03 2018

Number 3 / 2018

To download all number in format PDF (in Russian)The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

Number maintenance (pdf) (doc)

Number abstract (doc)

Literature lists to articles (doc)


 

№3|2018

WATER QUALITY CONTROL

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1.033:543.3

NEFEDOVA E. D., Hyamyalyainen M. M., Kovzharovskaia I. B., Shevchik G. V.

Risk-oriented approach to the arrangement  of drinking water quality control

Summary

Supplying the population with safe drinking water has been one of the priority tasks in the water supply sector. For many years the approach to the arrangement of the quality control of drinking water supplied to the population with the use of a public water supply system has not been changed and has been carried out in full compliance with the active for that time laws and regulations. In 2016 RF Government Decree of August 17, 2016 No. 806 «On using the risk-oriented approach in the arrangement of certain types of the state control (inspection)» was adopted that allowed the providers of water supply services to use the risk-oriented approach in the arrangement of the process control of drinking water quality with account of the population health risk. In accordance with the current legislation SUE «Vodokanal of St. Petersburg» has developed the «Program of the process control of the drinking water quality and safety in the city of Saint-Petersburg for the period of 2017–2022» with account of the risk-oriented approach in the arrangement of drinking water quality control that is currently implemented in the control and supervision by Rospotrebnadzor bodies.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№3|2018

WATER QUALITY CONTROL

bbk 000000

UDC 628.1.03

Ponomarev A. P., Podkolzin I. V.

Morphology and mineral composition of nanostructures
in drinking water

Summary

As a result of the studies the method of excreting nanostructures from drinking water samples on the basis of micro- and ultrafiltration with the use of microfilters (450 nm pore size) and semipermeable membrane (15 nm pore size) was developed. It was found that in the process of ultrafiltration the mineral composition of water before and after passing through the membrane did not change. At the complete water passing into ultrafiltrate the membrane traps organomineral nanostructures with a diameter of 10–200 nm containing macro- and microelements. The integrated method of micro- and ultrafiltration provides for the efficient removal of nanostructure or nanobacteria from drinking water while preserving its mineral composition; this allows recommending this method for obtaining purified water for humans and animals. The analysis of the nanostructure mineral composition showed that calcium and sodium were prevailing macroelements; their total respective percentage content was 60–70%. This data proves the prior information given by the authors that calcium has been the main building blocks of the nanobacteria coat identified in human and animal blood. Taking into account the morphological specific features of the nanostructures excreted from drinking water, their form and dimensions, it should be noted that they are identical to the transformed cells of nanobacteria of human and animal blood. Comparison of the results of the analyses of three independent methods – electron microscopy, mass-spectrometry and chromatography allows being reinforced in view that nanobacteria originate from water that brings them into living organisms. Herewith, research workers that deny the existence of nanobacteria as living organisms recognize the fact that the given nanostructures can produce a significant impact on the human health.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2018

DRINKING WATER SUPPLY

bbk 000000

UDC 628.161.2:544.723.2

Gorelova E. I., Kotov V. V., Данилова Г. Н.

Iron removal from water by sorption on carbonic-silicate composite

Summary

In order to remove impurities from water a composite based on BAU-A activated carbon, silicon dioxide and kaolin with addition of silver nanoparticles was prepared. The composition of the obtained composite supposes the possibility of integrated water treatment with the removal of organic and inorganic impurities and microorganisms; while the presence of silicate- and alumosilicate-containing components in the composite supposes its cation-exchange properties. By scanning microscopy method the increase of the dispersion degree to nanoparticles of the composite fragments after processing with NaOH solution was found. The processes of Fe2+ ions sorption from aqueous solutions were studied. The physical and chemical properties of carbonic-silicate composite: saturate specific sorption and selectivity coefficient were determined. Sorption on 10 g of sorbent was carried out by the limited space method with the circulation 0.4 dm3 solution with the preset concentration. The mechanism of Fe2+ sorption was proposed that involved absorption process with redistribution of ions between equilibrium solution and pore volume at low Fe2+ concentrations; whereas at high Fe2+ concentrations - ion exchange sorption. The lowest iron concentrations were determined (25 mg/dm3) that provided for its complete removal as well as the upper limit of concentrations (35 mg/dm3) that provided for the standard values of sorption purification.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№3|2018

WATER INTAKES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.112.24:622.279.5.001.42

Ivashechkin V. V., Medvedeva Iu. A.

