03 2020

Number 3 / 2020

To download all number in format PDF (in Russian)The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

Number maintenance (pdf) (doc)

Number abstract (doc)

Literature lists to articles (doc)


 

№3|2020

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.01
UDC 624.131.67:666.973.2

Strelkov A. K., Bykova P. G., Gridneva M. A., Dvorianinova Elena

Comparative analysis of the physicomechanical properties
of natural materials used as filter media

Summary

The results of the study of physicomechanical properties of filtering materials – crushed expanded clay with a bulk density of 525 and 555 kg/m3 and Diamix AQUA with a bulk density of 670 kg/m3 are presented. Easy upheaving clays of a certain chemical and mineral composition serve as raw materials for expanded clay production, for Diamix AQUA production raw material based on natural diatomite that includes exoskeletons of diatoms is used. Oxide concentration in Diamix AQUA is: SiO2 more than 83%, Al2O3 less than 6% and Fe2O3 less than 3.5%. Diamix AQUA filtering material has a National Registration Certificate. The research results showed that the new filtering material based on Diamix AQUA can be used as media for newly constructed filtration facilities. To regenerate the filter media, an increased backwashing rate is needed, which requires checking the throughput of the filter drainage and distribution system to pass through the increased water flow rate.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2020

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.02
UDC 628.16

Shuvalov M. V., Strelkov A. K., Shuvalov S. V.

Choice of design parameters – the flow rate and water quality of a surface water source while designing a water treatment plant

Summary

Statistical data over a period of 12 years on the quality of water in the Bolshoi Kinel River at the water intake of the Kinel city of the Samara Region and the procedure for allocating design parameters to the structures while designing a new water treatment plant are provided. The process flow scheme adopted by the project provides for the following processes: screening in microfilters, ozonation, lime-soda softening, coagulation, sedimentation in clarifiers with sludge blanket, filtration and disinfection. The following facilities were designed as part of the chemical treatment facilities: a unit for introducing powdered activated carbon into the treated water before rapid filters; hydrochloric acid injection unit for adjusting pH value of purified water; water reuse facilities, sludge thickening and mechanical dewatering facilities. The construction of the start-up package of the water treatment plant has been completed. To carry out the calculation of the structures of water treatment plants, allocating three combinations of the values of the calculated parameters – water flow rate and quality (concentration of determining ingredients) of the source water depending on the type of structure or process equipment is proposed.

Key words

, , ,

 

№3|2020

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 000000

UDC 628.17.001.4

Strelkov A. K., Egorova Yu. A., Bykova P. G., Nesterenko O. I., Strelkova T. A., Talovyria Larisa

The influence of the ecological state of the water source
on the mode of operation of water

Summary

While studying the water quality of the water source of the city of Samara – the Saratov water reservoir, special attention was paid to the main indicators that influence the choice of chemical treatment: turbidity, permanganate index and color. Seasonal changes in the water quality of the water reservoir require constant adjustment of the chemical dose in order to meet the regulatory requirements to the quality of treated water. The results of the studies of changes in the water quality of the Saratov reservoir at the water abstraction points of the city of Samara for 2017–2019 by turbidity, permanganate index and color are presented. Due to the abnormal temperature differences and onset of autumn flood (end of December 2019 and January 2020), the water quality in the water reservoir dramatically changed in color and permanganate index. It was noted that an increase in these indicators required an increase in the dose of chemicals during the source water purification. The optimal dose of chemicals is selected with Lovibond ET-750 flocculator depending on the composition of the source water. Regular test coagulation allowed maintaining the quality of purified water in accordance with the regulatory requirements of SanPiN 2.1.4.1074-01 «Drinking water. Quality control», except for color and total iron since the values of these indicators were increased within the measurement accuracy.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№3|2020

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.04
UDC 628.16.081:535.537

Kichigin V. I., Egorova Yu. A., Atanov N. A.

