№1|2018

SURFACE RUNOFF TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.312:556.164

Palagin E. D., Gridneva M. A., Bykova P. G., Nabok T. Yu.

Study of the dynamics of surface runoff composition of the urban lands

Summary

The qualitative composition of surface runoff of urban lands is affected by significant fluctuations. Studying its dynamics, determining possible regularities and causes of these fluctuations can be conveniently carried out with the use of the mathematical apparatus of the time series analysis. The procedure of seasonal decomposition was applied to the time series of monthly dynamics with the annual periodicity of seasonal fluctuations with the help of the multiplicative model. The results of the quantitative chemical analysis of surface runoff at the «XXII Party Congress» outfall of the Samara municipality for 2004–2016 were used as benchmark data. As a result of the performed analysis the occurrence of the seasonal regularities of the surface runoff composition changes was determined. The seasonal indices of 15 effluent quality parameters were determined: BODfull, suspended solids, mineralization, chlorides, sulfates, ammonium ion, nitrite ion, nitrate anion, phosphates (as phosphorus), total iron, copper, zinc, aluminium, oil products, and detergents (anionic). Based on the given seasonal decomposition of the time series the qualitative assessment of the effect of the trend, seasonal and random components on the unsteadiness of the surface runoff quality parameters was performed.

Key words

, , , , , ,

The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

REFERENCES

  1. Bykova P. G., Strelkov A. K., Palagin E. D., Kondrina E. E. [Quality of surface runoff discharged from the Samara territory into the Saratov water reservoir and the Samara River]. Traditions and Innovations in Civil Engineering and Architecture. Proceedings of the 67th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference. Samara, SGASU Publ., 2010, pp. 567–569. (In Russian).
  2. Kichigin V. I., Palagin E. D., Ponomareva Iu. P. [Environmental management and impact of the economic branches on the environment]. Problems of Human Survival in Technogenic Environment of the New Towns. Proceedings of «Ecology and Public Health» XI All-Russia Congress. Samara, Samara Regional Centre for Science and Technology, 2006, pp. 116–117. (In Russian).
  3. Kichigin V. I., Palagin E. D. Modelirovanie zagriazneniia vodotokov poverkhnostnym stokom [Simulation of water course pollution with surface runoff. – Samara, SGASU Publ., 2005, 270 p.].
  4. Strelkov A. K., Shuvalov M. V., Gridneva M. A. [Surface runoff of Samara and its impact on water bodies used as water sources]. Nauchnoe Obozrenie, 2015, no. 7, pp. 139–143. (In Russian).
  5. Bykova P. G., Palagin E. D. [Factors of water quality deterioration in water sources]. Traditions and Innovations in Civil Engineering and Architecture. Proceedings of the 69th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference. Samara, SGASU Publ., 2012, part II, pp. 204–206. (In Russian).
  6. Bykova P. G., Palagin E. D. [Concept of the target-oriented program «Development of storm water drainage of the Samara municipality»]. Traditions and Innovations in Civil Engineering and Architecture. Proceedings of the 69th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference. Samara, SGASU Publ., 2012, part II, pp. 246–247. (In Russian).
  7. Palagin E. D., Bykova P. G., Pakhomova U. M. [Surface runoff treatment at the local treatment facilities]. Traditions and Innovations in Civil Engineering and Architecture. Proceedings of the 69th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference. Samara, SGASU Publ., 2012, part II, pp. 249–250. (In Russian).
  8. Palagin E. D., Gridneva M. A., Bykova P. G., Nabok T. Iu. [Regularities of surface runoff composition changes]. Vodosnabzhenie i Sanitarnaia Tekhnika, 2013, no. 8, pp. 56–60. (In Russian).
  9. Palagin E. D., Bykova P. G., Pakhomova U. M. [Study of the seasonal fluctuations of BOD, suspended solids and oil products concentrations in surface runoff]. Vestnik SGASU. Gradostroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura: Nauchno-Tekhnicheskii Zhurnal, 2011, issue 4, pp. 57–59. (In Russian).
  10. Palagin E. D., Bykova P. G., Pakhomova U. M. [On the effect of seasonal fluctuation on the concentration of suspen­ded solids, BOD and oil products in surface runoff]. Traditions and Innovations in Civil Engineering and Architecture. Procee­dings of the 68th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference. Samara, SGASU Publ., 2011, pp. 774–777. (In Russian).
  11. Palagin E. D., Bykova P. G., Pakhomova U. M. [Study of the basic regularities in the variability of the qualitative composition of surface runoff in the Samara municipality]. Vestnik SGASU. Gradostroitel’stvo i Arkhitektura: Nauchno-Tekhnicheskii Zhurnal, 2011, issue 2, pp. 80–82. (In Russian).
  12. Palagin E. D., Bykova P. G., Pakhomova U. M. [Study of the basic regularities in the formation of the qualitative composition of surface runoff]. Traditions and Innovations in Civil Engineering and Architecture. Proceedings of the 68th All-Russia Scientific and Technical Conference. Samara, SGASU Publ., 2011, pp. 771–774. (In Russian).

