№10|2019

FIREFIGHTING WATER SUPPLY

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.10.04
УДК 614.844

Yepifanov S. P., Zorkaltsev V. I., Baranchikova N. I., Korel’stein L. B.

Hydraulic calculation of automatic firefighting systems
combined with internal fire water pipeline system

Summary

In recent decades the construction of large buildings has risen sharply: shopping and entertainment centers, multifunctional high-rise buildings for residential and public purposes with underground parking lots, storage facilities for the storage of combustible materials. During construction finishing materials are often used that emit toxic substances if ignition occurs. Fires can result in fatalities and substantial material losses. For the fire safety of buildings and structures the use of firefighting water supply – both outdoor and internal is most effective. Due to the inability to provide for outdoor firefighting of a large part of the premises of the upper floors of high-rise buildings, the effectiveness and reliability of internal firefighting systems is of particular importance. Water consumption for fire water supply can be 200 l/s or more. To supply water in such a volume to the fire points, effective internal fire water supply systems are required: automatic firefighting systems (sprinkler and deluge), internal fire water pipelines, deluge water curtains. Combined internal firefighting systems include automatic firefighting installations and internal firefighting water pipeline. The method of hydraulic calculation of each of these systems is available in the regulatory and specialized literature. However, in the process of hydraulic calculations of combined (integrated) firefighting water supply systems, their essential features should be taken into account. In this regard, a mathematical model of flow distribution in automatic firefighting systems combined with an internal fire water pipeline system is considered. The technique of hydraulic calculation of arbitrary combined firefighting water supply systems is given. The proposed model allows you to get an actual value of water abstraction through nozzles (sprayers) and hand control branch pipes.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Inzhenernoe oborudovanie vysotnykh zdanii [Engineering equipment of high-rise buildings. Under the general editorship of Brodach M. M. Мoscow, AVOK-PRESS Publ., 2007. 320 p.].
  2. Baranchikova N. I., Epifanov S. P., Zorkal’tsev V. I. [The method of hydraulic calculation of automatic firefighting systems]. Voda i Ekologiia, 2018, no. 2 (74), pp. 3–9. (In Russian).
  3. Meshman L. M., Bylinkin V. A., Gubin R. Iu., Romanova E. Iu. Vnutrennii protivopozharnyy vodoprovod: Uchebno-metodicheskoe posobie [Internal fire water pipeline: manual. Moscow, VNIIPO, 2010. 496 p.].
  4. Lobachev V. G. Protivopozharnoe vodosnabzhenie: Uchebnoe posobie dlia pozharno-tekhnicheskikh uchebnykh zavedenii [Fire water supply: A training manual for firefighting-technical educational institutions. Moscow-Leningrad: Publishing House of RSFSR, 1950. 332 p.].
  5. Maliutin O. S. [Determination of calculated values of water flow rate from advanced universal hand control branch pipes with ring spray nozzles]. Tekhnosfernaia Bezopasnost’, 2017, no. 3 (16), pp. 10–14. (In Russian).
  6. Abrosimov Iu. G., Ivanov A. I., Kachalov A. A., et al. Gidravlika i protivopozharnoye vodosnabzheniye: Uchebnik [Hydraulics and firefighting water supply. Textbook. Moscow, GPS MCHS Academy, 2003. 392 p.].
  7. Meshman L. M. [Automatic firefighting water systems. Questions and answers]. Santekhnika, 2017, no. 6, pp. 10–14. (In Russian).
  8. Meshman L. M., Tsarichenko S. G., Bylinkin V. A., Aleshin V. V., Gubin R. Iu. Proektirovanie vodianykh i pennykh avtomaticheskikh ustanovok pozharotusheniia: Uchebno-metodicheskoe posobie pod obshchei redaktsiei Kopylova N. P. [Design of water and foam automatic firefighting installations: a training manual under the general editorship of Kopylova N. P. Moscow, FGU VNIIPO MVD Rossii, 2002. 413 p.].
  9. Evstigneev V. A., Kas’ianov V. N. Tolkovyi slovar’ po teorii grafov v informatike i programmirovanii [Explanatory dictionary of graph theory in computer science and programming. Novosibirsk, Nauka Publ., 1999. 288 p.].
  10. Epifanov S. P., Zorkal’tsev V. I. [The task of flow distribution with nonfixed junction points of consumption]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2012, no. 9, pp. 30–35. (In Russian).
  11. Korel’shtein L. B. [On the algorithm for the optimal choice of diameters of process pipelines]. Truboprovodnaia Armatura i Oborudovanie, 2018, no. 3 (96), pp. 74–76. (In Russian).
  12. Korel’shtein L. B. [Existence, singularity and monotony of the solution of the flow distribution problem in hydraulic circuits with pressure-dependent closing relations]. Book of reports of XVI All-Russian Scientific Seminar «Mathematical Models and Methods of Analysis and Optimal Synthesis of the Developing Pipelines and Hydraulic Systems». Irkutsk, June 26 – July 2, 2018. Irkutsk, ISEM SO RAN, 2018б pp. 55–83. (In Russian).
  13. Baranchikova N. I., Epifanov S. P., Zorkal’tsev V. I. [Non-canonical flow distribution problem with given pressures and selections in nodes]. Voda i Ekologiia, 2014, no. 2, pp. 31–38. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

№10|2019

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.10.04
УДК 614.844

Епифанов С. П., Зоркальцев В. И., Баранчикова Н. И., Корельштейн Л. Б.

