№2|2018

RUSSIAN WATER AND WASTEWATER ASSOCIATION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1/.2:336.7

Berezin S. E., Pupyrev E. I., Bazhenov V. I., Samburskii G. A.

Development of the method of life cycle costing of the equipment, systems and facilities for water supply and wastewater disposal

Summary

The Expert-Technological Board of the Russian Water and Wastewater Association has developed «The method of life cycle cos­ting of the equipment, systems and facilities for water supply and wastewater disposal». The method was presented at X Conference of Russian Vodokanals (September 19–22, 2017, Kaliningrad), and at the present moment it is under approval of the Federal Anti-Monopoly Service. The analysis of the life cycle cost estimate methods – international (for the purpose of the compliance with the state procurements) and domestic (their use is not of system character). The calculation dependencies are presented also with account of discounting expenditures of the current cost in time. The categories of pertainance of the calculation objective are presented: the first – equipment, products; the second – capital construction projects. The adaptation of the estimate indicators to the international practice is accompanied with the support of the generally accepted abbreviation to simplify the procedure of the foreign representatives participating in the Russian tenders. The references to the examples of the approbation of the life cycle cost calculation in accordance with the functional specific features of the developed method related to the technical and technologic aspects as well as to the projects – research and design and experimental, public-private partnership, performance and leasing contracts are given.

Key words

, , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Sostavlenie tekhniko-ekonomicheskoi chasti proektov vneploshchadochnykh sistem vodosnabzheniia i kanalizatsii [Drawing up a feasibility study of the projects of offsite water supply systems and sewers. Reference guide to SNiP / Soiuzvodokanalproekt. Moscow, Stroiizdat Publ., 1991, 102 p.].
  2. Pump life cycle costs. A guide to LCC analysis for pumping systems. Edited by L. Frenning. New Jersey, Hydraulic Institute Europump, 2001, 194 p.
  3. Berezin S. E. [Cost or energy expenditures? Selection of the equipment during tenders shall be performed by the aggregate cost of use]. Nailuchshie Dostupnye Tekhnologii Vodosnabzheniia i Vodootvedeniia, 2015, no. 2, pp. 36–40. (In Russian).
  4. Nefedova E. D., Hamalainen M. M., Kovzharovskaia I. B. [The experience of evaluating the efficiency of the actions of the investment program of a water supply and wastewater disposal enterprise]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2017, no. 3, pp. 66–70. (In Russian).
  5. Bazhenov V. I., Berezin S. E., Zubovskaia N. N. [Ecomonic analysis of the pump systems based on the life cycle costs indicator ]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2006, no. 3, part 2, pp. 31–35. (In Russian).
