№2|2020

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.02.09
UDC 628.24:626.132.4

Perminov N. A., Perminov A. N., Zhitenev A. I., Klementyev M. N., JUDIN M. Iu., Mezentsev A. F.

Choosing a technology for repairing sewers operated in difficult soil conditions with account of the geometric irregularity of the tunnel sections

Summary

Long-running sewer tunnels in large cities have a degree of deterioration of up to 55% or more. Difficult engineering-geological and hydrogeological conditions for tunnel laying, as well as intense anthropogenic impacts cause an increase in the defect rate of sewer tunnels. Based on calculations and hydraulic modeling, it is shown that with a high load of sewer tunnel networks and the impossibility to stop completely the transportation of effluents, the primary objective in choosing measures for repair and rehabilitation of tunnels is the search for technical solutions that provide for the maximum wastewater flow after the rehabilitation given the cross-section narrowing and geometrically irregular sections. The successful experience of SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» in the rehabilitation of sewers with narrowing sections without stopping the transportation of wastewater using technologies that meet these requirements is presented.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access


REFERENCES

  1. Karmazinov F. V. Otvedeniye i ochistka stochnykh vod Sankt-Peterburga [Wastewater disposal and treatment in Saint-Petersburg. Saint-Petersburg, Novyi Zhurnal Publ., 2002. 684 p.].
  2. Kondratov D. V., Plaksina I. V. [Hydroelasticity of a geometrically irregular annular pipe under the impact of a harmonic differential pressure]. Vestnik Saratovskogo Gosudarstvennogo Tekhnicheskogo Universiteta, 2011, no. 4 (59), is. 1, pp. 25–28. (In Russian).
  3. Alekseev M. I., Ermolin Iu. A. [On the specific indicators of a sewer network integrity]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2015, no. 3, pp. 41–50. (In Russian).
  4. Dashko R. E., Aleksandrova O. Iu., Kotiukov P. V., Shidlovskaia A. V. [Specific features of engineering and geological conditions of St. Petersburg]. Razvitie Gorodov i Geotekhnicheskoe Stroitel’stvo, 2011, January-June, is. 1, pp. 1–47. (In Russian).
  5. Voznesenskii E. A. Dinamicheskaia neustoichivost’ gruntov [Dynamic soil instability. Moscow, Editorial URSS Publ., 1999. 264 p.].
  6. Pankratova K. V. [Vibration field of St. Petersburg]. Gornyi Informatsionno-Analiticheskii Biulleten’, 2016, no. 4, pp. 211–216. (In Russian).
  7. Perminov N. A., Perminov A. N. [Geotechnical aspects of ensuring the safety of long-term facilities of engineering infrastructure of large cities in difficult ground conditions]. Vestnik Permskogo Natsional’nogo Issledovatel’skogo Politekhnicheskogo Universiteta. Stroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura, 2014, no. 4, pp. 111–128. (In Russian).
  8. Pankova G. A., Klement’ev M. N. [The experience of operating sewer tunnels of St. Petersburg]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2015, no. 3, pp. 55–61. (In Russian).
  9. Vasil’ev V. M., Pankova G. A., Stolbikhin Iu. V. [Deterioration of sewage tunnels and in-line structures as a result of microbiologic corrosion]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2013, no. 9, pp. 67–76. (In Russian).
  10. Perminov N. A. [Integrated geotechnical and monitoring services for the construction of an underground structure in a metropolis]. Proceedings of the International Geotechnical Conference. Almaty, 2004, pp. 361–366. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

№2|2020

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.02.09
УДК 628.24:626.132.4

Перминов Н. А., Перминов А. Н., Житенев А. И., Клементьев М. Н., Юдин М. Ю., Мезенцев А. Ф.

Выбор технологии ремонта канализационных коллекторов, эксплуатируемых в сложных грунтовых условиях, с учетом геометрической нерегулярности сечений тоннелей

Аннотация

В крупных городах длительно эксплуатируемые канализационные тоннели имеют степень изношенности до 55% и более. Сложные инженерно-геологические и гидрогеологические условия залегания тоннелей, а также интенсивные техногенные воздействия обусловливают рост дефектности тоннельных коллекторов. На основе расчетов и гидравличес­кого моделирования показано, что при высокой загруженности тоннельных канализационных сетей, невозможности полной остановки транспортирования стоков приоритетной задачей в выборе мероприятий по ремонту и реконструкции тоннелей становится применение таких технических решений, которые позволяют при имеющихся заужениях и геомет­рически нерегулярных сечениях обеспечивать максимальный пропуск сточных вод после восстановления. Приводится успешный опыт ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» по ремонту канализационных коллекторов на участках заужения без остановки транспортирования стоков с применением технологий, отвечающих этим требованиям.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Кармазинов Ф. В. Отведение и очистка сточных вод Санкт-Петербурга. – СПб.: Новый журнал, 2002. 684 с.
  2. Кондратов Д. В., Плаксина И. В. Гидроупругость геометрически нерегулярной трубы кольцевого профиля при воздействии гармонического перепада давления // Вестник Саратовского государственного технического университета. 2011. № 4 (59). Вып. 1. С. 25–28.
  3. Алексеев М. И., Ермолин Ю. А. О специфике показателей надежности водоотводящих сетей // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2015. № 5. С. 41–50.
  4. Дашко Р. Е., Александрова О. Ю., Котюков П. В., Шидловская А. В. Особенности инженерно-геологических условий Санкт-Петербурга // Развитие городов и геотехническое строительство. 2011. Январь-июнь. Вып. 1. С. 1–47.
  5. Вознесенский Е. А. Динамическая неустойчивость грунтов. – М.: Эдиториал УРСС, 1999. 264 с.
  6. Панкратова К. В. Вибрационное поле Санкт-Петербурга // Горный информационно-аналитический бюллетень. 2016. № 4. С. 211–216.
  7. Перминов Н. А., Перминов А. Н. Геотехнические аспекты обеспечения безопасности длительно эксплуатируемых объектов инженерной инфраструктуры крупных городов в сложных грунтовых условиях // Вестник Пермского национального исследовательского политехнического университета. Строительство и архитектура. 2014. № 4. С. 111–128.
  8. Панкова Г. А., Клементьев М. Н. Опыт эксплуатации канализационных тоннелей Санкт-Петербурга // Водоснабжение и санитарное техника. 2015. № 3. С. 67–76.
  9. Васильев В. М., Панкова Г. А., Столбихин Ю. В. Разрушение канализационных тоннелей и сооружений на них вследствие микробиологической коррозии // Водоснабжение и санитарное техника. 2013. № 9. С. 55–61.
  10. Перминов Н. А. Комплексные геотехнические и мониторинговые услуги для строительства подземного сооружения в мегаполисе: Труды Международной геотехнической конференции. Алматы, 2004. С. 361–366.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru