Tag:aftertreatment

№5|2016

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.316.12

Rublevskaya O. N., PANKOVA G. A., Leonov L. V., Kolosov D. E.

Approbation of Glint artificial aluminosilicate sorbent for tertiary treatment of biologically treated domestic wastewater

Summary

The results of pilot tests of synthetic aluminosilicate sorbent under Glint trademark in comparison with AG-3 granulated activated carbon are presented. The study was carried out with effluent from the North Wastewater Treatment Plant of SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg». The following parameters were determined in the effluent samples: рН, suspended solids concentration, phosphate as P, anionic surfactants, ions of iron, zinc, aluminium, nickel, copper and manganese. Glint sorbent is aluminosilicate granular material with effective surface and contains exchangeable ions of calcium and magnesium. Glint material proved itself in the treatment of industrial wastewater contaminated with heavy metal ions but not contaminated with organics and complexing compounds.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№9|2018

WATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.161

Govorova Zh. M., Govorov O. B.

Water treatment facilities, units and technologies with floating polymer bed (design and introduction experience)

Summary

The principal stages of designing water treatment facilities and units with granules of expanded crushed and uncrushed polysterene with the density less than the water density used as filtering bed are presented. The theoretical concepts and distinguishing features of water clarification process in a styrofoam layer are considered. The history of water clarification process in styrofoam layers at the specific structure of the granulated layer depends primarily on the quality of incoming water, filtration rate and surface properties of the bed. The dominant parameters of the surface water quality in this case are as follows: dispersiveness and suspended matter concentration, kinetic stability of its colloid particles. During filtration of effluents after biochemical treatment in addition to the above-mentioned parameters the microbial life-sustaining activities play an important role. The process parameters of various filters with floating bed (FPZ-1, …, FPZ-6, AFPZ-4М) and bioreactors with jet vacuum ejection are quoted. The positive experience of the introduction and operation of these facilities as part of water intake and purification complexes, natural water treatment plants, underground water conditioning plants and domestic, industrial and storm wastewater tertiary treatment plants is considered. Lately the increase of anthropogenic impact on the water sources have raised the demand for carrying out process experimental studies with real water of different water purification processes including filtration in filters with floating polymer bed at large-scale pilot plants. Based on the obtained results of the studies of water purification processes the recommendations for designing a water intake and purification complex were developed and implemented during its construction.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№9-1|2011

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.3.004.69

Modernization and Reconstruction of Sewage Treatment Facilities of the Municipal Unitary Enterprise Vodokanalof the City-Resort of Anapa

Summary

Features of the wastewater treatment in resort towns are described. The ways of enhancement of operation efficiency of sewage treatment facilities of the MUE Vodokanal of the city-resort of Anapa are considered. A brief characteristic of two variants of modernization of treatment facilities are presented. The first variant stipulating the partial replacement of equipment makes it possible to reduce expenditure and enhance efficiency of wastewater treatment at the most unsatisfactory operating parts of the flow chart. The second variant demands significant capital investments, changes in the flow chart and replacement of equipment, but at the same time economic efficiency and the required quality of wastewater treatment according to all the indicators are achieved.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2014

VODOKANALS OF RUSSIA

bbk 000000

UDC 628.312.004.69

Petrushin I. N., Kobiakova N. V., Rouzayev V. I., Belyaeva S. D., Kuznetsov D. A., Sedykh T. N., Androsova E. I.

Upgrading the wastewater treatment facilities  of the Istra city and Istra Area

Summary

The necessity for the reconstruction of the wastewater treatment facilities of the Istra city and minor wastewater treatment facilities operated by MUE «Istrinskii Vodokanal» of the Istra Area was stipulated by stringent requirements to the effluent quality that were not possible to meet at the existing facilities, and also by the actual wastewater flow increase and equipment wear. The reconstruction provides for the introduction of modern equipment and advanced technologies of wastewater treatment and sludge handling while making maximal use of the existing buildings and facilities. The maximum amount of work was carried out during reconstructing biological treatment line of the Istra wastewater treatment facilities. The project includes allocating nitrification-denitrification zones in the aeration tank and replacing the outdated aeration system with a system with disk fine-bubble membrane aerators. To improve the operation efficiency of the biological treatment facilities and reduce power consumption advanced air blowers were installed. Tertiary treatment facilities were upgraded; drum screens were replaced with microscreen filters. To solve the problem of sludge utilization the composting technology is being developed. Booster pumping stations were upgraded with installing power-operated grinding screens. The project of upgrading wastewater treatment facilities of Dedovsk town (20,000 m3/day) and Obushkovo village was designed. In 2008 the reconstruction of the wastewater treatment facilities of Snegiri holiday home was completed. The design of the biological treatment facilities making use of the biolfilter building and two sections of percolating biofilters proved to be an interesting engineering solution. At present the step-by-step reconstruction with capacity increase of the wastewater treatment facilities in Pavlovskoe and Onufrievo settlements, and Rozhdestveno village is underway. The entire project is implemented by the specialists of the Istra Vodokanal in cooperation with BIFAR Scientific-Production Firm that has developed the basic process solutions and design documentation.

