№11|2019

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.11.06
UDC 628.24:69.059

Perminov N. A., Klementyev M. N., Perminov A. N., PANKOVA G. A.

Analysis of maintenance geotechnologies and monitoring
of sewer tunnels in complicated geotechnical engineering conditions

Summary

A comprehensive approach to the selection of geotechnologies for the reconstruction of long sections of sewer tunnels in complicated ground conditions, under technogenic impact and continuous transportation of effluents is described. Based on the analysis of operating long-running sewer tunnels, as well as the results of an instrumental examination of their technical condition, the main factors of technogenic and natural origin that reduce their design safety and sustainable operation of the most loaded sections of the system of sewer tunnels are described. The lack of data on this issue in the regulatory framework and technical literature is noted. The advantages and disadvantages of the applied technologies of sewer tunnel rehabilitation are given. Recommendations and requirements to the rehabilitation of tunnels are proposed depending on the ground conditions, wear rate, section length, dynamics of wastewater transportation.

Key words

, , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access


REFERENCES

  1. Perminov N. A., Vasil’ev V. M., Stolbikhin Iu. V., Perminov A. N., Klement’ev M. N. [Geotechnical and technological aspects of ensuring the safety of tunnel sewers under the conditions of loose ground of Saint-Petersburg]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2018, no. 11, pp. 19–27. (In Russian).
  2. Dashko R. E., Aleksandrova O. Iu., Kotiukov P. V., Shidlovskaia A. V. [Specific features of engineering and geological conditions of St. Petersburg]. Razvitie Gorodov i Geotekhnicheskoe Stroitel’stvo, 2011, no. 1, pp. 1–47. (In Russian).
  3. Pankova G. A., Klement’ev M. N. [The experience of operating sewer tunnels in St. Petersburg]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2015, no. 3, pp. 55–62. (InRussian).
  4. Vasil’ev V. M., Pankova G. A., Stolbikhin Iu. V. [Deterioration of sewage tunnels and in-line structures as a result of microbiologic corrosion]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2013, no. 9, pp. 67–76. (In Russian).
  5. Perminov N. A., Perminov A. N. [Geotechnical aspects of ensuring the safety of long-term operating facilities of engineering infrastructure of large cities in complicated ground conditions]. Vestnik Permskogo Natsional’lnogo Politekhnicheskogo Universiteta. Stroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura, 2014, no. 4, pp. 111–128. (In Russian).
  6. Perminov N. A. Kompleksnoye geotekhnicheskoye soprovozhdenie stroitel’stva krupnogabaritnykh zaglublennykh sooruzhenii pri sokhranenii pamiatnikov i istoricheskikh mest krupnykh gorodov [Comprehensive geotechnical support for the construction of large-sized buried structures while preserving the monuments and historical places of large cities. Viggiani (editor). Rotterdam, Netherlands, A. A. Balkema Publ., 2007, ISBN 9054108711].
  7. Perminov N. A. Geotechnics of Hard Soils-Weak Rocks. Experience of tunnel collectors monitoring at engineering development of underground face of megapolis, 2011, рart 3, pp. 1705–1712.
  8. Gol’dshtein M. N., Lapidus L. S., Reznikov O. M., Storozhenko V. I., Sinaevskii N. I. [Specific features of the dynamic properties of soils under the action of a pulsating load on the surface]. Proceedings of the International Congress on Soil and Foundation Engineering, Moscow, Stroiizdat Publ.,1973, pp. 329–331. (In Russian).
  9. Perminov N. A., Svitin V. V., Perminov A. N. Modeling of the stress-strain state of the sewer tunnel in a combination of technogenic impacts]. Proceedings of VII International Symposium «Topical Issues of Computer Modeling of Structures and Facilities» APCSCE, Novosibirsk, July 1–8, 2018, pp. 265–267. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

№11|2019

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.11.06
УДК 628.24:69.059

Перминов Н. А., Клементьев М. Н., Перминов А. Н., Панкова Г. А.

Анализ геотехнологий ремонта и мониторинг канализационных тоннелей в сложных инженерно-геологических условиях

Аннотация

Изложен комплексный подход к выбору геотехнологий реконструкции канализационных тоннелей на протяженных участках в сложных грунтовых условиях, при техногенных воздействиях и непрерывном транспортировании стоков. На основе анализа опыта эксплуатации длительно функционирующих канализационных тоннелей, а также результатов инструментального обследования их технического состояния описаны основные факторы техногенного и природного характера, снижающие конструкционную безопасность и устойчивость функционирования наиболее нагруженных участков системы тоннельных коллекторов водоотведения. Отмечено отсутствие данных по этому вопросу в нормативной базе и технической литературе. Приведены преимущества и недостатки применяемых технологий санации канализационных тоннелей. Предложены рекомендации и требования к санации тоннелей в зависимости от грунтовых условий, степени износа, протяженности участка, динамики транспортирования сточных вод.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Перминов Н. А., Васильев В. М., Столбихин Ю. В., Перминов А. Н., Клементьев М. Н. Геотехнические и технологические аспекты обеспечения безопасности тоннельных коллекторов в условиях слабых грунтов Санкт-Петербурга // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2018. № 11. С. 19–27.
  2. Дашко Р. E., Александрова О. Ю., Котюков П. В., Шидловская А. В. Особенности инженерно-геологических условий Санкт-Петербурга // Развитие городов и геотехническое строительство. 2011. № 1. С. 1–47.
  3. Панкова Г. A., Клементьев М. Н. Опыт эксплуатации канализационных тоннелей Санкт-Петербурга // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2015. № 3. С. 55–62.
  4. Васильев В. М., Панкова Г. А., Столбихин Ю. В. Разрушение канализационных тоннелей и сооружений на них вследствие микробиологической коррозии // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2013. № 9. С. 67–76.
  5. Перминов Н. А., Перминов А. Н. Геотехнические аспекты обеспечения безопасности длительно эксплуатируемых объектов инженерной инфраструктуры крупных городов в сложных грунтовых условиях // Вестник Пермского национального исследовательского политехнического университета. Строительство и архитектура. 2014. № 4. С. 111–128.
  6. Перминов Н. А. Комплексное геотехническое сопровождение строительства крупногабаритных заглубленных сооружений при сохранении памятников и исторических мест крупных городов. Viggiani (ред.). – Rotterdam, Netherlands: A. A. Balkema, 2007. ISBN 9054108711.
  7. Perminov N. A. Geotechics jf Had Soils-Weak Rocks. Experience of tunnel collectors monitoring at engineering development of underground face of megapolis. 2011. Part 3. P. 1705–1712.
  8. Гольдштейн М. Н., Лапидус Л. С., Резников О. М., Стороженко В. И., Синаевский Н. И. Особенности динамических свойств грунтов при действии пульсирующей нагрузки на поверхность: Материалы международного конгресса по механике грунтов и фундаментостроению. – М.: Стройиздат,1973. С. 329–331.
  9. Перминов Н. А., Свитин В. В, Перминов А. Н. Моделирование напряженно-деформированного состояния тоннельного коллектора в условиях сочетания техногенных воздействий: Материалы VII Международного симпозиума «Актуальные проблемы компьютерного моделирования конструкций и сооружений» APCSCE. Новосибирск. 1–8 июля 2018. С. 265–267.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2