№4|2020

ENERGY CONSERVATION

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.07
UDC 628.14:621.646.43

Rozhnov Evgenii

Sustainable use of free head

Summary

The linear remoteness of the water facilities in the city of Novokuznetsk reaches 40 km with a difference in elevations of 157 m. The two main water intakes of the city are located at the distance of 20 km from each other, which suggests the availability of zones with different free head. Pressure control and water distribution among the districts was traditionally carried out by throttling shutoff valves, and 119 pumping stations with pumps of 0.75–1250 kW capacity were operating in the initial water supply scheme. Based on the analysis of possible solutions to the problem, proposals were made for the installation of pressure reducing valves, an installation diagram was developed, and the operating modes of the new system were determined. The installation of regulators throughout the city was carried out in two stages. In 2016, as a result of the installation of 7 regulators, 13 booster pumping stations with a total energy consumption of more than 150 kW were phased out; at the second stage in 2017, 12 more regulators were installed and 8 more pumping stations with a total energy consumption of 40 kW were put out of operation; and 5 pumping stations were upgraded with pump replacement for lower capacity. The project payback period was 4 years.

Key words

, , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№4|2020

ENERGY CONSERVATION

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.08
UDC  628.1/.2:621.65:62-531.3

Rybel’ Sergei, Kuninin Vladimir, Герасимов С. П., Bakushin Andrei

The experience of using variable speed drives at the facilities
of «Vodokanal» LLC

Summary

The experience of using variable speed drives at the pumping stations operated by Vodokanal LLC in Novokuznetsk is presented. The advantages and disadvantages of this technical device are specified. It is demonstrated that currently, the use of variable speed drives provides for reducing the energy consumption by more than 20%, reducing the repair and maintenance costs; for improving the service life of electric motors; for reducing inrush current, water leaks and the load on the pumping equipment and pipeline valving. The use of variable speed drives has paid off even in case where adjusting the parameters to ensure the technology (velocity, performance, etc.); bringing the equipment parameters to the required values without replacing it (in order to increase the equipment load to the nominal value for the subsequent period); compensating for daily irregularities in water consumption are required.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№4|2020

PIPELINE SYSTEMS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.09
UDC 628.147.2+628.247

Kel’ Roman

Stages of development of repair methods for water distribution
and sewer networks

Summary

The construction of water distribution and sewer networks in Novokuznetsk was carried out in 1950–1970 with the rapid development of the industrial city. Today Vodokanal LLC is the main provider of cold water supply and wastewater disposal services to the population and industries in Novokuznetsk. In the 1990s, the conditions of the networks and the economic situation in the country required the search for advanced time-effective construction and repair technologies at minimum use of resources and finance for the most efficient performance of work. Today, the attitude of the enterprise for search for technically new, while also cost-effective, methods of repairing water distribution and sewer networks allow providing consumers with high-quality drinking water as one of the factors of sanitary and epidemiological well-being, improving the efficiency, reliability and quality of operations of the municipal drinking water supply and wastewater disposal facilities.

Key words

, , , , , , , , , , ,

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next >> End >
Page 2 of 2

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

№4|2020

ЭНЕРГОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.07
УДК 628.14:621.646.43

Рожнов Е. В.

Рациональное использование свободного напора

Аннотация

Линейная удаленность объектов в г. Новокузнецке дос­тигает 40 км с разницей высотных отметок 157 м. Два главных водозабора города удалены друг от друга на расстояние 20 км, что предполагает наличие зон с разным свободным напором. Управление давлением и распределение воды по районам традиционно осуществлялось дросселированием запорной арматурой, а в исходной схеме водоснабжения функционировали 119 насосных станций с агрегатами мощностью от 0,75 до 1250 кВт. По результатам анализа возможных путей решения проблемы были сформированы предложения по установке редукционных клапанов, разработана схема их установки и определены режимы работы новой системы. Установка регуляторов по всему городу решалась в два этапа. В 2016 г. в результате установки семи регуляторов были остановлены 13 повысительных насосных станций общей мощностью более 150 кВт. На втором этапе в 2017 г. были установлены еще 12 регуляторов и остановлены 8 станций общей мощностью 40 кВт, а на пяти станциях была выполнена оптимизация с заменой насосов агрегатами меньшей мощности. Окупаемость проекта составила 4 года.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№4|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.08
УДК 628.1/.2:621.65:62-531.3

Рыбель С. И., Кунинин В. П., Герасимов С. П., Бакушин А. В.

Опыт использования частотных преобразователей
на объектах ООО «Водоканал»

Аннотация

Приведен опыт применения частотно-регулируемых элект­роприводов на насосных станциях ООО «Водоканал» г. Новокузнецка. Приводятся преимущества и недостатки данного технического устройства. Показано, что в настоящее время использование частотно-регулируемых приводов позволило снизить потребление электроэнергии более чем на 20%, уменьшить затраты на ремонт и обслуживание, повысить срок службы электродвигателей, уменьшить величину пускового тока, снизить утечки воды и нагрузку на насосное оборудование и трубопроводную арматуру. Применение частотно-регулируемых электроприводов оправдало себя и в тех случаях, когда требуется регулирование параметров для обеспечения технологии (регулирование скорости, производительности и т. д.), приведение параметров оборудования к требуемым значениям без его замены (в расчете на увеличение загрузки оборудования до номинала в последующий период), компенсация суточной неравномерности потребления воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№4|2020

ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.04.09
УДК 628.147.2+628.247

Кель Р. М.

Этапы развития методов ремонта водопроводных
и канализационных сетей

Аннотация

Строительство сетей водоснабжения и водоотведения г. Новокузнецка осуществлялось в 1950–1970 годах при бурном развитии промышленного города. Сегодня ООО «Водоканал» является основным предприятием в Новокузнецке, предоставляющим коммунальные услуги холодного водоснабжения и водоотведения населению и предприятиям города. В 1990-е годы состояние сетей и экономическая ситуация в стране требовали поиска новых эффективных технологий строительства и ремонта с минимальными затратами времени, ресурсов и финансовых средств для максимально эффективного выполнения работ. На сегодняшний день настрой предприятия на поиск технически новых и в то же время экономически эффективных методов ремонта сетей водоснабжения и водоотведения позволяет обеспечить потребителей качественной питьевой водой как одного из факторов санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия, повышения эффективности, надежности и качества работы систем и сооружений питьевого водоснабжения и водоотведения города.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , , , ,

 
<< В начало < Назад 1 2 Вперёд >> В конец >
Страница 2 из 2

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru