№10|2018

DESIGNING WATER AND WASTEWATER SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 621.1/.2

Hyamyalyainen M. M., Malikova E. V., Rusanova E. V.

Specific features of establishing public water supply
and wastewater disposal in communities with developed housing

Summary

Public water supply and wastewater disposal systems in inhabited territories have been an important element of the social and economic development of separate regions and entire Russia. At present part of the Russian population not only in remote communities but in big cities are not provided with public water supply and wastewater disposal services. Within the frames of implementing «The scheme of water supply and wastewater disposal of Saint-Petersburg for the period up to 2025 including the prospects up to 2030» approved by St. Petersburg’s Government Resolution of December 11, 2013 No. 989 designing and constructing networks and facilities of public water supply and wastewater disposal is carried out in the territories where they are not available. The specific features in relation to performing works in the territories with developed housing are stated. Description of these specific features and solution approaches can be helpful in performing similar works in other regions of Russia.

Key words

, , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. https://raww.ru/ (accessed 28.08.2018). (In Russian).
  2. http://www.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_main/rosstat/ru/statistics/population/demography (accessed 28.08.2018). (In Russian).
  3. Rusanova E. V. [Water supply and wastewater disposal of cottage estates. New progress in water supply, wastewater disposal, hydraulics and water resources protection]. Proceedings of the International Conference dedicated to the memory of V. S. Dika­revskii, Academician of the Russian Academy of Architecture and Construction Sciences. Saint-Petersburg, Federal Railway Transport Agency, St. Petersburg State Transport University, 2011, pp. 108–110. (In Russian).
  4. Rusanova E. V. [Specific features of designing sewerage networks of cottage estates in the Leningrad Area. New progress in water supply, wastewater disposal, hydraulics and water resources protection]. Proceedings of the International Scientific-Practical Conference. Saint-Petersburg, Emperor Alexander I St. Petersburg State Transport University, 2016, pp. 175–180. (In Russian).
  5. http://www.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_main/rosstat/ru/statistics/publications/catalog/ afc8ea004d56a39ab251f2bafc3a6fce (accessed 29.08.2018). (In Russian).
  6. Hamalainen М. М., Rusanova E. V. [Vacuum sewerage for agricultural communities in Karelia]. Proceedings of «Geocultural Karelia space: traditions, modern times, prospects» International Conference within the frames of XII International Ethnic Festival «Land of Kalevala – 2018». Saint-Petersburg, pp. 88–89. (In Russian).
  7. Hamalainen М. М., Iudin M. Iu. [Public water supply and wastewater disposal as a factor of sustainable development of the region]. Proceedings of «Geocultural Karelia space: traditions, modern times, prospects» International Conference within the frames of XII International Ethnic Festival «Land of Kalevala – 2018». Saint-Petersburg, pp. 84–85. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

№10|2018

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ СИСТЕМ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ И ВОДООТВЕДЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 621.1/.2

Хямяляйнен М. М., Маликова Е. В., Русанова Е. В.

Особенности организации централизованного  водоснабжения и водоотведения  населенных пунктов со сформировавшейся застройкой

Аннотация

Системы централизованного водоснабжения и водоотведения населенных территорий являются важным элементом социально-экономического развития отдельных регионов и России в целом. В настоящее время часть жителей России не только в отдаленных населенных пунктах, но и в крупных городах не обеспечены услугами централизованного водоснабжения и водоотведения. В рамках реализации «Схемы водоснабжения и водоотведения Санкт-Петербурга на период до 2025 года с учетом перспективы до 2030 года», утвержденной постановлением Правительства Санкт-Петербурга от 11 декабря 2013 г. № 989, осуществляется проектирование и строительство сетей и сооружений цент­рализованного водоснабжения и водоотведения на территориях, где они отсутствуют. Приведены особенности, связанные с проведением работ на территориях со сформировавшейся застройкой. Описание этих особенностей и пути решения возникших проблем могут быть полезны при выполнении аналогичных работ в других регионах России.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. https://raww.ru/ (дата обращения 28.08.2018).
  2. http://www.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_main/rosstat/ru/statistics/population/demography (дата обращения 28.08.2018).
  3. Русанова Е. В. Водоснабжение и водоотведение коттеджных поселков / Новые достижения в областях водоснабжения, водоотведения, гидравлики и охраны водных ресурсов: Материалы Международной конференции, посвященной памяти академика РААСН В. С. Дикаревского. – СПб., Федеральное агентство железнодорожного транспорта, Петербургский государственный университет путей сообщения, 2011. С. 108–110.
  4. Русанова Е. В. Особенности проектирования сетей водоотведения коттеджных поселков в Ленинградской области / Новые достижения в областях водоснабжения, водоотведения, гидравлики и охраны водных ресурсов: Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции. – СПб., Петербургский государственный университет путей сообщения Императора Александра I, 2016. С. 175–180.
  5. http://www.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_ main/rosstat/ru/statistics/publications/catalog/ afc8ea004d56a39ab251f2bafc3a6fce (дата обращения 29.08.2018).
  6. Хямяляйнен М. М., Русанова Е. В. Вакуумная канализация для сельских населенных пунктов Карелии: Материалы Международной конференции «Геокультурное пространство Карелии: традиции, современность, перспективы» в рамках XII Международного этнофестиваля «Земля Калевалы – 2018». – СПб., С. 88–89.
  7. Хямяляйнен М. М., Юдин М. Ю. Централизованное водоснабжение и водоотведение как фактор устойчивого развития региона: Материалы Международной конференции «Геокультурное пространство Карелии: традиции, современность, перспективы» в рамках XII Международного этнофестиваля «Земля Калевалы – 2018». – СПб., С. 84–85.

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

confer 2019 04 19 200х200

Yakovlev 2019 200x100

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2