Investigation of the effect of changes in the ion composition
of water on the zeta-potential and redox potential

Summary

The results of studies of drinking water in the public water supply system of the city of Samara are presented. While determining the organoleptic indicators of the water quality, an increase in color of the initial samples by 1–3 degrees within the procedural error was revealed. This may be due to the high concentration of iron and its compounds or humic substances in the samples on the days of the experiment, as well as to the high physical deterioration of the water distribution networks (both street networks and plumbing in the buildings), and the general increase in water color in the Saratov water reservoir in the city of Samara in recent years. The dependence of the ζ-potential on the redox potential value and ion composition of water is established. The physicochemical composition of the studied water is determined, an analysis of the results is carried out. In the course of the research, such indicators as pH, temperature, turbidity and alkalinity were additionally determined to obtain an aggregate picture of the water quality. The compliance of all studied water indicators with the requirements of SanPiN 2.1.4.1074-01 «Drinking water. Hygienic requirements for water quality of centralized drinking water supply systems. Quality control» was confirmed. Mathematical dependences between the ζ-potential, hardness, and the concentration of anions and cations in the water under study are given with an approximation authenticity R2 higher than 0.83. This allows calculating the ion composition and turbidity of drinking water in Samara only by the value of the ζ-potential or redox potential without expensive labor-intensive chemical analyzes. The proposed method is recommended to be used as an express analysis of drinking water.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№3|2020

LAWS, STANDARDS, REGULATIONS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.05
UDC 696.11

Strelkov A. K., Zotov Yu. N., Mikhailova I. I.

On improving Code of Rules (CR) 30.13330.2016 «Water supply and drains of buildings. Revised edition of SNiP 2.04.01-85*» (for the discussion)

Summary

The article is explaining the amendments to Code of Rules (CR) 30.13330.2016 «Water supply and drains of buildings. Revised edition of SNiP 2.04.01-85*». The results of the analysis of the interconnections of the system of technical regulation in construction business and the system of regulating the provision of public services are presented. In order to create a legitimate methodological toolkit, the experts of the Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Samara State Technical University developed amendments to CR 30.13330.2016 that will clarify the content of the regulatory document and specify certain elements of the design and calculation of the internal water supply systems of an apartment building. The methodology of designing drinking water supply systems for apartment buildings is considered. Methodological procedures and their practical implementation in the design of internal drinking water supply systems of an apartment building are given.

Key words

, , ,

 

№3|2020

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.06
UDC 628.358

Strelkov A. K., Egorova Yu. A., Stepanov S. V., Levin D. I., Doubman I. S., Nikolaev Aleksei

Project for the reconstruction of the tertiary treatment plant
at the wastewater treatment facilities of the city of Samara

Summary

Design solutions implemented by «Samarskie Kommunal’nye Sistemy» LLC on the reconstruction of the tertiary treatment plant of the Samara wastewater treatment facilities were considered and analyzed. The project provides for the chemical removal of phosphorus in addition to biological dephosphotation and filtration of effluents after biological treatment. The chemical phosphorus removal unit has been constructed as a building with a packaged plant inside for the preparation and dosing of aluminum sulfate solution; this layout provides for reducing the heating and ventilation costs of the chemical treatment facilities. The chemical agent is added at twelve points in the sludge mixture flow at the outlet of each aeration tank. The calculated concentration of phosphorus as phosphate in the effluent is 0.2 mg/l; the annual consumption of marketable coagulant is 1545 tons; the purchase unit cost is 0.15 rubles/m3. Tertiary treatment by filtration has been ensured by the reconstruction of eight circular settling tanks with a diameter of 54 m into settler-filters with floating media. Herewith, no construction of new buildings and utilities is required. The calculated concentration of suspended solids in the effluent is 4 mg/l, BODfull – 3 mg l. The specific energy consumption for the operation of filters with floating media is
0.57 Wh/m3, the cost of electricity – 0.0022 rubles/m3.

Key words

, , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№3|2020

SURFACE RUNOFF TREATMENT

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.07
UDC 628.221

Palagin E. D., Strelkov A. K., Pavlukhin A. A., Bykova P. G.

