№2|2020

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.02.02
UDC 628.16.065.2-926

Oskolkov N. V., Bogdanov B. A., Mamaev V. V., Borovkov M. L., Nazarenko N. P., Golovin V. M., Pan’kov A. S.

Selection of optimal coagulation technologies and chemicals
for the purification of specific natural waters
(for discussion)

Summary

Over the past 25 years the leading Russian manufacturers of coagulants have been continuously busy with the optimization of processes, technologies, chemicals, facilities and equipment associated with coagulation of water primarily from water sources of specific composition – rivers of the North-West and South of Russia, Western Siberia and the Far East, Kazakhstan, etc. Mixed coagulants based on the synergistic effect of the interaction of components provide for an effective solution for purifying water of complex composition. In May 2020, the new GOST R 58580-2019 «Polyaluminum chloride. Technical Specifications» will come into effect that recommends the use of the chemical to the Russian water utilities regardless of the specific characteristics of the water sources used for water supply. This standard unreasonably regulates a number of indicators, iron concentration, in particular. This devaluates the efforts of researchers and practitioners aimed at improving the processes of purifying water of complex composition using iron-containing mixed chemicals.

Key words

, , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Babenkov E. D. Ochistka vody koaguliantami [Water treatment with coagulants. Мoscow, Nauka Publ., 1977, 356 p.].
  2. Getmantsev S. V. [Choosing efficient coagulation technologies of natural water treatment developed by «AURAT» OJSC]. Proceedings of the VI International Scientific-Practical Conference «Water Treatment Technologies». Cheboksary, 2011, pp. 9–13. (In Russian).
  3. Draginskii V. L., Alekseeva L. P., Getmantsev S. V. Koaguliatsiia v technologii ochistki prirodnykh vod [Coagulation in the technology of natural water treatment. Moscow, Nauka Publ., 2005, 576 p.].
  4. [Titan coagulant for the health of the nation]. Neft’ Rossii, 2011, no. 10, pp. 54–57. (In Russian).
  5. Pokhil Iu. N., Oskolkov N. V., Bogdanov B. A., Mamaev V. V., Artemenok N. D., Borovkov M. L. [Purification of high-color low turbid water in the city of Kuibyshev, Novosibirsk Region]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2019, no. 4, pp. 18–25. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

№2|2020

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2020.02.02
УДК 628.16.065.2-926

Осколков Н. В., Богданов Б. А., Мамаев В. В., Боровков М. Л., Назаренко Н. П., Головин В. М., Паньков А. С.

Выбор оптимальных коагуляционных технологий и реагентов для очистки специфических природных вод (в порядке обсуждения)

Аннотация

На протяжении последних 25 лет ведущие российские производители коагулянтов непрерывно работают над оптимизацией процессов, технологий, реагентов, сооружений и оборудования, связанных с коагуляционной обработкой воды, в первую очередь специфических по составу водоисточников – рек Северо-Запада и Юга России, Западной Сибири, Дальнего Востока, Казахстана и др. Эффективным решением для очистки воды сложного состава являются смесевые коагулянты, принцип действия которых основан на синергетическом эффекте взаимодействия компонентов. В мае 2020 г. вступает в силу новый ГОСТ Р 58580-2019 «Полиоксихлорид алюминия. Технические условия», который рекомендует водоканалам РФ применение реагента независимо от специфических особенностей водоисточников, используемых для водоснабжения. В данном стандарте необоснованно регламентируются некоторые показатели, в частности содержание железа. Это обесценивает усилия ученых и практиков, направленные на совершенствование процессов очистки воды сложного состава с использованием железосодержащих смесевых реагентов.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Бабенков Е. Д. Очистка воды коагулянтами. – М.: Нау­ка, 1977. 356 с.
  2. Гетманцев С. В. Выбор эффективных коагуляционных технологий очистки природных вод ОАО «АУРАТ»: Материалы VI Международной научно-практической конференции «Технологии очистки воды». – Чебоксары, 2011. С. 9–13.
  3. Драгинский В. Л., Алексеева Л. П., Гетманцев С. В. Коа­гуляция в технологии очистки природных вод. – М.: Наука, 2005. 576 с.
  4. Титановый коагулянт для здоровья наций // Нефть России. 2011. № 10. С. 54–57.
  5. Похил Ю. Н., Осколков Н. В., Богданов Б. А., Мамаев В. В., Артеменок Н. Д., Боровков М. Л. Очистка высокоцветных маломутных вод в г. Куйбышеве Новосибирской области // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2019. № 4. С. 18–25.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru