07 2019

Number 7 / 2019

To download all number in format PDF (in Russian)The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

Number maintenance (pdf) (doc)

Number abstract (doc)

Literature lists to articles (doc)


 

№7|2019

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1.033:66.094.413

Zholdakova Z. I, Lebed’-Sharlevich Ia. I., Mamonov R. A., Sinitsyna O. O.

Enhancement of the requirements to monitoring the safety of drinking water during chlorination

Summary

Oxidative methods involving the use of chlorine and sodium hypochlorite are most widely used for water disinfection. At the same time the regulatory requirements included into the sanitary and epidemiological legislation do not fully reflect the requirements to monitoring their use. A comparative analysis of scientific, technical and methodological literature, as well as of the statutory documents regulating the parameters of the effectiveness and safety of drinking water disinfection with chlorine showed that in the process of developing the first SanPiN 2.1.4.559-96 an exact definition was neglected. It consisted in the fact that the quantitative indicators of these parameters shall not stipulate mandatory simultaneous presence of free and combined residual chlorine in water. The data on the in-process control of drinking water at the water treatment plant in the city of Perm showed no need to maintain the concentration of residual free chlorine at 0.3–0.5 mg/l granting residual combined chlorine in the range of 0.8–1.2 mg/l is available. In this regard it is advisable to introduce appropriate updated requirements for monitoring the concentrations of free and combined chlorine in drinking water in SanPiN 2.1.4.1074-01. When water is chlorinated with gaseous chlorine and sodium hypochlorite a large amount of hazardous halogen-containing volatile and semivolatile compounds including carcinogenic are formed. However, water quality control is carried out only for certain volatile substances. A differentiated approach to the selection of indicators for monitoring the concentration of halogen-containing compounds taking into account the characteristics of raw and disinfected drinking water is recommended.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№7|2019

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.16

Gandurina L. V., Kvitka L. A., Shakhgaldian M. K.

Reducing color of natural water with the use of organic coagulants

Summary

The results of studies of the effectiveness of reducing color of low-turbid natural water by filtration with the use of organic coagulants of domestic trademarks: VPK-402, Kaustamin-15 and Biopag are presented. It is shown that the decrease in color of natural waters with organic coagulants occurs mainly due to coagulation processes at low alkalinity close to zero, and chemical interactions of the polyanion of humic acids with the coagulant polycation with alkalinity more than 1.2 mmol-eq/l. It was determined that the optimal doses of organic coagulants increase with a decrease in molecular weight in the series VPK-402 < Kaustamine-15 < Biopag and an increase in alkalinity of the treated water; whereas with an increase in hardness – decrease. In the alkalinity range of 1.2–2 mmol-eq/l the specific consumption of coagulants VPK-402 and Kaustamin-15 increases from 0.04–0.06 to 0.12 mg per degree of initial color while low-molecular Biopag coagulant practically does not change and is 0.09 mg/degree. The dispersion of the formed particles of the suspension increases with a decrease in the hardness of the treated water, an increase in alkalinity and the concentration of low molecular weight fractions of humic acids in water being purified which is accompanied by an increase in color of the purified filtered water. It is shown that the standard decrease in water color below 20 degrees is achieved by removing coagulated particles with a size of more than 0.3 microns in the process of filtration.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№7|2019

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

bbk 000000

UDC 614.7:613.15

Budarina O. V., Pinigin M. A., Iakovlev N. V.

Living standards in the area close to wastewater treatment facilities – sources of odor nuisance

Summary

A review of literature data on the assessment of the impact of atmospheric air pollution on the living standards in the areas close to the enterprises – the sources of odor including wastewater treatment facilities is presented. Numerous studies have shown that perceptible odor in the atmospheric air and irritation caused by it results not only in the deterioration in the quality of life of people, but also in some disorders – somatic (headache, short wind, irritation of the respiratory tract, general malaise, etc.) and emotional (overstrain , fatigability, depression, etc.). At the same time, often the maximum permissible concentrations of certain pollutants are not exceeded which keeps the regulatory authorities from taking appropriate measures in relation to the enterprise. Therefore, in case of numerous complaints from the residents about odors and, as a result, deterioration of health and living standards it is necessary to significantly expand the approaches associated with assessing the impact of emissions from enterprises – sources of odor, primarily wastewater treatment facilities due to their commonness. To this end it is proposed to introduce into the regulation and monitoring practice the criteria compliance with which can ensure the absence of odor nuisance in the atmospheric air. In assessing the potential effects of odors on public health the comprehensive analysis of air pollution using various methods (instrumental and olfactory-odorimetric) and with a simultaneous survey of the population living under the conditions of different exposure levels to odor nuisance is of great importance. Conducting comprehensive and multi-attribute research will significantly improve the level of scientific knowledge in this field and open the door for controlling odor in the atmospheric air, in particular, when planning measures to reduce emissions of odorous substances.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№7|2019

WATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 546.62:54-36+661.862.23

Mayorov D. V., Korovin V. N., Mikhailova O. B.

Preparation of aluminium hydroxychlorosulfates based on its sulfate salts

Summary

The results of studies on the synthesis of aluminum hydroxochlorosulfates based on active aluminum hydroxosulfate obtained by the method of low-temperature solid-phase synthesis using (NH4)2SO4∙Al2(SO4)3∙24H2O and gaseous NH3 as starting components are given. The process of interaction of aluminum hydroxosulfate with HCl solutions was studied. By the method of test coagulation it was established that the coagulation ability of aluminum hydroxochlorosulfate sample with a basicity of 2/3 is 10–15% higher compared to solutions of oxychloride and aluminum oxysulfate of the same basicity in the process of removing Cu2+ and Co2+ ions from water. At the same time its use provides for reducing the consumption of coagulant without impairing the efficiency of removing impurities from water. Besides it was shown that with the use of aluminum hydroxosulfate the sedimentation rate of flocs formed during the coagulation process is 5–10% higher compared to aluminum oxychloride and oxysulfate. This chemical can be used for the purification of both industrial and municipal wastewater.

Key words

, , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№7|2019

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORKS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.144:006.015.7

Neparidze R. Sh., Urakin M. V., Belyaev N. N., Sokolov A. I., Kovyrshina R. N., Neliubina A. A.

Results of hydraulic calculations of the water supply and distribution system in Tobolsk, the Tyumen Region

Summary

The progress of process surveys and hydraulic calculations of the water supply and distribution system of Tobolsk by the specialists of «RVKN» LLC (Moscow), PAO «Sibirsko-Ural’skaia Energeticheskaia Kompaniia» (Tyumen) and its Tobolsk branch are covered. The work is based on the theoretical foundations and methods in the field of hydraulic calculations of water distribution networks carried out by leading Russian research workers, as well as the rich experience of numerous similar works carried out by the specialists of «RVKN» LLC in previous years. Process surveys included an on-site survey of the water distribution system rating the relevant characteristics of pumping equipment and a manometric survey. In the course of hydraulic calculations 25 different options were considered that involved seasonal changes in the modes of operation of the municipal water supply system with account of the compliance with the fire extinguishing requirements. At the same time special attention was paid to including the newly commissioned (upgraded) Sokolovsky water intake facilities. The analysis of the calculation results showed a low relevant process and structural reliability of the water supply and distribution system, especially of the currently operated Zhukovsky water intake facilities. The stage-by-stage program for the development of the municipal water supply and distribution system (WSDS) provided for the measures aimed at the optimization of the operation in the coming years, as well as the development of a reliable and prospective water supply scheme for Tobolsk.

Key words

, , , , , , , , ,

 

№7|2019

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

bbk 000000

 

KSB: немецкие технологии с российским характером

Аннотация

В рамках реализации программы локализации производств международного концерна KSB SE & Co. KGaA на территории индустриаль­ного парка «Индиго» в поселении Сосенское (НАО, Москва) введен в эксплуатацию первый производственный комплекс ООО «КСБ».


 

№7|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.161.2:628.169:675.024

Chursin V. I., Panfilov E. V.

Purification of local chrome-containing wastewater and recovery
of chrome compounds

Summary

Domestic and international experience in wastewater recycling and reuse at various stages of leather production shows that the effectiveness of the process solutions directly depends on the chemicals used. In the practice of Russian leather factories sodium carbonate is used to precipitate chromium compounds from solutions. The results of experimental studies of the recovery of spent chrome-containing solutions from the process of skin tanning with magnesium hydroxide suspension and sodium carbonate solution are presented. The conditions of spent chrome tanning liquor precipitation using magnesium hydroxide suspension were studied. The main parameters influencing the precipitation process are pH value and precipitation agent consumption. The high efficiency of using magnesium hydroxide suspension as a precipitation agent is explained by the higher precipitation rate and absence of chromium compounds in supernatant. The main characteristics of the generated sludge are determined. Chromic hydroxide generated as a result of using magnesium hydroxide suspension is characterized by the higher density and better filterability. The possible recovery of tannic chromium compounds from precipitated chromium hydroxide is shown when dissolved in sulfuric acid and reinforced with chrome tanning agent to the required concentration. Recommendations on the use of magnesium hydroxide suspension in the process of spent chrome tanning agent recovery have been developed. The technological advantages and economic efficiency of using magnesium hydroxide as compared to sodium carbonate solution are given.

Key words

, , , , ,

Скачать/download (PDF) free access

 

№7|2019

DESIGNING WASTEWATER SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.2/.3

Shuvalov M. V.

System analysis of the evolution of designing sanitation systems for communities (to be discussed)

Summary

To get a whole picture of the evolution of wastewater disposal technologies for settlements and to study the conditionality of their development subject to the influence of specific demands of socio-historical practice, as well as to predict and plan further improvement of technologies, the sanitation system of a settlement should be considered as a set of interrelated components – suit of technologies: wastewater collection, disposal (or transportation); wastewater and sludge treatment, utilization of wastewater components, landfilling wastewater components (including effluent discharge into water bodies). The topological model of the structure of a sanitation system of a settlement is displayed using a graph. In the proposed graph model five vertices (components of the sanitation system structure) and numerous arcs (connection of components) are taken. The proposed topological model provides for analyzing a sanitation system of a real settlement and modeling to solve optimization problems and determine possible trends of its development.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№7|2019

ABROAD

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2(98)

Kofman V. Ya.

Water supply and wastewater disposal in the Arctic Region:
advanced technical soltions (a review)

Summary

In Canada wastewater treatment technology has been developed for small isolated arctic communities based on the effective biodegradation of organic carbon using a combination of anaerobic methanogenic and microbial bioelectrochemical processes that provide for biomethane generation. Microbial electrochemical degradation is executed in a membrane-free flow-type reactor with a bioanode and a biocathode operating at a voltage below the threshold of water electrolysis. In laboratory-based experiments in a wide range of mesophilic and psychrophilic temperatures (5–23 °C) a high efficiency of reducing BOD5 (90–97%) was achieved with a residual content of less than 7 mg/l. Energy consumption is 0.6 kWh/kg COD. Low energy consumption along with the production of biomethane ensures the operation of the reactor in the mode of power generation. For the conditions of Greenland a scheme of wastewater disinfection involving chemical coagulation and addition of peracetic acid, and/or ultraviolet irradiation was developed. Complete inactivation of Escherichia coli is achieved with the combined use of ultraviolet radiation (2.1 kWh/m3) and peracetic acid. Preliminary coagulation is an essential prerequisite for the effective inactivation of microorganisms. In the United States a closed water treatment scheme based on the peroxone process with reuse of water for drinking purposes has been proposed for the city of Fairbanks (Alaska). The big advantage of the closed-loop scheme is 85% conservation of the water in the system while preserving the thermal energy obtained from different water heaters. As a result the purified warm water is returned to the consumer; while less energy is required for its additional heating. In addition, the mineralization of organic substances in the oxidation process ensures the achievement of 0.7 mg/l residual COD.

Key words

, , , , , , , , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

07 2019

Номер 7 / 2019

Скачать весь номер в формате PDF (читать с помощью Adobe Acrobat Reader)Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Содержание номера (pdf) (doc)

Реферат номера (doc)

Списки литературы к статьям (doc)


 

№7|2019

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1.033:66.094.413

Жолдакова З. И., Лебедь-Шарлевич Я. И., Мамонов Р. А., Синицына О. О.

