Tag:breakdown rate

№12|2016

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORKS

bbk 000000

УДК 628.179

Strelkov A. K., Biriukov V. V., Egorova Yu. A., Zaiko V. A., Bykova P. G.

Analysis and assessment of water distribution network failures in Samara

Summary

The main task of the water distribution network maintenance and operation service is improving the quality and reliability of supplying water to the customers. The analysis of the water distribution network state in the urban district of Samara showed that the majority of the pipelines had been significantly depreciated. This is caused by fact that they were laid and put into operation during the period of large-scale housing construction (1960–1980-ies) without due account of the requirements to the durability of the materials applied and technical and organizational capacity of the operating companies. According to the statistics lately the rate of failures in the water distribution networks has been gradually but sustainably reducing. The assessment of the data on the operation and maintenance of the water distribution networks showed 22% reduction of the total number of failures in 2015 compared to 2013; accordingly water losses also decreased. Achieving these results was possible due to the timely repair and maintenance works in 2013–2015.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№3|2012

WATER AND WASTEWATER COMPANIES (VODOKANALS) IN RUSSIA

bbk 000000

UDC 628.17.001.4

JUDIN M. Iu., Melnik E. A., Hyamyalyainen M. M., Smirnova S. V.

Hydraulic model in the water distribution network operation control in the city of Saint-Petersburg

Summary

The experience of Saint-Petersburg Vodokanal applying hydraulic models of the water distribution network in tackling most complicated technical problems is described. The process of establishing a comprehensive system of water supply management includes multioption hydraulic calculations and assignment of the control points to control the operation of pumping stations. The investigations of the network resistance are carried out, models are specialized and new simulation trends are developed. The development of information systems that supply the initial data for the models as well as data exchange provide for improving the accuracy of the calculation results and introducing new calculation types.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№8|2016

130TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE SAMARA WATER SUPPLY SYSTEM

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1:3:65.012

Biriukov V. V., Strelkov A. K., Atanov N. A., Zaiko V. A.

Criteria for evaluation of the «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy»’s activities for 2012–2015 period

Summary

The data on the activities of «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC in achieving the criteria set in the municipal property – Samara water supply and wastewater disposal systems – leasing contract of March 14, 2012, for three years are quoted. The criteria include: reduction of the failure rate of the water supply system; reduction of sewer blockages; reduction of the specific power consumption in water supply; reduction of the specific power consumption in wastewater disposal; reduction of water losses. The actual data on the operation of «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC for 2012–2015 period proves conclusively that all the five criteria of the technical performance indicators set in the leasing contract have been fulfilled by the target date. The amounts of finance and measures that provided for meeting the requirements of the tender application are presented.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№2|2011

ENERGY AND RESOURCES SAVING

bbk 000000

UDC 628.15.004.69

Radetsky M. Yu., Davydov A. B., Kolevatov I. A.

Optimization of Operation of a City Water Supply System

Summary

Methods of the optimization of operation of a municipal water supply network of the city of Novosibirsk are presented. A number of variants of installation of reducing valves on different sites of the water supply network at the neighbourhoods Pashino (to itself) and Severny (after itself) of the Kalininsky District of the city are considered in detail. The results of the operation of various pressure regulators and frequency converters used at water supply pumping stations during the last few years are given. As a result of the installation of pressure regulators on sections of the water supply network of the Pashino and Severny neighbourhoods of Novosibirsk the total pumping capacity of stations Drinking Centre and Heat-and-Power Station-4 (HPS-4) has been cut by 10–15% and the pressure at the fourth-stage pumping station (HPS-4) has been reduced by 10 m H2O. At the same time the breakdown rate of the water supply networks of the neighbourhoods has dropped by 10–20%.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:аварийность

№12|2016

ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.179

Стрелков А. К., Бирюков В. В., Егорова Ю. А., Зайко В. А., Быкова П. Г.

Анализ и оценка повреждений  на водопроводных сетях г. Самары

Аннотация

Основная цель работы служб, эксплуатирующих водопроводные сети, – это повышение качества и надежности водоснабжения потребителей. Анализ состояния сетей водоснабжения городского округа Самара показал, что большинство трубопроводов имеет значительный физический износ. Это обусловлено тем, что они были проложены и введены в эксплуатацию в период бурного жилищного строительства (1960–1980-е годы) без учета требований надежности к применяемым материалам и организационно-технических возможностей эксплуатирующих организаций. По статистике, в последние годы количество аварий на водопроводной сети постепенно, но устойчиво сокращается. Оценка данных эксплуатации водопроводных сетей показала, что общее число повреждений в 2015 г. снизилось по сравнению с 2013 г. на 22 %, соответственно сократились и объемы потерь воды. Достичь таких результатов позволило своевременное выполнение ремонтных и профилактичес­ких работ в 2013–2015 годы.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№3|2012

ВОДОКАНАЛЫ РОССИИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.17.001.4

Юдин М. Ю., Мельник Е. А., Хямяляйнен М. М., Смирнова С. В.

Гидравлическая модель в системе управления водопроводной сетью Санкт-Петербурга

Аннотация

Рассказано об использовании в ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» гидравлических моделей водопроводной сети для решения самых сложных инженерных задач. В ходе работ по созданию комплекса управления водоснабжением выполняются многовариантные гидравлические расчеты, определяются диктующие точки для формирования системы управления работой насосных станций. Проводятся работы по изучению сопротивления сети, повышению детализации моделей, развиваются новые направления моделирования. Развитие информационных систем, данные которых используются в качестве исходных для моделей, и обеспечение обмена такими данными позволяют повысить достоверность результатов расчета и перейти к новым видам расчетов.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№8|2016

Самарскому водопроводу – 130 лет

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1:3:65.012

Бирюков В. В., Стрелков А. К., Атанов Н. А., Зайко В. А.

Критерии оценки работы ООО «Самарские  коммунальные системы» за период 2012–2015 годов

Аннотация

Приводятся данные о деятельности ООО «Самарские коммунальные системы» за три года по достижению критериев, указанных в договоре аренды городского имущества – сис­тем водоснабжения и водоотведения г. Самары от 14 марта 2012 г. Критерии включают в себя: снижение аварийности в системе водоснабжения; снижение количества засоров системы водоотведения; снижение удельного расхода элект­роэнергии на водоснабжение; снижение удельного расхода электроэнергии на водоотведение; снижение потерь воды. Фактические данные работы ООО «Самарские коммунальные системы» за период с 2012 по 2015 г. убедительно показывают, что все пять критериев технических показателей работы, обусловленных в договоре аренды, выполнены к намеченному сроку. Приведены объемы финансирования и мероприятия, обеспечивающие выполнение требований конкурсной заявки.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№2|2011

ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.15.004.69

Радецкий М. Ю., Давыдов А. Б., Колеватов И. А.

Оптимизация работы водопроводной сети города

Аннотация

Представлены способы оптимизации работы водопроводной сети г. Новосибирска. Подробно рассмотрены несколько вариантов установки редукционных клапанов на участках водопроводной сети микрорайонов Пашино («до себя») и Северный («после себя») Калининского района города. Приведены результаты эксплуатации различных регуляторов давления и частотных преобразователей, применяемых в последние несколько лет на водопроводных насосных станциях. В результате установки регуляторов давления на участках водопроводной сети микрорайонов Пашино и Северный г. Новосибирска удалось снизить общий расход насосных станций «Питьевой центр» и ТЭЦ-4 на 10–15%, уменьшить давление на насосной станции четвертого подъема (ТЭЦ-4) на 10 м вод. ст. При этом аварийность водопроводной сети микрорайонов снизилась на 10–20%.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2