Improving the methods of inspecting and repairing sanding water abstraction wells

Summary

The issues of improving the methods of fault detection, repair of filters and casing of sanding water abstraction wells are considered. The designed instrument is described that has been developed for detecting places of water abstraction well sanding and consists of the control block and water turbidity indicator. In the process of inspection the instrument is moving along the filter during water pumping out of the well. The instrument has successfully passed laboratory and field tests. To simplify the inspection of sanding wells a special device is described that includes a submerged pumping unit and the instrument for detecting sanding places. The design of the device for plugging a damaged section of casing or filter of the water abstraction well is proposed that includes a container for cement mortar with a force opened valve and permanent shuttering. The advantage of this method is in low cost and relatively simple repair work. Some reduction of the filter capacity and well yield can be attributed to disadvantages.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2018

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.166

Tkachev A. A., Baranov V. L., Piskareva V. M.

Comparative assessment of the operating expenditures for wastewater disinfection with the use of chlorination and UV-technology

Summary

Protection of drinking water sources has been the most important comprehensive task. The state of the surface water bodies is determined to a large extent by wastewater flow in them that should be epidemiologically safe according to the RF legislation. The use of ultraviolet irradiation has been the most environmentally and economically efficient disinfection method. To provide for the assessment of the economic efficiency of UV-disinfection technology five operating wastewater treatment facilities of different capacity were considered. The comparison of the annual operating expenditures for chlorination (exclusively of the expenditures for dechlorination and charge for chlorine and chrloorganic compounds discharge) and UV-irradiation was carried out. The studies showed that operating UV-disinfection units were more cost-effective compared to operating chlorination units at the treatment facilities of different capacity.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2018

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.316.12:628.349.087

Doskina E. P., Moskvicheva A. V., Moskvicheva E. V., Игнаткина Д. О., Войтюк А. А.

Hybrid unit for tobacco industry  multicomponent wastewater treatment

Summary

The issues of purification of «Imperial Tobacco Volga» tobacco factory (Volgograd) industrial wastewater are considered. On the basis of the obtained data on the main sources and chemical composition of wastewater of the tobacco factory the experts of the «Water supply and wastewater disposal» subdepartment of the Volgograd State Technical University carried out studies. The study objective was developing a structurally simple, reliable and serviceable unit with small footprint, that will ensure high quality effluent by removing multicomponent pollutants; another objective of the studies was determining basic process parameters of the operation of the unit that will provide for the maximum treatment efficiency. The annual volume of water consumption and wastewater collection and disposal was presented; the main sources of wastewater generation and its chemical composition were determined. Process flow scheme of the local industrial wastewater treatment (from tobacco and cigarette workshops) is proposed that includes three stages: primary mechanical treatment, electrochemical treatment, sorption tertiary treatment. A unit has been designed – electrolyzer-adsorber for the purification of multicomponent wastewater of the given factory. The use of electrochemical oxidation method in combination with sorption tertiary treatment in the electrolyzer-adsorber hybrid unit under suitable conditions of wastewater treatment provides for improving the following effluent quality parameters: BODfull, COD, anionic surfactants, nitrogen compounds, chlorid-ions, to the standard requirements set to the effluent discharge into the public sewer.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№3|2018

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.312:54.01

Kofman V. Ya.

«Emerging contaminants» in water environment: international studies (review)

Summary

The scientific developments over a period of the late 1990-ies up to nowadays in the field of studies of the «emerging contaminants» presence in water environment are considered. Emerging contaminants include mainly pharmaceuticals, illegal drugs, ultraviolet filters, artificial sugar substitutes, biocides, their metabolites and transformation products as well as nanomaterials and micro(nano)-plastics. The progress in this field is now possible owing to the introduction of analytical methods based on liquid chromatography/mass-spectrometry into the laboratory practice. The method provides for identifying and determining polar contaminants in water environment, their metabolites and transformation products at the concentration level of ng/l. The applied mass-spectrometric detectors are characterized by the high sensitivity and selectivity. The improved techniques that provide for the higher efficiency of removing emerging contaminants from wastewater compared to the traditional processes are presented. Modern approaches to the evaluation of the toxicity of the contaminants under consideration in the situations when low concentrations of these substances in mixtures have a long-term impact on non-target organisms are discussed.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№3|2018

PIPELINE SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.147:64.011.44

Долматов С. Ю., Galkin A. V.

Mathematical models of water supply pipeline deterioration

Summary

Over recent years the RF Government has been developing different projects focused on the upgrade of public utilities and improvement of the quality of living of the Russian population: capital renovation of residential properties, improvement of the yard areas as well as reconstruction of water and sanitation systems. However, despite all these good initiatives at the end of the next financial year the residents of the Russian cities increasingly pose the question about the expediency of the financial investments in this sector. The question is legitimate and is caused by the low quality of the renovation made that does not only improve the living conditions but brings new difficulties related to the necessity to eliminate mistakes made by dishonest contractors. The problem of the economic expediency of the existing model of water supply system reconstruction adopted in the Russian cities through the example of the Lipetsk Area is considered. Mathematical models of pipeline failure rates are described; performance characteristics of pipelines made of different materials and their effect on the drinking water quality in the region are analyzed. Based on the mathematical calculations the conclusion is drawn about possible efficient investments in the process of water distribution pipeline renovation while providing for the significant improvement of their qualitative characteristics.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№3|2018

VENTILATION SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 697.92

Rymarov A. G., Agafonova V. V.

Personalized air terminal device

Summary

The issues of developing the methods of designing air exchange in civil building premises are considered. These methods are related to the introduction of innovative air terminal devices in practical design of ventilation systems. The analysis of the efficiency of air exchange arrangement in the premises of civil buildings with the use of traditional ventilation systems was carried out. The conclusion was drawn about the necessity of designing an innovative air terminal that provided for spot cooling of the workplaces with rapidly damping micro jets. The basic configuration is presented of the designed personalized air terminal device based on a textile insert with microholes (0.2–0.6 mm diameter) that will allow supplying inlet air by low-pulse micro jets into the human breathing zone. The advantage of the designed device is in the possibility of supplying the required air amount into the human breathing zone. This will provide for the regulatory and comfortable parameters of the microclimate. The introduction of the personalized air terminal device allows improving the efficiency and cost effectiveness of the ventilation system.

Key words

, , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

03 2018

Номер 3 / 2018

Скачать весь номер в формате PDF (читать с помощью Adobe Acrobat Reader)Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Содержание номера (pdf) (doc)

Реферат номера (doc)

Списки литературы к статьям (doc)


 

№3|2018

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА ВОДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1.033:543.3

Нефедова Е. Д., Хямяляйнен М. М., Ковжаровская И. Б., Шевчик Г. В.

Риск-ориентированный подход к организации контроля  качества питьевой воды

Аннотация

Обеспечение населения безопасной питьевой водой является одной из приоритетных задач в области водоснабжения. На протяжении многих лет подход к организации контроля качества питьевой воды, подаваемой населению с использованием централизованной системы водоснабжения, не менялся и осуществлялся в соответствии с действующими на то время нормативными правовыми актами. В 2016 г. вышло Постановление Правительства РФ от 17 августа 2016 г. № 806 «О применении риск-ориентированного подхода при организации отдельных видов государственного контроля (надзора), что позволило предприятиям, осуществляющим услуги водоснабжения, использовать риск-ориентированный подход к организации производственного контроля качества питьевой воды с учетом риска для здоровья населения. ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга», в соответствии с действующим законодательством, разработало «Программу производственного контроля качества и безопасности питьевой воды в г. Санкт-Петербурге на период 2017–2022 гг.» с учетом  риск-ориентированного подхода к организации контроля качества питьевой воды, реализуемого в настоящее время в контрольно-надзорной деятельности органами Роспотребнадзора.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№3|2018

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА ВОДЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.1.03

Пономарев А. П., Подколзин И. В.

Морфология и минеральный состав наноструктур
в составе питьевой воды

Аннотация

В результате исследований отработан метод выделения наноструктур из образцов питьевой воды на основе микро- и ультрафильтрации с использованием микрофильтров (размер пор 450 нм) и полупроницаемой мембраны (размер пор 15 нм). Установлено, что в процессе ультрафильтрации минеральный состав воды до и после прохождения через мемб­рану не изменяется. При полном переходе воды в ультрафильтрат на мембране задерживаются органоминеральные наноструктуры диаметром от 10 до 200 нм, в состав которых входят макро- и микроэлементы. Комплексный метод микро- и ультрафильтрации обеспечивает эффективное удаление наноструктуры или нанобактерии из питьевой воды при сохранении ее минерального состава, что позволяет рекомендовать данный метод для получении очищенной воды для человека и животных. Анализ минерального состава наноструктур показал, что превалирующими макро­элементами являются кальций и натрий, относительное процентное содержание которых в сумме составляет 60–70%. Эти данные подтверждают предыдущее сообщение авторов о том, что кальций является основным строительным материалом оболочек нанобактерий, выявляемых в крови человека и животных. Принимая во внимание морфологические особенности наноструктур, выделяемых из питьевой воды, их форму и размеры, следует отметить их идентичность трансформированным клеткам нанобактерий из крови человека и животных. Сопоставление результатов анализов трех независимых методов – электронной микроскопии, масс-спектрометрии и хроматографии позволяет утвердиться во мнении, что первоисточником нанобактерий является вода, вместе с которой они попадают в живой организм. При этом исследователи, исключающие существование нанобактерий как живых организмов, признают, что данные наноструктуры могут существенным образом влиять на здоровье человека.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2018

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.161.2:544.723.2

Горелова Е. И., Котов В. В., Данилова Г. Н.

Обезжелезивание воды сорбцией  на угольно-силикатном композите

Аннотация

С целью очистки воды от примесей синтезирован композит на основе активированного угля БАУ-А, диоксида кремния и каолина с добавкой наночастиц серебра. Состав полученного композита предполагает возможность комплексной очистки воды от органических и неорганических примесей и микроорганизмов, а наличие в его составе силикат- и алюмосиликатсодержащих компонентов – проявление им катионообменных свойств. Методом растровой микроскопии установлено повышение степени дисперсности до наночас­тиц фрагментов композита после обработки его раствором NaOH. Исследованы процессы сорбции ионов Fe2+ из вод­ных растворов. Установлены физико-химические показатели угольно-силикатного композита: предельная удельная сорбция, коэффициент селективности. Сорбция на 10 г сорбента осуществлялась методом ограниченного объема с циркуляцией 0,4 дм3 раствора с заданной концентрацией. Предложен механизм сорбции Fe2+, заключающийся в том, что при его малых концентрациях имеет место абсорбционный процесс с перераспределением ионов между равновесным раствором и поровым пространством, а при высоких концентрациях – ионообменная сорбция. Выявлены концентрации железа (25 мг/дм3), ниже которых происходит его полное удаление, а также верхний предел концентраций (35 мг/дм3), при котором сорбционная очистка достигает нормативных значений.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2018

ВОДОЗАБОРЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.112.24:622.279.5.001.42

Ивашечкин В. В., Медведева Ю. А.

Совершенствование методов обследования  и ремонта пескующих водозаборных скважин

Аннотация

Рассматриваются вопросы усовершенствования методов дефектации, ремонта фильтров и обсадных труб пескующих водозаборных скважин. Описывается разработанный прибор, предназначенный для обнаружения мест пескования водозаборных скважин, который состоит из пульта управления и индикатора мутности воды. В процессе обследования прибор перемещается вдоль фильтра при откачке воды из скважины. Прибор успешно прошел лабораторные и полевые испытания. Описывается специальное устройство для упрощения работ по обследованию пескующих скважин. Оно включает погружной насосный агрегат и прибор для обнаружения мест пескования. Предложена конструкция устройства для тампонирования поврежденного участка обсадной трубы или фильтра водозаборной скважины, который включает в себя контейнер для цементного раствора с принудительно открываемым клапаном и несъемную опалубку. Преимуществом данного метода является низкая стоимость и невысокая сложность выполнения ремонтных работ. К недостаткам можно отнести незначительное уменьшение пропускной способности фильтра и дебита скважины.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2018

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.166

Ткачев А. А., Баранов В. Л., Пискарева В. М.

Сравнительная оценка эксплуатационных затрат  на обеззараживание сточных вод  при применении хлорирования и УФ-технологии

Аннотация

Охрана источников питьевой воды – важнейшая комплексная задача. Состояние поверхностных водных объектов во многом определяется количеством в них сточных вод, которые должны быть безопасны в эпидемиологическом отношении в соответствии с законодательством РФ. Наиболее экологически и экономически эффективным методом обеззараживания является использование ультрафиолетового излучения. Для оценки экономической эффективности применения технологии УФ-обеззараживания рассмотрены пять действующих сооружений очистки сточных вод различной производительности. Выполнено сравнение годовых эксплуатационных затрат на хлорирование (без учета затрат на дехлорирование и платы за сброс хлора и хлорорганических соединений) и обработку ультрафиолетовым излучением. Исследования выявили, что экономически эксплуатация станций УФ-обеззараживания более выгодна, чем станций хлорирования для очистных сооружений разной производительности.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№3|2018

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.316.12:628.349.087

Доскина Э. П., Москвичева А. В., Москвичева Е. В., Игнаткина Д. О., Войтюк А. А.

Комбинированное устройство для очистки  многокомпонентных сточных вод  предприятий табачной индустрии

Аннотация

Рассмотрены вопросы очистки производственных сточных вод, образующихся в результате хозяйственной деятельности на табачной фабрике ООО «Империал Тобакко Волга» (Волгоград). На основании полученных данных по выявлению основных источников образования сточных вод на табачной фабрике и их химическому составу были проведены исследования на кафедре «Водоснабжение и водоотведение» Волгоградского государственного технического университета. Их цель – разработка конструктивно простого в исполнении и надежно работающего устройства, занимающего малую площадь, удобного в эксплуатации, а также определение основных технологических параметров его работы, обеспечивающих максимальную эффективность очистки сточных вод от многокомпонентных загрязнений. Представлен годовой объем водопотребления и водоотведения, выявлены основные источники образования сточных вод и определен их химический состав. Предложена технологическая схема локальной очистки производственных сточных вод (табачного и сигаретного цехов), включающая следующие этапы: предварительная механическая очистка, электрохимическая обработка, сорбционная доочистка. Разработано устройство – электролизер-адсорбер, предназначенный для очистки многокомпонентных сточных вод рассматриваемого предприятия. Использование метода электрохимического окисления в сочетании с сорбционной доочисткой на комбинированном устройстве электролизере-адсорбере при правильно подобранных условиях обработки загрязненных стоков позволяет улучшить качество очищенной воды по таким показателям, как БПКполн, ХПК, АПАВ, соединения азота, хлорид-ионы, до нормативов сброса очищенных стоков в городскую канализационную сеть.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№3|2018

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.312:54.01

Кофман В. Я.