Совершенствование требований к контролю безопасности питьевой воды при хлорировании

Аннотация

Для обеззараживания воды наиболее широко применяют окислительные методы, в том числе с использованием хлора и гипохлорита натрия. Вместе с тем в нормативных документах санитарно-эпидемиологического законодательства не в полной мере отражены требования к контролю за их применением. Сравнительный анализ научно-технической и методической литературы, а также нормативных документов, регламентирующих параметры эффективности и безопасности обеззараживания питьевой воды хлором, показал, что при создании первого СанПиН 2.1.4.559-96 было упущено уточнение. Оно заключалось в том, что количественными показателями этих параметров является не обязательное одновременное присутствие свободного и связанного остаточного хлора. Данные производственного контроля питьевой воды станции водоподготовки г. Перми показали отсутствие необходимости поддержания концентрации остаточного свободного хлора на уровне 0,3–0,5 мг/л при наличии остаточного связанного хлора в пределах 0,8–1,2 мг/л. В связи с этим в СанПиН 2.1.4.1074-01 целесообразно внести соответствующие уточненные требования к контрою за содержанием свободного и связанного хлора в питьевой воде. При хлорировании воды газообразным хлором и гипохлоритом натрия образуется большое количество опасных галогенсодержащих летучих и полулетучих соединений, в том числе канцерогенных. Вместе с тем контроль качества воды осуществляется только по отдельным летучим веществам. Рекомендован дифференцированный подход к выбору индикаторных показателей для контроля за содержанием галогенсодержащих соединений с учетом особенностей исходной и обеззараженной питьевой воды.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№7|2019

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.16

Гандурина Л. В., Квитка Л. А., Шахгалдян М. К.

Снижение цветности природных вод с применением органических коагулянтов

Аннотация

Представлены результаты исследований по эффективности снижения цветности маломутных природных вод фильтрованием с применением органических коагулянтов отечественных марок: ВПК-402, Каустамин-15 и Биопаг. Показано, что снижение цветности природных вод органическими коагулянтами происходит преимущественно вследствие коагуляционных процессов при низкой щелочности, близкой к нулю, и химических взаимодействий полианиона гумусовых кислот с поликатионом коагулянта при щелочности более 1,2 ммоль-экв/л. Установлено, что оптимальные дозы органических коагулянтов увеличиваются с уменьшением молекулярной массы в ряду ВПК-402 < Каустамин-15 < Биопаг и увеличением щелочности очищаемой воды, а с увеличением жесткости – уменьшаются. В диапазоне щелочности 1,2–2 ммоль-экв/л удельный расход коагулянтов ВПК-402 и Каустамин-15 возрастает с 0,04–0,06 до 0,12 мг/град исходной цветности, а низкомолекулярного коагулянта Биопаг практически не меняется и составляет 0,09 мг/град. Дисперсность образующихся частиц взвеси растет при снижении жесткости очищаемой воды, увеличении щелочности и содержания низкомолекулярных фракций гумусовых кислот в очищаемой воде, что сопровождается возрастанием цветности очищенной фильтрованной воды. Показано, что нормативное снижение цветности воды ниже 20 град достигается при удалении фильтрованием коагулированных частиц с размером более 0,3 мкм.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

№7|2019

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 614.7:613.15

Бударина О. В., Пинигин М. А., Яковлев Н. В.

Качество жизни населения в районе расположения очистных сооружений – источников неприятного запаха

Аннотация

Приводится обзор литературных данных по оценке влияния загрязнения атмосферного воздуха на качество жизни населения, проживающего в районе размещения предприятий – источников запаха, в том числе очистных сооружений. Многочисленные исследования показали, что ощутимый запах в атмосферном воздухе и вызываемое им раздражение приводят не только к ухудшению качества жизни людей, но и к некоторым нарушениям – соматическим (головная боль, одышка, раздражение дыхательных путей, общее недомогание и др.) и эмоциональным (перенапряжение, утомляемость, депрессия и др.). При этом зачастую превышений нормативов предельно допустимых концентраций отдельных загрязняющих веществ не наблюдается, что не позволяет контролирующим органам принимать соответствующие меры по отношению к предприятию. Поэтому при многочисленных жалобах населения на запахи и, как следствие, ухудшении состояния здоровья и качества жизни необходимо существенно расширить подходы, связанные с оценкой воздействия выбросов предприятий – источников запаха, в первую очередь очистных сооружений канализации вследствие их широкой распространенности. Для этого предлагается внедрить в практику нормирования и контроля критерии, соблюдение которых может обеспечить отсутствие навязчивого запаха в атмосферном воздухе. При оценке потенциального воздействия запахов на здоровье населения большое значение приобретает комплексный анализ загрязнения атмосферного воздуха с помощью различных методов (инструментальных и ольфакто-одориметрических) и с одновременным обследованием населения, проживающего в условиях различной экспозиции к запаху. Проведение комплексных и многопараметровых исследований позволит значительно повысить уровень научных знаний в этой области и открыть возможности для управления запахом в атмосферном воздухе, в частности, при планировании мероприятий по снижению выбросов пахучих веществ.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№7|2019

