№12|2019

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.12.06

UDC 628.27:69.059

Vasilyev V. M., Morozov G. V., Zhukov S. V.

Choosing the methods of rehabilitation of gravity sewers

Summary

Rehabilitation of sewer networks becomes an essential element in maintaining the entire sewage system in running order by minimizing the operating costs, increasing the life of pipelines, increasing the self-sustainability of the system using advanced automation, control and analysis tools. In order to maximize the life of pipelines and eliminate damaging parallel laid utility networks, it is necessary to correctly choose the methods of networks rehabilitation based on the experience and analysis of the existing ones. The main methods of repair and rehabilitation of pipelines are considered and classified. The necessity for system approach to the reconstruction is noted. A block diagram has been developed that provides for choosing a reconstruction method depending on the nature of the pipeline destruction and based on the telemetry inspection. Examples of its application in the existing structures are given. The article is written on the basis of an analysis of the technical publications and experience of operating and designing sewer networks in St. Petersburg.

Key words

, , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

REFERENCES

  1. Vasil’ev V. M., Pankova G. A., Stolb ikhin Iu. V. [Deterioration of sewage tunnels and in-line structures as a result of microbiologic corrosion]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2013, no. 9, pp. 67–76. (In Russian).
  2. Maksimovich N. G., Khmurchik V. T. [Microorganism influence on the mineral composition and properties of soils]. Vestnik Permskogo Universiteta, 2012, no. 3 (16), pp. 47–52. (In Russian).
  3. PA Tony Wells, Robert E Melchers and Phil Bond (Ed). Factors involved in the long-term corrosion of concrete sewers. Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability, The University of Newcastle, Australia Advanced Water Management Centre, The University of Queensland, Australia, 2009.
  4. Vasil’ev V. M., Morozov G. V., Zhukov S. V. [Problems in sewer network operation and ways of their elimination]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2018, no. 7, pp. 44–50. (In Russian).
  5. Ming-Der Yang, Tung-Ching Su. An optimization model of sewerage rehabilitation. Chinese Institute of Engineers 30 (4): 651–659. June 2007.
  6. Orlov V. A., Orlov E. V., Zverev P. V. [Trenchless technologies of local repair of wastewater disposal pipelines]. Vestnik MGSU, 2013, no. 7, pp. 86–95. (In Russian).
  7. Orlov V. A., Zotkin S. P., Khrenov K. E. [Protective coatings as a factor of ensuring strength and hydraulic indicators of the pipelines under rehabilitation]. Vestnik MGSU, 2015, no. 1, pp. 74–82. (In Russian).
  8. Orlov V. A., Khurgin R. E., Pimenov A. V. [On the substantiation of the necessity of backfilling the annular space of pipelines in the process of renovating utility networks.] Vestnik MGSU, 2010, no. 3, pp. 123–128. (In Russian).
  9. Abramian S. G., Ishmametov R. Kh., Oganesian O. V., Davudov R. I. [Brief review of the trenchless technologies of pipeline rehabilitation. Part 2. Methods of reconstruction with pipe destruction]. Elektronnyi Nauchnyi Zhurnal «Inzhenernyi Vestnik Dona», 2016, no. 4. (In Russian).
  10. Salomeev V. P., Gogina E. S. Rekonstruktsiia system vodootvedeniia [Reconstruction of wastewater disposal systems. Мoscow, NIU MGSU, 2016, 233 p.].
  11. Orlov V. A., Bogomolova V. A., Gureeva I. S. [Trenchless renovation of old pipelines by pulling new polymer pipes in the place of pre destructed]. Vestnik MGSU, 2014, no. 7, pp. 101–109. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

№12|2019

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.12.06

УДК 628.27:69.059

Васильев В. М., Морозов Г. В., Жуков С. В.

Выбор методов реконструкции самотечных канализационных сетей

Аннотация

Реконструкция канализационных сетей становится важнейшим элементом поддержания всей системы канализации в рабочем состоянии за счет минимизации эксплуатационных затрат, увеличения срока службы трубопроводов, повышения автономности в работе системы с помощью современных средств автоматизации, контроля и анализа. Для того чтобы максимально продлить срок службы трубопроводов и не причинить вреда параллельно проложенным инженерным сетям, необходимо грамотно подбирать методы и способы реконструкции сетей, основываясь на опыте и анализе работы существующих. Рассмотрены и классифицированы основные методы реконструкции и ремонта трубопроводов. Отмечена необходимость в системной реконструкции. Разработана блок-схема, позволяющая выбрать метод реконструкции в зависимости от характера разрушения трубопровода на основании телеметрического обследования. Приведены примеры ее применения на реальных объектах. Статья написана на основе анализа технической литературы и опыта эксплуатации и проектирования канализационных сетей в Санкт-Петербурге.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Васильев В. М, Панкова Г. А., Столбихин Ю. В. Разрушение канализационных тоннелей и сооружений на них вследствие микробиологической коррозии // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2013. № 9. С. 67–76.
  2. Максимович Н. Г., Хмурчик В. Т. Влияние микроорганизмов на минеральный состав и свойства грунтов // Вестник Пермского университета. 2012. № 3 (16). С. 47–52.
  3. PA Tony Wells, Robert E Melchers and Phil Bond (Ed). Factors involved in the long term corrosion of concrete sewers. Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability, The University of Newcastle, Australia Advanced Water Management Centre, The University of Queensland, Australia, 2009.
  4. Васильев В. М, Морозов Г. В., Жуков С. В. Проблемы эксплуатации сетей канализации и пути их решения // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2018. № 7. С. 44–50.
  5. Ming-Der Yang, Tung-Ching Su. An optimization model of sewerage rehabilitation. Chinese Institute of Engineers 30 (4):651-659. June 2007.
  6. Орлов В. А., Орлов Е. В., Зверев П. В. Технологии местного бестраншейного ремонта водоотводящих трубопроводов // Вестник МГСУ. 2013. № 7. С. 86–95.
  7. Орлов В. А., Зоткин С. П., Хренов К. Е. Защитные пок­рытия как фактор обеспечения прочностных и гид­равлических показателей восстанавливаемых трубопроводов // Вестник МГСУ. 2015. № 1. С. 74–82.
  8. Орлов В. А., Хургин Р. Е., Пименов А. В. К вопросу обос­нования необходимости забутовки межтрубного пространства при реновации инженерных сетей // Вестник МГСУ. 2010. № 3. С. 123–128.
  9. Абрамян С. Г., Ишмаметов Р. Х., Оганесян О. В., Оганисян В. А., Давудов Р. И. Краткий обзор бестраншейных технологий реконструкции трубопроводов. Часть 2. Методы реконструкции с разрушением трубопровода // Электронный научный журнал «Инженерный вестник Дона». 2016. № 4.
  10. Саломеев В. П., Гогина Е. С. Реконструкция систем водоотведения. – М.: НИУ МГСУ, 2016. 233 с.
  11. Орлов В. А., Богомолова И. О., Гуреева И. С. Бестраншейная реновация ветхих трубопроводов путем протаскивания новых полимерных труб на место предварительно разрушенных // Вестник МГСУ. 2014. № 7. С. 101–109.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2