№12|2018

SURFACE RUNOFF TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.312:504.064

Bykova P. G., Palagin E. D., Gridneva M. A., Pavlukhin A. A.

Surface runoff of Samara: effect of the seasonal factors

Summary

Surface runoff is still one of the main sources of pollutants discharged into water bodies. By the example of the storm sewer system of Samara urban district the detailed qualitative and quantitative characteristics of the discharged wastewater are considered. The storm sewer of Samara receives surface runoff and drainage water from the urban territory and territory of industrial enterprises, clean surface runoff, drainage flow from heat distribution networks and process effluent generated in the process of the network maintenance. The data is presented on the assessment of the seasonal variation of the effluent quality. A representative set of indicators for monitoring purposes and diagnostics of the state of the wastewater disposal system is presented. The representative diagnostic set includes the following indicators: рН, BODfull, suspended solids, dry residue, ammonium, nitrates, nitrites, copper, aluminium, oil products. The results of the studies of interaction between the raw water quality coming to the pumping filtration station of Samara and characteristics of the surface runoff discharged upstream the same water body are cited. It is shown that the water source turbidity and color are related to certain qualitative parameters of the surface runoff. The level of this interaction is estimated; calculation dependencies are proposed. The need for the further implementation of the municipal program of the storm sewer system of Samara urban district is substantiated.

Key words

, , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Bykova P. G., Strelkov A. K., Palagin E. D., Kondrina E. E. [The quality of surface runoff discharged from the territory of Samara into the Saratovskoe water reservoir and Samara River]. Proceedings of the 67th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference «Traditions and Innovations in Construction and Architecture». Samara, Samara State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering Publ., 2010, pp. 567–569. (In Russian).
  2. Strelkov A. K., Gridneva M. A., Nabok T. Iu., et al. [Impact of urbanization on a surface runoff drainage and treatment system (by the example of Samara)]. Vestnik SGASU. Gradostroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura, 2014, no. 4 (17), pp. 55–62. (In Russian).
  3. Kichigin V. I., Palagin E. D. Modelirovanie zagryazneniya vodotokov poverkhnostnym stokom [Simulation of water bodies pollution with surface runoff. Samara, Samara State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering Publ., 2005, 270 p.].
  4. Strelkov A. K., Shuvalov M. V., Gridneva M. A. Surface runoff of Samara and its impact on the water bodies used as water supply sources. Nauchnoe Obozrenie, 2015, no. 7, pp. 139–143. (In Russian).
  5. Bykova P. G., Palagin E. D. [The concept of the target oriented program «Development of the Samara storm sewer system»]. Proceedings of the 69th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference «Traditions and Innovations in Construction and Architecture». Samara, Samara State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering Publ., 2012, part II, pp. 246–247. (In Russian).
  6. Palagin E. D, Bykova P. G., Pakhomova U. M. [Study of the seasonal variation of BOD, suspended solids and oil products concentrations in surface runoff]. Vestnik SGASU. Gradostroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura, 2011, no. 4, pp. 57–59. (In Russian).
  7. Palagin E. D, Bykova P. G., Pakhomova U. M. [Study of the main regularities in the variations of surface runoff quality in Samara urban district]. Vestnik SGASU. Gradostroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura, 2011, no. 2, pp. 80–82. (In Russian).
  8. Palagin E. D, Gridneva M. A., Bykova P. G., Nabok T. Iu. [Study of the dynamics of urban surface runoff composition]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2018, no. 1, pp. 51–56. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

№12|2018

ОЧИСТКА ПОВЕРХНОСТНОГО СТОКА

bbk 000000

УДК 628.312:504.064

Быкова П. Г., Палагин Е. Д., Гриднева М. А., Павлухин А. А.

Поверхностные сточные воды г. Самары:  влияние сезонных факторов

Аннотация

Поверхностные сточные воды продолжают оставаться одним из основных источников поступления загрязнений в водные объекты. На примере системы дождевой канализации городского округа Самара подробно рассмотрена качественная и количественная характеристика сбрасываемых сточных вод. В сети дождевой канализации г. Самары поступают поверхностные сточные воды и дренажный сток с территории города и промышленных предприятий, условно чистые стоки предприятий, дренажный сток от тепловых сетей и технологический сток, образующийся при обслуживании сети. Представлены данные по оценке сезонной изменчивости качества стоков. Приводится репрезентативный набор показателей для целей мониторинга и диагностики состояния системы водоотведения. В состав репрезентативного диагностического набора входят следующие показатели: рН, БПКполн, взвешенные вещества, сухой остаток, аммоний, нитраты, нитриты, медь, алюминий, нефтепродукты. Приводятся результаты исследования взаимосвязи качества исходной воды, поступающей на насосно-фильтровальную станцию г. Самары, и характеристики поверхностного стока, отводимого в тот же водный объект выше по течению. Показано, что мутность и цветность источника водоснабжения связаны с отдельными качественными показателями поверхностного стока. Оценена степень этой взаимосвязи, предложены расчетные зависимости. Обоснована необходимость дальнейшей реализации муниципальной программы по развитию системы дождевой канализации городского округа Самара.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Быкова П. Г., Стрелков А. К., Палагин Е. Д., Кондрина Е. Е. Качество поверхностных вод, поступающих с территории города Самары в Саратовское водохранилище и реку Самара: Материалы 67-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции «Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре» – Самара, Самарский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет, 2010. С. 567–569.
  2. Стрелков А. К., Гриднева М. А., Набок Т. Ю. и др. Влияние урбанизации на системы водоотведения и очистки поверхностного стока (на примере г. Самары) // Вестник СГАСУ. Градостроительство и архитектура. 2014. № 4 (17). С. 55–62.
  3. Кичигин В. И., Палагин Е. Д. Моделирование загрязнения водотоков поверхностным стоком. – Самара, Самарский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет, 2005. 270 с.
  4. Стрелков А. К., Шувалов М. В., Гриднева М. А. Поверхностные сточные воды г. Самары и их влияние на водоемы как источники водоснабжения // Научное обозрение. 2015. № 7. С. 139–143.
  5. Быкова П. Г., Палагин Е. Д. Концепция целевой программы «Развитие системы дождевой канализации г. о. Самара»: Материалы 69-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции «Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре». – Самара, Самарский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет, 2012. Ч. II. С. 246–247.
  6. Палагин Е. Д., Быкова П. Г., Пахомова У. М. Исследование сезонной изменчивости содержания БПК, взвешенных веществ и нефтепродуктов в поверхностном стоке // Вестник СГАСУ. Градостроительство и архитектура. 2011. № 4. С. 57–59.
  7. Палагин Е. Д., Быкова П. Г., Пахомова У. М. Исследование основных закономерностей в варьировании качественного состава поверхностных сточных вод г. о. Самара // Вестник СГАСУ. Градостроительство и архитектура. 2011. № 2. С. 80–82.
  8. Палагин Е. Д., Гриднева М. А., Быкова П. Г., Набок Т. Ю. Исследование динамики состава поверхностного стока урбанизированных территорий // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2018. № 1. С. 51–56.

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2

at19 100х100 stand