. Using the example of developing the scheme of the water supply and wastewater disposal systems in the city of Irkutsk and Irkutsk Area the efficiency of using «ANGARA» information computer complex that have been used for several years in the operating activities of Irkutsk «Vodokanal» MUE is shown. The main tool used in the scheme development was the electronic model of the pipeline system – the data base and software complex. The data bases contain the information on the site plans, schemes and parameters of the network elements and structures required for hydraulic calculations. The use of this complex provided for developing within fairly short time a radically new scheme of the water supply and wastewater disposal systems of the city of Irkutsk and Irkutsk Area for the period until 2025. The scheme provides for connecting 28 communities of the Irkutsk Area to the public water supply and wastewater disposal systems of Irkutsk.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№4|2016

PIPELINE SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628(14+21):66.011

Primin O. G., Gromov G. N.

Designing an electronic model of water supply and wastewater disposal systems and model implementation by the example of a Russian city

Summary

Basing on the requirements set by the Russian legislation the development of the water industry and municipal utilities infrastructure shall be implemented in accordance with water supply and wastewater disposal plans. In case the city population exceeds 150 thousand inhabitants these plans shall include electronic models of water supply and wastewater disposal systems. The practical experience of «MosvodokanalNIIproject» JSC in the field of designing water supply and wastewater disposal plans for Russian cities shows that designing a proper electronic model requires significant scope of information including topological data for all the existing pipelines, geodesic marks of the pipelines, water consumer and pump characteristics, etc. Full data acquisition and displaying in electronic format can take a lot of time. In case the operator of the water and wastewater systems does not have a detailed electronic model at the first stage usually a decision is made within the frames of water supply and wastewater disposal systems engineering to design an enlarged version that will provide for estimating and analyzing the operation of water mains, main pumping stations and regulation facilities. Further on, based on the model analysis and approbation and on the city Masterplan and urban infrastructure the prospective models are developed. The experts of «MosvodokanalNIIproject» JSC successfully designed electronic models of water supply and wastewater disposal systems of Ufa, Irkutsk, Penza, and Orenburg. The experience of designing an electronic model of water supply and wastewater disposal systems by the example of a Russian city is presented.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№12|2018

AUTOMATED AND INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:004.9

Egorova Yu. A., Zaiko V. A., Konevskii E. V., Vas'kovskii A. V.

Development of the information complex at «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC

Summary

Data processing arrangement has been the most important condition of high efficient management of a utility system of any complexity degree. Integrated synergy of software from different designers is under development at «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC that will provide for the consolidation of data from the enterprise divisions. In the process of data exchange standard software tools built-in by the designers are used to full advantage; however if necessary the elements designed using own resources or by contractors are used. Much attention is paid to the compliance with the requirements to protecting the information classified as an official secret. The data exchange system is being upgraded; however even in its current form it provides for supplying the technical departments with operational information, reducing the time required for development of adequate hydraulic models, improving their sophistication, carrying out efficient locating and eliminating latent water losses in the water supply system.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№4|2020

AUTOMATED AND INFORMATION
MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.05
UDC 628.14:004.415.53

Rozhnov Evgenii, Siksina Ekaterina

The phases of implementing the industrial electronic model
of the water supply and wastewater disposal systems

Summary

To provide for sorting and analyzing the data on the water distribution and sewer network system in Novokuznetsk and to avoid multiple data duplication in various IT environments, it was decided to introduce the product of Potok data processing center – HydroGraph Information and Graphic System from the product line under CityComTM trademark. Currently, HydroGraph system has been in active use by many divisions of Vodokanal, LLC. Planning an operational program today is no longer possible without HydroGraph system. The system provides for issuing the performance specifications, preparing for shutdowns, compiling work execution plans, signing contracts with new customers, and upgrading the water supply and wastewater disposal systems. The development of a meaningful, verified and continuously updated database made it possible to quickly and conveniently solve many problems. Therein it ensures improved efficiency and accuracy of repair planning, cost reduction and generally rational operation of the water supply and wastewater disposal system in Novokuznetsk.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:электронная модель

№9|2018

ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.14:004.415.53

Примин О. Г., Громов Г. Н., Степанов Д. Л., Козлова О. В.

