Tag:maintenance

№1|2012

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORKS AND WASTEWATER COLLECTORS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.147.2:65.012.2

Khramenkov S. V., Orlov V. А., Primin O. G.

Computerized support of the Moscow water pipeline renovation scheduling strategy

Summary

Comprehensive evaluation of the expediency criteria of pipeline relaying or renovating involves a lot of calculations, large bulk of operating and diagnostic data processing. It becomes possible only if computer-aided programs are available that provide for a basis for a valid assessment of the pipeline renovation project and scope of work. Scheduling Pipe Renovation program has been designed by MosvodokanalNIIproject OJSC in cooperation with Mosvodokanal MPUE and used for Moscow water pipeline maintenance.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№2|2011

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.292.004.69

Nikitin A. M., Karabanov Yu. Z., Girikov A. O.

Modernization of Sewerage Pumping Stations

Summary

The experience in reconstruction and complex modernization of the sewerage pumping stations with replacement of outdated equipment and pump units, introduction of the automated systems of control of technological processes and application of energy saving technologies is summarized. The successful realization of a great number of innovative technological decisions made it possible to improve the level of organization and control of operation of the whole complex of pumping stations, to ensure the optimal conditions of their operation excluding emergency situations thereby, to reduce operating costs, to increase the service life of pump units and auxiliary equipment, to improve the reliability of their work and ecological safety.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№8|2019

LAWS, STANDARDS, NORMATIVES

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.08.08

UDC 006.3:628.1

Pavlinova I. I.

Regulatory and legal framework in the field of water supply and sanitation

Summary

At present the approach to the process of developing a new regulatory framework and product quality control has been essentially changed. «MosvodokanalNIIproject» JSC already 80 years has been designing water supply and sanitation systems with the use of the RF regulatory and legal framework. Aside from designing the Institute has been well experienced in developing regulatory documents (sanitary norms and rules, codes of practice etc.). The analysis of the regulatory and legal framework conducted in the field of designing, constructing and operating water supply and sanitation systems shows that this matter has been settled at the federal level; however, at the regional level its in-depth analysis is needed. Every so often improvement and, in some cases, revision of the approved key documents is required. Avoiding shortfalls in the regulatory framework is possible only with the careful analysis of the technical and technological solutions involving a wide range of experts and with the correct amendments to the effective regulatory and legal acts.

Key words

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:эксплуатация

№1|2012

ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ И КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.147.2:65.012.2

Храменков С. В., Орлов В. А., Примин О. Г.

Автоматизированное обеспечение стратегии планирования восстановления трубопроводов Московского водопровода

Аннотация

Комплексная оценка критериев целесообразности перекладки или реконструкции трубопроводов связана с большим количеством расчетов, обработкой значительного количества эксплуатационной и диагностической информации и возможна лишь при наличии автоматизированных программ, на базе которых могут быть обоснованно определены объекты и объемы восстановления трубопроводов. Программа «Планирование восстановления труб» разработана ОАО «МосводоканалНИИпроект» совместно с МГУП «Мосводоканал» и используется для трубопроводов Московского водопровода.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№2|2011

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.292.004.69

Никитин А. М., Карабанов Ю. З., Гириков А. О.

Модернизация канализационных насосных станций

Аннотация

Обобщен опыт реконструкции и комплексной модернизации канализационных насосных станций с заменой устаревшего оборудования и насосных аг­регатов, с внедрением автоматизированных систем управления технологическими процессами и использованием энергосберегающих технологий. Успешная реализация множества инновационных технических решений позволила: повысить уровень организации и управления эксплуатацией всего комплекса насос­ных станций; обеспечить оптимальные режимы их работы, исключая тем самым нештатные ситуации; сократить эксплуатационные затраты; увеличить срок службы насосных агрегатов и вспомогательного оборудования; повысить надежность их работы и экологическую безопасность.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№8|2019

ЗАКОНЫ, СТАНДАРТЫ, НОРМАТИВЫ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.08.08

УДК 006.3:628.1

ПАВЛИНОВА И. И.

Нормативно-правовое поле в сфере водоснабжения и водоотведения

Аннотация

В настоящее время в России принципиально изменился подход к процессу создания новой нормативной базы и контролю качества продукции. АО «МосводоканалНИИпроект» уже 80 лет занимается проектированием систем водоснабжения и водоотведения с использованием нормативно-правовой базы РФ. Институт не только проектирует, но и имеет большой опыт по созданию нормативных документов (санитарных норм и правил, сводов правил и др.). Проведенный анализ нормативно-правовой базы в сфере проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации систем водоснабжения и водоотведения показал, что на федеральном уровне этот вопрос решен, однако на региональном уровне требуется его дальнейшая глубокая проработка. Нередко требуется доработка, а в некоторых случаях и переработка утвержденных ключевых документов. Избежать недоработок в нормативной базе возможно лишь при тщательном анализе технических и технологических решений с привлечением широкого круга специалистов и при корректном внесении изменений в действующие нормативно-правовые акты.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2