«Новые загрязняющие вещества» (emerging contaminants)  в водной среде: зарубежные исследования (обзор)

Аннотация

Рассмотрены научные достижения за период с конца 1990-х годов по настоящее время в области исследований, изучающих присутствие в водной среде «новых загрязняющих веществ» (еmerging contaminants). К ним относятся в основном фармацевтические препараты, запрещенные наркотические средства, ультрафиолетовые фильтры, искусственные заменители сахара, биоциды, их метаболиты и продукты трансформации, а также наноматериалы и микро(нано)пластики. Прогресс в данной сфере стал возможен благодаря внедрению в лабораторную практику аналитических методик на основе жидкостной хромато­графии/масс-спектрометрии. Метод позволяет идентифицировать и определять в водной среде полярные загрязняющие вещества, их метаболиты и продукты трансформации на уровне концентраций нг/л. Используемые масс-спектрометрические детекторы характеризуются высокой чувствительностью и селективностью. Представлены усовершенствованные технологические приемы, обеспечивающие более высокую по сравнению с традиционными процессами эффективность удаления новых загрязняющих веществ из сточных вод. Обсуждаются современные подходы к оценке токсичности рассматриваемых загрязняющих веществ в ситуациях, когда низкие концентрации этих веществ в составе смеси препаратов в течение длительного времени воздействуют на нецелевые организмы.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№3|2018

ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.147:64.011.44

Долматов С. Ю., Галкин А. В.

Математические модели износа трубопроводов  систем водоснабжения

Аннотация

В последние годы правительство РФ разрабатывает различные программы, направленные на модернизацию сферы ЖКХ и улучшение качества жизни населения России: капитальный ремонт жилищного фонда, благоустройство дворовой территории, а также реконструкция систем водоснабжения и водоотведения. Однако, несмотря на все эти благие начинания, в конце очередного финансового года жители российских городов все чаще задают вопрос о целесообразности финансовых вложений в данную сферу. Вопрос закономерен и вызван низким качеством произведенного ремонта, что не только не улучшает условия проживания населения, но и приносит новые трудности, связанные с необходимостью исправления ошибок, появившихся в результате работы недобросовестных подрядчиков. Рассматривается вопрос экономической целесообразности существующей модели реконструкции систем водоснабжения российских городов на примере Липецкой области. Описываются математические модели аварийности трубопроводов, анализируются эксплуатационные характеристики трубопроводов из различных материалов и их влияние на качество питьевой воды в регионе. На основании математических расчетов сделан вывод о возможности рационального инвестирования в процесс реновации водопровод­ных сетей при существенном улучшении их качественных характеристик.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№3|2018

СИСТЕМЫ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

bbk 000000

УДК 697.92

Рымаров А. Г., Агафонова В. В.

Персонализированное воздухораспределительное
устройство

Аннотация

Рассматриваются вопросы развития способов организации воздухообмена в помещениях зданий гражданского назначения. Эти способы связаны с внедрением в практику проектирования систем вентиляции воздухораспределительных устройств нового типа. Проведен анализ эффективности организации воздухообмена в помещениях зданий гражданского назначения с помощью традиционных сис­тем вентиляции. Сделан вывод о необходимости разработки нового типа воздухораспределителя, осуществляющего воздушное душирование рабочих мест быстрозатухающими микроструями. Представлена принципиальная схема разработанного персонализированного воздухораспределительного устройства на основе текстильного вкладыша с микроотверстиями (диаметр 0,2–0,6 мм), позволяющего подавать приточный воздух микроструями с малым импульсом в зону дыхания человека. Преимущество разработанного устройства заключается в возможности подачи требуемого объема воздуха в зону дыхания человека, создавая нормируемые и комфортные параметры микроклимата. Внедрение персонализированного воздухораспределительного устройства позволяет повысить эффективность и экономичность работы системы вентиляции.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

ecw18 vst 200

Конференция итог

VAK2

watercongress ru 100x100

at19 100х100 stand

Animation myproject 100x100

Трубопроводная арматура АБРАДОКС, АБРА, ABRADOX, ABRA