Калибровка электронной модели системы водоснабжения
(на примере водопроводной сети г. Салавата)

Аннотация

В соответствии с законодательством Российской Федера­ции, в рамках разработки схем водоснабжения городов России предусматривается создание электронной модели системы водоснабжения. Для получения достоверных результатов моделирования необходима верификация модели, которая достигается путем калибровки на основе эксплуатационных и статистических данных работы системы водоснабжения. Описана работа алгоритма калибровки электронной модели на примере водопроводной сети г. Салавата (Республика Башкортостан). Целью калибровки являлось соблюдение в узловых точках расчетной модели реальных свободных напоров в соответствии с принятым расчетом, а также соблюдение расходов источников водоснабжения в соответствии с принятым расчетным часом. Калибровка электронной модели системы водоснабжения осуществлялась путем варьирования максимальных значений шероховатости стальных и чугунных трубопроводов, которые соответствуют их максимальному сроку эксплуатации. Процесс калибровки потребовал проведения значительного количества гидравлических расчетов (256). Среднее абсолютное расхождение по свободным напорам между расчетными и фактическими замерами составило 4,03%, среднее абсолютное расхождение по расходам источников водоснабжения – 0,31%. С целью автоматизации процесса калибровки был разработан алгоритм на основе языка VBA с использованием таблиц Excel, а также библиотеки ActiveX компонентов «ZuLuNetTools». Разработанный алгоритм автоматической калибровки электронной модели применим к российскому программному обеспечению «ZuLu».

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№7|2014

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.144.001.2

Примин О. Г., Борткевич В. С., Миркис В. И., Кантор Л. И., Винарский С. Л.

О разработке схем водоснабжения городов России

Аннотация

Приведены краткие сведения о ситуации в стране в сфере водоснабжения. Для России обеспечение населения питьевой водой требуемого качества в достаточном количестве и экологическая безопасность водопользования являются важными задачами, которые имеют различный характер для разных регионов и групп населения. В целом это касается не только замены устаревшего оборудования и ликвидации общей технической отсталости, но прежде всего необходимости решения правовых, организационных и экономических задач. Для поэтапного осуществления поставленных целей водной отрасли, модернизации и реконструкции систем водоснабжения и водоотведения городов России, а также экономического стимулирования их развития утверждены Правительством РФ и введены в действие новые нормативные документы – Федеральный закон от 7 декабря 2011 г. № 416-ФЗ «О водоснабжении и водоотведении» и «Правила разработки и утверждения схем водоснабжения и водоотведения и требования к их содержанию». Рассмотрены методические вопросы разработки схем водоснабжения городов и поселений на примере Уфы и Иркутска. Представлены разделы, которые необходимо включать в схемы водоснабжения городов, а также принципы обеспечения пить­евой водой населения конкретных муниципальных образований. Для успешной разработки схем водоснабжения региона большое значение имеет исходная информация по техническому состоянию системы, соответствию водозабора потребности объекта в водообеспечении, наличию гидрогеологических изысканий и утвержденных эксплуатационных запасов по возможным резервным источникам водоснабжения, наличию перспективных генеральных планов территориального развития.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№11|2017

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ СИСТЕМ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ И ВОДООТВЕДЕНИЯ

 

bbk 000000

УДК 65.012.45:628.1/.2

Чупин В. Р., Чупин Р. В., Алексеев А. В., Новицкий Н. Н.