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

№1|2018

ОЧИСТКА ПОВЕРХНОСТНОГО СТОКА

bbk 000000

УДК 628.312:556.164

Палагин Е. Д., Гриднева М. А., Быкова П. Г., Набок Т. Ю.

Исследование динамики состава поверхностного стока урбанизированных территорий

Аннотация

Качественный состав поверхностного стока урбанизированных территорий подвержен значительным колебаниям. Исследование его динамики, определение возможных закономерностей и причин этих колебаний удобно проводить с привлечением математического аппарата анализа временных рядов. Процедура сезонной декомпозиции применялась к временному ряду месячной динамики с годовой периодичностью сезонных колебаний с помощью мультипликативной модели. В качестве исходных данных использованы результаты количественного химического анализа поверхностных сточных вод на выпуске «XXII Партсъезда» городского округа Самара за 2004–2016 годы. В результате проведенного анализа выявлено наличие сезонных закономерностей изменения состава поверхностного стока. Определены индексы сезонности по 15 показателям качества сточных вод: БПКполн, взвешенные вещества, минерализация, хлориды, сульфаты, аммоний-ион, нитрит-анион, нитрат-анион, фосфаты (по фосфору), железо общее, медь, цинк, алюминий, нефтепродукты, СПАВ (анионоактивные). На основе данных сезонной декомпозиции временных рядов количественно оценен вклад тенденции, сезонной и случайной составляющих в изменчивость показателей качества поверхностного стока.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Список цитируемой литературы

  1. Быкова П. Г., Стрелков А. К., Палагин Е. Д., Кондрина Е. Е. Качество поверхностных вод, поступающих с территории города Самары в Саратовское водохранилище и реку Самара / Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре: Материалы 67-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции. – Самара, СГАСУ, 2010. С. 567–569.
  2. Кичигин В. И., Палагин Е. Д., Пономарева Ю. П. Природопользование и воздействие отраслей экономики на окружающую среду / Проблемы выживания человека в техногенной среде современных городов: Труды XI Всероссийского конгресса «Экология и здоровье населения». – Самара, Самарский областной дом науки и техники, 2006. С. 116–117.
  3. Кичигин В. И., Палагин Е. Д. Моделирование загрязнения водотоков поверхностным стоком. – Самара, СГАСУ, 2005. 270 с.
  4. Стрелков А. К., Шувалов М. В., Гриднева М. А. Поверхностные сточные воды г. Самары и их влияние на водоемы как источники водоснабжения // Научное обозрение. 2015. № 7. С. 139–143.
  5. Быкова П. Г., Палагин Е. Д. Факторы снижения качества воды источников водоснабжения / Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре: Материа­лы 69-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции. – Самара, СГАСУ, 2012. Ч. II. С. 204–206.
  6. Быкова П. Г., Палагин Е. Д. Концепция целевой программы «Развитие системы дождевой канализации г. о. Самара» / Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре: Материалы 69-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции. – Самара, СГАСУ, 2012. Ч. II. С. 246–247.
  7. Палагин Е. Д., Быкова П. Г., Пахомова У. М. Очистка поверхностных сточных вод на локальных очистных сооружениях // Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре: Материалы 69-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции. – Самара, СГАСУ, 2012. Ч. II. С. 249–250.
  8. Палагин Е. Д., Гриднева М. А., Быкова П. Г., Набок Т. Ю. Закономерности изменения состава поверхностных сточных вод // Водоснабжение и санитарная техника. 2013. № 8. С. 56–60.
  9. Палагин Е. Д., Быкова П. Г., Пахомова У. М. Исследование сезонной изменчивости содержания БПК, взвешенных веществ и нефтепродуктов в поверхностном стоке // Вестник СГАСУ. Градостроительство и архитектура: научно-технический журнал. 2011. Вып. 4. С. 57–59.
  10. Палагин Е. Д., Быкова П. Г., Пахомова У. М. О влиянии сезонности на содержание взвешенных веществ, БПК и нефтепродуктов в поверхностном стоке / Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре: Материалы 68-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции. – Самара, СГАСУ, 2011. С. 774–777.
  11. Палагин Е. Д., Быкова П. Г., Пахомова У. М. Исследование основных закономерностей в варьировании качественного состава поверхностных сточных вод г. о. Самара // Вестник СГАСУ. Градостроительство и архитектура: научно-технический журнал. 2011. Вып. 2. С. 80–82.
  12. Палагин Е. Д., Быкова П. Г., Пахомова У. М. Исследование основных закономерностей в формировании качественного состава поверхностных сточных вод / Традиции и инновации в строительстве и архитектуре: Материалы 68-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции. – Самара, СГАСУ, 2011. С. 771–774

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru