09 2019

Number 9 / 2019

To download all number in format PDF (in Russian)The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

Number maintenance (pdf) (doc)

Number abstract (doc)

Literature lists to articles (doc)


 

№9|2019

90 YEARS FROM THE DATE OF THE ESTABLISHMENT OF «WATER SUPPLY AND WASTEWATER DISPOSAL» DEPARTMENT OF MICE–MSUCE

 

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.01
UDC 628.1/2:550.8.02

Gogina Е. S., Orlov V. А., Volkov A. A., Chizhik K. I.

Water supply and wastewater disposal: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Summary

The article is dedicated to the 90th anniversary of the establishment of the Department of Water Supply and Wastewater Disposal at the National Research Moscow State University of Civil Engineering. Almost age-old traditions are carefully preserved and developed by the Department of Water Supply and Wastewater Disposal. A brief overview of the establishment and development of the specialty «Water supply and wastewater disposal» in Russia is also given. The immediacy of the problems of this important industry in society is noted. It is told about people who have made a significant contribution to the development of the specialty, the training of students and scientific and teaching staff of the country. The research carried out by the staff of the department «Water Supply and Wastewater Disposal» corresponds both to the traditions of the established scientific schools and the current problems of public utilities and industrial water resources. The results of research work have been implemented at the facilities of many cities, not only in Russia, but also abroad.

Key words

, , ,

 

№9|2019

WATER TREATMENT

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.02
UDC 628.16:62-278

Pervov A. G., Andrianov A. P.

The mechanisms of action of inhibitors in the process of calcium carbonate precipitate formation in reverse osmosis apparatus

Summary

Knowledge of the mechanism of precipitation of slightly-soluble salts on reverse osmosis membranes is extremely important while choosing measures to prevent it and reduce the consumption of concentrate. The conducted studies provided for enunciating a fresh approach to the mechanism of crystalline deposit formation and the role of inhibitors in preventing this process. The development of the experimental technique is based on the idea that the first crystallization phase — crystal nucleation is homogeneous, that is, occurs in stagnant zones in the concentrate volume at high oversaturation with calcium carbonate. Upon the formation the crystals are removed from the stagnant zones and settled on the membrane surface like other suspended particles present in the treated water. The results of studying the adsorption of polymer inhibitor molecules on the crystal surface during nucleation and crystalline growth on the membrane are presented. The experimentally obtained dependences of the rate of adsorption of inhibitors on the dose of inhibitors, the rate of formation of calcium carbonate, the rate of nucleation, and on the total surface of the germinal crystals are given. The study of micrographs of crystals showed the dependence of the size and number of crystals on the oversaturation value in the stagnant zone during nucleation as well as on the effectiveness of the inhibitor. A method is presented that allows determining the concentration of dissolved salts in the stagnant zones of the membrane apparatus and the oversaturation values corresponding to the onset of the crystallization process eliminating the addition and use of various inhibitors.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№9|2019

WATER TREATMENT

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.03
УДК 543.3:544.576

Vikulina Vera, Кирошка Стефания

Change in ζ-potential of aquatic environment in ultrasonic field

Summary

At the boundary of the adsorption layer of the micelle an electrokinetic potential arises named ζ-potential. The numerical value of ζ-potential produces a significant impact on the processes that occur during water treatment, namely, coagulation and sedimentation. The influence of ultrasonic cavitation on the change in ζ-potential of aquatic environment is considered. Ultrasonic equipment and instruments for determining ζ-potential are presented. Experimental data on the effect of ultrasonic field on the electrophoretic mobility of particles in water is presented. The dependence of ζ-potential on the duration of ultrasonic treatment is obtained. The conducted experimental studies confirm the use of the ultrasonic method of water treatment for the enhancement of water treatment processes.

Key words

, , ,

 

№9|2019

WATER TREATMENT

 

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.04
UDC 543.3:544.576

Vikoulin P. D., Khlopov Kirill, Cherkashin Mikhail

Effect of ultrasonic field on the dynamic viscosity of water

Summary

Enhancing water purification processes is provided by various methods including physical ones, in particular, exposure to ultrasonic vibrations. The change in the dynamic viscosity of water affects the rate of deposition of particles in the aquatic environment which can be used in natural and wastewater treatment. At the Department «Water Supply and Wastewater Disposal» of the National Research Moscow State University of Civil Engineering experimental studies were conducted under laboratory conditions to study the effect of ultrasound on the change in the dynamic viscosity of water. A laboratory setup has been designed consisting of an ultrasonic frequency generator of the relative intensity, a transducer (concentrator) that transmits ultrasonic vibrations to the source water, and sonic treatment tanks. Experimental studies on the impact of the ultrasonic field in the cavitation mode on the dynamic viscosity of the aqueous medium were carried out; the exposure time was obtained to achieve the maximum effect.

Key words

, , ,

 

№9|2019

WATER TREATMENT

 

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.05
UDC 628.112.23: 351.852.14

Prokof’eva P. S., Chizhik K. I.

Artesian wells of the Moscow region of the 19th–20th centuries

Summary

A historical review is presented that describes the results of the completed stage of work on the search and study of underground water intake structures of the pre-revolutionary period in the Moscow Region. The materials presented concern mainly the so-called «artesian wells». These structures are scarcely covered in modern professional books. By design these wells had a large diameter and depth and were located above artesian boreholes. Their construction was caused by the need to place large-sized pumping units that were an integral part of the process of constructing an artesian well. The article presents a brief overview of such underground water intakes that existed as part of the city water pipelines in Moscow, documentary information on the methods of their construction, as well as a description of the artesian well discovered by the authors in Serpukhov, Moscow Region.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№9|2019

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORKS

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.06
UDC 628.14:620.193

Andrianov A. P., Tchoukhin V. A.

Identification of corrosion of galvanized pipes in the water supply system

Summary

The data on the research and application of a new method for identifying corrosion of house water plumbing made of galvanized steel pipes are presented. The method can be used for regular monitoring of the technical condition of cold and hot water supply systems made of galvanized steel pipes in residential, public and industrial buildings. The method is based on determining corrosion products of pipelines and equipment, zinc and copper in particular, on a test biscuit. The technical result of the proposed solution is the possibility of its application directly from the start of the operation of the water supply system as well as reducing the time to identify the occurrence of corrosion of pipelines and equipment during long-term operation.

Key words

, , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№9|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.07
UDC 628.356

Bazhenov V. I., Ustiuzhanin A. V., Koroleva Ekaterina

Aeration for wastewater biological treatment: updating foreign terms and abbreviations

Summary

The study of domestic and foreign methods for aeration tanks evaluation and their design guidelines is presented. The analysis of modern approaches to the calculation of treatment facilities indicates that the calculated air flow rate is determined in accordance with the oxygen demand of the biological process for the oxidation of organic compounds, nitrification and denitrification. International terms and abbreviations have been adapted to Russian analogues taken in conjunction with the theory of oxygen mass transfer, as well as the international guidelines for the design of wastewater treatment facilities. The difference between the field (experimentally measured) and calculated (determined for the design) parameters OUR and AOR, SOTR and SOR is explained. Balance equality between OTR and AOR is an optimal and economical design solution. It is noted that the use of updated international terms and abbreviations in tender and competitive procedures (during design and delivery) will simplify their implementation and ensure mutual understanding between the parties. The need for regulation of the air supply to aeration tanks is justified by the balance of oxygen «consumption – transfer». In dynamic conditions for regulated systems OTR → OUR. With the automated maintenance of the set point for the concentration of dissolved oxygen this condition provides for the savings in energy consumption.

Key words

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

№9|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.08
UDC 628.353:661.5

Iantsen O. V.

Advanced solutions for the reconstruction of small-scale wastewater treatment facilities: design and calculation

Summary

The advanced solutions proposed for the reconstruction of small wastewater treatment facilities that contain biofilters are considered. The peakpoint of designing and constructing biofilters occurred in the 1960–1970s. At present biological filters are often used for wastewater treatment. It is proposed to use them again as the basic treatment facilities. These structures, as a rule, are structurally reinforced concrete tanks; so it is advisable to develop new process flow schemes taking into account the use of existing structures. Three process flow schemes with different combinations of nitrification and denitrification zones are considered. Graphic results of sanitary and technical analyses of a number of indicators are presented on the basis of which sufficient purification efficiency is shown that allows discharging effluents into fishery water bodies. A method for calculating biofilters for specific media materials is proposed. It is concluded that the height of the structure depends not only on the required level of purification, the parameters of the incoming water but also on the type and size of the media material. The proposed process flow schemes will provide for the wider use of biofilters both in the reconstruction of existing and in the design of new treatment facilities.

Key words

, , , , , , , ,

 

№9|2019

PIPELINE SYSTEMS

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.09
UDC 628.2+532.54

Dezhina I. S., Orlov V. А., Zotkin S. P.

The study of the surface texture of pipes with the purpose
of increasing their transporting capacity

Summary

The results of exploratory research on the transportation of water and sand in specially designed laboratory and work benches including a platform with replaceable modular polymer elements (troughs) with artificial roughness are presented. The methodology of experiments on large benches with modular piped elements using photo- and film equipment as well as devices for determining velocity, filling and slope is presented. The nature of the turbulence zones with a different texture of the inner surfaces of the troughs in the form of obstructions of different height is revealed. The results of hydraulic experiments are presented in two modes: single-phase (water without foreign inclusions) and two-phase (water mixed with sand of different fractional composition). According to the results of experimental studies the areas of effective operation of modular troughs for sand transportation for various textures of artificial roughness of pipes of sewer systems were identified. The expediency of using corrugated inner walls of pipelines transporting wastewater for the efficient removal of sand belts settled on the bottom and walls of the pipes is substantiated.

Key words

, , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

09 2019

Номер 9 / 2019

Скачать весь номер в формате PDF (читать с помощью Adobe Acrobat Reader)Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Содержание номера (pdf) (doc)

Реферат номера (doc)

Списки литературы к статьям (doc)


 

№9|2019

90 ЛЕТ СО ДНЯ СОЗДАНИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА
«ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ И ВОДООТВЕДЕНИЕ» МИСИ–МГСУ

 

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.01
УДК 628.1/2:550.8.02

Гогина Е. С., Орлов В. А., Волков А. А., Чижик К. И.

Водоснабжение и водоотведение: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Аннотация

Статья посвящена 90-летию со дня создания факультета «Водоснабжение и водоотведение» в Национальном исследовательском Московском государственном строительном университете. Почти вековые традиции бережно хранит и развивает кафедра «Водоснабжение и водоотведение». Приведен краткий обзор становления и развития специальности «Водоснабжение и водоотведение» в России. Отмечена актуальность проблем этой важной отрасли в жизни общества. Рассказано о людях, внесших значительный вклад в развитие специальности, подготовки студентов и научно-преподавательских кадров страны. Проводимые коллективом кафедры «Водоснабжение и водоотведение» научные исследования отвечают как традициям сформировавшихся научных школ, так и современным проблемам водного хозяйства коммунального и промышленного назначения. Результаты научно-исследовательских работ внедрены на объектах многих городов не только в России, но и за ее пределами.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№9|2019

ВОДОПОДГОТОВКА

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.02
УДК 628.16:62-278

Первов А. Г., Андрианов А. П.

Механизм действия ингибиторов при образовании осадка карбоната кальция в обратноосмотических аппаратах

Аннотация

Знание механизма образования осадков малорастворимых солей на обратноосмотических мембранах чрезвычайно важно при выборе мероприятий по их предотвращению и сокращению расхода концентрата. Проведенные исследования позволили сформулировать новый взгляд на механизм образования кристаллических отложений и роль ингибиторов в предотвращении этого процесса. В основе разработки экспериментальной методики лежит представление о том, что первая фаза кристаллизации – зародышеобразование является гомогенной, т. е. происходит в застойных зонах в объеме концентрата при высоких значениях пересыщения по карбонату кальция. После образования кристаллы выносятся из застойных зон и осаждаются на поверхности мембраны, как и другие взвешенные частицы, содержащиеся в обрабатываемой воде. Представлены результаты изучения процесса адсорбции молекул полимерных ингибиторов на поверхности кристаллов при зародышеобразовании и кристаллическом росте на мембране. Приведены экспериментально полученные зависимости скорости адсорбции ингибиторов от их дозы, скорости образования карбоната кальция, скорости зародышеобразования от общей поверхности зародышевых кристаллов. Изучение микрофотографий показало зависимость размера и количества кристаллов от значения пересыщения в застойной зоне при зародышеобразовании, а также от эффективности ингибитора. Представлена методика, позволяющая определить концентрации растворенных солей в застойных зонах мембранного аппарата и значения пересыщения, соответствующие началу процесса кристаллизации, без добавления различных ингибиторов и с их использованием.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