  6. Karmazinov F. V., Mel’nik E. A., Ipatko M. N., Il’in Iu. A., Ignatchik V. S., Ignatchik S. Iu. [The method of evaluating the economic efficiency of water supply systems with pumping stations equipped with tanks]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2014, no. 12, pp. 48–54. (In Russian).
  7. Gurinovich A. D., Sycheva E. A. [The method of evaluating the life cycle cost of a water well]. Voda Magazine, 2016, no. 3 (103), pp. 44–47. (In Russian).
  8. Gogina E. S., Gurinovich A. D. [The use of LСС method in evaluating the efficienc y of investment projects of wastewater treatment facilities]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2016, no. 9, pp. 36–41. (In Russian).
  9. Bazhenov V. I., Krivoshchekova N. A. [Economic efficiency of the biological wastewater treatment facilities based on the life cycle costs indicator]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2009. no. 2, pp. 69–74. (In Russian).
  10. Bazhenov V. I., Berezin S. E., Ustiuzhanin A. V. [Total cost of ownership – the economically substantiated criterion of selecting equipment and technical solutions]. Nailuchshie Dostupnye Tekhnologii Vodosnabzheniia i Vodootvedeniia, 2014, no. 4, pp. 38–47. (In Russian).
  11. Bazhenov V. I., Berezin S. E., Ustiuzhanin A. V. [Feasibility of air-blower house construction on the basis of life cycle costs evaluation]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2015, no. 2, pp. 46–53. (In Russian).
  12. Bazhenov V. I., Ustiuzhanin A. V. [Assessment of long-term investment projects with energy efficient solutions on the basis of life cycle costs indicator]. Vestnik MGSU, 2015, no. 9, pp. 146–157. (In Russian).
  13. Shcheveleva T. I. [Methodology of environmental-economic factors recognition in waste handling]. Vestnik Moskovskogo Universiteta. Seriia 6. Ekonomika, 2013, no. 6. pp. 99–106. (In Russian).
  14. Vorontsova Iu. V., Korchagina A. P. [Life cycle costing as a system of calculating expenditures on research and development activities]. Vestnik Universiteta (Gosudarstvennyi Universitet Upravleniia), 2017, no. 9, pp. 85–90. (In Russian).
  15. Kuznetsova V. B. [Improving the efficiency of monitoring after-sale service of scientific products with the purpose of decrea­sing the full life cycle cost]. Al’manakh Molodoi Nauki, 2016, no. 1, pp. 22–26. (In Russian).
  16. V’iunov S. S. [Using life cycle cost analysis for public-private partnership projects]. Ekonomika i Predprinimatel’stvo, 2016, no. 11–1 (76–1), pp. 371–374. (In Russian).
  17. Berezin S. E., Ustiuzhanin A. V., Bazhenov V. I., Kuksa M. A., Petrov V. I., Petrov Iu. V., Ovseichuk B. V., Noskova I. A. [Business-process of a performance contract (for a big electric generation system through the example of air-blower plants)]. Nailuchshie Dostupnye Tekhnologii Vodosnabzheniia i Vodootvedeniia, 2016, no. 1, pp. 48–55. (In Russian).
  18. Berezin S. E., Bazhenov V. I., Ustiuzhanin A. V., Kuksa M. A., Petrov V. I., Petrov Iu. V., Ovseichuk B. V., Noskova I. A. [Business-process of a performance contract (for a big electric generation system through the example of air-blower plants)]. Nailuchshie Dostupnye Tekhnologii Vodosnabzheniia i Vodootvedeniia, 2016, no. 2, pp. 43–48. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

