№9|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.08
UDC 628.353:661.5

Iantsen O. V.

Advanced solutions for the reconstruction of small-scale wastewater treatment facilities: design and calculation

Summary

The advanced solutions proposed for the reconstruction of small wastewater treatment facilities that contain biofilters are considered. The peakpoint of designing and constructing biofilters occurred in the 1960–1970s. At present biological filters are often used for wastewater treatment. It is proposed to use them again as the basic treatment facilities. These structures, as a rule, are structurally reinforced concrete tanks; so it is advisable to develop new process flow schemes taking into account the use of existing structures. Three process flow schemes with different combinations of nitrification and denitrification zones are considered. Graphic results of sanitary and technical analyses of a number of indicators are presented on the basis of which sufficient purification efficiency is shown that allows discharging effluents into fishery water bodies. A method for calculating biofilters for specific media materials is proposed. It is concluded that the height of the structure depends not only on the required level of purification, the parameters of the incoming water but also on the type and size of the media material. The proposed process flow schemes will provide for the wider use of biofilters both in the reconstruction of existing and in the design of new treatment facilities.

Key words

, , , , , , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Nedoseko I. V., Okol’zina M. V. [Reconstruction of treatment facilities at the Krasnousol’skii health resort using multilayer polycarbonate]. Gradostroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura, 2013, no. 3, pp. 51–54. (In Russian).
  2. Mosin O. V. [Calculation and design of biological filters]. Santekhnika, Otoplenie, Konditsionirovanie, 2013, no. 7, pp. 39–45. (In Russian).
  3. Iantsen O. V. [Enhanced wastewater treatment with nitrogen compounds removal in biofilters]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2016, no. 9, pp. 64–69. (In Russian).
  4. Gogina E. S. [Investigating process flow scheme of wastewater biological treatment for the upgrade of the treatment facilities]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2011, no. 11, pp. 25–31. (In Russian).
  5. Gogina E. S., Iantsen O. V., Bobyleva T. N. [Development of methods of hydraulic and mathematical modeling of enhanced wastewater treatment with nitrogen compounds removal in biofilters]. Promyshlennoe i Grazhdanskoe Stroitel’stvo, 2018, no. 9, pp. 41–47. (In Russian).
  6. Makisha N. A., Iantsen O. V. [Hydraulic modeling and study of wastewater treatment processes in biofilters using flat media]. Vestnik Irkutskogo Gosudarstvennogo Tekhnicheskogo Universiteta, 2014, no. 11 (94), pp. 171–175. (In Russian).
  7. Iantsen O. V. [Study of the hydrodynamic characteristics of a biofilter for flat media]. Vestnik MGSU, 2010, no. 2, pp. 144–148. (In Russian).
  8. Oleinik A. Ia., Vasilenko T. V., Rybachenko S. A., et al. [Modeling the processes of tertiary treatment of domestic wastewater in filters]. Problemy Vodosnabzheniia, vodootvedeniia i Gidravliki, 2006, is. 7, pp. 85–97. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

№9|2019

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.08
УДК 628.353:661.5

Янцен О. В.

Современные решения по реконструкции малых канализационных очистных сооружений: конструкции и расчет

Аннотация

Рассмотрены современные решения, предлагаемые для реконструкции малых очистных сооружений, в составе которых имеются биофильтры. Пик проектирования и строительства биофильтров пришелся на 1960–1970-е ­годы. В настоящее время биологические фильтры зачастую служат для доочистки сточных вод. Предлагается снова их использовать в качестве основных очистных сооружений. Данные сооружения, как правило, конструктивно представляют собой железобетонные емкости, поэтому целесообразно разработать новые технологические схемы с учетом использования существующих сооружений. Рассмотрены три технологические схемы с различной комбинацией зон нитрификации и денитрификации. Приведены графические результаты санитарно-технических анализов по ряду показателей, на основании которых показана достаточная эффективность очистки для сброса очищенной воды в водоемы рыбохозяйственного значения. Предложен метод расчета биофильтров для конкретных загрузочных материалов. Сделан вывод о том, что высота сооружения зависит не только от необходимой степени очистки, параметров поступающей воды, но и от вида и размера загрузочного материла. Предложенные технологические схемы позволят шире использовать биофильтры как при реконструкции существующих, так и при проектировании новых очистных сооружений.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Недосеко И. В., Окользина М. В. Реконструкция очистных сооружений санатория «Красноусольский» с применением многослойного поликарбоната // Градостроительство и архитектура. 2013. № 3. С. 51–54.
  2. Мосин О. В. Расчет и проектирование биологических фильтров // Сантехника, отопление, кондиционирование. 2013. № 7. С. 39–45.
  3. Янцен О. В. Глубокая очистка сточных вод от соединений азота  на биофильтрах // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2016. № 9. С. 64–69.
  4. Гогина Е. С. Исследование технологической схемы био­логической очистки сточных вод для реконструкции очистных сооружений // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2011. № 11. С. 25–31.
  5. Гогина Е. С., Янцен О. В., Бобылева Т. Н. Разработка методики гидравлического и математического моделирования процессов глубокой очистки сточных вод от соединений азота на биофильтрах // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2018. № 9. С. 41–47.
  6. Макиша Н. А., Янцен О. В. Гидравлическое моделирование и исследование процессов очистки сточных вод на биофильтрах с использованием плоскостной загрузки // Вестник Иркутского государственного технического университета. 2014. № 11 (94). С. 171–175.
  7. Янцен О. В. Исследование гидродинамических характеристик биофильтра для плоскостного загрузочного материала // Вестник МГСУ. 2010. № 2. С. 144–148.
  8. Олейник А. Я, Василенко Т. В., Рыбаченко С. А. и др. Моделирование процессов доочистки хозяйственно-бытовых сточных вод на фильтрах // Проблемы водоснабжения, водоотведения и гидравлики. 2006. Вып. 7. С. 85–97.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2