№9|2019

ВОДОПОДГОТОВКА

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.03
УДК 543.3:544.576

Викулина В. Б., Кирошка Стефания

Изменение ζ-потенциала среды в ультразвуковом поле

Аннотация

На границе адсорбционного слоя мицеллы возникает электрокинетический потенциал, который получил название ζ-потенциала. Численное значение ζ-потенциала существенно влияет на процессы, происходящие при очистке воды, а именно при коагуляции и осаждении. Рассмотрено влияние ультразвуковой кавитации на изменение ζ-потенциала водной среды. Представлено ультразвуковое оборудование и приборы для определения ζ-потенциала. Приведены ­экспериментальные данные по влиянию ультразвукового поля на электрофоретическую подвижность частиц в воде. Получена зависимость ζ-потенциала от продолжительности ультразвуковой обработки. Проведенные экспериментальные исследования подтверждают использование ультразвукового метода обработки воды для интенсификации процессов водоочистки.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№9|2019

ВОДОПОДГОТОВКА

 

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.04
УДК 543.3:544.576

Викулин П. Д., Хлопов К. А., Черкашин М. А.

Воздействие ультразвукового поля на динамическую вязкость воды

Аннотация

Интенсификация процессов очистки воды осуществляется с помощью различных методов, в том числе и физических, в частности воздействием ультразвуковых колебаний. Изменение динамической вязкости воды влияет на скорость осаждения частиц в водной среде, что может быть использовано в процессах очистки природных и сточных вод. На кафедре «Водоснабжение и водоотведение» Национального исследовательского Московского государственного строительного университета в лабораторных условиях проведены экспериментальные исследования по изучению влияния ультразвука на изменение динамической вязкости воды. Разработана схема лабораторной установки, состоящая из генератора ультразвуковых частот с соответствующей интенсивностью, преобразователя (концентратора), передающего ультразвуковые колебания в исходную воду, и емкости для озвучивания. Выполнены экспериментальные исследования по влиянию ультразвукового поля в режиме кавитации на динамическую вязкость водной среды, получено время экспозиции для достижения максимального эффекта.

Ключевые слова

, , ,

 

№9|2019

ВОДОПОДГОТОВКА

 

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.05
УДК 628.112.23: 351.852.14

Прокофьева П. С., Чижик К. И.

Артезианские колодцы Московского региона XIX–XX веков

Аннотация

Представлен исторический обзор, в котором приведены результаты завершенного этапа работ по поиску и изучению подземных водозаборных сооружений дореволюционного периода в Московском регионе. Представленные материа­лы касаются в основном так называемых «артезианских колодцев». Подобные объекты практически не освещены в современной литературе по специальности. По своей конструкции эти колодцы имели большой диаметр и глубину и располагались над артезианскими скважинами. Их возведение было вызвано необходимостью размещения крупногабаритных насосных агрегатов, что являлось неотъемлемой частью самого процесса устройства артезианской скважины. Статья содержит краткий обзор таких подземных водозаборов, существовавших в составе городских водопроводов в Москве, документальные сведения о методах их строительства, а также описание найденного авторами артезианского колодца в г. Серпухове Московской области.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№9|2019

ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ СЕТИ

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.06
УДК 628.14:620.193

Андрианов А. П., Чухин В. А.

Идентификация коррозии оцинкованных труб в системе водоснабжения

Аннотация

Приведены данные исследования и применения нового способа идентификации коррозии систем внутреннего водопровода, изготовленных из стальных оцинкованных труб. Способ может быть использован для периодического мониторинга технического состояния систем холодного и горячего водоснабжения жилых, общественных и ­производственных зданий. Способ основан на определении в составе осадка на тестовом образце продуктов коррозии, в частности цинка и меди, входящих в состав металла трубопроводов и оборудо-
вания. Техническим результатом предлагаемого решения является возможность его применения непосредственно с начала эксплуатации системы водоснабжения, а также сокращение времени для идентификации коррозии трубопроводов и оборудования в ходе продолжительной эксплуатации.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№9|2019

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

DOI 10.35776/MNP.2019.09.07
УДК 628.356

Баженов В. И., Устюжанин А. В., Королева Е. А.