Key words

, , , , , , , , ,

 

№3-1|2013

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35

Zalyotova N. A., Zalyotov S. V.

CONTUS® modular system for wastewater treatment

Summary

CONTUS® turnkey modular system for domestic wastewater treatment operating at an industrial enterprise is described. Shipping container 1CC is used as a module. Depending on the configuration MS CONTUS® units ensure the required quality of effluent up to the level corresponding to the maximum permissible concentrations for fishery water bodies. The technology includes biological treatment with suspended and fixed microflora and a «dry» biological polishing filter. Elements of different size made of synthetic floating material are used as a media for immobilized microflora. The treatment processes and structural assemblies of the unit are protected with a patent. The industrial-scale operation of CONTUS® modular system proves its high efficiency and reliability.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2020

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.06
UDC 628.358

Strelkov A. K., Egorova Yu. A., Stepanov S. V., Levin D. I., Doubman I. S., Nikolaev Aleksei

Project for the reconstruction of the tertiary treatment plant
at the wastewater treatment facilities of the city of Samara

Summary

Design solutions implemented by «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC on the reconstruction of the tertiary treatment plant of the Samara wastewater treatment facilities were considered and analyzed. The project provides for the chemical removal of phosphorus in addition to biological dephosphotation and filtration of effluents after biological treatment. The chemical phosphorus removal unit has been constructed as a building with a packaged plant inside for the preparation and dosing of aluminum sulfate solution; this layout provides for reducing the heating and ventilation costs of the chemical treatment facilities. The chemical agent is added at twelve points in the sludge mixture flow at the outlet of each aeration tank. The calculated concentration of phosphorus as phosphate in the effluent is 0.2 mg/l; the annual consumption of marketable coagulant is 1545 tons; the purchase unit cost is 0.15 rubles/m3. Tertiary treatment by filtration has been ensured by the reconstruction of eight circular settling tanks with a diameter of 54 m into settler-filters with floating media. Herewith, no construction of new buildings and utilities is required. The calculated concentration of suspended solids in the effluent is 4 mg/l, BODfull – 3 mg l. The specific energy consumption for the operation of filters with floating media is
0.57 Wh/m3, the cost of electricity – 0.0022 rubles/m3.

Key words

, , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№10|2015

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35

Esin M. A., Smirnov Aleksandr Vladimirovich, Sokolov A. N.

Commissioning – the key stage of putting treatment facilities into operation

Summary

The issues related to the commissioning of the equipment and wastewater treatment facilities are considered. A brief review of the history of commissioning the facilities in the Soviet Union and in present day Russia is given. The problem areas of adjusting every equipment assembly, the algorithm of work performance and the required results are shown. The attainment of sustainable performance is provided by quality and skilled commissioning. Correct visual evaluation of the equipment state carried out during the acceptance for commissioning procedure is very important. Nonobserved defects and faults in the process line will cause fast assembly fail which can result in an accident. The principles of «My Project» Company activities related to commissioning are presented. Special attention is paid to adjusting biological treatment in aeration tanks: from the front end engineering to the routine maintenance of the assembly.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2013

WATER AND WASTEWATER COMPANIES (VODOKANALS) IN RUSSIA

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35

Yavtoushenko M. V., Tarasova O. V., Rouzayev V. I., Belyaeva S. D., Bibyaev A. V., Belyaev M. A.

Commissioning the upgraded biological treatment plant at the Podolsk wastewater treatment facilities

Summary

The results of commissioning the upgraded biological treatment plant at the Podolsk wastewater treatment facilities are presented. The start up of the basic equipment, mixers and recycle pumps installed in anaerobic and anoxic zones; the secondary settler equipment; the new Korean NEUROS NХ-300 air blowers was carried out. The tertiary treatment unit washing regime during commissioning was defined. Commissioning of the UV-disinfection plant was carried out. The operational parameters of the treatment facilities were monitored by the automatic analyzers and sensors data; the laboratory control was carried out as well. Exceeding the incoming wastewater flow compared to the design value was noted; exceeding suspended solids and phosphate concentrations in the incoming wastewater was registered. However, despite the excess of the incoming wastewater flow and increased concentration of pollutants, the treatment facilities ensure advanced elimination of organic matter and nutrients.