Determining the calculated depth of rainfall while designing surface runoff treatment facilities

Summary

Summarized data on the maximum depth of rainfall disposed to the facilities for the purification of surface runoff from residential and industrial areas of the first and second groups are presented. The basic regularities of the rainfall distribution over the territory and their analysis are given. The possibility of using the three-parameter Kritsky-Menkel distribution to determine the depth of precipitation with a given period of a single excess is proved. The obtained dependences of the depth of rainfall on the location of the weather station can be used for a preliminary pre-project evaluation of the depth of rainfall subject to the disposal to the surface runoff treatment facilities. For enterprises of the first and second groups using the three-parameter Kritsky-Menkel distribution is possible while determining the depth of rainfall with a given period of a single excess of at least 0.14 years.

Key words

, , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№3|2020

SURFACE RUNOFF TREATMENT

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.08
UDC 628.212.2:625.042

Teplykh S. Yu., Strelkov A. K., Bukhman N. S.

Environmental and economic assessment of surface runoff
discharge from railway stations

Summary

Non-point and controlled discharges of raw and insufficiently treated surface runoff from railway stations, bridges and bridge crossings produce a negative impact on the natural state of intersecting or nearby water bodies. The environmental damage of the surface runoff from the railway stations and bridge crossings of the Kuibyshev Railway was assessed for non-point discharge (without treatment); for controlled discharge through the tank; for 70% treatment efficiency; for the treatment to the quality standards for fishery waters. The calculations show that for bridge crossings and small stations surface runoff treatment with 70% efficiency is rational; for medium and big railway stations surface runoff treatment to the quality standards for fishery waters is recommended; for railway terminals only individual design should be applied, possibly with zoning of the territory, due to the large length of up to 5km and the complex layout of railways and availability of enterprises that provide services to the terminal. Preservation and restoration of natural water bodies is possible with certain investments in the protection of the environment provided the water bodies return or approach their original state. For environmental protection measures the economic result is expressed in: prevented damage and an increase in the income of the owner of the facility that affects the water resources region.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№3|2020

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.09
UDC 628.24

Shuvalov M. V., Tarakanov D. I.

The use of pipes made of various materials for the construction of sewer networks

Summary

The results of the analysis of data on sewer networks in settlements of Russia as of 2014–2019 are presented. All settlements are divided into six groups depending on the number of inhabitants. For each group, the distribution of sewer networks is established depending on the material of the pipes. Сeramic and cast iron pipes have been most widely used over the past 100 years. Schedules for commissioning sewer networks made of various materials over the years have been developed. Over the past 20 years plastic pipes have gained widespread use accounting for about 50% of newly constructed sewer networks. Information was collected on the commissioning dates of individual sections of sewer networks. The largest number of the operating sewer networks was built between 1970 and 1979. In general, the standard service life for 55% of networks was exceeded in all settlements. In the coming years, a significant increase is expected in the share of plastic pipes in the total length of sewer networks.

Key words

, , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

03 2020

Номер 3 / 2020

Скачать весь номер в формате PDF (читать с помощью Adobe Acrobat Reader)Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Содержание номера (pdf) (doc)

Реферат номера (doc)

Списки литературы к статьям (doc)


 

№3|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.01
УДК 624.131.67:666.973.2

Стрелков А. К., Быкова П. Г., Гриднева М. А., Дворянинова Е. А.

Сравнительный анализ физико-механических свойств природных материалов, применяемых в качестве загрузки фильтров

Аннотация

Приведены результаты исследования физико-механичес­ких свойств фильтрующих материалов – дробленого керамзита объемной насыпной массой 525 и 555 кг/м3 и «Диамикс АКВА» объемной насыпной массой 670 кг/м3. Сырьем для производства керамзита служат легковспучивающие глины определенного химического и минерального состава, для «Диамикс АКВА» – материал на основе природного диатомита, в состав которого входят экзоскелеты диатомовых водорослей. Содержание оксидов в «Диамикс АКВА»: SiO2 не менее 83%, Al2O3 не более 6% и Fe2O3 не более 3,5%. На фильтрующий материал «Диамикс АКВА» имеется свидетельство о государственной регистрации. Результаты исследований показали, что новый фильтрующий материал на основе «Диамикс АКВА» может быть использован для загрузки вновь строящихся фильтровальных сооружений. Для регенерации фильтрующей загрузки необходима повышенная интенсивность промывки, что требует проверки пропускной способности дренажно-распределительной системы фильтров для пропуска повышенного расхода воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.02
УДК 628.16

Шувалов М. В., Стрелков А. К., Шувалов С. В.

Выбор расчетных параметров – расхода и качества воды поверхностного водоисточника при проектировании станции водоподготовки

Аннотация

Приводятся статистические данные за период 12 лет по качеству воды в реке Большой Кинель в створе водозабора г. Кинель Самарской области и процедуре назначения расчетных параметров сооружений при проектировании новой станции водоподготовки. Принятая проектом технологическая схема предусматривает следующие процессы: процеживание на микрофильтрах, озонирование, известково-содовое умягчение, коагулирование, отстаивание в осветлителях со взвешенным слоем осадка, фильтрование и обеззараживание. В составе сооружений реагентного хозяйства спроектированы: установка введения порошкообразного активного угля в обрабатываемую воду перед скорыми фильтрами; установка введения соляной кислоты для корректировки величины рН очищенной воды; сооружения повторного использования воды, сгущения осадка и его механического обезвоживания. Строительство пускового комплекса станции водоподготовки завершено. Для выполнения расчета сооружений станций водоподготовки предлагается назначать три комбинации значений расчетных параметров – расхода воды и качества (концентрации определяющих ингредиентов) исходной воды в зависимости от типа сооружения или технологического оборудования.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№3|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 000000

UDC 628.17.001.4

Стрелков А. К., Егорова Ю. А., Быкова П. Г., Нестеренко О. И., Стрелкова Т. А., Таловыря Л. А.

Влияние экологического состояния водоисточника на режим работы водопроводных очистных сооружений

Аннотация

При изучении качества воды источника водоснабжения г. Самары – Саратовского водохранилища особое внимание было уделено основным показателям, влияющим на выбор реагентной обработки: мутность, перманганатная окисляемость и цветность. Сезонные изменения качества воды водохранилища требуют постоянной корректировки дозы реагентов с целью достижения нормативных требований к качеству очищенной воды. Приводятся результаты производственных исследований изменения качества воды Саратовского водохранилища в створе водозаборов г. Самары за 2017–2019 годы по мутности, перманганатной окисляемости и цветности. В связи с аномальными температурными перепадами и наступлением осеннего паводка (конец декабря 2019 г. и январь 2020 г.) резко изменилось качество воды водохранилища по цветности и перманганатной окисляемости. Отмечено, что увеличение указанных показателей потребовало повышения дозы реагентов при очистке исходной воды. Оптимальная доза реагентов постоянно корректируется в зависимости от состава исходной воды на флокуляторе «Lovibond ЕТ-750». Регулярное проведение пробного коагулирования позволило поддерживать качество очищенной воды в соответствии с нормативными требованиями СанПиН 2.1.4.1074-01 «Питьевая вода. Контроль качества», кроме цветности и железа общего, так как превышение этих показателей наблюдалось в пределах погрешности методов измерения.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.04
УДК 628.16.081:535.537

Кичигин В. И., Егорова Ю. А., Атанов Н. А.