№2|2018

РОССИЙСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ И ВОДООТВЕДЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1/.2:336.7

Березин С. Е., Пупырев Е. И., Баженов В. И., Самбурский Г. А.

Разработка методики расчета стоимости жизненного цикла оборудования, систем и сооружений  для водоснабжения и водоотведения

Аннотация

Экспертно-методическим советом Российской ассоциации водоснабжения и водоотведения разработана «Методика расчета стоимости жизненного цикла оборудования, систем и сооружений водоснабжения и водоотведения». Методика была представлена на Х Конференции водоканалов России (19–22 сентября 2017 г., Калининград) и в настоящее время проходит согласование в Федеральной антимонопольной службе. Приведен анализ методик оценки стоимости жизненного цикла – зарубежных (на предмет соответствия государственным закупкам) и отечественных (их применение не имеет системного характера). Представлены расчетные зависимости, в том числе с учетом дисконтирования затрат текущей стоимости во времени. Приведены категории принадлежности объекта расчета: первая – оборудование, товар; вторая – объект капитального строительства. Адаптация расчетных показателей к международной практике сопровождается поддержкой общепринятой аббревиату­ры, что упрощает процедуру участия зарубежных представителей в российских конкурсах. Приведены ссылки на примеры апробации расчетов СЖЦ в соответствии с функциональными особенностями разработанной методики по техническому и технологическому аспектам, а также по проектам – научно-исследовательским и опытно-конструкторским, государственно-частное партнерство, энергосервисный и лизинговый контракты.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Составление технико-экономической части проектов внеплощадочных систем водоснабжения и канализации: Справочное пособие к СНиП / Союзводоканалпроект. – М.: Стройиздат, 1991. 102 с.
  2. Pump life cycle costs: A guide to LCC analysis for pumping systems: Edited by L. Frenning. – New Jersey, Hydraulic Institute Europump, 2001. 194 p.
  3. Березин С. Е. Цена или энергозатраты? Выбор оборудования на конкурсах должен осуществляться по совокупной стоимости пользования // Наилучшие доступные технологии водоснабжения и в одоотведения. 2015. № 2. С. 36–40.
  4. Нефедова Е. Д., Хямяляйнен М. М., Ковжаровская И. Б. Опыт оценки эффективности мероприятий инвестиционной программы предприятия водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2017. № 3. С. 66–70.
  5. Баженов В. И., Березин С. Е., Зубовская Н. Н. Экономический анализ насосных систем на базе показателя – затраты жизненного цикла // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2006. № 3, ч. 2. С. 31–35.
  6. Кармазинов Ф. В., Мельник Е. А., Ипатко М. Н., Ильин Ю. А., Игнатчик В. С., Игнатчик С. Ю. Методика оценки экономической эффективности систем подачи воды с насосными станциями, оборудованными резервуарами // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2014. № 12. С. 48–54.
  7. Гуринович А. Д., Сычева Е. А. Методика оценки стоимости жизненного цикла водозаборной скважины // Вода Magazine. 2016. № 3 (103). С. 44–47.
  8. Гогина Е. С., Гуринович А. Д. Применение методики LСС для оценки эффективности инвестиционных проектов сооружений очистки сточных вод // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2016. № 9. С. 36–41.
  9. Баженов В. И., Кривощекова Н. А. Экономический анализ систем биологической очистки сточных вод на основе показателя – затраты жизненного цикла // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2009. № 2. С. 69–74.
  10. Баженов В. И., Березин С. Е., Устюжанин А. В. Совокупная стоимость владения – экономически обоснованный критерий выбора оборудования и технических решений // Наилучшие доступные технологии водоснабжения и водоотведения. 2014. № 4. С. 38–47.
  11. Баженов В. И., Березин С. Е., Устюжанин А. В. Обоснование строительства воздуходувных станций на базе экономического анализа затрат жизненного цикла // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2015. № 2. С. 46–53.
  12. Баженов В. И., Устюжанин А. В. Оценка долгосрочных инвестиционных проектов с энергоэффективными решениями на основе показателя затраты жизненного цикла // Вестник МГСУ. 2015. № 9. С. 146–157.
  13. Щевелева Т. И. Методология учета эколого-экономических факторов при обращении с отходами // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 6: Экономика. 2013. № 6. С. 99–106.
  14. Воронцова Ю. В., Корчагина А. П. Life cycle costing как система формирования затрат на НИОКР // Вестник Университета (Государственный университет управления). 2017. № 9. С. 85–90.
  15. Кузнецова В. Б. Повышение эффективности мониторинга послепродажного обслуживания наукоемких изделий с целью снижения стоимости полного жизненного цикла // Альманах молодой науки. 2016. № 1. С. 22–26.
  16. Вьюнов С. С. Применение анализа стоимости жизненного цикла для проектов государственно-частного партнерства // Экономика и предпринимательство. 2016. № 11–1 (76–1). С. 371–374.
  17. Березин С. Е., Устюжанин А. В., Баженов В. И., Кукса М. А., Петров В. И., Пет­ров Ю. В., Овсейчук Б. В., Носкова И. А. Бизнес-процесс энергосервисного договора (для крупного энергоузла на примере воздуходувных станций) // Наилучшие доступные технологии водоснабжения и водоотведения. 2016. № 1. С. 48–55.
  18. Березин С. Е., Баженов В. И., Устюжанин А. В., Кукса М. А., Петров В. И., Пет­ров Ю. В., Овсейчук Б. В., Носкова И. А. Бизнес-процесс энергосервисного договора (для крупного энергоузла на примере воздуходувных станций) // Наилучшие доступные технологии водоснабжения и водоотведения. 2016. № 2. С. 43–48.

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2