Key words

, , , , , , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:доочистка

№5|2016

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.316.12

Рублевская О. Н., Панкова Г. А., Леонов Л. В., Колосов Д. Е.

Апробация искусственного алюмосиликатного сорбента «Глинт» для доочистки биологически очищенных  коммунальных сточных вод

Аннотация

Приведены результаты пилотных испытаний синтетичес­кого алюмосиликатного сорбента под торговой маркой «Глинт» в сравнении с гранулированным активированным углем (ГАУ) марки АГ-3. Исследования проводились на очищенной воде Северной станции аэрации ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга». В отобранных пробах воды определялись следующие показатели: рН, концентрация взвешенных веществ, фосфора фосфатов, анионных поверхностно-активных веществ, ионов железа, цинка, алюминия, никеля, меди и марганца. Сорбент «Глинт» является алюмосиликатным зернистым материалом с развитой поверхностью и содержит способные к обмену ионы кальция и магния. Материал «Глинт» неплохо зарекомендовал себя при очистке промышленных сточных вод, загрязненных ионами тяжелых металлов, но при этом не загрязненных органическими соединениями и веществами-комплексооб­разователями.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№9|2018

ВОДООЧИСТКА

bbk 000000

УДК 628.161

Говорова Ж. М., Говоров О. Б.

Водоочистные сооружения, установки и технологии с плавающей полимерной загрузкой (опыт создания и внедрения)
Светлой памяти доктора технических наук, профессора М. Г. Журбы

Аннотация

Приведены основные этапы создания водоочистных соо­ружений и установок, в качестве фильтрующей загрузки которых применялись гранулы вспененного пенополистирола с плотностью меньше плотности воды. Рассмотрены теоретические представления и отличительные особенности процесса осветления воды в слое пенополистирольной загрузки. Доминирующими показателями качества природных вод в данном случае являются дисперсность и концентрация взвеси, кинетическая устойчивость ее коллоидных частиц. При фильтровании биохимически очищенных сточных вод, помимо отмеченных показателей, важную роль играет жизнедеятельность микроорганизмов. Приведены технологические параметры работы различных конструкций фильтров с плавающей загрузкой (ФПЗ-1, …, ФПЗ-6, АФПЗ-4М) и биореакторов со струйной вакуумной эжекцией. Рассмотрен положительный опыт внедрения и эксплуатации таких сооружений в составе водозаборно-очистных комплексов, водопроводных станций очистки природных вод, кондиционирования подземных вод и доочистки бытовых, производственных и ливневых сточных вод. В условиях повышения антропогенных нагрузок на водоисточники в последние годы значительно возросла необходимость проведения на крупномасштабных пилотных установках технологических испытаний на реальной воде различных технологий водоподготовки, включающих фильтрование через фильтры с плавающей полимерной загрузкой. На основе полученных результатов исследований водоочистных процессов были разработаны рекомендации на проектирование водозаборно-очистного комплекса и реализованы на стадии его строительства.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№9-1|2011

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.3.004.69

Модернизация и реконструкция очистных сооружений канализации МУП «Водоканал» города-курорта Анапы

Аннотация

Описаны особенности очистки сточных вод в курортных городах. Рассматриваются пути повышения эффективности работы очистных сооружений канализации МУП «Водоканал» города-курорта Анапы. Приведена краткая характеристика двух вариантов модернизации очистных сооружений. Первый вариант, предусматривающий частичную замену оборудования, позволяет сократить расходы и повысить эффективность очистки сточных вод на наиболее неудовлетворительно работающих участках технологической схемы. По второму варианту необходимы значительные капитальные вложения, изменение технологической схемы и замена оборудования, при этом достигается экономическая эффективность и требуемое качество очистки сточных вод по всем показателям.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2014

ВОДОКАНАЛЫ РОССИИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.312.004.69

Петрушин Ю. Н., Кобякова Н. В., Рузаев В. И., Беляева С. Д., Кузнецов Д. А., Седых Т. Н., Андросова Е. Ю.