Гидравлический расчет установок автоматического пожаротушения, совмещенных с внутренним противопожарным водопроводом

Аннотация

В последние десятилетия резко возросло строительство крупных зданий: торгово-развлекательных центров, многофункциональных высотных зданий жилого и общественного назначения, в том числе с подземными автостоянками, складских помещений для хранения горючих материалов. При строительстве часто используют отделочные материалы, которые при возгорании выделяют отравляющие вещества. Пожары могут приводить к человеческим жертвам и значительным материальным потерям. Для пожарной безопасности зданий и сооружений наиболее эффективно использование противопожарного водоснабжения – как наружного, так и внутреннего. Из-за невозможности обеспечить наружное пожаротушение большой части помещений верхних этажей высотных зданий особое значение приобретает эффективность и надежность систем внутреннего пожаротушения. Расход воды на противопожарное водоснабжение может составлять 200 л/с и более. Для подачи воды в таком объеме к местам возгорания требуются эффективные системы внутреннего водоснабжения: автоматические системы пожаротушения (спринклерные и дренчерные), внутренний противопожарный водопровод, дренчерные водяные завесы. Совмещенные системы внутреннего пожаротушения включают автоматические установки пожаротушения и внутренний противопожарный водопровод. Методика гидравлического расчета каждой из этих систем имеется в нормативной и специальной литературе. Но при гидравлическом расчете совмещенных (объединенных) систем противопожарного водоснабжения следует учитывать их существенные особенности. В связи с этим рассматривается математическая модель потокораспределения в автоматических системах пожаротушения, совмещенных с внутренним противопожарным водопроводом. Приводится методика гид­равлического расчета произвольных совмещенных систем противопожарного водоснабжения. Предлагаемая модель позволяет получать реальную величину отбора воды через насадки (распылители) и пожарные ручные стволы.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Инженерное оборудование высотных зданий / Под общей редакцией Бродач М. М. – М.: АВОК-ПРЕСС, 2007. 320 с.
  2. Баранчикова Н. И., Епифанов С. П., Зоркальцев В. И.. Методика гидравлического расчета систем автоматического пожаротушения // Вода и экология. 2018. № 2 (74). С. 3–9.
  3. Мешман Л. М., Былинкин В. А., Губин Р. Ю., Романова Е. Ю. Внутренний противопожарный водопровод: Учебно-методическое пособие. – М., ВНИИПО, 2010. 496 с.
  4. Лобачев В. Г. Противопожарное водоснабжение: Учебное пособие для пожарно-технических учебных заведений. – М.-Л.: Издательство Министерства коммунального хозяйства РСФСР, 1950. 332 с.
  5. Малютин О. С. Определение расчетных значений расхода воды из современных универсальных ручных пожарных стволов с кольцевыми распыляющими насадками // Техносферная безопасность. 2017. № 3 (16). С. 10–14.
  6. Абросимов Ю. Г., Иванов А. И., Качалов А. А. и др. Гидравлика и противопожарное водоснабжение: Учебник. – М., Академия ГПС МЧС России, 2003. 392 с.
  7. Мешман Л. М. Автоматические системы водяного пожаротушения. Ответы на вопросы // Сантехника. 2017. № 6. С. 10–14.
  8. Мешман Л. М., Цариченко С. Г., Былинкин В. А., Алешин В. В., Губин Р. Ю. Проектирование водяных и пенных автоматических установок пожаротушения: Учебно-методическое пособие под общей редакцией Копылова Н. П. – М., ФГУ ВНИИПО МВД России, 2002. 413 с.
  9. Евстигнеев В. А., Касьянов В. Н. Толковый словарь по теории графов в информатике и программировании. –Новосибирск: Наука, 1999. 288 с.
  10. Епифанов С. П., Зоркальцев В. И. Задача потокорас­пределения с нефиксированными узловыми отборами // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2012. № 9. С. 30–35.
  11. Корельштейн Л. Б. Об алгоритме оптимального выбора диаметров технологических трубопроводов // Трубопроводная арматура и оборудование. 2018. № 3 (96). С. 74–76.
  12. Корельштейн Л. Б. Существование, единственность и монотонность решения задачи потокораспределения в гидравлических цепях с зависящими от давления замыкающими соотношениями / Труды XVI Всероссийского научного семинара «Математические модели и методы анализа и оптимального синтеза развивающихся трубопроводных и гидравлических систем». Иркутск, 26 июня – 2 июля 2018 г. – Иркутск, ИСЭМ СО РАН, 2018. С. 55–83.
  13. Баранчикова Н. И., Епифанов С. П., Зоркальцев В. И. Неканоническая задача потокораспределения с заданными напорами и отборами в узлах // Вода и экология. 2014. № 2. С. 31–38.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2