Исследование влияния изменения ионного состава воды на дзета-потенциал и окислительно-восстановительный потенциал

Аннотация

Приведены результаты исследований питьевой воды системы централизованного водоснабжения г. Самары. При определении органолептических показателей качества воды было выявлено увеличение цветности исходных проб на 1–3 град в пределах погрешности метода измерения. Это может быть связано с высоким содержанием железа и его соединений или гуминовых веществ в пробах в дни проведения эксперимента, а также с высоким физичес­ким износом водопроводных сетей (как уличных, так и внутри здания) и общим ростом цветности воды в Саратовском водохранилище в районе г. Самары за последние годы. Установлена зависимость ζ-потенциала от величины окислительно-восстановительного потенциала и ионного состава воды. Определен физико-химический состав изучаемой воды, сделан анализ полученных результатов. В ходе исследований дополнительно определялись такие показатели, как pH, температура, мутность и щелочность для получения полной картины качества воды. Установлено соответствие всех изучаемых показателей воды нормам СанПиН 2.1.4.1074-01 «Питьевая вода. Гигиенические требования к качеству воды централизованных систем питьевого водоснабжения. Контроль качества». Приведены математические зависимости между ζ-потенциалом, жесткостью, содержанием анионов и катионов в исследуемой воде с достоверностью аппроксимации R2 не ниже 0,83. Это позволяет рассчитать ионный состав и мутность питьевой воды г. Самары только по величине ζ-потенциала или окислительно-восстановительного потенциала без проведения дорогостоящих трудоемких химических анализов. Предлагаемый метод рекомендуется использовать в качестве экспресс-анализа питьевой воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№3|2020

ЗАКОНЫ, СТАНДАРТЫ, НОРМАТИВЫ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.05
УДК 696.11

Стрелков А. К., Зотов Ю. Н., Михайлова И. Ю.

О совершенствовании СП 30.13330.2016 «Внутренний водопровод и канализация зданий. Актуализированная редакция СНиП 2.04.01-85*» (в порядке обсуждения)

Аннотация

Статья посвящена разъяснению Изменений в Свод Правил 30.13330.2016 «Внутренний  водопровод и канализация зданий. Актуализированная редакция СНиП 2.04.01-85*». Приведены результаты анализа взаимосвязи системы технического регулирования в строительстве и системы регулирования отношений по предоставлению коммунальных услуг. С целью создания легитимного методического инструментария сотрудниками Академии строительства и архитектуры Самарского государственного технического университета разработаны Изменения в СП 30.13330.2016, которые позволят уточнить содержание нормативного документа и конкретизировать отдельные элементы проектирования и расчета внутренних систем водоснабжения многоквартирного дома. Рассмотрена методология проектирования систем хозяйственно-питье­вого водоснабжения многоквартирных домов. Приведены методические процедуры и их практическая реализация при проектировании внутренних систем хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения многоквартирного дома.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№3|2020

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.06
УДК 628.358

Стрелков А. К., Егорова Ю. А., Степанов С. В., Левин Д. И., Дубман И. С., Николаев А. Н.

Проект реконструкции сооружений доочистки канализационных очистных сооружений г. Самары

Аннотация

Рассмотрены и проанализированы выполненные ООО «Самарские коммунальные системы» проектные решения по реконструкции сооружений доочистки канализационных очистных сооружений г. Самары. Проект предусматривает химическое удаление фосфора в дополнение к биологичес­кой дефосфотации и фильтрационную доочистку биологически очищенных сточных вод. Блок химического удаления фосфора реализован в здании, внутри которого расположена блочно-модульная установка приготовления и дозирования раствора сульфата алюминия, позволяющая сократить затраты на отопление и вентиляцию здания реагентного хозяйства. Ввод реагента предусмотрен в двенадцать точек в поток иловой смеси на выходе из каждого аэротенка. Расчетная концентрация фосфора фосфатов в очищенной воде составляет 0,2 мг/л, годовой расход товарного коагулянта – 1545 т, удельные затраты на его приобретение – 0,15 ­руб/м3. Фильтрационная доочистка обеспечивается за счет ре­конструкции восьми радиальных отстойников диаметром 54 м в отстойники-фильтры с плавающей загрузкой. При этом не требуется строительство новых зданий и инженерных коммуникаций. Расчетная концентрация взвешенных веществ в очищенной воде составляет 4 мг/л, ­БПКполн – 3 мг/л. Удельный расход электроэнергии на обеспечение работы фильтров с плавающей загрузкой составит 0,57 Вт·ч/м3, затраты на электроснабжение – 0,0022 руб/м3.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№3|2020

ОЧИСТКА ПОВЕРХНОСТНОГО СТОКА

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.07
УДК 628.221

Палагин Е. Д., Стрелков А. К., Павлухин А. А., Быкова П. Г.