Модернизация очистных сооружений канализации г. Истры и Истринского района

Аннотация

Необходимость реконструкции очистных сооружений канализации города Истры и малых очистных сооружений МУП Истринского района «Истринский водоканал» обусловлена жесткими требованиями к качеству очистки воды, которые невозможно выполнить на действующих сооружениях, а также увеличением фактических расходов сточных вод и износом оборудования. Реконструкцией предусмотрено применение современного оборудования и технологий очистки сточных вод и обработки осадков, при этом максимально используются существующие здания и сооружения. На очистных сооружениях г. Истры наибольший объем работ выполнен при реконструкции блока биологической очистки. Проектом предусмот­рено выделение в аэротенке зон нитри-денитрификации и замена устаревшей аэрационной системы системой с дисковыми мелкопузырчатыми мембранными аэраторами. С целью повышения эффективности работы сооружений биологической очистки сточных вод и сокращения расхода электроэнергии установлены современные воздуходувки. Реконструированы сооружения доочистки, произведена замена барабанных сеток микросетчатыми фильтрами. Решая проблему утилизации обезвоженного осадка, отрабатывается технология его компостирования. Модернизированы промежуточные насосные станции с установкой механизированных решеток-измельчителей. Разработан проект реконструкции очистных сооружений г. Дедовска (20 000 м3/сут) и деревни Обушково. В 2008 г. завершена реконструкция очистных сооружений канализации дома отдыха «Снегири». Интересным техническим решением оказалось устройство блока биологической очистки с использованием здания биофильтров и двух секций капельных биофильтров. В настоящее время осуществляется поэтапная реконструкция очистных сооружений канализации с увеличением производительности в поселках Павловское и Онуфриево, в селе Рождествено. Весь комплекс работ выполняется специалистами Истринского водоканала совместно с Научно-производственной фирмой «БИФАР», которая разработала основные технические решения и проектную документацию.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , ,

 

№3-1|2013

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35

Залётова Н. А., Залётов С. В.

Модульная система «КОНТУС»® для очистки сточных вод

Аннотация

Представлено описание установки для очистки хозяйственно-бытовых сточных вод модульной систе­мы «КОНТУС»® полной заводской готовности, находящейся в эксплуатации на промышленном предприятии. В качестве модуля используется морской контейнер 1СС. Установки модульной системы «КОНТУС»® в зависимости от комплектации обес­печивают требуемое качество очищенных сточных вод, вплоть до уровня, соответствующего предельно допустимым концентрациям для рыбохозяйственных водоемов. Технология включает биологическую очистку взвешенной и прикреп­ленной микрофлорой, а также «сухой» фильтр биологической доочистки. В качестве носителей иммобилизованной микрофлоры использованы элементы различного размера, выполненные из синтетических плавающих материалов. Технологические процессы и конструктивные узлы установки запатентованы. Производственная эксплуатация установки модульной системы «КОНТУС»® подтверждает высокую эффективность и надежность ее работы.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№10|2015

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35

Есин М. А., Смирнов Александр Владимирович, Соколов А. Н.

Пусконаладочные работы – ключевой этап  ввода в эксплуатацию очистных сооружений

Аннотация

Рассмотрены вопросы, связанные с пусконаладкой оборудования и сооружений очистки сточных вод. Дан краткий очерк истории проведения пусконаладочных работ на соо­ружениях в СССР, а также в современной России. Показаны проблемные аспекты наладки каждого из узлов оборудования, алгоритм проведения работ и требуемый результат. Достижение стабильных проектных показателей очистки возможно при качественной и квалифицированной пусконаладке. Очень важна правильная визуальная оценка состояния оборудования, проводимая в процессе приемки оборудования к пусконаладке. Незамеченные дефекты и нарушения в технологической линии приведут к скорому выходу из строя узла, что может закончиться аварией. Приведены принципы работы компании «Май Проект» при проведении пусконаладки. Особое внимание уделено наладке биологической очистки на аэротенках: от предпроектных работ до рабочего регламента эксплуатации узла.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2013

ВОДОКАНАЛЫ РОССИИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35

Явтушенко М. В., Тарасова О. В., Рузаев В. И., Беляева С. Д., Бибяев А. В., Беляев М. А.

Пусконаладочные работы реконструированного блока биологической очистки на очистных сооружениях г. Подольска

Аннотация

Приведены результаты пусконаладочных работ реконструированного блока биологической очистки сточных вод на очистных сооружениях канализации г. Подольска. Осуществлен запуск технологического оборудования, мешалок и насосов рецикла, установленных в анаэробной и аноксидной зонах; оборудования вторичных отстойников; новых воздуходувных агрегатов NХ­300 корейской фирмы NEUROS. Уточнен режим промывки блока доочистки на момент проведения пусконаладочных работ. Проведена наладка станции ультрафиолетового обеззараживания. Контроль за технологическими параметрами работы сооружений осуществлялся по данным автоматических анализаторов и датчиков, также проводился лабораторный контроль. Отмечено превышение расхода поступающих сточных вод по сравнению с проектным значением; установлено превышение концентрации взвешенных веществ и фосфатов в поступающей воде. Сооружения, несмотря на превышение количества поступающих сточных вод и повышенную концентрацию загрязнений, обеспечивают глубокое удаление органических веществ и биогенных элементов.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , ,

 

mvkniipr ru 

ecw18 vst 200

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

VAK2

at19 100х100 stand