ВОДООЧИСТКА

bbk 000000

УДК 546.62:54-36+661.862.23

Майоров Д. В., Коровин В. Н., Михайлова О. Б.

Получение гидроксохлорсульфатов алюминия на основе его сернокислых солей

Аннотация

Приведены результаты исследований по синтезу гидроксохлорсульфатов алюминия на основе активного гидроксосульфата алюминия, получаемого методом твердофазного низкотемпературного синтеза с использованием в качестве исходных компонентов (NH4)2SO4.Al2(SO4)3.24H2O и газо­образного NH3. Изучен процесс взаимодействия гидроксосульфата алюминия с растворами HCl. Методом пробного коагулирования установлено, что коагуляционная способность образца гидроксохлорсульфата алюминия с основностью 2/3 на 10-15% выше по сравнению с растворами оксихлорида и оксисульфата алюминия той же основности при очистке воды от ионов Cu2+ и Co2+. При этом его применение позволяет сократить расход коагулянта, не снижая эффективности очистки воды от примесей. Кроме того, показано, что при использовании гидроксосульфата алюминия скорость осаждения образованных в процессе коагуляции хлопьев на 5-10% выше по сравнению с оксихлоридом и оксисульфатом алюминия. Данный реагент может быть использован для очистки как промышленных, так и коммунальных сточных вод.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№7|2019

ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.144:006.015.7

Непаридзе Р. Ш., Уракин М. В., Беляев Н. Н., Соколов А. И., Ковыршина Р. Н., Нелюбина А. А.

Результаты гидравлического расчета системы подачи и распределения воды г. Тобольска Тюменской области

Аннотация

Освещается ход выполнения технологических изысканий и гидравлического расчета системы подачи и распределения воды Тобольска специалистами ООО «РВКН» (Москва), ПАО «Сибирско-Уральская энергетическая компания» (Тюмень) и его Тобольского филиала. При проведении этих работ использованы теоретические основы и методика в области гид­равлических расчетов водопроводных сетей ведущих ученых России, а также богатый опыт многочисленных подобных работ, выполненных специалистами ООО «РВКН» в предыдущие годы. Технологические изыскания заключались в натурном обследовании системы водопровода, снятии фактических характеристик насос­ного оборудования и манометрической съемке. По ходу выполнения гидравлического расчета было рассмотрено 25 различных вариантов, которые содержали сезонные изменения режимов работы системы городского водопровода с учетом соблюдения требований пожаротушения. При этом особое внимание было уделено включению в работу вновь вводимого (реконструированного) Соколовского водозаборного узла. Анализ результатов расчетов показал низкую фактическую технологическую и конструктивную надежность системы подачи и распределения воды, особенно эксплуатируемого в настоящее время Жуковского водозаборного узла. Поэтапная программа развития СПРВ города предусматривала мероприятия по оптимизации ее работы в ближайшие годы, а также разработку надежной перспективной схемы водоснабжения Тобольска.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , ,

 

№7|2019

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

bbk 000000

 

KSB: немецкие технологии с российским характером

Аннотация

В рамках реализации программы локализации производств международного концерна KSB SE & Co. KGaA на территории индустриаль­ного парка «Индиго» в поселении Сосенское (НАО, Москва) введен в эксплуатацию первый производственный комплекс ООО «КСБ».


 

№7|2019

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.161.2:628.169:675.024

Чурсин В. И., Панфилов Е. В.