Определение расчетного слоя осадков при проектировании очистных сооружений поверхностного стока

Аннотация

Представлены обобщенные данные по максимальному слою осадков за дождь, сток от которого отводится на очистные соо­ружения с селитебных территорий и промышленных предприятий первой и второй групп. Приводятся основные закономерности распределения осадков по территории и их анализ. Доказана возможность использования трехпараметрического распределения Крицкого-Менкеля для определения слоя осадков с заданным периодом однократного превышения. Полученные зависимости слоя осадков от местоположения метеостанции можно использовать для предварительной предпроектной оценки слоя осадков, который необходимо будет направлять на очистные сооружения поверхностного стока. Для предприятий первой и второй групп при определении слоя осадков с заданным периодом однократного превышения не менее 0,14 года возможно использование трехпараметрического распределения Крицкого-Менкеля.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№3|2020

ОЧИСТКА ПОВЕРХНОСТНОГО СТОКА

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.08
УДК 628.212.2:625.042

Теплых С. Ю., Стрелков А. К., Бухман Н. С.

Эколого-экономическая оценка сброса поверхностных сточных вод с железнодорожных станций

Аннотация

Неорганизованный и организованный сброс неочищенных и недостаточно очищенных поверхностных сточных вод со станций, мостов и мостовых переходов железной дороги ухудшает естественное состояние пересекаемых или близлежащих водных объектов. Проведены расчеты экологичес­кого ущерба при воздействии поверхностных сточных вод с железнодорожного полотна станций и мостовых переходов Куйбышевской железной дороги: при неорганизованном сбросе (без очистки); при организованном сбросе через резервуар; с эффективностью очистки 70%; с очисткой до норм ПДК рыбохозяйственного водоема. Расчеты показывают, что для мостовых переходов, мелких и малых станций рациональна очистка воды с эффективностью до 70%; для средних и больших станций рекомендуется очистка до ПДК водоема; для крупных станций следует применять только индивидуальное проектирование, возможно с зонированием территории в связи с большой протяженностью до 5 км и сложной схемой железнодорожных путей, наличием предприятий, обслуживающих станцию. Сохранение и восстановление водных объектов окружающей среды возможно при определенных капиталовложениях в охрану природы, при условии возврата или приближения данных объектов к их первоначальному состоянию. Для мероприя­тий по охране окружающей среды экономический результат выражается в предотвращенном ущербе и приросте дохода владельца объекта, влияющего на водохозяйственный участок.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2020

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.03.09
УДК 628.24

Шувалов М. В., Тараканов Д. И.

Применение труб из различных материалов для устройства канализационных сетей

Аннотация

Представлены результаты анализа данных о канализационных сетях населенных пунктов России по состоянию на 2014–2019 годы. Все населенные пункты разделены на шесть групп в зависимости от числа жителей. Для каждой группы установлено распределение канализационных сетей в зависимости от материала труб. Наибольшее распространение получили керамические и чугунные трубы, которые широко применялись на протяжении последних 100 лет. Построены графики ввода в эксплуатацию канализационных сетей из различных материалов по годам. За последние 20 лет наибольшее распространение получили пластмассовые трубы, на долю которых приходится около 50% вновь построенных канализационных сетей. Собрана информация о сроках ввода в эксплуатацию отдельных участков канализационных сетей. Наибольшее количество действую­щих канализационных сетей построено в период с 1970 по 1979 г. В целом по всем населенным пунктам превышен нормативный срок службы для 55% сетей. В ближайшие годы прогнозируется значительное увеличение использования пластмассовых труб в общей протяженности канализационных сетей.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 
<< В начало < Назад 1 2 Вперёд > В конец >>
Страница 1 из 2

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2