Перспективная схема развития систем водоснабжения
и водоотведения г. Иркутска и Иркутского района

Аннотация

Согласно федеральному законодательству, все населенные пункты в России должны иметь перспективные схемы развития систем водоснабжения и водоотведения. При разработке этих схем необходимо применять электронные модели и программные средства для оценки возможных вариантов развития и принятия решений по их реализации. На примере разработки схемы водоснабжения и водоотведения г. Иркутска и Иркутского района показана эффективность применения информационно-вычислительного комплекса «АНГАРА», который на протяжении нескольких лет используется в производственной деятельности МУП «Водоканал» г. Иркутска. Основным инструментом при разработке схемы являлась электронная модель трубопроводной системы – комплекс баз данных и программного обеспечения. Базы данных содержат информацию о плане местности, схемах и параметрах элементов сетей и сооружений, необходимых для проведения гидравлических расчетов. Использование такого комплекса позволило в достаточно короткие сроки разработать принципиально новую схему систем водоснабжения и водоотведения г. Иркутска и Иркутского района на перспективу до 2025 г. Схема предусматривает присоединение 28 населенных пунктов Иркутского района к системе централизованного водоснабжения и водоотведения г. Иркутска.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№4|2016

ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628(14+21):66.011

Примин О. Г., Громов Г. Н.

Разработка электронной модели систем водоснабжения и водоотведения и ее реализация на примере российского города

Аннотация

На основании требований, предъявляемых законодательством России, развитие водного хозяйства и инженерной инфраструктуры городов и населенных пунктов необходимо осуществлять в соответствии с проектами схем водоснабжения и водоотведения. При численности населения города более 150 тыс. человек данные схемы обязательно должны включать в себя электронные модели систем водоснабжения и водоотведения. Практика АО «МосводоканалНИИпроект» в области разработки схем водоснабжения и водоотведения городов России показала, что для построения полноценной электронной модели необходим значительный объем информации, включая данные по топологии всех существующих трубопроводов, геодезические отметки трубопроводов, характеристику водопотребителей и насос­ных агрегатов и др. Полный сбор данных и отображение информации в электронном виде может занимать большой срок. При отсутствии детализированной электронной модели у предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему водоснабжения и водоотведения, в рамках проекта по разработке схем водоснабжения и водоотведения обычно принимается решение о построении на первом этапе ее укрупненной версии, которая позволяет оценить и проанализировать работу магистральных трубопроводов, основных насосных станций и регулирующих емкостей. В дальнейшем, исходя из анализа и апробации модели и плана развития города и его инфраструктуры, разрабатываются перспективные модели. Специалистами института «МосводоканалНИИпроект» успешно реализованы электронные модели систем водоснабжения и водоотведения в составе схем водоснабжения и водоотведения Уфы, Иркутска, Пензы, Оренбурга. Представлен опыт разработки электронной модели систем водоснабжения и водоотведения на примере одного из городов России.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№12|2018

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЕ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:004.9

Егорова Ю. А., Зайко В. А., Коневский Е. В., Васьковский А. В.

Формирование информационного комплекса в ООО «Самарские коммунальные системы»

Аннотация

Организация работы с информацией – важнейшее условие высокоэффективного управления любой сложной инженерной системой. В ООО «Самарские коммунальные системы» формируется комплексное взаимодействие программных продуктов разных разработчиков, позволяющее консолидировать данные подразделений предприятия. При обмене данными максимально используются стандартные средства программного обеспечения, заложенные разработчиками, однако при необходимости применяются элементы, созданные собственными силами предприя­тия, либо с привлечением подрядчиков. Значительное внимание уделяется соблюдению требований по охране сведений, составляющих государственную тайну. Совершенствование системы обмена данными продолжается, но уже в существующем виде она позволяет предоставлять рабочую информацию техническим подразделениям, сокращать время, требуемое на создание полноценных гид­равлических моделей, повышать степень их детализации, эффективно выполнять работы по поиску и устранению скрытых потерь воды в системе водоснабжения.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

confer 2019 04 19 200х200

Yakovlev 2019 200x100

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2