Аэрация для биологической очистки сточных вод: актуализация зарубежных терминов и аббревиатур

Аннотация

Представлен анализ отечественных и зарубежных методик расчета аэротенков и руководств по их проектированию. Анализ современных подходов к расчету очистных сооружений свидетельствует о том, что расчетный расход воздуха определяют в соответствии с потребностью биологического процесса в кислороде на окисление органических соединений, нитрификацию и денитрификацию. Адаптированы международные термины и аббревиатуры к российским аналогам во взаимосвязи с теорией массопереноса кислорода, а также зарубежные руководства по проектированию сооружений для аэрации сточных вод. Поясняется различие между натурными (измеряемыми экспериментально) и расчетными (определяемыми для проекта) параметрами OUR и AOR, SOTR и SOR. Балансовое равенство между OTR и AOR является оптимальным и экономичным проектным решением. Отмечено, что использование актуализированных международных терминов и аббревиатур в тендерных и конкурсных процедурах (при проектировании и поставке) упростит их проведение и обеспечит взаимопонимание сторон. Потребность в регулировании подачи воздуха в аэротенки обоснована балансом кислорода «потребление – растворение». В динамических условиях для регулируемых систем OTR → OUR. При автоматизированном поддержании заданной уставки по концентрации растворенного кислорода это условие приводит к экономии потребляемой электроэнергии.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

№9|2019

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.08
УДК 628.353:661.5

Янцен О. В.

Современные решения по реконструкции малых канализационных очистных сооружений: конструкции и расчет

Аннотация

Рассмотрены современные решения, предлагаемые для реконструкции малых очистных сооружений, в составе которых имеются биофильтры. Пик проектирования и строительства биофильтров пришелся на 1960–1970-е ­годы. В настоящее время биологические фильтры зачастую служат для доочистки сточных вод. Предлагается снова их использовать в качестве основных очистных сооружений. Данные сооружения, как правило, конструктивно представляют собой железобетонные емкости, поэтому целесообразно разработать новые технологические схемы с учетом использования существующих сооружений. Рассмотрены три технологические схемы с различной комбинацией зон нитрификации и денитрификации. Приведены графические результаты санитарно-технических анализов по ряду показателей, на основании которых показана достаточная эффективность очистки для сброса очищенной воды в водоемы рыбохозяйственного значения. Предложен метод расчета биофильтров для конкретных загрузочных материалов. Сделан вывод о том, что высота сооружения зависит не только от необходимой степени очистки, параметров поступающей воды, но и от вида и размера загрузочного материла. Предложенные технологические схемы позволят шире использовать биофильтры как при реконструкции существующих, так и при проектировании новых очистных сооружений.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , ,

 

№9|2019

ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

DOI 10/35776/MNP.2019.09.09
УДК 628.2+532.54

Дежина И. С., Орлов В. А., Зоткин С. П.

Исследование текстуры поверхности труб в целях повышения их транспортирующей способности

Аннотация

Представлены результаты поисковых исследований по транспортировке воды и песка на специально разработанных лабораторном и производственном стендах, включающих платформу со сменными модульными полимерными элементами (желобами), имеющими искусственную ­шероховатость. Представлена методика проведения экспериментов на крупногабаритных стендах с модульными трубными элементами с использованием фото- и киноаппаратуры, а также устройств для определения скоростей, наполнений и уклонов. Выявлен характер зон турбулентности при различной текстуре внутренних поверхностей желобов в виде разновысоких препятствий. Приведены результаты гидравлических экспериментов при двух режимах: однофазном (вода без инородных включений) и двухфазном (вода с примесью песка разного фракционного состава). По результатам экспериментальных исследований выявлены области эффективной работы модульных желобов по транспортировке песка для различных текстур искусственной шероховатости труб систем водоотведения. Обоснована целесообразность использования рифленых внутренних стенок трубопроводов, транспортирующих сточные воды, для эффективного выноса осевших на дно и стенки труб песчаных гряд.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2