Tag:trenchless technology

№6|2013

PIPELINE NETWORK REHABILITATION

bbk 000000

UDC 621.644

Ishmuratov R. R., Stepanov V. D., Orlov V. А.

The experience of applying trenchless spiral wound technology of pipeline rehabilitation at the Moscow projects

Summary

The specific features of the advanced spiral wound technology of trenchless rehabilitation of water and sewage pipelines based on the use of PUF coating that forms a new pipe inside the old one are presented. The operation sequence during the implementation of separate modifications of this technology (with and without filling pipe space) is stated by the example of a 420 mm diameter sewer section rehabilitation. The projects of rehabilitating old municipal and storm water sewers of different diameters and length by using trenchless spiral wound technology are presented.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№11|2011

МГСУ - 90 лет

bbk 000000

UDC 628.147:658.26.004.18

Orlov V. А., Shlychkov D. I.

Electric power conservation in applying trenchless technologies of pipeline rehabilitation

Summary

Economic aspects of different technologies of water pipeline trenchless renovation are presented alongside with the determination of an optimal technology by minimum electric power consumption. As a criterion of evaluating electric power conservation in the reconstruction of pipelines with trenchless methods a concept of annual electric power conservation per unit of pipe length is introduced. During case studies the values of this parameter for different renovation technologies were calculated and compared. On the basis of the estimated data it was established that the effect of specific resistance (actual level of pipe inner surface roughness) is a determinant of power conservation in the process of water transportation by water pipelines.

Key words

, , ,

 

№9|2016

POWER RESOURCES CONSERVATION

bbk 000000

UDC 621.644

Orlov V. А., Zotkin S. P.

Energy conservation in applying protection coatings by trenchless technologies

Summary

The analysis of trenchless technologies and different types of inner protection pipe coatings for ensuring the energy conservation effect during water transportation is presented. Circular pipes and pipes with deformed shape profile, fusion-bonded linings based on inorganic and organic materials are considered as protective coatings. Possible achievement of energy conservation in applying protective coatings by trenchless technologies of renovating water pressure pipelines on the basis of running meter of the pipeline length per year was studied. On the basis of the designed computer-aided program a comprehensive evaluation of energy efficient Swagelining technology that involved pulling new preliminary thermomechanically contracted polymer pipes through the old pipeline was carried out. The computer-aided program for calculating the operation parameters of a pressure pipeline subject to rehabilitation with preliminary contracted polymer pipes allows the designers of making efficient and prompt decisions by event simulation and the use of a wide range of polymer pipes of the relative diameter and SDR value (ratio of the diameter to the pipe wall thickness).

Key words

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:бестраншейная технология

№6|2013

РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫХ СЕТЕЙ

bbk 000000

УДК 621.644

Ишмуратов Р. Р., Степанов В. Д., Орлов В. А.

Опыт применения бестраншейной спирально-навивочной технологии восстановления трубопроводов на объектах Москвы

Аннотация

Представлены особенности перспективной спирально-навивочной технологии бестраншейной реновации трубопроводов водоснабжения и водоотведения на основе применения полимерной ленты, формирующей новую трубу в старой. Изложена последовательность операций при реализации отдельных модификаций этой технологии (с заполнением межтрубного пространства и без него) на примере восстановления ремонтного участка канализационного канала диамет­ром 420 мм. Приведены объекты, на которых восстановлены старые трубопроводы бытовой и дождевой систем канализации в широком диапазоне диаметров и протяженности труб с использованием бестраншейной спирально-навивочной технологии.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№11|2011

МГСУ - 90 лет

bbk 000000

УДК 628.147:658.26.004.18

Орлов В. А., Шлычков Д. И.

Экономия электроэнергии при реализации бестраншейных технологий восстановления трубопроводов

Аннотация

Представлены экономические аспекты бестраншейной реновации трубопроводов систем водоснабжения различными методами и определение оптимальной технологии по минимальным затратам электроэнергии. В качестве критерия оценки энергосбережения при реализации бестраншейных методов реконструкции трубопроводов введено понятие годовой экономии электроэнергии на единицу длины трубопровода. На конкретных примерах рассчитаны и сопоставлены значения этого параметра для различных технологий реновации. На основе расчетных данных установлено, что влияние удельного сопротивления (реальной степени шероховатости внутренней поверхности труб) оказывает решающую роль для энергосбережения при транспортировке воды по трубопроводам системы водоснабжения.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№9|2016

ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 621.644

Орлов В. А., Зоткин С. П.

Энергосбережение при использовании защитных покрытий, наносимых с помощью бестраншейных технологий

Аннотация

Представлен анализ бестраншейных технологий и различных типов внутренних защитных покрытий трубопроводов с точки зрения обеспечения эффекта энергосбережения при транспортировке вод. В качестве защитных покрытий рассмотрены круглые и деформированные в профиле трубы, напыляемые облицовки на основе неорганических и органических материалов. Исследованы возможности достижения энергосбережения при бестраншейном ремонте напорных трубопроводов систем водоснабжения с использованием защитных покрытий из расчета на один метр длины трубопровода в год. На базе разработанной автоматизированной программы проведена комплексная оценка энергоэффективной технологии Swagelining, заключающейся в протаскивании в ветхий трубопровод новых полимерных труб с их предварительным термомеханическим сжатием. Автоматизированная программа расчета параметров работы напорных трубопроводов, восстанавливаемых предварительно сжатыми полимерными трубами, позволяет проектировщикам оперативно принимать решения путем моделирования ситуации, используя широкую гамму полимерных труб с соответствующим значением диаметра и величины SDR (отношение диаметра к толщине стенки трубы).

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

ecw18 vst 200

Конференция итог

VAK2

raww 2017

100х100 Aquatherm18

100х100 stroi ural

Трубопроводная арматура АБРАДОКС, АБРА, ABRADOX, ABRA