Очистка хромсодержащих локальных стоков  и рекуперация соединений хрома

Аннотация

Отечественный и зарубежный опыт рециркуляции и повторного использования отработанных водных растворов на различных стадиях кожевенного производства показывает, что эффективность технологических решений непосредственно зависит от используемых химических реагентов. В практике российских кожевенных предприятий для осаждения соединений хрома из растворов применяется карбонат натрия. Представлены результаты экспериментальных исследований по рекуперации отработанных хромсодержащих растворов после процесса дубления кожи суспензией гидроксида магния и раствором карбоната натрия. Изучены условия осаждения хромсодержащих отработанных растворов с использованием суспензии гидроксида магния. Основными параметрами, влияющими на процесс осаждения, являются значение рН и расход осадителя. Высокая эффективность применения суспензии гидроксида магния в качестве осадителя обусловлена большей скоростью осаждения и отсутствием соединений хрома в надосадочной жидкости. Определены основные характеристики полученных осадков. Осадок гидроксида хрома, полученный при использовании суспензии гидроксида магния, характеризуется большей плотностью и лучшей способностью к фильтрации. Показана возможность регенерации дубящих соединений хрома из осажденного гидроксида хрома при его растворении в серной кислоте и подкреплении хромовым дубителем до требуемой концентрации. Разработаны рекомендации по применению суспензии гидроксида магния в процессе рекуперации хромового дубителя. Приведены технологические преимущества и экономическая эффективность использования гидроксида магния по сравнению с раствором карбоната натрия.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№7|2019

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ СИСТЕМ ВОДООТВЕДЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.2/.3

Шувалов М. В.

Системный анализ эволюции процесса проектирования канализации поселений
(в порядке обсуждения)

Аннотация

Для получения целостного представления об эволюции технологий канализования поселений и изучения обусловленности их развития под влиянием конкретных запросов общественно-исторической практики, а также с целью прогнозирования и планирования дальнейшего совершенствования технологий систему канализации поселения следует рассматривать как совокупность взаимосвязанных компонентов – комплексов технологий: сбора сточных вод; отведения (или транспортирования) сточных вод; очистки сточных вод и обработки осадков; утилизации компонентов сточных вод; захоронения компонентов сточных вод (в том числе сброс очищенных сточных вод в вод­ные объекты). Топологическая модель структуры системы канализации поселения отображена с помощью графа. В предложенной модели графа принято пять вершин (компоненты структуры системы канализации) и множество дуг (связи компонентов). Предложенная топологическая модель позволяет выполнять анализ реальной системы канализации поселения и моделирование по решению задач оптимизации и определения направлений ее возможного развития.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№7|2019

ЗА РУБЕЖОМ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2(98)

Кофман В. Я.

Водоснабжение и водоотведение в Арктическом регионе: современные технические решения  (обзор)

Аннотация

В Канаде разработана технология очистки сточных вод для небольших изолированных арктических поселений, основанная на эффективной биодеградации органического углерода с использованием комбинации анаэробного метаногенного и микробного биоэлектрохимического процессов, обеспечивающих получение биометана. Микробную электрохимическую деградацию проводят в безмембранном проточном реакторе с биоанодом и биокатодом, работающем при напряжении ниже порога электролиза воды. В лабораторных экспериментах в широком диапазоне мезофильных и психрофильных температур (5–23 °С) достигнута высокая эффективность снижения БПК5 (90–97%) при остаточном содержании менее 7 мг/л. Энергопотребление составляет 0,6 кВт.ч/кг ХПК. Низкое энергопотребление наряду с производством биометана обеспечивают работу реактора в режиме энергогенерации. Для условий Гренландии разработана схема обеззараживания сточных вод, включающая химическую коагуляцию и обработку перуксусной кислотой и/или ультрафиолетовым излучением. Полная инактивация Escherichia coli достигается при комбинированном использовании ультрафиолетового излучения (2,1 кВт.ч/м3) и пер­уксусной кислоты. Предварительная коагуляция является необходимым условием эффективной инактивации микроорганизмов. В США для г. Фэрбанкс (Аляска) предложена замкнутая схема водоочистки на основе процесса пероксон с повторным использованием воды для питьевых нужд. Большим преимуществом схемы с замкнутым циклом является сохранение 85% воды в системе с сохранением тепловой энергии, полученной от различных водонагревателей. В результате очищенная вода возвращается потребителю теплой, при этом требуется меньше энергозатрат для ее дополнительного нагрева. Кроме того, минерализация органических веществ в окислительном процессе обеспечивает достижение остаточного значения ХПК 0,7 мг/л.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2